A video of an emergency landing of a Russian aircraft appeared on the web

Recently we ReportedAs on October 4, 2019, the Ukrainian An-12 crashed in the vicinity of Lviv (Ukraine) and 5 people died. And so, it became known that already the Russian transport An-12 made an emergency landing. This happened on the morning of October 10, 2019, at the Koltsovo Airport (Yekaterinburg). On board were 20 people, no injuries.




The incident with the Russian An-12 occurred due to missed landing gear. The airport was suspended, it temporarily stopped accepting and sending flights. A video has already appeared on the web from the emergency landing site in Yekaterinburg. The footage shows how the An-12 "lies on its belly" on the runway (runway). Upon landing, a military transporter caught fire, but managed to extinguish the fire.


We remind you that the An-12 is a Soviet military transport aircraft (product "T", according to NATO codification: "Cub" - "Puppy"), developed by Antonov Antonov (Kiev) in the 50s of the twentieth century. It should be added that according to the Aviation Safety Network website, as of March 15, 2019, a total of 239 An-12 aircraft were lost and 1890 people were killed. In the USSR, 1248 An-12 units were produced, and over the years of operation, these unpretentious aircraft have proved to be reliable machines capable of operating in different climatic conditions. But even this equipment There are limits to endurance.
Photos used: https://gazeta.a42.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 10 October 2019 14: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Pilots respect and respect. Could plant. good
  2. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 10 October 2019 16: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This is yet another proof that our military transport aircraft urgently needs to be updated and as soon as possible to replace obsolete morally and physically old-timed aircraft with new ones.
    1. pafegosoff Offline
      pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 10 October 2019 16: 45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Wow! In the seventies I was worried about them: it was too old and such a vibration. And in the winter, besides ours, another BTA regiment flew in. Although, as I said, during the execution of the White House in Moscow, our An-12 MAP from Khabarovsk crashed in Tyumen. As in Lviv, the fuel ran out. Only here, 6 km to the strip, we were all alive ...

В Сети появилось видео аварийной посадки российского самолета

Недавно мы сообщали, как 4 октября 2019 года, произошла авария украинского Ан-12 в окрестностях Львова (Украина) и погибли 5 человек. И вот, стало известно, что уже российский транспортный Ан-12 совершил аварийную посадку. Это произошло утром, 10 октября 2019 года, в аэропорту «Кольцово» (Екатеринбург). На его борту находилось 20 человек, пострадавших нет.




Инцидент с российским Ан-12 произошел из-за невыхода шасси. Работа аэропорта была приостановлена, он временно перестал принимать и отправлять рейсы. В Сети уже появилось видео с места аварийной посадки в Екатеринбурге. На кадрах видно, как Ан-12 «лежит на брюхе» на взлетно-посадочной полосе (ВПП). При приземлении военный транспортник загорелся, но огонь удалось потушить.


Напоминаем, что Ан-12 - это советский военно-транспортный самолет (изделие «Т», по кодификации НАТО: «Cub» - «Щенок»), разработанный АНТК имени Антонова (Киев) в 50-х годах ХХ века. Нужно добавить, что согласно информации сайта Aviation Safety Network, по состоянию на 15 марта 2019 года, в общей сложности были потеряны 239 самолетов Ан-12 и погибло 1890 человек. В СССР было произведено 1248 единиц Ан-12, и за годы эксплуатации эти неприхотливые в обслуживании самолеты зарекомендовали себя, как надежные аппараты, способные работать в разных климатических условиях. Но даже у такой техники есть свои пределы выносливости.
Использованы фотографии: https://gazeta.a42.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 10 октября 2019 14:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Летчикам респект и уважуха. Смогли посадить. good
  2. sgrabik Онлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 10 октября 2019 16:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это очередное доказательство того, что наша военно - транспортная авиация срочно нуждается в обновлении и скорейшей замене устаревших морально и физически, отслуживших свой срок воздушных судов, на новые.
    1. pafegosoff Офлайн
      pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 10 октября 2019 16:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ч-чёрт! Я ещё в семидесятых волновался за них: уж больно старые и такая вибрация. А у нас зимой, кроме своих, прилетал ещё полк ВТА. Хотя, как я говорил - во время расстрела Белого дома в Москве, у нас в Тюмени грохнулся Ан-12 МАП из Хабаровска. Как и во Львове - кончилось топливо. Только у нас за 6 км до полосы и все были живы...