In the studio "Russia-1" there was a scandal over Ukrainian Nazis in the Donbass

Some Russian television channels at the federal level stubbornly continue to invite Russophobes into the studios and pay them the money of Russian taxpayers. For example, on October 8, 2019, the well-known Polish “patriot” political scientist, Russophobe, anti-Soviet and anti-Semite, Yakub Koreyba, who already somehow drove out with a scandal from the studio Vladimir Solovyov.




Therefore, it is not surprising that the studio almost reached a primitive fight, when the "debaters" did not agree - Ukrainian nationalists may or may not be on the contact line in the Donbass. The skirmish caused a story about the presence of militants Andrei Biletsky from the "National Corps" and "Azov" in the village of Golden in the Donbass.

Koreyba began to actively defend Biletsky and his "twin cities", who decided to "protect" "Ukrainian land" from the "aggressor". Koreyba explained that for him the most important thing is that Ukraine exist as a state. At the same time, how this state will be arranged, he does not care, as this is “the business of the Ukrainians”.

The political scientist emphasized that "the harsh reality of our time has the face of Biletsky." Although personally for Koreyba “these people are deeply disgusting” and he really would not want them to be his neighbors or relatives.

I would not want to see them in my life at all. But, firstly, it is part of Ukrainian society, which has the right to express its opinion. And if he speaks and acts within the framework of Ukrainian laws, then he has the right to all this. If you go there, if there are Russian laws, naturally, he will go to jail. While he is a citizen of Ukraine, who expresses his position. And the second, indeed, is one of the few. It was these people who defended the sovereignty of this country that no other power wanted and could not.

- said Koreyba.

However, he did not say anything about the rights of other citizens of Ukraine who do not agree with Biletsky and his "twin cities." After that, the leader of the Parus public movement, Ukrainian Yuri Kot, stated that it was a war in his country, and not in Poland.

And if in Poland the same Biletsky would come and say: “I do not obey the president, will I be in my own way?”

he asked Koreyba.

We have a different story, Jura, the fact of the matter is that we do not have Natsik, because we do not have Russian occupation.

- answered Koreyba.

The presenter of the program tried to remind the Pole that in Poland there are enough nationalists and all kinds of radicals. It's just that the Polish authorities manage to keep this whole audience on a short leash, and the Ukrainian authorities, represented by President Vladimir Zelensky, cannot do this.

And he should not restrain them, because he must take into account the opinion of all sectors of his society. He must do what society wants!

- confidently declared Koreyba.

Why an aggressive and militant minority should subjugate the peace-loving majority of the population of Ukraine, Koreyba did not answer.

Yes, the war would end on the Dnieper or in general on the Bug! There would be no Ukraine without these people.

- summed up Koreyba.


Moreover, any mention that a civil war is going on in Ukraine, Koreyba cynically ignored.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 October 2019 09: 40
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    If there are no arguments to correctly object Russophobia, then it’s better not to invite them, or viewers can accept their point of view, and this already smells of sabotage and treason against the Russian Federation.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 October 2019 10: 26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Therefore, it is not surprising that the studio almost reached the primitive fight,

    They themselves are dishonored and dishonored by others. It’s necessary to drive such people away from Russophobian programs, and not invite them, they’ll also pay them money for this, it would be better if they spent this money on orphanages or on those who really need it (for operations and for more serious problems).
  3. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 10 October 2019 12: 07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    I stopped watching all these talk shows on the central channels. They bring Russophobes, put these programs at a convenient time for the audience, and pay for all sorts of dirt about Russia MONEY (out of our pocket!). About OUR life is already weak to show ??? There was nothing to watch on TV ... sports and old films! ALL! The presence of the Internet makes up for the ability to receive competent information ... TV has died!
  4. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 10 October 2019 12: 24
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Why no one reminded him of those who beat (to the hospital) Ukrainian migrant workers just for talking on a mov. Is this not the Nazis? Or does our experts lack horizons?
  5. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 10 October 2019 14: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    To give the floor to such scum for the defense and propaganda of fascism - is this the purpose of these programs ????
  6. semen Offline
    semen (syoma) 10 October 2019 14: 30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    "In the studio" Russia-1 "" - is this someone else watching this nonsense with Skabeeva?
  7. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 October 2019 17: 12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Is anyone else watching similar shows with these hosts?

В студии «Россия-1» произошел скандал из-за украинских нацистов на Донбассе

Некоторые российские телеканалы федерального уровня упорно продолжают приглашать в студии русофобов и платить им деньги российских налогоплательщиков. Например, 8 октября 2019 года в эфире программы «60 минут» телеканала «Россия-1» появился известный польский «патриот»-политолог, русофоб, антисоветчик и антисемит, Якуб Корейба, которого уже как-то выгонял со скандалом из студии Владимир Соловьев.




Поэтому неудивительно, что в студии чуть не дошло до примитивной драки, когда «дискутирующие» не сошлись во мнении - могут или не могут находиться украинские националисты на линии боевого соприкосновения на Донбассе. Перепалку вызвал сюжет о присутствии боевиков Андрея Билецкого из «Нацкорпуса» и «Азова» в населенном пункте Золотое на Донбассе.

Корейба начал активно отстаивать Билецкого и его «побратимов», которые решили «защищать» «украинскую землю» от «агрессора». Корейба пояснил, что для него самое главное, чтобы Украина существовала как государство. При этом, как это государство будет устроено, его не волнует, так как это «дело украинцев».

Политолог подчеркнул, что «суровая действительность нашего времени имеет лицо Билецкого». Хотя лично для Корейбы «эти люди глубоко омерзительны» и он очень бы не хотел, чтобы они были его соседями или родственниками.

Я бы не хотел вообще их в жизни видеть. Но, во-первых, это часть украинского общества, которая имеет право высказать свое мнение. И если он говорит и действует в рамках украинских законов, то он имеет на все это право. Если вы туда зайдете, если там будут российские законы - естественно, он сядет в тюрьму. Пока он гражданин Украины, который высказывает свою позицию. И второе, действительно, один из немногих. Вот именно эти люди защитили суверенитет этой страны, что ни одна другая сила не хотела и не могла.

- сказал Корейба.

При этом он ничего не сказал о правах других граждан Украины, которые не согласны с Билецким и его «побратимами». После этого лидер общественного движения «Парус» украинец Юрий Кот заявил, что это в его стране идёт война, а не в Польше.

А если бы в Польше такой же Билецкий пришел и сказал: «Я не подчиняюсь президенту, я буду по-своему?»

- уточнил он у Корейбы.

У нас другая история, Юра, в том-то и дело, что у нас нет нациков, потому что у нас нет русской оккупации.

- ответил Корейба.

Ведущий программы попытался напомнить поляку, что в Польше хватает националистов и всевозможных радикалов. Просто властям Польши удается всю эту публику держать на коротком поводке, а украинские власти, в лице президента Владимира Зеленского, не могут этого сделать.

И не должен их сдерживать, потому что он должен учитывать мнение всех слоев своего общества. Он должен делать то, что хочет общество!

- уверенно заявил Корейба.

Почему агрессивное и воинственное меньшинство должно подчинять себе миролюбивое большинство населения Украины, Корейба так и не ответил.

Да война бы закончилась на Днепре или вообще на Буге! Не было бы Украины без этих людей.

- подытожил Корейба.


При этом любые упоминания, что на Украине идет гражданская война, Корейба цинично игнорировал.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 октября 2019 09:40
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Если нет аргументов грамотно возражать русофобам, то уж лучше не приглашайте их, а то телезрители могут принять и их точку зрения, а это уже пахнет вредительством и гос.изменой по отношению к РФ.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 октября 2019 10:26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Поэтому неудивительно, что в студии чуть не дошло до примитивной драки,

    Сами позорятся и других позорят. Гнать таких нужно с передач русофобов, а не приглашать их, ещё и деньги им за это платят, лучше б эти деньги потратили на детские дома или на тех, кто реально в этом нуждается (на операции и на более серьезные проблемы).
  3. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 10 октября 2019 12:07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Перестал смотреть все эти ток-шоу на центральных каналах. Приводят русофобов, ставят эти программы в удобное для зрителей время, платят еще за всяческую грязь о России ДЕНЬГИ (из нашего кармана!). Про НАШУ жизнь уже слабо показывать??? Нечего стало смотреть на ТВ...спорт и старые фильмы! ВСЕ! Наличие Инета восполняет возможность получать грамотную информацию...умерло ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЕ!
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 10 октября 2019 12:24
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Почему никто не напомнил ему о тех, кто избивает (до больницы) украинских гастарбайтеров просто за разговор на мове. Это не нацисты? Или у наших экспертов кругозора не хватает?
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 10 октября 2019 14:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Дать слово подобным подонкам для защиты и пропаганды фашизма - не это ли цель этих передач????
  6. semen Офлайн
    semen (сёма) 10 октября 2019 14:30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    "В студии «Россия-1»" - неужели этот бред со Скабеевой ещё кто-то смотрит?
  7. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 октября 2019 17:12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Неужели подобные шоу с этими ведущими еще кто-то смотрит?