GTD-110M domestic gas turbine has become even more powerful and is being prepared in series

A fully domestic 110 MW gas turbine successfully passed the second test phase. As part of the testing, the GTD-110M, installed at the Ivanovo CCGT power unit, worked for 3000 hours.




Recall that this installation was built as part of a joint project of PJSC UEC-Saturn, RUSNANO and Inter RAO. In May of this year, the turbine successfully passed bench tests and was sent for pilot operation at Ivanovo CCGTs.

It is worth noting that in the process of completion, the engineers managed to increase the power of the unit. Now this indicator is 115 MW. In addition, the efficiency index of the turbine has improved, which reaches 37% (previously 35,5%), and as a part of a combined cycle plant it is equal to 52%.

Now, in order for the apparatus to pass a time-consuming test cycle of a resource nature, it is necessary to make 2 more copies. If the GTD-110M, as part of further testing, shows a high level of efficiency and safety, it will be left in pilot operation, and then launched into series.

Mass production of plants is planned for 2021. Turbine production will be carried out on the basis of Rostec Corporation with additional involvement of state and private companies.
Photos used: https://n-tv.de
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 October 2019 22: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Slow work, gentlemen, including the brain! Domestic turbines needed to be built for a long time, and not listen to Chernomyrdin, who lobbied for the interests of Ukrainian plants to the detriment of the Russian industry and the national security of the Russian Federation as a whole!
  2. maratkoRuEkb Offline
    maratkoRuEkb (Marat) 11 October 2019 08: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Very good news, well done.
  3. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 12 October 2019 00: 30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Sapsan136
    Slow work, gentlemen, including the brain! Domestic turbines needed to be built for a long time, and not listen to Chernomyrdin, who lobbied for the interests of Ukrainian plants to the detriment of the Russian industry and the national security of the Russian Federation as a whole!

    Having learned from the experience of reliance on a neighbor, apply draconian measures to modern, based on non-neighbors. We have too many loafers today who believe that "the West will help us."

Отечественная газовая турбина ГТД-110М стала еще мощнее и готовится в серию

Полностью отечественная газовая турбина мощностью 110 МВт успешно прошла второй этап испытаний. В рамках тестирования ГТД-110М, установленная на энергоблоке Ивановских ПГУ, отработала 3000 часов.



Напомним, что данная установка была построена в рамках совместного проекта ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн», РОСНАНО и «Интер РАО». В мае текущего года турбина успешно прошла стендовые испытания и была отправлена на опытно-промышленную эксплуатацию в Ивановские ПГУ.


Стоит отметить, что в процессе доработки инженерам удалось увеличить мощность агрегата. Сейчас данный показатель составляет 115 МВт. Кроме того, улучшился и показатель КПД турбины, который достигает 37% (ранее 35,5%), а в составе парогазовой установки равен 52%.

Теперь, чтобы аппарат прошел затратный по времени цикл испытаний ресурсного характера, необходимо изготовить еще 2 экземпляра. Если ГТД-110М в рамках дальнейшего тестирования покажет высокий уровень эффективности и безопасности, ее оставят в опытно-промышленной эксплуатации, а затем запустят в серию.

Массовое производство установок запланировано на 2021 год. Выпуск турбин будет осуществляться на базе корпорации «Ростех» с дополнительным привлечением государственных и частных компаний.
Использованы фотографии: https://n-tv.de
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 октября 2019 22:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Медленно работаете, господа, в том числе и мозгами! Отечественные турбины нужно было строить давно, а не слушать Черномырдина, лоббировавшего интересы украинских заводов в ущерб промышленности РФ и национальной безопасности РФ в целом!
  2. maratkoRuEkb Офлайн
    maratkoRuEkb (Марат) 11 октября 2019 08:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очень хорошая новость, молодцы.
  3. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 12 октября 2019 00:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Медленно работаете, господа, в том числе и мозгами! Отечественные турбины нужно было строить давно, а не слушать Черномырдина, лоббировавшего интересы украинских заводов в ущерб промышленности РФ и национальной безопасности РФ в целом!

    Научившись на опыте опоры на соседа, примените драконовские меры к современным, опиравшимся на несоседей. Слишком много у нас и сегодня бездельников, считающих, что "Запад нам поможет".