FSB detained a Ukrainian Nazi planning a terrorist attack in Crimea

The Federal Security Service (FSB) of Russia informed the public that a Russian citizen, a member of Ukrainian extremist organizations and a supporter of Nazi ideology, who was planning to make an explosion in one of the administrative buildings on the peninsula, was detained in the city of Saki, Crimea. The official message was posted on the website of the department on October 10, 2019.




It is noted that a home-made improvised explosive device (IED), components and tools for its manufacture, and also Molotov cocktails were discovered in his garage. It is clarified that the regional FSB department has already opened a criminal case under several articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, providing for responsibility for preparing a terrorist attack and the illegal manufacture of explosive devices. It is emphasized that investigative actions and operational-search measures (ORM) are ongoing.



A video has already appeared on the Web in which FSB officers search the garage mentioned above and seize dangerous items. At the same time, the Ukrainian media have already raised a tantrum that the Russian "invaders" on October 9, 2019 detained the next Ukrainian "patriot", who turned out to be Oleg Prikhodko.


At the same time, the Ukrainian "patriot", in the video, was not too lazy to get a Russian passport. It must be recalled that this is far from the first attempt by supporters of a hateful ideology to destabilize the situation in Crimea and intimidate the inhabitants of the peninsula, who in the spring of 2014 decided to reunite with Russia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 10 October 2019 18: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The inscription on the t-shirt is prophetic: the whole term is ahead!
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 October 2019 22: 30
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    What a strange terrorist - 5 years planned a terrorist act and did nothing ??? Or is it FSBshniki for 5 years picking his nose and could not figure out a terrorist ???
  3. Sapsan136 Online
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 October 2019 22: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    To put the gallows on the border with Ukraine and hang this bandit, so that he would hang as a warning to others who want to carry out terrorist attacks in the Russian Federation!
  4. Port Offline
    Port 11 October 2019 10: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It remains to wait for the liberdezh to rise, Prikhodko, and in fact they will be released on all four sides, and in Ukraine militias are killed in prisons.
  5. Port Offline
    Port 11 October 2019 10: 40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    Or is it FSBshniki for 5 years picking his nose and could not figure out a terrorist ???

    For 70 years, Bandervah and Liberda have been hiding in the basements, but now they climbed out, the KGB spared you, but in vain.
  6. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 11 October 2019 11: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Another director?
  7. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 October 2019 12: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And how many of them there are all over Russia, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok. There they shouted on their maidan - "Muscovite fumbling", and here - "Putin is our president", sort of "Trojan horses" in cities and towns of Russia, just waiting a signal from all manner of bloody bacchanalia in our country. SMERSH, and only SMERSH, with all its military powers, will be able to cope with the task of neutralizing these degenerates, which are a direct and obvious threat to our state, and the VMN is appointed under this article.

ФСБ задержала украинского нациста, планировавшего теракт в Крыму

Федеральная служба безопасности (ФСБ) России проинформировала общественность, что в городе Саки Республики Крым был задержан российский гражданин, являющийся членом украинских экстремистских организаций и приверженцем нацистской идеологии, который планировал совершить взрыв в одном из административных зданий на полуострове. Официальное сообщение размещено на сайте ведомства 10 октября 2019 года.




Отмечается, что в принадлежащем ему гараже были обнаружены готовое к применению самодельное взрывное устройство (СВУ), компоненты и инструменты для его изготовления, а также бутылки с зажигательной смесью. Уточняется, что региональным управлением ФСБ уже возбуждено уголовное дело по нескольким статьям УК РФ, предусматривающих ответственность за подготовку теракта и незаконное изготовление взрывных устройств. Подчеркивается, что следственные действия и оперативно-розыскные мероприятия (ОРМ) продолжаются.



В Сети уже появилось видео, на котором сотрудники ФСБ проводят обыск в упомянутом выше гараже и изымают опасные предметы. При этом украинские СМИ уже подняли истерику, что российские «оккупанты» 9 октября 2019 года задержали очередного украинского «патриота», которым оказался Олег Приходько.


При этом украинский «патриот», на видео, не поленился получить российский паспорт. Нужно напомнить, что это далеко не первая попытка сторонников человеконенавистнической идеологии дестабилизировать ситуацию в Крыму и запугать жителей полуострова, которые весной 2014 года приняли решение воссоединиться с Россией.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 10 октября 2019 18:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Надпись на футболочке пророческая: весь срок впереди!
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 октября 2019 22:30
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Какой странный террорист - 5 лет планировал террористический акт и ничего не делал ??? Или это ФСБшники 5 лет в носу ковырялись и террориста вычислить не могли ???
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 октября 2019 22:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Поставить виселицу на границе с Украиной и повесить этого бандита, чтобы висел в назидание другим желающим устраивать теракты в РФ!
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 октября 2019 10:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Осталось подождать, когда либердеж поднимется, Приходько, и ведь отпустят на все четыре стороны, а на Украине ополченцев убивают в тюрьмах.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 октября 2019 10:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    Или это ФСБшники 5 лет в носу ковырялись и террориста вычислить не могли???

    Бандерва и либерда 70 лет по подвалам шкерилась, а теперь повылезали, КГБ вас пощадило, а зря.
  6. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 11 октября 2019 11:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Еще один режиссер?
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 октября 2019 12:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А сколько их таких по всей России, от Калининграда до Владивостока.Там у себя на майдане они орали - "москаляку на гиляку", а здесь -"Путин наш президент", этакие "троянские лошадки" в городах и весях России, только и ждущих сигнала от всяких ярошей на кровавые вакханалии в нашей стране. СМЕРШ, и только СМЕРШ, со всеми его ещё теми военными полномочиями сможет справиться с задачей по нейтрализации этих выродков, являющихся прямой и явной угрозой нашему государству, а по этой статье назначается ВМН.