Ukrainian Nazis threaten to start a war in the Donbass on their own

After the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky agreed with the “Steinmeier formula”, the Ukrainian nationalists, Bandera, Nazis and other non-traditional “patriots” began hysterics, coincided and aggravated by seasonal exacerbation in individuals with mental abnormalities. So, the next mass putting on pots on the head is not long to wait. It is enough to pay attention to what Ukrainian mass media carry to the masses.




For example, on October 7, 2019, on the air of the “Crimean Tatar” ATR channel in Kiev, the “Ukrainian patriot” Andrey Gerert, deputy commander of the Ukrainian Volunteer Army (UDA) materialized “suddenly”. He told how volunteer battalions will begin to "quickly" take up the position of the Armed Forces in the Donbass, if there is a withdrawal of troops by order of Zelensky. By the way, the commander of this IAF is Dmitry Yarosh.

He noted that over the past five years, about 20 thousand "patriots" have become UDA volunteers and they are not ready to give up "not a single meter of Ukrainian land." At the same time, he did not go into details about how many of the mentioned 20 thousand “patriots” survived during this time.

As the commander in chief, the president, of course, can give the order for withdrawal, for the demilitarized zone, and we declare that we will not leave the war. Where he will withdraw the troops, we will go in and bring in thousands of people.

- Hergert said, without specifying what and how they will fight, and for how long they will be enough.

After that, Hergert began to give advice to the “father of the nation” Zelensky how to properly love his homeland and to perceive the tactics that Moscow uses in the conflict in the Donbass. Moreover, the “patriot” even demanded a personal meeting with the supreme commander in chief, specifying that the faster it goes, the earlier the “triumphs in this war” will begin. Why the “victory” did not happen earlier, he did not specify.

But he is sure that Ukraine can achieve a “victory” only by relying on its people, its army and its volunteers. About people living in the DPR and LPR, he said nothing. Gergert emphasized that the "patriots" are opposed to the fact that Russian President Vladimir Putin is "whispering" because all he needs is to "ruin and occupy" Ukraine.


In this regard, we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
Photos used: https://warfiles.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 October 2019 17: 42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ukrainian Nazis threaten to start a war in the Donbass on their own.

    Here they and LDNR and completely clean. And no agreements there will no longer help them.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 October 2019 17: 48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Flag in hand and drum on the neck!

    Maybe the next truce on the border with Moldova will be signed or even further ?!
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 October 2019 18: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Let them start. Or before this shelling was carried out exclusively by the commands of their general staff? If so, then why is their general staff still not in ruins?
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 October 2019 18: 27
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    But you shouldn’t jerk guys and make jokes about it. They, these fascist Galich youths, since 1939, from generation to generation, have been rigidly motivated and trained for war with the USSR, and now Russia. They still had special camps in Western Ukraine under the USSR, where they were trained in military and subversive affairs by those who, after 1953, were rehabilitated from the camps by Judah Nikita Khrushchev, and who fought against the USSR in the Second World War, and there were hundreds of thousands of notorious thugs. So, if there are 20 thousand of them, armed to the teeth with both light and heavy weapons, up to tanks and Grad, then they can do so much troubling grief in the Donbass that it will not seem to anyone. And also remember how many of them are now in Russia, under the guise of zarobitchans, who, according to a certain command, will get their weapons hidden from their caches in the Moscow Region, Belgorod Region, Krasnodar Region, and arrange a massacre throughout Russia, as Chechen fighters did, and such Bandera "here we have about 200-250 thousand, like the fascist battalion" Brandenburg-800 "..... That's the guys, this is simple arithmetic, and you can’t get anywhere from it.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 October 2019 19: 08
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Firstly, do not underestimate the Russian special services so much - there are no 250 thousand Ukrainian militants on Russian territory. There are so many of them both in Ukraine itself, and in general in nature.
      Secondly, it’s not necessary to compare any rabble, and even the trained units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine or fired assault rifles, with professionals of the highest class — I mean the German Brandenburg of WWII. It's just a completely different level of professionalism, and motivation, and intelligence, if you want ...
      And thirdly, I personally think it is a very good idea to take and collect all this audience in one place, not directly advanced, and even with a good pretext to deal with them hard - disobeying the authorities, non-observance of international agreements, terrorism, etc. P. If Zelensky is not a fool, then he should take advantage of this until they have capitalized him. And the Russian Federation and LDNR, for its part, also should not miss such a case ...
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 8 October 2019 19: 38
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        No 250 thousand .....

        According to the latest data of the Migration Service of the Russian Federation, there are now about 4 million Ukrainian migrant workers in the country, and even if every tenth of them there, at home, shouted “Glory to Ukraine”, then this is already potential saboteurs, and Zelensky is not Salvador Allende, and he has no forces and means to confront these scumbags, and Yarosh directly told him that they would just hang him if that, and they would do it like their grandfathers and great-grandfathers did.
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 October 2019 20: 04
          +2
          • 3
          • 1
          ... in the USSR, almost every first was a pioneer and a Komsomol member, almost all men pronounced the words "I serve the Soviet Union", were patriotic, etc., etc., and what happened to all this in 1991? Where did it go?
          Of the 4 million migrant workers or immigrants, approximately half are from eastern Ukraine. And some others, even if you mentioned the slogans at home shouting at you, just like the Soviet ... real "Bandera" there, once or twice there, miscalculated. And those with weapons, caches, etc., are from the realm of fantasy. I repeat once again - you underestimate the special services of the Russian Federation. And besides, you need to understand psychology, these people work to live. It is unclear why they will not go to death. Ukrainians are not samurai. And something like the partisan war you described in Russia is a certain death.
          In Ukraine itself, for 2019, there are less than 100 thousand real combat-ready ideological banderlogs who are ready to die for their ideals, and this, according to their own estimates, since April is most likely overstated.
          But Zelensky just has the strength and means, the question is in their application, and this, in turn, is already a question of Zelensky’s independence. There are different versions of hypotheses on this subject, but the truth is that no one really understands today whose protégé the new Ukrainian president is ... As well as what his real goals are. And if in Ukraine now there is such an unpredictable mess in which Jews interact with open Nazis and anti-Semites, Russians fight against Russians, the aggressor country is the main trading partner, and the USA and the EU, and even individual European countries, in turn, Since everyone is trying to catch his own profit in this “muddy water”, it’s completely incomprehensible to me why and why the Russian Federation is trying to “play by some rules” in all this ... Why? And with whom?
          You just need to solve your own tasks - extinguish the Nazis, for example ... physically destroy. Take territories, etc.
  5. akarfoxhound Offline
    akarfoxhound 9 October 2019 07: 13
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Oh, banderzyanki and bummers, there are no forests there, there are no places to dig caches.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2019 12: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes, let them start, rather their gangster "Outskirts" will fall apart.

Украинские нацисты угрожают начать войну на Донбассе своими силами

После того, как президент Украины Владимир Зеленский согласился с «формулой Штайнмайера», у украинских националистов, бандеровцев, нацистов и прочих нетрадиционных «патриотов» началась истерика, совпавшая и усугубленная сезонным обострением у личностей, имеющих отклонения в психике. Так что, очередного массового надевания кастрюль на голову ждать осталось недолго. Достаточно обратить внимание на то, что несут в массы украинские СМИ.




Например, 7 октября 2019 года, в эфире «крымско-татарского» телеканала ATR в Киеве, «внезапно» материализовался «украинский патриот» Андрей Гергерт - заместитель командира Украинской добровольческой армии (УДА). Он рассказал, как добровольческие батальоны начнут «оперативно» занимать позиции ВСУ на Донбассе, если произойдет отвод войск по приказу Зеленского. К слову, командармом этого НВФ является Дмитрий Ярош.

Он отметил, что за последнюю пятилетку около 20 тыс. «патриотов» стали добровольцами УДА и они не готовы отдать «ни одного метра украинской земли». При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности, сколько из упомянутых 20 тыс. «патриотов» выжили за это время.

Как главнокомандующий, президент, конечно, может отдавать приказ об отводе, о демилитаризованной зоне, а мы заявляем: мы с войны не уйдем. Там, где он отведет войска, мы зайдем, заведем тысячи человек.

- сказал Гергерт, без уточнения - чем и как они будут воевать, и надолго ли их хватит.

После этого Гергерт начал давать советы «отцу нации» Зеленскому, как нужно правильно любить родину и воспринимать тактику, которую Москва использует в конфликте на Донбассе. Более того, «патриот» даже потребовал личной встречи с верховным главнокомандующим, уточнив, что чем быстрее она пройдет, тем раньше начнутся «победные процессы в этой войне». Почему «победа» не случилась раньше, он не уточнил.

Зато он уверен, что Украина может добиться «победы», только опираясь на свой народ, свою армию и своих волонтеров. Про людей, живущих в ДНР и ЛНР, он ничего не сказал. Гергерт подчеркнул, что «патриоты» выступают против того, что «шепчет» президент России Владимир Путин, так как все, что ему надо, «развалить и оккупировать» Украину.


В связи с этим, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://warfiles.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 октября 2019 17:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Украинские нацисты угрожают начать войну на Донбассе своими силами.

    Вот тут их и ЛДНР и зачистит полностью. И никакие там соглашения уже не помогут им.
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 8 октября 2019 17:48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Флаг в руки и барабан на шею!

    Может, следующее перемирие на границе с Молдовой подписывать будут или ещё дальше?!
  3. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 8 октября 2019 18:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Пусть начинают. Или до этого обстрелы велись исключительно по командам их генштаба? Если так, то почему их генштаб до сих пор не в руинах?
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 октября 2019 18:27
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    А ёрничать, ребята, и шутить по этому поводу не стоит. Их, этих фашиствующих галичанских молодчиков, ещё с 1939 года, из поколения в поколение, жёстко мотивировали и муштровали для войны с СССР, а теперь и России. У них на Западной Украине ещё при СССР были спецлагеря, где их обучали военному и подрывному делу те, кого после 1953 года из лагерей реабилитировал Иуда Никита Хрущёв, и которые воевали против СССР в ВОВ, а их было сотни тысяч отъявленных головорезов. Так что, если их и 20 тысяч, до зубов вооружённых и легким, и тяжёлым оружием, вплоть до танков и "Градов", то они могут столько всего наворотить горя на Донбассе, что никому мало не покажется. А ещё вспомните, сколько их сейчас находится в России, под видом заробитчан, которые по определённой команде достанут из своих схронов в подмосковье, белгородщине, краснодарщине, припрятанное ими оружие, и устроят бойню по всей России, как это делали чеченские боевики, и таких "бандеровцев" здесь у нас примерно 200-250 тысяч, по типу фашистского батальона "Бранденбург-800" .....Вот такая, ребята, простая арифметика, и никуда от неё не денешься.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 8 октября 2019 19:08
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Во-первых, не стоит настолько недооценивать спецслужбы РФ - никаких 250 тыс. украинских боевиков на российской территории и в помине нет. Их столько нет и на самой Украине, и вообще в природе.
      Во-вторых, не надо сравнивать всякий сброд, да и даже подготовленные части ВСУ или обстрелянные добробаты, с профессионалами высочайшего класса - имею ввиду германский "Бранденбург" времён ВМВ. Это просто абсолютно разный уровень и профессионализма, и мотивации, и интеллекта, если хотите...
      А в-третьих, я лично думаю, это очень хорошая идея, взять и собрать всю эту публику в одном месте, прямо не передовой, да ещё и с хорошим предлогом с ними жёстко разобраться - неподчинение властям, несоблюдение международных соглашений, терроризм и т.п. Если Зеленский не глупец, то этим ему надо воспользоваться, пока они его самого не оприходовали. А РФ и ЛДНР, со своей стороны, тоже нельзя такой случай упускать...
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 8 октября 2019 19:38
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Никаких 250 тысяч.....

        По последним данным Миграционной службы РФ, в стране сейчас около 4 миллионов украинских гастарбайтеров, и даже если каждый десятый из них там, у себя, кричал "Слава Украине", то это уже и есть потенциальные диверсанты, а Зеленский - это не Сальвадор Альенде, и у него нет никаких сил и средств на противостояние с этими отморозками, и Ярош ему прямо сказал, что они его просто повесят, если что, и уж они-то это сделают, как их деды и прадеды.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 8 октября 2019 20:04
          +2
          • 3
          • 1
          ...в СССР практически каждый первый был пионером и комсомольцем, почти все мужчины произносили слова "Служу Советскому Союзу", были патриотически настроены и т.д., и т.п., и что произошло со всем этим в 1991? Куда делось?
          Из 4 млн гастарбайтеров или иммигрантов, примерно половина с востока Украины. А некоторые остальные, даже если и дома у себя кричали вами упомянутые лозунги, то точно также, как мы, в своё время, советские... реальных "бандеровцев" там раз-два и обчёлся. А уж те, что с оружием, схронами и т.д., это из области фантастики. Повторю ещё раз - вы недооцениваете спецслужбы РФ. А к тому же надо понимать психологию, эти люди работают, чтобы жить. Они на смерть непонятно из-за чего не пойдут. Хохлы не самураи. А что-то типа описанной вами партизанской войны в РФ - это верная смерть.
          На самой Украине на 2019 год реально боеспособных идейных бандерлогов, которые готовы умирать за свои идеалы, менее 100 тыс, и это по их же собственным оценкам с апреля, скорее всего, завышенным.
          А у Зеленского силы и средства как раз есть, вопрос в их применении, а это, в свою очередь, вопрос уже самостоятельности Зеленского. Есть разные варианты гипотез на этот счёт, но правда в том, что никто реально на сегодня так и не понимает, чей ставленник новый украинский президент... Как и то, каковы его реальные цели. А если на Украине сейчас царит такой непредсказуемый бардак, в котором евреи взаимодействуют с открытыми нацистами и антисемитами, русские воюют против русских, страна-агрессор является главным торговым партнёром, а США и ЕС, и даже отдельные европейские страны сами по себе, в свою очередь, каждый пытается выловить в этой "мутной воде" свою выгоду, то мне лично совсем непонятно, почему и зачем РФ во всём это старается типа "играть по каким-то правилам"... Зачем? И с кем?
          Надо просто решать свои собственные задачи - гасить нацистов, например... физически уничтожать. Забирать территории и т.п.
  5. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 9 октября 2019 07:13
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ох, бандерзьянки и бестолочи, там лесов нет, схроны копать негде.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2019 12:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да пусть начинают, скорее развалится их бандитская "Окраина".