A Ukrainian woman who moved to Poland compared her to her country

Historically, relations between Russia and Ukraine with Poland have been very difficult. This Slavic state chose the western path of development, which determined many differences in the mentality of Russians, Ukrainians and Poles. However, much has been preserved in common among our peoples, coming from the same root. About the realities of life in Poland told the portal Ru_Open Ukrainian Olga, who got there from Lugansk.




The girl was born in Germany, but her parents returned to Ukraine when she was 3 years old, and she grew up in the Luhansk region. The events of 2014 forced many residents of Donbass to leave him. Some moved to Russia, others to the calmer regions of Ukraine, while others tried their luck in Europe. Many Ukrainians ended up in Poland, where everyone settled in different ways.

Why poland


According to Olga, this country is experiencing a shortage of professional personnel. Many experienced specialists from the Poles themselves long ago moved to the richer countries of the European Union, Great Britain, Germany, and the countries of Scandinavia. A staff shortage has formed, which Warsaw fills by attracting workers from neighboring Ukraine, which is experiencing large economic Problems.

A lot of Ukrainians now work in Poland, and those who have Polish roots are trying to get a “Pole card”, which simplifies life, work and obtaining residence permits and permanent residence in the country. Olga believes that visitors work more and better than locals, because they are more motivated. Because of this, according to the Ukrainian woman, "you have to keep your ear sharp with the Poles."

Poland is a real European country with beautiful roads. Medicine, the tax system and insurance are better here than in Ukraine. The taxes are large, but an annual return of interest is provided, and for each child in the family, $ 300 is paid once a year. Having officially settled down, you can get free medical insurance for the whole family. The average salary makes available any food and clothing. With a Polish passport, you can easily get a visa to the United States, travel to Europe. You can fly to Sweden for $ 10.

Poles


There is a stereotype that the Poles are always dissatisfied with everything, do not like strangers, work a little and drink a lot. Olga says that this is far from the case. Poles as a whole are well-mannered and polite people, believers and families. Very often they have 3-5 children, while not only mothers, but also fathers take care of them. Poles do not particularly drink vodka, but they respect beer. Tourists are positive and willing to help. However, there is some truth in the words about “eternal discontent”. This is especially evident when communicating on the Internet, if you write something negative about Poland or the Polish language.

Polish language


Russian, Ukrainian and Polish languages ​​come from the same root, so they have a lot in common. Especially between Polish and Ukrainian due to a number of historical and geographical reasons. But there are serious differences that can surprise an unprepared person.

For example, a store in Polish is sklep, which comes from the word “basement”, where goods were previously kept cool. The word Jutro does not mean morning, but tomorrow. If you are asked to throw away the old Dywan, keep in mind that this is a Polish rug. Beauty sounds like Uroda, the beauty salon is fabryka urody. If you are offered Pukać in Poland, it’s important not to make a mistake, because it means knocking, for example, on the door.

The Second World War


In Poland, they try not to discuss this difficult topic without having to discuss it. Victory Day is not celebrated here, it is an ordinary working day.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 October 2019 16: 42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The girl was born in Germany, but her parents returned to Ukraine when she was 3 years old, and she grew up in the Luhansk region.

    Here is a plus for them. You cannot betray your homeland.

    Why Poland ...

    In vain, of course, she chose Panov, an unreliable country that has not proved itself to the best of her citizens, and this must be taken into account, first of all, when choosing a country for permanent residence.
    This article is somehow poorly disclosed, well, okay.
  2. aries2200 Offline
    aries2200 (aries) 10 October 2019 04: 31
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    It’s so good that the native inhabitants of Poland (Poles) are fleeing from their homeland .. well, like the Jews ... they will be born in Russia, study, work, give birth to children ... and then leave for their homeland.
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 October 2019 08: 29
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - The Poles escaped a lot of problems for the reason that they have basically a mono-ethnic state ... - And they don’t have “Bakhtiyars” ... - this is their monstrous advantage ...
    - Yes, a lot of Germans, Lithuanians, Ukrainians, Slovenes, etc. live in Poland ... - Well, compared to the “Bakhtiyars" ... - these are two big differences ... - So ... - Alas and ... ah ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 October 2019 09: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    But, in principle, the description is close to what colleagues who went there tell.
    It is bad that the authorities and the oligarchs specifically sow discord ....
  5. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 10 October 2019 17: 49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The Poles were “lucky" that they slaughtered all civilians of Jewish, German, Ukrainian, Russian, Hungarian and Czech nationalities. Because they are mono-ethnic.
    In fact, the brutal attitude towards any nation, except the strongest, is a characteristic feature of the Poles. Cunning, cowardice, atrocity - remember, for what reason Suvorov ended up in Poland:

    In early April 1794, the uprising reached Warsaw. Russian troops were taken by surprise. It was a passionate week and five hundred unarmed Russian soldiers were killed in the church during the sacrament. Later, events in Warsaw will be called the “Bloody Massacre of the Holy Week”. Of the eight thousand people in the Russian garrison, two thousand were killed, and the same number was captured. On the narrow streets of the city killed military and civilians. Three days later, the massacres of Warsaw streets were covered in blood and cluttered with dead bodies. Russian disparate units could not suppress the rebellion under the command of the indecisive commander Repnin. Having received an order from Rumyantsev, Suvorov immediately set out on a campaign against Poland from Nemirov.

    Let's drink for Suvorov Nemirov ...
    1. Ravshan Offline
      Ravshan (Jamsut) 1 December 2019 19: 47
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Quote: pafegosoff
      In fact, the brutal attitude towards any nation, except the strongest, is a characteristic feature of the Poles. Cunning, cowardice, atrocity.

      Just in case, I remind you that the Poles are the closest relatives of the Russians. The Slavs at one time were divided into Russians and glades who had gone slightly to the West. A little later, the bulk of the glades became Poles. The remaining glades became Czechs, Slovaks, and Litvins assimilated (virtually disappeared) today.
      And from the Russians themselves stood out (budded) tartars. They are a bit later Muscovites, they are even later Great Russians, they are even later “Russians” (in Soviet terminology, but in reality, of course, Soviet Russians).
      Those. Poles, this is the cousin of the Soviet Russian. And close relatives are always very similar. Therefore, rolling a barrel on the Poles, you roll a barrel on the Soviet Russians. And this is not good for Runet.
  6. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 5 December 2019 03: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    He lived for about ten years in Poland, I will say one thing, there really is the first visual impression that everything is better there! This is an illusion! You have to pay there for everything! Unemployment is about 20% ... And that's amazing! They treat Russians very well, unlike Ukrainians. They generally do not consider Ukrainians to be people.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Украинка, перебравшаяся в Польшу, сравнила ее со своей страной

Исторически отношения России и Украины с Польшей были очень непростыми. Это славянское государство выбрало западный путь развития, что определило многие отличия в менталитете русских, украинцев и поляков. Однако сохранилось и много общего у наших народов, идущих от одного корня. О реалиях жизни в Польше рассказала порталу Ru_Open украинка Ольга, перебравшаяся туда из Луганска.



Девушка родилась в Германии, но ее родители вернулись на Украину, когда ей было 3 года, и она выросла на Луганщине. События 2014 года вынудили многих жителей Донбасса его покинуть. Одни перебрались в Россию, другие – в более спокойные регионы Украины, третьи попытали счастье в Европе. Немало украинцев оказались в Польше, где все устроились по-разному.


Почему Польша


По словам Ольги, эта страна испытывает дефицит профессиональных кадров. Многие опытные специалисты из поляков давно сами перебрались в более богатые страны Европейского союза, Великобританию, Германию, страны Скандинавии. Образовался кадровый голод, который Варшава заполняет за счет привлечения работников из соседней Украины, испытывающей большие экономические проблемы.

Очень много украинцев сейчас работает в Польше, а те, кто имеет польские корни, стараются получить «карту поляка», которая упрощает жизнь, работу и получение ВНЖ и ПМЖ в стране. Ольга считает, что приезжие работают больше и лучше местных, поскольку более мотивированы. Из-за этого, по словам украинки, «с поляками надо держать ухо остро».

Польша является настоящей европейской страной с прекрасными дорогами. Медицина, налоговая система и страховка здесь лучше, чем на Украине. Налоги большие, но предусмотрен ежегодный возврат процентов, также на каждого ребенка в семье раз в год выплачивается по 300 долларов. Устроившись официально, можно получить бесплатную медицинскую страховку на всю семью. Средняя зарплата делает доступными любую еду и одежду. С польским паспортом можно легко получить визу в США, путешествовать по Европе. Долететь до Швеции можно за 10 долларов.

Поляки


Есть стереотип, что поляки вечно всем недовольны, не любят чужаков, мало работают и много пьют. Ольга говорит, что это далеко не так. Поляки в целом воспитанные и вежливые люди, верующие и семейные. Очень часто у них по 3-5 детей, при этом за ними ухаживают не только матери, но и отцы. Водку поляки особо не пьют, но пиво уважают. К туристам относятся положительно и готовы помочь. Однако доля правды в словах о «вечном всем недовольстве» есть. Особенно это проявляется при общении в Интернете, если написать что-то негативное про Польшу или польский язык.

Польский язык


Русский, украинский и польский языки происходят из одного корня, поэтому в них есть очень много общего. Особенно между польским и украинским из-за целого ряда исторических и географических причин. Но есть и серьезные отличия, которые способны удивить неподготовленного человека.

Например, магазин на польском – это sklep, что произошло от слова «подвал», где раньше хранились товары в прохладе. Слово Jutro означает не утро, а завтра. Если вас попросят выбросить старый Dywan, имейте в виду, что это по-польски ковер. Красота звучит как Uroda, салон красоты получается "fabryka urody". Если вам в Польше предложат Pukać, то важно не ошибиться, поскольку это означает стучать, например, в дверь.

Вторая мировая война


Эту непростую тему в Польше стараются без необходимости не обсуждать. День победы здесь не празднуют, он является обычным рабочим днем.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 октября 2019 16:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Девушка родилась в Германии, но ее родители вернулись на Украину, когда ей было 3 года, и она выросла на Луганщине.

    Вот за это плюсик им. Свою родину нельзя предавать.

    Почему Польша...

    Зря, конечно, она Панов выбрала, ненадежная страна, которая себя не с лучшей стороны зарекомендовала, по отношению к их гражданам, а это нужно учитывать, в первую очередь, когда выбираешь страну для постоянного проживания.
    Слабо как- то раскрыта данная статья, ну и ладно.
  2. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 10 октября 2019 04:31
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Так хорошо, что коренные жители Польши (поляки) бегут с родины.. ну, как евреи ...родятся в России, учатся, работают, детей рожают...а потом уезжают на родину.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 октября 2019 08:29
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Поляки избежали множество проблем по той причине, что у них, в основном, моноэтническое государство... - И у них нет "бахтияров"... - в этом и есть их чудовищное преимущество...
    - Да, в Польше проживает очень много немцев, литовцев, украинцев, словенцев и т.д... - ну так по сравнению с "бахтиярами"... - это две большие разницы... - Так что... - Увы и... ах...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 октября 2019 09:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Но в принципе, описание близко, что рассказывают ездившие туда коллеги.
    Плохо, что власти и олигархи специально сеют рознь....
  5. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 10 октября 2019 17:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Полякам "повезло", что они вырезали всех мирных жителей еврейской, немецкой, украинской, русской, венгерской и чешской национальностей. Потому они моноэтничны.
    Вообще-то, зверское отношение к любой нации, кроме самой сильной, - характерная черта поляков. Коварство, трусость, зверство - вспомните, по какому поводу Суворов оказался в Польше:

    В начале апреля 1794 года восстание докатилось до Варшавы. Русские войска были застигнуты врасплох. Шла страстная неделя и пятьсот безоружных российских солдат перебили в церкви во время причастия. Позднее, события в Варшаве будут называть «Кровавая резня страстной недели». Из восьми тысяч человек русского гарнизона было убито две тысячи, и столько же было взято в плен. На узких улочках города погибли военные и гражданские лица. Через три дня бойни улицы Варшавы были залиты кровью и загромождены мертвыми телами. Русские разрозненные отряды не могли подавить бунт под командованием нерешительного командующего Репнина. Получив приказ от Румянцева, Суворов немедленно выступил в поход на Польшу из Немирова.

    Выпьем за Суворова Немировки...
    1. Равшан Офлайн
      Равшан (Джамшут) 1 декабря 2019 19:47
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: pafegosoff
      Вообще-то, зверское отношение к любой нации, кроме самой сильной, - характерная черта поляков. Коварство, трусость, зверство.

      На всякий случай напомню, что поляки, ближайшие родственники русичей. Славяне в свое время разделились на русичей и ушедших слегка на Запад полян. Чуть позже основная часть полян стала поляками. Остальные поляне стали чехами, словаками и ассимилированными (фактически исчезнувшими) сегодня литвинами.
      А из самих русичей выделились (отпочковались) тартары. Они же чуть позже московиты, они же еще позже великороссы, они же еще позже "русские" (в советской терминологии, но на самом деле, конечно, советские русские).
      Т.е. поляки, это двоюродные браться советских русских. А близкие родственники всегда очень похожи. Поэтому, катя бочку на поляков, вы катите бочку на советских русских. А это для рунета нехорошо.
  6. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 5 декабря 2019 03:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Жил около десяти лет в Польше, скажу одно, там действительно первое визуальное впечатление, что там все лучше! Это иллюзия! Платить там надо за все! Безработица около 20%... И вот что удивительно! К русским они относятся даже очень хорошо, в отличие от украинцев. Украинцев они вообще за людей не считают.
  7. Комментарий был удален.