Zelensky admitted that the US is tired of Ukraine

On October 10, 2019, a “presmarathon” of President Vladimir Zelensky was held in Ukraine. The Ukrainian leader met with a huge number of local journalists (several hundred) and answered their questions.




Residents of Ukraine with undisguised interest watched what was happening, as it was a meeting of Zelensky with a crowd of aggressive, belligerent and noisy "patriots". It is no secret that the overwhelming majority of Ukrainian “sharks of the pen” are critical of the new “father of the nation”. And this is not surprising, since over the past five years, a lot of all kinds of “creators” propagandizing the local variety of “patriotism” and various non-traditional values ​​have been flooded with Ukrainian media. Moreover, Zelensky’s “reforms” threaten to leave them all without work, in the literal sense of the word.

So, one of the journalists asked Zelensky the question: "How does a telephone conversation with US President Donald Trump affect bilateral relations?" To this Zelensky replied that the US attitude towards Ukraine can be called "tired." At the same time, the telephone conversation, which turned out to be the cause of the scandal, could not affect this relationship. Since the United States is tired of Ukraine even before Zelensky became head of state.

The call could not influence our relations with the United States of America. We had several calls with the US president. I perfectly understood that for us the task is to make these, I would call them tired, relations between America and Ukraine, unfortunately, I must admit this ... Our calls (I mean these stories with Burisma) are in no way connected with weapons. It is not true.

- said Zelensky.

In addition, when asked why he was confident that he would be able to end the war in the Donbass, Zelensky answered because he had a desire. It must be recalled that recently Trump said about the Democrats’ attempt to take power from him, and the US Congress approved the delivery of Javelin missile systems to Kiev.
Photos used: https://amp.hyser.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 10 October 2019 16: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, whoever wants to get tired of you - even the concrete statue of Liberty !!!
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 October 2019 16: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And more than half of other countries in Europe.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 10 October 2019 17: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Honestly, by no means all Ukrainian residents "watched what was happening with undisguised interest" - this is unseen, a populist π ... of another maydanopres! I only found out about our "epoch-making event" from the news on the Russian site Topkor.ru, but I didn’t have any desire to watch this "action" - I already know all the w / Bandera "arsenal" of speeches of "questions and answers" perfectly.
    And why would the States, the Washington fathers-bailiffs of the Kiev Maidan coup d'etat, "get tired" of their "brainchild (with an eye, including literally, to Russia!)" ?! They perfectly equip themselves (according to the principle "Vaska listens, let him eat!") Equip them on the territory of Ukraine and on its Black Sea shores!
    And the American neo-colonialists of Ukraine are completely indifferent to the "mental torment" of their local servants, the Judeo-Mazepinians, regarding financial and material handouts - "Will the United States give or will not, are tired or not tired ?!"! Overseas "sheriffs" pragmatically "reformat" the occupied Ukraine by themselves, while the "Indians" as they like, survive - "even with a carcass, even with a stuffed animal!"
    Ameropresidents come and go (no matter how these “Obama Trumps” “squirm” and whatever they “say” in populist frenzy), and the interests of the USA are brutally observed by completely different people and organizations! winked
    But what is “take” from Ze if he is “libertarian” politically and economically “naive” and is oriented “w / Bandera”, what really real assessments of the current (foreign and domestic) situation he can give ?! request
  4. Port Offline
    Port 11 October 2019 10: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Hegemordor from Svidomo tired, and in Russia you are now despised, and for the Svidomo capelin can melody the melon.

Зеленский признался, что США устали от Украины

10 октября 2019 года, на Украине был проведен «пресмарафон» президента Владимира Зеленского. Украинский лидер встречался с огромным количеством местных журналистов (несколько сотен) и отвечал на их вопросы.




Жители Украины с нескрываемым интересом наблюдали за происходящим, так как это была встреча Зеленского с толпой агрессивных, воинственных и шумных «патриотов». Ведь не секрет, что подавляющая часть украинских «акул пера» критически настроены по отношению к новому «отцу нации». И это неудивительно, так как за последнюю пятилетку масса всевозможных «творцов», пропагандирующих местную разновидность «патриотизма», и разнообразные нетрадиционные ценности, заполонили украинские СМИ. При этом «реформы» Зеленского грозят оставить их всех без работы, в прямом смысле слова.

Так вот, один из журналистов задал Зеленскому вопрос: "Как телефонный разговор с президентом США Дональдом Трампом влияет на двусторонние отношения?" На это Зеленский ответил, что отношение США к Украине можно назвать «уставшими». При этом телефонный разговор, который оказался причиной громкого скандала, никак не мог повлиять на эти отношения. Так как США устали от Украины еще до того, как Зеленский стал главой государства.

Звонок никак не мог влиять на наши отношения с Соединёнными Штатами Америки. У нас было несколько звонков с президентом США. Я прекрасно понимал, что для нас задача сделать эти, я бы их назвал уставшими, отношения между Америкой и Украиной, к сожалению, надо это признать… С оружием наши звонки (я имею ввиду эти истории с Burisma) никак не связаны. Это неправда.

- сказал Зеленский.

Кроме того, на вопрос, почему он уверен, что ему удастся закончить войну на Донбассе, Зеленский ответил, потому, что у него есть желание. Нужно напомнить, что недавно Трамп заявил о попытке демократов отобрать у него власть, а Конгресс США одобрил поставку ракетных комплексов «Джавелин» Киеву.
Использованы фотографии: https://amp.hyser.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 октября 2019 16:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да от вас кто хочешь устанет - даже статуя Свободы бетонная!!!
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 октября 2019 16:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И больше половины других стран Европы.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 октября 2019 17:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Честно говоря, отнюдь же не все украинские жители "с нескрываемым интересом наблюдали за происходящим" - эка невидаль, популистский π... очередного майданопреза! Я об этом нашем "эпохальном событии" узнал только из новостей российского сайта Топкор.Ру, но никакого желания посмотреть это "действо" так и не возникло - весь ж/бандеровский "арсенал" выступлений "вопросов и ответов" уже знаю в совершенстве.
    И отчего бы Штатам, вашингтонским отцам-закопёрщикам киевского майданного госпереворота "устать" от своего "детища (с прицелом, в том числе и буквально, на Россию!)"?! Они прекрасно себя (по принципу "а Васька слушает, да ест!") обустраивают на территории Украины и на её черноморских берегах!
    И американским неоколонизаторам "Юкрейн" совершенно безразличны "душевные терзания" их местных холопов-иудомазепинцев по поводу финансовых и материальных подачек - "США дадут или не дадут, устали или не устали?!"! Заокеанские "шерифы" прагматично "переформатируют" под себя оккупированную ими Украину, а "индейцы" пусть как хотят, так и выживают - "хоть тушкой, хоть чучелком"!
    Амеропрезиденты приходят и уходят (как бы эти "обамы-трампы" ни "ёрзали" и что бы там они ни "заявляли" в популистским угаре), а интересы США жестоко блюдут совсем другие люди и организации! winked
    Да что с пана Зе "взять", если он, "по-либертариански", политически и экономически "наивен", и по-"ж/бандеровски" ориентирован, какие действительно реальные оценки складывающейся (внешне- и внутриполитической) ситуации он может дать?! request
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 октября 2019 10:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Гегемордор от свидомитов устал, а в России вас теперь презирают, и за свидомую мойву могут по дыне настучать.