NATO is going to "try a tooth" on the borders of Russia: the deadlines are set

The grand military exercises Defender-Europe 2020 launched by the United States will definitely not contribute to peace and tranquility in Europe, in the territory of which they are going to conduct them. Judging by the stated goals and objectives of the maneuvers, the number and composition of their participants, the most vicious suspicions suggest themselves.




What was really conceived in Washington and Brussels? What awaits us next spring: an attempt to unleash a military conflict with Russia, or just a dress rehearsal for that? And why is this and other anti-Russian militaristic demarches actively supported in Berlin?

Reincarnation Reforger


The military games organized by NATO at the initiative of the United States at our borders are not only the most ambitious for at least the last three decades. In fact, this is the return of the old and by no means good teachings of the North Atlantic Alliance Reforger (Return of Forces to Germany), which he regularly conducted during the Cold War during his training to attack the Soviet Union. All of their essence, in fact, comes down to only one thing - the fastest possible transfer of the largest possible masses of Alliance troops to the East and the creation of a crushing "shock fist" aimed ... Well, you yourself understand against whom. There is no question of any “containment” and development of the actions of troops in defense. The expected legend of the exercises is the deployment of US armored divisions in Eastern Europe and the "conduct of a large-scale offensive operation" from the territory of Poland and the Baltic states. Very frankly, in my opinion. The commander-in-chief of the US forces in Europe, General Christopher Cavoli, openly declares that the main goal of the planned action is "a demonstration of power that can be deployed in a short time." And then he adds: "to calm the allies and scare away the enemies." Oh, you scarecrow! Bring the hedgehog to confusion - in violation of the statutory form of clothing ...

In a modern war, incredibly fleeting and swift, it is unlikely that anyone would think of arranging large-scale redeployment of troops (and even across the ocean) after the start of large-scale hostilities. Such escapades make sense only if the plans of the command inflict the first, or, as they like to say in NATO, "preventive" strike. Apparently, they are going to work it out. They suggest extremely bad thoughts and lists of participants. Involved in the exercises will be, first of all, 20 thousand American warriors - both those who are in the Old World at the places of permanent deployment, and hastily delivered from across the ocean through the efforts of a special operational headquarters in Virginia. On the territory of 10 European countries bordering Russia and as close as possible to them, in addition to them, contingents will “frolic” with a livestock of 17 thousand armed individuals from another 18 countries. Well, Germany, that’s okay - there’ll be a special discussion about her a little lower. But the rest is just like a selection: Poles, Latvians, Lithuanians, Estonians. And Georgia and Ukraine "signed up" - where would they be without such a thing! Nearly bursting with pride, the General Staff of the Nezalezhnoy recently officially announced: “an aviation transport unit based on the Il-76MD aircraft and a unit from the Special Operations Forces (MTR) of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will be involved in duty as part of the NATO Response Force in 2020 year. " Oh, your will, but it all smacks ahead of time of the prepared vileness on an especially large scale ...

In Berlin, forgot about the "can repeat"?


The key logistic center for the transfer and "transshipment" of all these colossal masses of troops and attached to them equipmentshould become Germany. It is through it that the main military transport flows, both automobile and railway, will go. Local seaports will be fully involved. Alas, it cannot be said that participation in Defender is Berlin's only contribution to NATO’s militaristic fuss directed against our country. Not at all. For example, even the local German press notes with great concern the fact that the new Joint Support and Enabling Command, which is hastily being built in the Ulm city there, is suspicious that the country is "preparing for war with Russia. " I must say that most Germans do not like this prospect, even in a purely hypothetical vein. However, who is asking them? For example, the representative of the German Left Party, Alexander Noah, spoke extremely negatively about the upcoming Defender 2020 exercises, calling them nothing more than a “new provocation planned against Russia” and expressing confidence that such irresponsible escapades would certainly “provoke Moscow’s retaliatory steps ". The politician blamed the Alliance for what was happening, reproaching its leaders for “alienating such concepts as peace, disarmament and de-escalation”.

But the Pentagon has some left policy? There, in accordance with the famous fable, they listen, but continue to stuff the territory of the "allies" with weapons more deadly. Last month, 16 launchers of the American MLRS MLRS M270 arrived in German Grafenver (pictured). The US Army’s 41 missile and artillery brigade, which had been dismissed at one time, but was recreated literally last year, was reconstructed after some devil. Arriving at the new place of service of the installation of volley fire, at first glance, are tactical means of fire support brigade level. But - only for the first ... In fact, the MLRS M270 chassis is, so to speak, the basic part of a very cunning "designer" with fairly wide capabilities. Without going into special technical accuracy, I note: in principle, anything can stand on it - from regular “cassettes” with NURSs that hit 300 kilometers to operational-tactical missiles of a shorter or even medium range. It is technically possible that with nuclear warheads. Can anyone vouch for what kind of ammunition was brought to Grafenver in closed containers? I doubt it very much. Another troubling detail: the JSEC Alliance command center in Ulm mentioned above should not have been fully operational until 2021. Now, judging by the plans of the exercises, they decided to speed up. Why's that? Where in a hurry ?! It seems that the politicians and military officials of Germany, who put Washington’s whims in fulfillment above the interests of their own country, have forgotten some pages of their own history. And also for a long time they did not hear such a harsh rumor to the Germans warning: “We can repeat it!”

On the threshold - war?


I would very much like to answer this question unambiguously and negatively. Like, they won’t make up their minds, they won’t squeeze, their gut is thin and all that ... Alas, the ruthless reality does not give any reason for such reckless optimism. Recently, NATO exercises have followed almost one after the other - the traditional Sea Breeze 2019, which have been nagging our nerves in the Black Sea, Baltops 2019, which have become the Alliance’s most representative maneuvers in this area since the collapse of the USSR, the Rapid Buzzard air force, during which American F-16 Fighting Falcons, departing from bases in Italy, practiced refueling in Bulgaria. And who are they going to attack, it is there that they’ve “poured under the traffic jam”, and even in the “hot pit” high-speed mode, when the airplane’s engine does not even turn off? Iranians? ISIS? Something I can’t believe. At Baltops 2019, by the way, the recreated Second Fleet of the US Navy, pulled out of nothingness specifically for confrontation with Russia, primarily on its northern borders, “lit up”. Why, to put it mildly, Romania, which is not bathed in money, suddenly hurriedly rushed for huge money (2.5 billion euros!) To equip and significantly expand the air force base to Kogalnichana 30 kilometers from Constanta? It is being prepared for the deployment of 10 thousand NATO troops and the reception of not only the F-16, but also the F-35, that is, specifically American military vehicles. To Sevastopol, from there, by the way, there are 400 kilometers ... There are many similar questions, but there is only one answer to them - colossal military preparations are being conducted against our country. And in an emergency.

Do you know what else bothers in this context? Obviously, someone at the very top in Washington sanctioned and organized "information leakage" from the Pentagon. According to the American media, the report, allegedly addressed to the recently appointed chief of staff of the US Army, James McConville, who claims that the main strategic threat to the United States comes from China, is now “walking”. And a proposal is made about "the concentration of all the forces and means of the American army in the Asia-Pacific region." At the same time, the document emphasizes that "Russia can be restrained in Europe with the help of the smallest armed forces." Does this remind you of anything? I’m so very ... "Absolutely reliable information" distributed by Abwehr from the submission of the Fuhrer in 1940-1941 about the impending Wehrmacht attack on Britain. Somehow, the “suddenly” found out in the press “genuine” analytical note from the Pentagon with real actions like Defender 2020 does not fit at all. Are they holding us for fools, or what? It is clear that there is not the slightest sympathy for China there, but for some reason tens of thousands of military and tank divisions are being transferred to Poland. Far from Beijing, don't you find? Launching such a "smoke screen" is an extremely lousy sign. As a rule, especially dirty ideas are hidden behind it. On the other hand, events such as upcoming exercises, or the buildup of US military forces in Germany, Poland and the Baltic states were not something that could already be hidden. One way or another, but the next spring on the Western borders of our country, it seems, will turn out to be hot. How much We will see with time.
Photos used: https://www.techandgeek.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 October 2019 10: 00
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    All this, of course, is alarming. It is possible that NATO wants to provoke Russia on a preemptive strike, and then throw it with missiles, and almost everything is ready for this. And, perhaps, they hope that Putin will not give the order to press the “red button”. Well, Germany, fearing the expected consequences for itself, is actively building up Nazi waste in the countries of the former USSR, supporting SS marches there. Now they want to first launch the "light infantry" in the form of the former Warsaw Pact countries. They do not mind them. And then look at the development of success. Germany can no longer be trusted, like the rest of NATO. Apparently, the rights of Wang - and the EU may become uninhabitable territory.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 October 2019 10: 03
    -12
    • 2
    • 14
    Yes, only we can conduct exercises at the borders and swear peace.

    And they are evil foreign zombies ...
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 8 October 2019 11: 58
      10
      • 11
      • 1
      In your beloved "cradle of democracy" you, with your manners, would have been thrown out of all your work long ago and turned into a homeless person. There are enough examples in the networks when our teachers in the USA tried to give a very restrained but objective assessment of the role of the USA in some historical events, where they do not look the best. This ends with a knock where necessary, the person is invited by the leader and explains that he is wrong. And if he is not able to present events complimentary to the United States, it is better not to talk about them at all. And hinted at the inevitability of parting with the dull. No talk about the light of truth helps.
      Because the phrase has been used there for over 200 years:

      In any case, this is my country, whether it is right or wrong.

      From hard workers and office plankton to the president.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2019 09: 40
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        How is it in your “cradle”, I don’t know .... Hooray - they wrote that in the south 40% of Amers consider Putin a Wonderful Guy, they are buying up his symbols with might and main, and government bonds of the loan at the same time.
        And in the case - it’s necessary to write thinner, write thinner ... Articles of the same type about exercises quickly begin to annoy .... if not TV-zombie ....
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 8 October 2019 20: 23
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      The GDP once replied that we would not measure our strengths with NATO and would not exchange our regiments and brigades. The first blow to our territory, whatever it was, and the otvetki (moreover with special ammunition IMMEDIATELY) will fly to the places where they MAKE DECISIONS. This answer, in my opinion, is enough.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2019 09: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Tse is true. I support it.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 October 2019 12: 56
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    The USA thinks for a long time - to attack Iran or not to attack? These teachings are all show off in front of the six European. Show your worth. All they can do is provoke. Because they know that Russia can only answer with concern. DPRK for each exercise responds with their own and do not bother!
  4. CCCP Offline
    CCCP 8 October 2019 13: 41
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    The exercises began - we turn off the supply of gas and oil, the exercises ended - we turn it on again with a delay of a week. We would be glad, dear Europeans, but excuse me - force majeure.
    1. semen Offline
      semen (syoma) 8 October 2019 14: 26
      -9
      • 2
      • 11
      ... turn off the supply of gas and oil.

      - if you turn them off, you won’t have anything to eat. Do not forget, the whole Russian economy rests on the sale of oil and gas, such a raw materials appendage of Europe.
      1. CCCP Offline
        CCCP 8 October 2019 15: 07
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        A week, I think, our budget can withstand. But the hint to our Western friends will be clear.
    2. AICO Offline
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 8 October 2019 22: 07
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The exercises began - we turn off the supply of uranium and in half a year their population will be less than ours, the teams for aircraft carriers will be driven with batons and water cannons !!!
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 October 2019 14: 38
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Again, the next Washington “horror stories”, let them play war games, putting local civilians on their ears, but they are not capable of more, because they know very well that our answer will be enough for Japan, the "collective West", and Washington and New York to turn them into a nuclear desert, and no shelters near Detroit will help them.
  6. 2cool Offline
    2cool (Maksim ) 8 October 2019 15: 16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Why attack a country where everything can be bought? Which they do successfully.
    They simply knock out money, keep such an army - you’ll go for any tricks.
  7. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 8 October 2019 15: 23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Press the button and run away will not work. Europe will be pulverized. Do you need this?
  8. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 8 October 2019 17: 53
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    The "colossal" military exercises for "already" 37 thousand are a kindergarten. Compared with our Vostok-2018, 300 thousand military and 36 thousand tanks are simply nothing. Why is there Vostok-18, even our very average and ordinary (by our standards) Center-2019 exercises are 128 thousand times larger than American ones. Americans can scare their pugs with nothing more than a hedgehog with a bare ass. Now, if and when they collect at least a million, then it will already be necessary to exert themselves, and in this case we will simply erase their military facilities and cities with thermonuclear warheads. To begin with - tactical, will erase their objects in Europe from the face of the earth. If they go on an escalation, then by the strategic triad we will liquidate New York, Washington, Los Angeles, hundreds of other cities and military facilities in the USA
  9. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 October 2019 17: 58
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Start the "game" on the very day that they are in the Belgorod region. Crimea. And Belarus. bully Let the independence hang in the balance ... Link their games with our inevitable answer ...

НАТО собралось «попробовать на зуб» границы России: названы сроки

Грандиозные военные учения Defender-Europe 2020, затеянные США, однозначно не будут способствовать миру и спокойствию в Европе, на территории которой их собираются проводить. Судя по заявленным целям и задачам маневров, количеству и составу их участников, подозрения напрашиваются самые скверные.



Что на самом деле задумали в Вашингтоне и Брюсселе? Что нас ожидает будущей весной: попытка развязать военный конфликт с Россией или же только генеральная репетиция такового? И почему этот и прочие антироссийские демарши милитаристского толка активно поддерживают в Берлине?


Реинкарнация Reforger


Устраиваемые НАТО по инициативе Соединенных Штатов военные игрища у наших границ являются не только наиболее масштабными за, как минимум, последние три десятка лет. По сути дела, это возвращение старых и отнюдь не добрых учений Североатлантического альянса Reforger (Return of Forces to Germany), регулярно проводившихся им в годы «Холодной войны» тренировок по нападению на Советский Союз. Вся их сущность, собственно говоря, сводится лишь к одному – максимально быстрой переброске как можно больших масс войск Альянса на Восток и создании сокрушительного «ударного кулака», направленного... Ну, вы сами понимаете, против кого. Ни о каком «сдерживании» и отработке действий войск в обороне и речь не идет. Ожидаемая легенда учений – развертывание бронетанковых дивизий США на Востоке Европы и «проведение масштабной наступательной операции» с территории Польши и Прибалтики. Предельно откровенно, по-моему. Сам главнокомандующий войсками США в Европе, генерал Кристофер Каволи, открыто заявляет, что главной целью задуманного действа является «демонстрация мощи, которая может быть развернута за короткое время». И тут же добавляет: «для успокоения союзников и отпугивания врагов». Ишь ты, пугало какое выискалось! Ежика пойди в смятение приведи – с нарушением уставной формы одежды...

В современной войне, невероятно быстротечной и стремительной, устраивать масштабные передислокации войск (да еще и через океан) после начала масштабных боевых действий вряд ли кому-либо придет в голову. Подобные эскапады имеют смысл лишь в том случае, если в планах командования нанесение первого, или, как любят говорить в НАТО, «превентивного» удара. Его, судя по всему, и собираются отрабатывать. Наводят на крайне нехорошие мысли и списки участников. Задействованы в учениях будут, прежде всего, 20 тысяч американских вояк - как пребывающих в Старом Свете на местах постоянной дислокации, так и спешно доставленных из-за океана стараниями специального оперативного штаба в Вирджинии. На территории 10 европейских стран, имеющих границу с Россией и максимально приближенных к таковой, помимо них будут «резвиться» контингенты поголовьем в 17 тысяч вооруженных особей из еще 18 стран. Ну, Германия, это ладно – о ней чуть ниже разговор будет особый. Зато остальные просто, как на подбор: поляки, латыши, литовцы, эстонцы. И Грузия с Украиной «подписались» - куда ж без них в таком деле! Генштаб «нэзалэжной», едва не лопаясь от гордости, на днях официально сообщил: «авиационное транспортное подразделение на базе самолета Ил-76МД и подразделение из состава Сил специальных операций (ССО) Вооруженных сил Украины будут задействованы в дежурстве в составе Сил реагирования НАТО в 2020 году». Ох, воля ваша, но попахивает это все загодя подготавливаемой гнусностью в особо крупных размерах...

В Берлине забыли о «можем повторить»?


Ключевым логистическим центром по переброске и «перевалке» всех этих колоссальных масс войск и прилагающейся к ним техники, должна стать Германия. Именно через нее пойдут основные военно-транспортные потоки, как автомобильные, так и железнодорожные. По полной будут задействованы и местные морские порты. Увы, нельзя сказать, что участие в Defender является единственным вкладом Берлина в милитаристскую возню НАТО, направленную против нашей страны. Отнюдь. К примеру, уже даже местная немецкая пресса с весьма большой озабоченностью отмечает тот факт, что спешно возводящийся в тамошнем городе Ульм новый логистическо-тыловой командный центр Североатлантического альянса (Joint Support and Enabling Command), вызывает подозрение относительно того, что страну «готовят к войне с Россией». Надо сказать, что большинство немцев подобная перспектива, даже в чисто гипотетическом ключе, совершенно не радует. Впрочем, кто их спрашивает? К примеру, представитель Левой партии Германии, Александр Ной, высказался относительно предстоящих учений Defender 2020 крайне негативно, назвав их ничем иным, как «новой провокацией, спланированной против России» и выразив уверенность в том, что подобные безответственные эскапады непременно «вызовут ответные шаги Москвы». Политик возложил всю ответственность за происходящее на Североатлантический альянс, упрекнув его руководителей в том, что им «чужды такие понятия, как мир, разоружение и деэскалация».

Но что Пентагону какие-то там левые политики? Там, в соответствии с известной басней, слушают, да продолжают нашпиговывать территорию «союзников» оружием посмертоноснее. В прошлом месяце в немецкий Графенвер прибыли 16 пусковых установок американских РСЗО MLRS M270 (на фото). Это спешно довооружается 41 ракетно-артиллерийская бригада армии США, которую в свое время распустили было, но буквально в прошлом году снова за каким-то дьяволом воссоздали. Прибывшие к новому месту службы установки залпового огня, на первый взгляд, являются тактическим средством огневой поддержки бригадного уровня. Но – только на первый... На самом деле, шасси MLRS M270 представляет собой, так сказать, базовую деталь весьма хитрого «конструктора» с достаточно широкими возможностями. Не вдаваясь в особые технические точности, отмечу: в принципе, на нем может стоять что угодно – от штатных «кассет» с НУРС, бьющими километров на 300 до оперативно-тактических ракет меньшего, а то и среднего радиуса действия. Технически возможно, что и с ядерными боеголовками. Может ли кто-нибудь поручиться за то, какие именно боеприпасы привезены в Графенвер в закрытых контейнерах? Сильно сомневаюсь. Еще одна тревожная деталь: упоминавшийся выше командный центр Альянса JSEC в Ульме заработать в полную силу должен был лишь в 2021 году. Теперь же, судя по планам учений, решили ускориться. С чего бы это? Куда торопимся?! Похоже, политики и военные чины Германии, ставящие выполнение прихотей Вашингтона выше интересов собственной страны, забыли некоторые страницы собственной истории. А также давно не слышали столь режущее слух немцам предупреждение: «Можем повторить!»

На пороге – война?


Очень хотелось бы ответить на этот вопрос однозначно и отрицательно. Мол, не решатся, не сдюжат, кишка у них тонка и все такое... Увы, безжалостная реальность никак не дает оснований для подобного безоглядного оптимизма. В последнее время учения НАТО следуют чуть ли не одно за другим – традиционные Sea Breeze 2019, трепавшие нам нервы на Черном море, Baltops 2019, ставшие самыми представительными маневрами Альянса в этой акватории со времен распада СССР, военно-воздушные Rapid Buzzard, в процессе которых американские F-16 Fighting Falcons, вылетевшие с баз в Италии, отрабатывали дозаправку на территории Болгарии. И кого они собираются атаковать, именно там «залившись под пробку», да еще и в скоростном режиме «hot pit», когда даже не выключается двигатель самолета? Иранцев? ИГИЛ? Что-то мне не верится. На Baltops 2019, между прочим, «засветился» воссозданный Второй флот ВМС США, вытащенный из небытия специально для противостояния России, в первую очередь на Северных ее рубежах. Зачем, мягко говоря, не купающаяся в деньгах Румыния, вдруг спешно кинулась за огромные деньги (2.5 миллиарда евро!) обустраивать и значительно расширять базу ВВС Когэлничану в 30 километрах от Констанцы? Ее готовят к размещению 10 тысяч военнослужащих НАТО и приему не только F-16, но и F-35, то есть конкретно американских боевых машин. До Севастополя оттуда, между прочим, километров 400... Подобных вопросов много, но ответ на них один – против нашей страны проводятся колоссальные военные приготовления. Причем в авральном порядке.

Знаете, что еще беспокоит в данном контексте? Явно кем-то на самом верху в Вашингтоне санкционированная и организованная «утечка информации» из Пентагона. По американским СМИ сейчас «гуляет» рапорт, якобы адресованный недавно назначенному начальнику штаба сухопутных сил армии США, Джеймсу МакКонвилу, в котором утверждается, что главная стратегическая угроза Соединенным Штатам исходит от Китая. И вносится предложение о «концентрации всех сил и средств американской армии в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе». Вместе с тем в документе подчеркивается, что «сдерживать Россию в Европе можно с помощью самых минимальных вооруженных сил». Вам это ничего не напоминает? Мне так очень... Распространяемые Абвером с подачи фюрера в 1940-1941 году «совершенно достоверные сведения» о готовящемся нападении Вермахта на Британию. Как-то совершенно не вяжется «вдруг» оказавшаяся в прессе «подлинная» аналитическая записка из Пентагона с реальными действиями вроде Defender 2020. Совсем нас уже за дурачков держат, что ли? Понятно, что к Китаю там ни малейших симпатий не питают, но десятки тысяч военных и танковые дивизии перебрасывают почему-то в Польшу. Далековато от Пекина, вы не находите? Запускание подобной «дымовой завесы» - признак исключительно паршивый. Как правило, за ней прячут особенно пакостные замыслы. С другой стороны, мероприятия, вроде готовящихся учений, или наращивание военных сил США в Германии, Польше и Прибалтике - не то «шило», которое уже можно скрыть. Так или иначе, но будущая весна на Западных границах нашей Родины, похоже, выдастся жаркой. Насколько? Увидим со временем.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.techandgeek.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 октября 2019 10:00
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Всё это, конечно, тревожно. Возможно, что НАТО хочет спровоцировать Россию на превентивный удар, а потом закидать её ракетами, и для этого почти всё готово. А еще, может быть, надеются, что Путин не отдаст приказ нажать на "красную кнопку". Ну, а Германия, боясь ожидаемых последствий для себя самой, активно наращивает нацистский угар в странах бывшего СССР, поддерживая там эсэсовские марши. Теперь они хотят сначала пустить "легкую пехоту" в виде бывших стран Варшавского договора. Им их не жалко. А потом посмотреть на развитие успеха. Германии верить больше нельзя, как и остальным натовцам. Видимо, права Ванга - и ЕС может стать непригодной для жизни территорией.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 октября 2019 10:03
    -12
    • 2
    • 14
    Да, только нам можно проводить учения у границ и клясться в миролюбивости.

    А они - злобные заграничные зомбаки...
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 октября 2019 11:58
      +10
      • 11
      • 1
      В вашей любимой "колыбели демократии" вас, с вашими замашками, давно бы выкинули со всех работ и превратили в бомжа. В сетях достаточно примеров, когда наши преподы в США пытались дать весьма сдержанную, но объективную оценку роли США в некоторых событиях истории, где они выглядят не лучшим образом. Заканчивается это стуком куда надо, человека приглашает руководитель и объясняет, что он не прав. И если не способен комплиментарно для США представить события, лучше о них вообще не говорить. И намекал на неизбежность расставания с непонятливыми. Никакие разговоры про свет истины не помогают.
      Потому, что там уже больше 200 лет в ходу фраза:

      В любом случае это - моя страна, права она или не права.

      От работяги и офисного планктона до президента.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2019 09:40
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        Как там в Вашей "колыбели", не знаю.... Ура - писали, что на юге 40 % амеров считают Путина Замечательным Парнем, вовсю скупают его символику, и гособлигации займа заодно.
        А по делу - тоньше надо, тоньше писать... Однотипные статейки об учениях быстро начинают раздражать.... если не ТВ-зомбирован....
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 8 октября 2019 20:23
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      ВВП один раз ответил, что мериться силами с НАТО мы не будем и размениваться полками-бригадами не станем. Первый же удар по нашей территории чем бы то ни было и ответки (причём спецбоеприпасами СРАЗУ) полетят в те места, где ПРИНИМАЮТ РЕШЕНИЯ. Этого ответа, по-моему, достаточно.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2019 09:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Це верно. Це поддерживаю.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 октября 2019 12:56
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    США долго думают - нападать на Иран или не нападать? Эти ученья - всё понты перед шестёрками европейскими. Показать свою значимость. Всё, на что они способны, это устроить провокацию. Потому что знают, что на это Россия может ответить только озабоченностью. КНДР на каждые учения отвечают своими и не заморачиваются!
  4. CCCP Офлайн
    CCCP 8 октября 2019 13:41
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    Учения начались - отключаем поставки газа и нефти, учения кончились - опять включаем с задержкой в неделю. Мы бы рады, дорогие европейцы, но извиняйте - форс мажор.
    1. semen Офлайн
      semen (сёма) 8 октября 2019 14:26
      -9
      • 2
      • 11
      ...отключаем поставки газа и нефти.

      - если вы их отключите, вам не за что будет кушать. Не забывайте, вся экономика России держится на продаже нефти и газа, такой себе сырьевой придаток Европы.
      1. CCCP Офлайн
        CCCP 8 октября 2019 15:07
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        Недельку, думаю, нашему бюджету можно выдержать. Зато намек нашим западным друзьям будет понятен.
    2. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 8 октября 2019 22:07
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Учения начались - отключаем поставки урана и через полгода у них населения будет меньше, чем у нас, команды на авианосцы дубинками и водомётами загонять будут!!!
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 октября 2019 14:38
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Опять очередные Вашингтонские "страшилки", пусть поиграют в войнушку, ставя на уши местное мирное население, а на большее они не способны, т.к. они прекрасно знают, что нашего ответа хватит и на Японию, и на "коллективный Запад", и на Вашингтон с Нью Йорком, чтобы превратить их в ядерную пустыню, и никакие убежища под Детройтом им не помогут.
  6. 2cool Офлайн
    2cool (Максим ) 8 октября 2019 15:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Зачем нападать на страну, где всё можно купить? Что и делают успешно.
    Просто выбивают деньги, такую армию содержать - на любые хитрости пойдёшь.
  7. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 8 октября 2019 15:23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Нажать кнопку и убежать не получится. Европа будет стёрта в порошок. Вам это надо?
  8. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 8 октября 2019 17:53
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    "Колоссальные" военные учения на "аж" 37 тысяч - это детский сад. По сравнению с нашими "Восток-2018" на 300 тысяч военных и 36 тысяч танков - просто ничто. Да чего уж там Восток-18, даже наши весьма средние по масштабам и заурядные (по нашим меркам) учения "Центр-2019" на 128 тысяч в разы масштабнее американских. Напугать своими моськами американцы могут разве что примерно, как ежа голой задницей. Вот если и когда соберут хотя бы миллион - тогда уже надо будет поднапрячься, да и в этом случае будем просто стирать их военные объекты и города термоядерными боеголовками. Для начала - тактическими, будет стирать с лица земли их объекты в Европе. Если пойдут на эскалацию, то уже стратегической триадой ликвидируем Нью-Йорк, Вашингтон, Лос-Анджелес, сотни других городов и военные объекты в США
  9. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 8 октября 2019 17:58
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Начните "игрища "в тот самый день, что и они в Белгородской области. Крыму. И Белоруссии. bully Пусть незалежность повиснет на волоске... Увяжите их игрища с нашим неминуемым ответом...