In Ukraine, published evidence of US pressure on Kiev in the Biden case

A scandal continues to flare up over US pressure on Ukrainian investigators and Kiev’s interference in the US election.




This time, the Ukrainian side poured oil on the fire in the person of MP Andrei Derkach, who published documents that prove that the US embassy was putting pressure on the Ukrainian investigation.

The data published by the Ukrainian parliament prove that the first deputy director of the National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine (NABU), Gizo Uglava, for several years provided the US embassy with closed information.

In simple terms, the Georgian "reformer" was simply a sexot of the American intelligence services, rooted in Ukrainian government agencies.

In particular, this is evidenced by a letter published by Derkach, in which Polina Chizh, an NABU employee, was instructed by an American Embassy employee to provide information on the case against Nikolai Zlochevsky, the former Minister of Ecology and owner of Burisma Holdings.

Recall that from Burisma Holdings the strings lead to the Biden family, to which the Ukrainian company paid a kind of "tribute."

After the publication of materials, Andriy Derkach was convinced that international corruption of this level could not do without the participation of Poroshenko.

Given the newly discovered circumstances, it can be assumed that Trump’s struggle with the Democrats will receive a new impetus, and new horizons will open for Petro Poroshenko, limited by a barred window and chamber walls.
Photos used: https://nbn.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 9 October 2019 21: 28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The mistake was Offal and other insane maydauns, inherently a petty politicking kleptoshusher, a miserable small-town Jewish Judeo-Mazepa from the looted and impoverished amero-Maidan colonies (in "fabulous itiases" he contemptuously characterized in 2014 his serfs - Führers "euromaidan", who even appeared at their then-gentleman is the American President B. Obama!), imagining himself with something (not a "trembling creature", but a "right having one ?!") and brazenly interfere in the election of the American president, shamelessly putting incriminating evidence on the head of the election headquarters about of the main candidates - the current owner of the White House and the lord of all amerocholopov, D. Trump!

    It seems to me that the VAZ will be even more foolish if now (after his overlord went all-in and frankly, right up to the threat of impeachment, expressed his burning desire to him!) In a joking way "will go into confusion" and "let him go brakes "Trump's persistent harassment over the investigation of the facts of" feeding "in Ukraine Biden’s son - this odious corruption" ball "is now on the Ukrainian side and if it is not kicked back -" at the place of demand ", then the current ameropres, even this one," cadence ” Mika (although this “setup” is still the rotten legacy of his “farther”, Offal, but overseas “sheriffs”, the problems of the Ukrainian “Indians” are, in general, completely uninterested - “Dad” Donald will certainly punish the current “dragger” - "for intractability"!) ??!
    Of course, for such a “deflection”, See will receive “nuts” from dissatisfied rivals of the Trump groupies from the American “democrats,” but this, so far, is the lesser evil! smile

    I think that if Maidanoprez Zelinsky tries to please "both yours and ours," too hesitant with the "investigation" of Biden’s dirty tricks in Ukraine, then he will be even more deeply involved in overseas "showdowns", already in the role of a banal "scapegoat (dac vidbuvayla) ", both for the" Republicans "and for the" Democrats "- they will eventually agree among themselves, but VAZ and its banderlozhe camarilla will be made" the most extreme "with a whole heap of" dead cats "on the neck ?! wassat And rightly so!
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 October 2019 09: 35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Congratulations, Mr. Pischak! You may now have identified a new nickname Zelensky "VAZ" - if I'm not mistaken. I will not be surprised if they begin to call him “Lada” from this feed.

На Украине опубликовали доказательства давления США на Киев по делу Байдена

Продолжает разгораться скандал вокруг давления США на украинских следователей и вмешательства Киева в американские выборы.



На этот раз масла в огонь подлила украинская сторона в лице народного депутата Андрея Деркача, обнародовавшего документы, которые доказывают, что посольство США оказывало давление на украинское следствие.


Опубликованные украинским парламентарием данные доказывают, что первый заместитель директора Национального антикоррупционного бюро Украины (НАБУ), Гизо Углава, на протяжении нескольких лет предоставлял посольству США закрытую информацию.

Говоря простым языком, грузинский «реформатор» попросту был сексотом американских спецслужб, внедренным в украинские госорганы.

В частности, об этом свидетельствует опубликованное Деркачом письмо, в котором сотрудница НАБУ Полина Чиж получила указание от сотрудницы американского посольства предоставить информацию по делу в отношении экс-министра экологии и владельца компании Burisma Holdings, Николая Злочевского.

Напомним, что от Burisma Holdings ниточки ведут к семейству Байденов, которым украинская компания платила своего рода «дань».

После публикации материалов Андрей Деркач высказал убеждение, что международная коррупция такого уровня не могла обойтись без участия Порошенко.

С учетом вновь открывшихся обстоятельств можно предположить, что борьба Трампа с демократами получит новый импульс, а перед Петром Порошенко откроются новые горизонты, ограниченные зарешеченным окном и стенами камеры.
Использованы фотографии: https://nbn.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 октября 2019 21:28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ошибкой было Потроху и другим безумным майдаунам, по своей сути - мелкой политиканствующей клептошушере, жалким местечковым иудомазепинцам из разграбленной и нищей амеромайданоколонии ("сказочными итиодами" презрительно характеризовал в 2014 своих холопов - фюреров "евромайдана", явившихся к нему "на смотрины", даже их тогдашний барин - амеропрез Б. Обама!), мнить себя чем-то (не "тварью дрожащей", а "право имеющей"?!) и нагло вмешиваться в выборы американского президента, беспардонно поставляя компромат на руководителя предвыборного штаба одного из основных кандидатов - нынешнего хозяина Белого Дома и барина всех амерохолопов, Д. Трампа!

    Как мне кажется, ещё бОльшим дурнем будет ВАЗ, если теперь (после того, как его сюзерен пошёл ва-банк и откровенно, вплоть до угрозы импичмента, высказал ему своё жгучее желание!) по-шутовски "уйдёт в непонятки" и "спустит на тормозах" настойчивые домогательства Трампа по поводу расследования фактов "кормления" на Украине сынка Байдена - этот одиозный коррупционный "мяч" сейчас на украинской стороне и если его не отфутболить обратно - "по месту востребования", то нынешний амеропрез, ещё в эту ", каденцию", успеет мстительно стереть в порошок горе-комика (хотя эта "подстава" - гнилое наследие ещё его "папередника", Потроха, но заокеанских "шерифов" проблемы украинских "индейцев", в общем-то, совершенно не интересуют - "папа" Дональд обязательно накажет и нынешнего "волокитчика" - "за несговорчивость"!)??!
    Конечно, Зе за такой свой "зачётный прогиб" сполна получит "на орехи" от недовольных конкурентов "группиз" Трампа - от американских "демократов", но это, пока что, меньшее из зол! smile

    Думаю, что если майданопрез Зелинский будет пытаться угодить "и вашим, и нашим", слишком волынить с "расследованием" байденовских грязных делишек на Украине, то тем самым ещё глубже втянется в заокеанские "разборки", уже в роли банального "козла отпущения ( цапа видбувайла)", как для "республиканцев", так и для "демократов" - они-то в итоге между собой договорятся, а вот ВАЗа и его бандерложью камарилью сделают "самыми крайними" с целым ворохом "дохлых кошек" на шее?! wassat И поделом!
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 октября 2019 09:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поздравляю, господин Пищак! Вы сейчас, возможно, определили новую кличку Зеленского "ВАЗ" - если я не ошибаюсь. Не удивлюсь, если его с этой подачи начнут называть "Жигулём".