Marines and special forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine entered into battle with each other in the Donbass

In Ukraine, the ex-president Petro Poroshenko is sometimes not for nothing called the "tomosnosomny commander of the Marines," and the marine corps - the personal guard of the former "father of the nation." After all, it was he who in 2015 first created the 36th separate brigade of the marine corps (36 OBRMP, military unit A2802) in Nikolaev, and then, in 2018, the 35th separate brigade of the marine corps (35 OBRMP, military unit A0216) near Odessa.




It should be noted that from all over Ukraine they gathered exclusively select "patriots", racially correct activists, as well as people who were prematurely released from prison for their desire to fight with the "aggressor". So, there are simply no accidental or straying ones.

Therefore, it is not surprising that when the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, approved the “Steinmeier formula”, the marines, in unison with the “twin cities” from Azov, the National Corps and other similar malignant formations on the body of Ukrainian society, opposed the orders of the Supreme Commander. After that, in Ukraine they started talking seriously about a military rebellion.

For example, on October 10, 2019, the Marines of the 35th Brigade entered into a firefight from small arms with fighters of the 3rd Special Forces Regiment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. It is reported that the launch of one guided munition from the ATGM was recorded. This happened south of Donetsk, in the Petrovsky district on the line of troop withdrawal.

The public was informed about this at a briefing of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR in Donetsk. As specified, the Marines simply refused to leave their positions, ignored Zelensky’s decision and unleashed the battle.

At 9:50 a.m., a clash took place between Ukrainian special forces and nationalists from the 35th Marine Corps brigade near the designated breeding site (Petrovskoye-Bogdanovka - ed.).

- said in a statement.

Currently, only one is known about the deceased, without specification - this is a marine or a special forces. However, if there is a surge in the activity of Ukrainian volunteers on social networks talking about the next victims of the “Russian aggression,” then the bloody outcome of this shootout is much greater.

By the way, this is another irrefutable evidence of sabotage by the Ukrainian "patriots" of the process of separation of forces and means. Although we already have no doubt that the Nazis want to force Zelensky to abandon the peaceful settlement of the conflict in the Donbass.
Photos used: https://sprotyv.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 10 October 2019 17: 38
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    They refuse to obey - to leave them without supply of ammunition, fuel, lubricants, food and cash allowances. After that there will be:

    Write, Mamo, right at the prisoner.

    How to fight? Without money, food, and even nothing to sell?
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 October 2019 17: 53
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      It’s a good idea, sooner or later they’ll withdraw from their positions, wink only it’s not known where they will go and what they will do ...
      In general, it is already incomprehensible in this Ukraine; it is really a regular army or some kind of rabble. I know that sometimes military men receive orders that are strongly against the coat for ideological or other reasons. But the commander is the commander, and the order is the order - you think it is wrong, your right, you can appeal to a higher command, but only after execution. And so - it’s just an armed gang, not an army, if in it the soldiers do what they want. And given that all this happens not just in the armed forces, but in the units that are at the forefront during the fighting, all these tricks in any normal army are just a firing squad!
      A man with a weapon and “sharp” ammunition does not comply with the orders of the command - this is at least an arrest and a tribunal. And if this is a group of military personnel, then this is an armed rebellion in the war zone. This is under direct liquidation ...
    2. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 10 October 2019 18: 58
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      This is all theory. In fact, the idea is simple.
      The breeding line is still small. The Marines will not depart, but the “good” (and non-poor) people will find and send everything that is needed. The retreating units of the Armed Forces will be replaced by Natsik Beletsky. Also not empty come. And instead of a breeding line, an aggravation line is obtained.
      Okay, now they are shooting at each other, but when the APU moves away, the inhabitants of LDNR will become extreme. Banderlog will plant indiscriminately in the settlements. In the hope that the Russian Federation will not stand it and will intervene.
      It just seems to me that the time is already different. The Russian Federation will intervene, but no one will do anything from the West. Will express concern.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 October 2019 21: 25
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        It just seems to me that the time is already different. The Russian Federation will intervene, but no one will do anything from the West. Will express concern.

        Perhaps this was the plan of GDP for the "long play". wink Sooner or later, this was to come.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 October 2019 09: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Zelensky became like Kerensky. He, too, at first had the support of an enthusiastic people. And then the army rebelled and, as they say, he had to flee the country in a women's dress. So now it all starts with armed sailors ...
    1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 11 October 2019 15: 31
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Zelts was already pacing in a women's dress, there is experience.
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 October 2019 10: 40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    The public was informed about this at a briefing by the People’s Police (NM).

    - a wonderful source ....

Морпехи и спецназовцы ВСУ вступили в бой друг с другом на Донбассе

На Украине экс-президента Петра Порошенко не зря иногда называют «томосоносным командующим морпехов», а морскую пехоту - личной гвардией бывшего «отца нации». Ведь это он в 2015 году сначала создал 36-ю отдельную бригаду морской пехоты (36 ОБрМП, в/ч А2802) в Николаеве, а затем, в 2018 году, 35-ю отдельную бригаду морской пехоты (35 ОБрМП, в/ч А0216) под Одессой.



Нужно отметить, что туда собирали со всей Украины исключительно отборных «патриотов», расово правильных активистов, а также лиц, досрочно освобожденных из мест лишения свободы за их желание воевать с «агрессором». Так что, случайных или заблудившихся там попросту нет.


Поэтому неудивительно, что когда новый президент Украины Владимир Зеленский одобрил «формулу Штайнмайера», то морпехи в едином порыве с «побратимами» из «Азова», «Нацкорпуса» и другими подобными злокачественными образованиями на теле украинского общества, воспротивились приказам верховного главнокомандующего. После чего на Украине всерьез заговорили о военном мятеже.

Например, 10 октября 2019 года, морпехи 35-й бригады вступили в перестрелку из стрелкового оружия с бойцами 3-го полка специального назначения ВСУ. Сообщается, что был зафиксирован пуск одного управляемого боеприпаса из ПТРК. Это произошло к югу от Донецка, в районе Петровского на линии разведения войск.

Об этом проинформировали общественность на брифинге Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР в Донецке. Как уточняется, морпехи попросту отказались оставить свои позиции, проигнорировали решение Зеленского и развязали бой.

В 9:50 недалеко от назначенного участка разведения сторон («Петровское-Богдановка» - ред.) между украинским спецназом и националистами из 35-й бригады морской пехоты произошло боестолкновение.

- говорится в сообщении.

В настоящее время известно лишь про одного погибшего, без уточнения - морпех это или спецназовец. Однако, если в социальных сетях будет всплеск активности украинских волонтеров, рассказывающих про очередные жертвы «российской агрессии», значит, кровавые итоги у этой перестрелки значительно больше.

К слову, это очередное неопровержимое доказательство саботирования украинскими «патриотами» процесса разведения сил и средств. Хотя у нас и так нет сомнений, что нацисты хотят принудить Зеленского отказаться от мирного урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе.
Использованы фотографии: https://sprotyv.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 10 октября 2019 17:38
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Отказываются подчиняться - оставить их без снабжения боеприпасами, ГСМ, провиантом и денежным довольствием. После этого будет:

    Пишите, Мамо, прямо у плен.

    Как воевать? Без денег, еды, да еще и продать нечего?
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 10 октября 2019 17:53
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Хорошая идея, так рано или поздно сами с позиций снимутся, wink только вот неизвестно, куда потом пойдут и что будут делать...
      А вообще на этой Украине уже и непонятно, это действительно регулярная армия или какой-то сброд. Я знаю, что иногда военнослужащие получают приказы, которые им сильно "против шерсти" по идеологическим или другим соображениям. Но командир есть командир, а приказ есть приказ - считаешь его неправильным, твоё право, можешь обжаловать у вышестоящего командования, но только после выполнения. А так - это просто вооружённая банда, а не армия, если в ней солдаты делают то, что им захочется. А учитывая, что всё это происходит не просто в вооружённых силах, а в частях, находящихся на передовой во время боевых действий, то все эти вот фокусы в любой нормальной армии - просто подрасстрельное дело!
      Человек с оружием и "острым" боекомплектом не выполняет приказы командования - это минимум арест и трибунал. А если это группа военнослужащих, то это вооружённый мятеж в зоне боевых действий. Это под прямую ликвидацию...
    2. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 10 октября 2019 18:58
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Это всё теория. На самом деле замысел прост.
      Линия разведения пока невелика. Морпехи не отойдут, а "добрые" (и небедные) люди найдут и пришлют всё, что надо. Отошедшие части ВСУ заместят нацики Белецкого. Тоже не пустые приедут. И получится вместо линии разведения линия обострения.
      Ладно сейчас они друг в друга стреляют, но когда ВСУ отойдёт, крайними станут жители ЛДНР. Бандерлоги будут садить бесприцельно по населённым пунктам. В надежде, что РФ не выдержит и вмешается.
      Вот только, сдаётся мне, что время уже другое. РФ вмешается, а с Запада никто ничего не сделает. Выразят озабоченность.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 10 октября 2019 21:25
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Вот только, сдаётся мне, что время уже другое. РФ вмешается, а с Запада никто ничего не сделает. Выразят озабоченность.

        Возможно, это и был план ВВП на ""игру в долгую". wink Рано или поздно, к этому должно было прийти.
  2. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 октября 2019 09:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Зеленский стал похож на Керенского. У того тоже сначала была поддержка восторженного народа. А потом армия взбунтовалась и как говорят, ему пришлось убегать из страны в женском платье. Вот и сейчас всё начинается с вооруженных матросов...
    1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 11 октября 2019 15:31
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Зельц уже прохаживался в женском платье, опыт есть.
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 октября 2019 10:40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Об этом проинформировали общественность на брифинге Народной милиции (НМ).

    - замечательный источник....