The European Union decided that Russia is to blame for corruption in Ukraine

Recently we Reportedhow the European Parliament (the legislative body of the European Union) recognized the USSR as the culprit of the outbreak of World War II. Therefore, it is not surprising that there were individuals in the European Parliament who believed that Russia was to blame for corruption in Ukraine.




It should be noted that over the past three decades in Eastern Europe, a whole population of "patriotic unrebounded people" has grown. Over the years, “philanthropists,” such as George Soros, have been breeding them. So, real corrupt European integrators simply will not blame those who allowed them to “play pranks”. But Russia can be blamed, because Russophobia has been in fashion in the West for several centuries.

So, in the European Parliament, “suddenly” they wanted to hold hearings on Ukraine (a country outside the EU). Before the assembled deputies, in the half-empty hall, the EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs addressed policy security, Federica Mogherini. The theme of Ukraine worried many so much that they simply could not be present in the hall due to strong emotional excitement. During the discussion, the deputy from Bulgaria, Alexander Alexandrov-Yordanov, representing the faction of the European People's Party (this is a bunch of nationalists from different countries in the European Parliament) also spoke. It was he who explained corruption in Ukraine as “Russian influence”. He was literally eager to speak immediately after Mogherini.

He did not dwell on the “Steinmeier formula” for a long time and talk about how important it is for Europe and Ukraine. His conclusion was more concise and interesting. It turns out that the “formula” is important and beneficial, first of all, to Moscow. The fact that it was not Russia that proposed this very “formula” and it was named after the name of the German Foreign Minister, the Bulgarian “patriot” does not care much. When the Bulgarian "patriot" began to run out of vocabulary, and the stream of consciousness did not stop yet, he switched to the topic of corruption, because you can talk about it forever. This is where the next accusation against Russia sounded. Moreover, peremptory and unproven, which, however, is not surprising.

Corruption in Ukraine is a Russian product.

- stated the Bulgarian "patriot".

By the way, when nationalists in Europe begin to “procrastinate” the topic of corruption in a country, it means that something there is not going according to the scenario of Washington.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 10 October 2019 16: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    hi Honestly, somehow the brain “whirled” the original (completely “machine” ?!) copywriting “find”:

    .... began to run out of vocabulary.

    - After all, it would have sounded easier and more understandable in human language: "... the supply of words has run out" ?! No, well, I, too, am not in a blow and “it’s difficult to build phrases” ... and, Bulgarian ones, the translators also blamed me for this. wink

    And so, on the topic of News - after the "pan-European" indiscriminate accusation of the USSR in unleashing WWII, one no longer has to be surprised at the egregious, to put it mildly, "illogicality" of the "anti-Russian" resolutions of the "European Parliament"! wassat
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 10 October 2019 17: 54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I hate all of Europe for its cannibalism and dumb bloodthirstiness.
  4. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 10 October 2019 17: 56
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The motto of the European Union: "Russia is to blame for everything! Kill the Russian and you will make the European happy!"
    Europe is a territory of cannibals!
  5. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 10 October 2019 18: 39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ... in the European Parliament there were individuals who believe that Russia is to blame for corruption in Ukraine.

    It would be interesting to find out what Lisa Peskova, who recently underwent an internship with one of the European Parliament deputies Emerik Shoprad, thinks about this.
    It would be clear whether she trained well or not.
  6. Oh, go to hell with the dogs.
  7. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 October 2019 22: 35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, Federica Mogherini has long fallen under the United States and uses hard drugs, so the nonsense that she brings to order is not worth voicing ... Just take tough retaliatory measures against people like her (do not issue visas to enter the Russian Federation for example; the US act, regarding diplomats of the Russian Federation, is a precedent, which is not a sin for the Russian Federation to use) and for states with Russophobia, whose citizens in the Russian Federation should not be allowed either!

В Евросоюзе решили, что в коррупции на Украине виновата Россия

Недавно мы сообщали, как Европарламент (законодательный орган Евросоюза) признал СССР виновником начала Второй мировой войны. Поэтому не удивительно, что в Европарламенте нашлись индивидуумы, считающие, что в коррупции на Украине виновата Россия.




Нужно отметить, что за последние три десятилетия в Восточной Европе выросло целое поголовье «патриотов-бессребреников». Их годами селекционировали «филантропы», типа Джорджа Сороса. Так что, реальные коррупционеры-евроинтеграторы просто не станут обвинять тех, кто им разрешил «пошалить». Зато Россию обвинять можно, ведь русофобия в моде на Западе уже несколько столетий.

Так вот, в Европарламенте «вдруг» захотели провести слушания по Украине (страны, не входящей в ЕС). Перед собравшимися депутатами, в полупустом зале, выступила верховный представитель ЕС по иностранным делам и политике безопасности, Федерика Могерини. Тема Украины многих так волновала, что они просто не смогли присутствовать в зале из-за сильного душевного волнения. В ходе обсуждения выступил также депутат от Болгарии, Александр Александров-Йорданов, представляющий фракцию Европейской народной партии (это сборище националистов из разных стран в Европарламенте). Именно он объяснил коррупцию на Украине «российским влиянием». Он буквально рвался выступать сразу за Могерини.

Он не стал долго останавливаться на «формуле Штайнмайера» и рассказывать, как она важна для Европы и Украины. Его вывод был более краток и интересен. Оказывается, «формула» важна и выгодна, в первую очередь, Москве. То, что не Россия эту самую «формулу» предложила и она названа по фамилии немецкого министра иностранных дел, болгарского «патриота» мало волнует. Когда у болгарского «патриота» начался заканчиваться словарный запас, а поток сознания еще не прекратился, он переключился на тему коррупции, ведь о ней можно говорить вечно. Вот тут-то и прозвучало очередное обвинение в адрес России. Причем безапелляционно и бездоказательно, что, впрочем, неудивительно.

Коррупция на Украине - это российский продукт.

- констатировал болгарский «патриот».

К слову, когда националисты в Европе начинают «мусолить» тему коррупции в какой-то стране, значит, что-то там идет не по сценарию Вашингтона.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 октября 2019 16:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    hi Честно говоря, как-то уж совсем "взвихрило мозг" оригинальной (совершенно "машинной"?!) копирайтерской "находкой":

    ....начался заканчиваться словарный запас.

    - ведь это на человеческом языке звучало бы проще и понятнее: "...иссяк запас слов"?! Не, ну я тоже бываю не в ударе и "сложно строю фразы"...и, болгарские же, переводчики тоже пеняли мне за это. wink

    А так, по теме Новости - после "общеевропейского" огульного обвинения СССР в развязывании ВМВ, уже не приходится удивляться вопиющей, мягко говоря, "алогичности", "притянутых за уши" антироссийских "резолюций" Европарламента! wassat
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 10 октября 2019 17:54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я ненавижу всю Европу за её людоедство и тупую кровожадность.
  4. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 10 октября 2019 17:56
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Девиз Евросоюза: "Во всём виновата Россия! Убей русского и ты осчастливишь европейца!"
    Европа - территория людоедов!
  5. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 10 октября 2019 18:39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ...в Европарламенте нашлись индивидуумы, считающие, что в коррупции на Украине виновата Россия.

    Любопытно было бы узнать, что об этом думает Лиза Пескова, недавно прошедшая стажировку у одного из европарламентских депутатов Эмерика Шопрада.
    Было бы понятно - хорошо отстажировалась или нет.
  6. Ой, да пошли они к чертям собачьим.
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 октября 2019 22:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну, Федерика Могерини давно легла под США и употребляет тяжелые наркотики, так что чушь, которую она несет на заказ, даже озвучивать не стоит...Просто принимать ответные жесткие меры к таким, как она (не выдавать виз на въезд в РФ например; поступок США, относительно дипломатов РФ, это прецедент, которым и РФ не грех воспользоваться) и к больным русофобией государствам, граждан которых в РФ тоже пускать не стоит!