Ukraine refused to withdraw troops in the Donbass

As expected, Ukraine took the first step towards the next disruption of the ceasefire and the agreements reached in Minsk on the withdrawal of AFU units in the Zolotoy and Petrovsky districts.




The head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, Vadim Priestayko, said on Monday that Kiev would not withdraw its units until seven days have passed since the last shelling.

Given the fact that the condition of the seven-day silence regime does not apply in this case and the breeding process was supposed to start from the date fixed by the Contact Group on October 7, and take place within 30 days synchronously and specularly in two sections, the argument of the main Ukrainian diplomat looks rather strange.

However, this is only at first glance. If you look at the summary News from Ukraine, it becomes clear that the new government, including President Zelensky, is being led by a minority organized by former President Poroshenko.

It would be foolish to assume that the mass protests of Poroshenko’s supporters in Kiev and regional centers have nothing to do with the “sudden” statement by the head of the diplomatic department of Ukraine on the abolition of the APU withdrawal.

In conclusion, it can be stated that the talents of Vladimir Zelensky, unfortunately, are limited to the stage where his studio “95 quarter” performs, and политическая the scene was beyond his power.
Photos used: https://dan-news.info
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 October 2019 18: 01
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Ukraine refused to withdraw troops in the Donbass

    It is necessary to give more powers and weapons to the LDNR, and let them clean up this Bandera power, all the same, there will be no sense with them, and even though Donbass will start living normally.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 October 2019 18: 58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    So, for the Dnieper they will have to withdraw the Russian army, kicks! Like a Georgian from Ossetia! By the way, it’s time to combine South Ossetia with S. Ossetia under the flag of the Russian Federation! Enough for Mr Putin to be shy! He does not hesitate to raise prices in the Russian Federation, knowing that salaries do not have time for them!
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 October 2019 20: 08
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      I am not against good wishes. In the word geopolitics, GEOgraphy comes first.
      In the 20s, very, very stupid people were in charge of the affairs of nationalities. His name was Dzhugashvili. According to some reports - not Georgians, but Ossetians. I wonder why he divided Ossetia and transferred the South to Georgia? Although after the 17th year there was also a massacre.
  3. We don’t need to cling to formats!
    Infantry, to the battle! Charge the machines!
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 October 2019 23: 55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Like that?

      1. YES!!!!!! Forward!
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 October 2019 14: 11
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    But this was to be expected - the next soapy “Minsk” series was over, and its sequel began according to the Steinmeier script, which may even surpass the first one in time until “seven days after the last shelling” passes. Again the same tale about a white bull-calf, and people in the Donbass will continue to be killed and mutilated ..... It's time for our "guarantor" to say his weighty word, not paying attention to the cries and hysteria of the "collective West led by the USA, that's just will he have the will to do the same thing as he did in Crimea.

Украина отказалась отводить войска на Донбассе

Как и следовало ожидать, Украина сделала первый шаг к очередному срыву перемирия и достигнутых в Минске договоренностей по отводу подразделений ВСУ в районе Золотого и Петровского.



Глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины, Вадим Пристайко, заявил в понедельник, что Киев не будет отводить свои подразделения, пока не пройдет семь дней с момента последнего обстрела.


С учетом того, что условие семидневного режима тишины в данном случае не действует и процесс разведения должен был начаться с зафиксированной Контактной группой даты - 7 октября, и проходить в течение 30 дней синхронно и зеркально на двух участках, аргумент главного украинского дипломата выглядит довольно странно.

Однако, это только на первый взгляд. Если посмотреть сводку новостей с Украины, то становится понятно, что новая власть, в том числе и президент Зеленский, идут на поводу у меньшинства, организованного бывшим президентом Порошенко.

Глупо было бы предположить, что массовые выступления сторонников Порошенко в Киеве и областных центрах не имеют ничего общего с «внезапным» заявлением руководителя дипломатического ведомства Украины об отмене отвода ВСУ.

В завершение можно констатировать, что таланты Владимира Зеленского, к сожалению, ограничены сценой, где выступает его студия «95 квартал», а политическая сцена оказалась ему не по силам.
Использованы фотографии: https://dan-news.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 октября 2019 18:01
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Украина отказалась отводить войска на Донбассе

    Нужно больше дать полномочий и вооружения ЛДНР, и пускай они зачистят эту бандеровскую власть, все равно уже толку с них не будет, а так хоть Донбасс жить начнет по нормальному.
  2. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 октября 2019 18:58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Значит, за Днепр их придется отводить русской армии, пинками! Как грузин из Осетии! Кстати, Ю.Осетию давно пора объединить с С.Осетией под флагом РФ! Хватит уже господину Путину стесняться! Цены в РФ он поднимать не стесняется, зная, что зарплаты за ними не успевают!
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 октября 2019 20:08
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Я не против благих пожеланий. В слове геополитика ГЕОграфия стоит на первом месте.
      В 20-е годы делами национальностей ведал очень и очень неглупый человек. Звали его Джугашвили. По некоторым данным - не грузин, а осетин. Интересно, почему он разделил Осетию и передал Южную в состав Грузии? Хотя после 17-го года там была тоже резня.
  3. Нам незачем цепляться за форматы!
    Пехота, к бою! Зарядить автоматы!
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 октября 2019 23:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Примерно так?

  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 октября 2019 14:11
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А ведь этого и следовало ожидать - очередной, мыльный "Минский" сериал закончился, и началось его продолжение по сценарию Штайнмайера, который может даже переплюнуть первый по времени, пока не пройдёт "семь дней после последнего обстрела". Опять та же сказка про белого бычка, а людей на Донбассе будут продолжать убивать и калечить.....Пора уже нашему "гаранту" сказать своё веское слово, не обращая внимания на вопли и истерику "коллективного Запада во главе с США, вот только хватит ли у него воли на такой же поступок, какой он сделал в Крыму.