Russia has found a new buyer on the Su-57

Recently we Reportedas the United States, frightened by Turkey’s interest in the Su-57 and other Russian weapons, began to actively offer Ankara its own weapons. Now, it has become known about the interest shown by the Su-57 from Myanmar (Burma), a state in Southeast Asia, shaken for decades by civil wars and ethnic conflicts, bordering China, India, Laos and Thailand.




So, as MilitaryWatch reports, after Myanmar (the former colony of Great Britain) acquired (ordered) a batch of six Su-2018SM from Russia in 30, it could well order a batch of Su-57. After all, the purchased fighters are clearly not enough to update the fleet of their own air forces, the basis of which is 29 MiG-29 units of various modifications and 49 F-7 units - the Chinese analogue of the MiG-21.

It should be noted that Myanmar is an openly poor country (130th in GDP in the world). The country's annual defense budget ranges from $ 2,0 - $ 3,0 billion. Therefore, when Myanmar will be able to implement a program to modernize its air forces, it is not entirely clear. According to the program, the country should have heavy fighters in a decent amount so that Yangon (Rangoon) can look normal in the eyes of its neighbors.

We remind you that in March 2019, according to the Director of International Cooperation and Regional policy Rostec State Corporation, Viktor Kladov, Russia has an export version of the Su-57, but he did not give specifics. However, it is known for certain that Russia already has 10 flight prototypes and 3 prototypes for ground tests of the Su-57. In addition, in 2019, the Ministry of Defense signed a contract for the supply of 76 Su-57 units and 12 of them should appear in the Russian Air Force by the end of this year.
Photos used: https://tj.sputniknews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 October 2019 18: 47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    - No, well ... really ... - with monkey tails, or something, this Myanmar will pay with Russia ... They will never pay for the Su-30SM ...
    - Again, another forgiveness, cancellation of debts ...
    - Russia in general ... - there are normal friends, partners, comrades ... - who can pay for themselves in the "bar" .. ??? - Numerous of those ... - some are the beggars ... - So why is Russia only with such people and it’s falling ???
    1. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 8 October 2019 19: 50
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Well, what are you doing? Is coconut oil not money ?? You just need to control cheese, milk, ice cream well so that coconut doesn’t get there and that's it.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 October 2019 20: 14
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        It's strange ... In my opinion, Myanmar needs such aircraft exactly as much as, say, the Czech Republic's nuclear submarine ... That is, theoretically, of course, you can buy it for the prestige of the state and put it on some kind of reservoir, but real combat use in its main parameters is hardly possible. Myanmar has roughly the same situation with fifth-generation fighters ... With those with whom they can successfully fight them, they have enough for their eyes and 5 ++, and against the PRC or India, for example, a couple of these aircraft will still not help ...
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 October 2019 15: 13
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      There are practically no others.
  2. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 8 October 2019 20: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Nobody needs a Su-57. Already just who did not try to suck it in, while no one is being conducted.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 8 October 2019 20: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Not very good news. Maybe they will buy something ..... a couple, well, four, six maximum. The technique is serious, but for what?

    So that Yangon (Rangoon) could look normal in the eyes of neighbors.

    belay Here is, however, the concept of application.sad Well, okay, their own business. They bought it and let it play, polish, wash it, parade through the streets. lol What is the difference to us? In the end, the buyer in the market is not necessarily a friend and ally.
    And they will pay off, scratch the amount.
    That's just for the image of a fighter to start selling with such ... stop
    I imagine the situation: 2020, an air show, costs SU-57, a musician plays, around are girls in flying overalls, a neckline to the belly button, in general - an idyll. smile Buyers are suitable, say, Arab sheikhs. Look, ask the price bully ask:
    “Well, OOO is a very good aircraft, but is it in service?”
    And then the representative of “Sukhoi” proudly declares
    - Yes. yes in Russia and in Myanmar. fellow good
    Everything finish laughing the store can be closed. sad yes
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2019 10: 06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    ABOUT!!! Myanmar !!!!
    These will buy the Su-57, these will buy !!! And enough bamboo oil to pay! You can make a bigger discount!
    But it will be than to fight back from Kadyrov's jihad !!!!
    Interestingly, his jihadists have not reached her yet? We need to see on the globe ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2019 12: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And what is this Burma going to pay for Russian supplies of Su-57 ?! Or, again, they want to free then, partially paying with palm oil ?! Let them eat it themselves, and the Russian Federation pay with money and in full! And they don’t want to pay, let them fly in a dream ...

Россия нашла нового покупателя на Су-57

Недавно мы сообщали, как США, испугавшись интереса Турции, проявленному к Су-57 и другим образцам российского оружия, начали активно предлагать Анкаре свое собственное вооружение. Теперь же стало известно о проявленном в отношении Су-57 интереса со стороны Мьянмы (Бирмы) - государства в Юго-Восточной Азии, десятилетиями сотрясаемом гражданскими войнами и этническими конфликтами, граничащего с Китаем, Индией, Лаосом и Таиландом.




Так вот, как передает издание MilitaryWatch, после того, как Мьянма (бывшая колония Великобритании) приобрела (заказала) у России в 2018 году партию из шести Су-30СМ, она вполне может заказать партию Су-57. Ведь купленных истребителей явно недостаточно для обновления парка собственных ВВС, основу которых составляют 29 единиц МиГ-29 различных модификаций и 49 единиц F-7 - китайского аналога МиГ-21.

Нужно отметить, что Мьянма - откровенно бедная страна (130 место по ВВП в мире). Ежегодный оборонный бюджет страны колеблется в пределах $2,0 - $3,0 млрд. Поэтому, когда Мьянма сможет реализовать программу модернизации своих ВВС, не совсем понятно. Согласно программе, у страны должны появиться тяжелые истребители в приличном количестве, чтобы Янгон (Рангун) мог нормально выглядеть в глазах соседей.

Напоминаем, что в марте 2019 года, со слов директора по международному сотрудничеству и региональной политике госкорпорации «Ростех», Виктора Кладова, у России появился экспортный вариант Су-57, но конкретики он не сообщил. Однако точно известно, что у России уже имеется 10 летных прототипов и 3 прототипа для наземных испытаний Су-57. Кроме того, в 2019 году Минобороны заключило контракт на поставку 76 единиц Су-57 и 12 из них должны появиться в ВВС России уже до конца этого года.
Использованы фотографии: https://tj.sputniknews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 октября 2019 18:47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    - Нет, ну...реально... - обезьяньими хвостами, что-ли, эта Мьянма будет с Россией расплачиваться... За Су-30СМ - то никогда не расплатятся...
    - Опять очередное прощение, списание долгов...
    - У России вообще... - есть нормальные друзья, партнёры, товарищи... - которые могут за себя в "баре расплатиться"..??? - Нема таковых... - одни голодранцы... - Так чего же Россия только с такими и валандается???
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 8 октября 2019 19:50
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ну что вы так? А кокосовое масло - не деньги?? Нужно просто хорошо контролировать сыр, молоко, мороженое, чтобы не попал туда кокос и всё, дело в шляпе.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 8 октября 2019 20:14
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Странно... По-моему, Мьянме такие самолёты нужны ровно настолько же, насколько, скажем, Чехии атомная подводная лодка... То есть, теоретически её, конечно, можно купить для престижа государства и поставить на каком-нибудь водохранилище, но вот реальное боевое применение по своим главным параметрам вряд ли возможно. Примерно то же у Мьянмы с истребителями 5-го поколения... С теми, с кем они ими могут успешно воевать, им хватит за глаза и 4++, а против КНР или Индии, например, и пара этих самолётов всё равно не поможет...
    2. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 октября 2019 15:13
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Других что-то практически нет.
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 8 октября 2019 20:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Су-57 нафиг никому не нужен. Уже только кому не пытались его втюхать, пока никто не ведётся.
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 8 октября 2019 20:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не очень хорошая новость. Купить-то они, может, и купят..... парочку, ну четыре, шесть максимум. Техника серьезная, а для чего?

    Чтобы Янгон (Рангун) мог нормально выглядеть в глазах соседей.

    belay Вот такая, однако, концепция применения.sad Ну да ладно, их личное дело. Купили и пусть играются, полируют, моют, по улицам катают на парадах. lol Нам-то какая разница? В конце-то концов, покупатель на рынке не обязательно друг и союзник.
    И расплатиться они расплатятся, наскребут сумму.
    Вот только для имиджа истребителя начинать продажи с такого... stop
    Представляю ситуацию: 2020 год, авиасалон, стоит СУ-57, музычка играет, вокруг стоят девчонки в летных комбинезонах, декольте до пупка, в общем - идиллия. smile Подходят покупатели, ну, скажем, шейхи арабские. Смотрят, прицениваются bully , спрашивают:
    - Ну ОООчень хороший самолет, а на вооружении он стоит?
    И тут представитель "Сухого" с гордостью заявляет
    - Да. yes в России и в Мьянме. fellow good
    Все, финиш, laughing магазин можно закрывать. sad yes
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2019 10:06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    О!!! Мьянма!!!!
    Эти купят Су-57, эти купят!!! И бамбукового масла для оплаты хватит! Можно и скидку сделать побольше!
    Зато будет, чем от джихада Кадырова отбиваться!!!!
    Интересно, его джихадовцы до нее не дошли еще? Надо на глобусе посмотреть...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2019 12:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А чем эта Бирма собирается оплачивать РФ поставки Су-57?! Или опять нахаляву хотят, частично оплатив пальмовым маслом?! Пусть сами его жрут, а РФ платят деньгами и в полном объеме! А не хотят платить, пусть во сне летают...