Trump threatens Turkey to completely destroy its economy

US President Barack Obama once promised to break the economy Russia to shreds. But none of this worked out. However, the United States continues to have exclusivity. This time, Washington is annoyed by Ankara’s independence. Therefore, the President of the United States, Donald Trump, promised to completely destroy (destroy) the Turkish economy if its leadership does something, in his opinion, not permissible.




As I stated earlier, if Turkey does anything that I, in my great and incomparable wisdom, consider it beyond the scope, I will completely destroy the Turkish economy (I did it before!)

- Trump wrote in his Twitter account.

But Trump’s irritability didn’t go away and in his next post he wrote that Turkey should be responsible for the captured ISIS fighters (an organization banned in Russia), their relatives and friends. Trump pointedly emphasized that the US has done more in the “fight” with ISIS than anyone could have expected. Now, supposedly, the time has come for the rich countries of the Middle East to take care of this problem.

USA is a great country!

- Trump summed up, confirming his desire to withdraw the USA from ridiculous and endless wars and fight only where it is profitable.

Unfortunately, Trump did not specify whether the Turkish leader, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, should adopt each “bogeyman” -wahhabite personally or it would be enough just to employ them according to the example of the USA. It is known that many captured ISIS terrorists now work as “simple Arabs” in the Washington-controlled Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) Arab-Kurdish group in northeastern Syria.

Previously we Reported serious contradictions between Turkey and the United States that arose on the Turkish-Syrian border. And Washington, apparently, refused to support Ankara in the military operation planned by the Turks.
Photos used: https://cod12.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 October 2019 09: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    1) PR.
    2) Let Erdogan himself contain his fighters (in cooperation, and we once caught him).
    3) Another PR.
    4) Once again, withdraws the armed forces from Syria. The worse we are, we, too, for the fourth time, have won all of them recently.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 October 2019 11: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    US President Barack Obama once promised to tear Russia's economy to shreds.

    Russia is not Turkey, we are a Great country (which has huge reserves of natural resources and natural resources, ranging from iron and oil, ending with marine and forest food wealth), and in which case, we can provide ourselves with everything we need, and the Turks live off other countries that are controlled by minke whales and their economies can really undermine.

Трамп угрожает Турции полностью уничтожить ее экономику

Когда-то президент США Барак Обама пообещал разорвать экономику России в клочья. Но ничего из этого не получилось. Однако США по-прежнему болеют исключительностью. На этот раз, Вашингтон раздражен самостоятельностью Анкары. Поэтому президент США, Дональд Трамп, пообещал полностью уничтожить (разрушить) экономику Турции, если ее руководство сделает что-то, по его мнению, непозволительное.



Как я и заявлял раньше, если Турция сделает что-либо, что я, в своей великой и несравненной мудрости, сочту выходящим за рамки, я полностью уничтожу экономику Турции (я делал это раньше!)


- написал Трамп в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

Но на этом раздражительность Трампа не прошла и он в следующем своем посте написал, что Турция должна нести ответственность за пленных боевиков ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России), их родных и близких. Трамп многозначительно подчеркнул, что США сделали в «борьбе» с ИГИЛ больше, чем кто-либо мог ожидать. Теперь, якобы, настало время богатых стран Ближнего Востока позаботиться об этой проблеме.

США - великая страна!

- подытожил Трамп, подтвердив свое желание вывести США из нелепых и бесконечных войн и воевать лишь там, где это выгодно.

К сожалению, Трамп не уточнил, должен ли турецкий лидер, Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган, усыновить каждого «бармалея»-ваххабита лично или будет достаточно их просто трудоустроить по примеру США. Известно, что многие пленные террористы ИГИЛ теперь работают «простыми арабами» в контролируемой Вашингтоном арабо-курдской группировке «Сирийских демократических сил» (SDF) на северо-востоке Сирии.

Ранее мы сообщали о серьезных противоречиях между Турцией и США, возникших на турецко-сирийской границе. И Вашингтон, судя по всему, отказался поддерживать Анкару в намеченной турками военной операции.
Использованы фотографии: https://cod12.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 октября 2019 09:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    1) Пиар.
    2) Пусть Эрдоган сам содержит своих боевиков (в сотрудничестве и мы его уличили когда-то).
    3) Еще пиар.
    4) В очередной раз выводит ВС из Сирии. Чем хуже нас, мы тоже уже в 4-й раз там всех победили недавно.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 октября 2019 11:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Когда-то президент США Барак Обама пообещал разорвать экономику России в клочья.

    Россия не Турция, мы Великая страна (у которой есть огромные запасы природных недр и природных ресурсов, начиная от железа и нефти, заканчивая морскими и лесными пищевыми богатствами), и в случае чего, сами себя сможем обеспечить всем необходимым, а турки живут за счет других стран, которые подконтрольные полосатиками, и их экономику действительно могут подорвать.