In Russia, called the approximate timing of the fall in demand for oil

The Ministry of Energy (Ministry of Energy) of Russia notes that the recent slowdown in global oil demand growth can be replaced by a drop in consumption after 2040. This is stated in the updated draft “Energy Strategy of Russia” until 2035, submitted on September 21, 2019.




According to the newspaper "Vedomosti", which studied the project, initially forecasted a slowdown in world oil demand after 2025. Peak consumption was to be reached before 2030. However, during the discussion of the project on September 24, 2019, it was clarified that the peak of oil demand in the world will be in the 2030-2040s, and the decline in demand will take place after the 2040s.

It is emphasized that the largest world oil companies have already begun to prepare for a drop in demand. For example, according to Dmitry Marinchenko, senior director of the department at Fitch Corporation, competition between oil on the one hand and electricity, and natural gas on the other should intensify. This will lead to a decrease in demand for oil, and not just for coal, as is now observed. At the same time, Russian oil companies, in terms of costs, look very decent, second only to the Middle East.

Operating costs and capital investments per barrel of production do not exceed $ 15-20.

- said Marinchenko.

According to him, the Russian state, giving privileges to oil workers in the face of uncertain oil prices, assumes the risks of profitability.

Before that, the head of the Ministry of Energy, Alexander Novak, informed the public that the agency notes a slowdown in oil demand in the world. So, in 2019, demand grew by 1-1,1 million barrels of oil, against 1,5 million barrels of oil in 2018.
Photos used: https://kinnisvarablog.ee/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 October 2019 14: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After 2040, it can be predicted that the donkey will speak ...
  2. CCCP Offline
    CCCP 8 October 2019 15: 35
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Vedomosti, as always, lies (a liberal newspaper). Oil is not a renewable resource, like wood. They deflated her, and she will never appear again. In addition, ammunition is and will be produced from oil. Who controls the oil - that controls the war. Five years later, 100-150 US rubles per barrel is my forecast.
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 October 2019 17: 52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Five years later, 100-150 US rubles per barrel is my forecast.

      Something you deeply swung, even the ruble will become striped, and where the dollar will go.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2019 10: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But if China brings Termonad or the like to mind, it will ..pa squared.

В России назвали приблизительные сроки падения спроса на нефть

Министерство энергетики (Минэнерго) России отмечает, что наметившееся в последнее время замедление роста спроса на нефть в мире, может смениться падением потребления после 2040 года. Об этом говорится в обновленном проекте «Энергетической стратегии России» до 2035 года, представленном 21 сентября 2019 года.




Как сообщает газета «Ведомости», изучившая проект, первоначально прогнозировалось замедление спроса на нефть в мире после 2025 года. Пик потребления должен был быть достигнут до 2030 года. Однако, на обсуждении проекта 24 сентября 2019 года было уточнено, что пик спроса на нефть в мире будет в 2030-2040-х годах, а падение спроса состоится после 2040-х.

Подчеркивается, что крупнейшие мировые нефтедобывающие компании уже начали готовиться к падению спроса. Например, по словам старшего директор отдела корпорации Fitch Дмитрия Маринченко, должна обостриться конкуренция между нефтью с одной стороны и электроэнергией, и природным газом - с другой. Это приведет к снижению спроса на нефть, а не только на уголь, как наблюдается сейчас. При этом российские нефтяники, с точки зрения издержек, смотрятся весьма достойно, уступая лишь Ближнему Востоку.

Операционные затраты и капитальные вложения на один баррель добычи в сумме не превышают $15-20.

- сказал Маринченко.

По его мнению, российское государство, давая льготы нефтяникам в условиях неопределённости цен на нефть, берет на себя риски рентабельности.

Перед этим глава Минэнерго, Александр Новак, информировал общественность, что ведомство отмечает замедление спроса на нефть в мире. Так, в 2019 году, спрос вырос на 1-1,1 млн. баррелей нефти, против 1,5 млн. баррелей нефти в 2018 году.
Использованы фотографии: https://kinnisvarablog.ee/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 октября 2019 14:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    После 2040 года можно прогнозировать, что и ишак заговорит...
  2. CCCP Офлайн
    CCCP 8 октября 2019 15:35
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ведомости, как всегда, врут (либеральная газетёнка). Нефть - это не возобновляемый ресурс, как лес. Её выкачали, и она больше никогда не появится. Кроме того, из нефти производят и будут производить боеприпасы. Кто контролирует нефть - тот контролирует войны. Через пять лет 100-150 американских рублей за баррель - мой прогноз.
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 октября 2019 17:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Через пять лет 100-150 американских рублей за баррель - мой прогноз.

      Что-то Вы глубоко замахнулись, даже и рубль станет полосатовским, а куда доллар денется.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2019 10:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Но если Китай доведет до ума Термояд или подобное - будет ..па в квадрате.