The brutal murder of a girl in Saratov makes you think about the return of the death penalty

The death of a nine-year-old girl in Saratov, who was killed earlier by a criminal convicted of rape and depraved acts, has exaggerated the whole country without exaggeration.




State Duma deputy Yevgeny Primakov, on his Facebook page, expressed the view that the moratorium on the death penalty should be lifted.

In the comments under his note, the people's representative explained that he was opposed to the fact that the Saratov killer, whom he calls “this”, was kept at the expense of Russians, including relatives of the murdered girl.

According to Yevgeny Primakov, it was the people's understanding that the murderer should not be executed by law, provoked a spontaneous meeting of residents of Saratov under the police department demanding to lynch the criminal.

TV presenter Vladimir Solovyov, who wrote in his Telegram channel that he was a good man and therefore advocates the death penalty, also expressed his opinion. The presenter explained that for many years he has been a staunch supporter of the death penalty.


Recall that officially the death penalty has ceased to be applied in Russia since April 16, 1997, after the country's leadership signed Protocol No. 6 to the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms regarding the abolition of the death penalty (in peacetime).

Despite the fact that the 6th Protocol was never ratified by Russia, from this moment the death penalty in Russia is forbidden to apply in accordance with the Vienna Convention, which requires the state that signed the treaty to behave in accordance with the treaty until its ratification.
Photos used: https://misanec.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 11 October 2019 16: 14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Why should the authorities, on a universal voting day, not hold a referendum on this issue. No extra cost, and no more nodding to what

    ... on the 6th protocol has never been ratified by Russia, from that moment the death penalty in Russia is forbidden to apply, according to the Vienna Convention.

    For the USA and the West, all conventions are an empty phrase, they are applicable only to the "Indians", when it is beneficial for them, as a way of putting pressure on the "Indians".
  2. You need to hang these!
  3. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 11 October 2019 21: 00
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    There can be no more than three convictions.
  4. catch22 Offline
    catch22 (Egor) 11 October 2019 22: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    EBN drunk waved the decree, burn him in hell !!!
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 October 2019 13: 47
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      EBN with its gang of liberals not only actively waved to the West and unquestioningly complied with all their requirements, they actually surrendered our country without a fight, exchanged it for “Bush legs”, and now we still rake the firewood that they broke in the 90s and we will rake them for a long time, so I agree that they always burn in hell !!! But the death penalty has long been necessary to return, too many all sorts of villains, traitors and bastards divorced, this terrifying cruelty in Saratov is yet another confirmation of this.
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 12 October 2019 07: 41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    This is all the fruits of American democracy, which advocated the abolition of the death penalty around the world for serious crimes that led to the death of people, but .... they themselves did not do this, they still have this punishment in almost forty states, in the form of an electric stool, lethal injection or hanging, but in other states criminals cannot be executed, let them continue to multiply, and give birth to their own kind, but not in a country with the only correct democracy. Any criminal should be convicted as much as possible according to his crime, and state thieves-officials who stole money from the national budget of the country should be cut off their hands, and this will be correct.
  6. rotfuks Offline
    rotfuks (Ivanov Ivan) 12 October 2019 12: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is strange that after the brutal murder of men there is no unrest and the deputies do not raise the issue of the death penalty. The Khachaturian sisters beat their own father with a hammer practically on camera, and they were not even placed in jail. Adult father-killers sit at home and invent fables about violence from their father in order to shorten the term. That is, there is some kind of gender bias when a woman of any age is killed, then excitement breaks out, and when a man is killed, few people care. Apparently, society is turning into a society of henpecked, where the main value is women, and men are just consumables.
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 October 2019 13: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Here we are talking about a child, and a crime against children, and even more so - the willful killing of a child, is an extremely aggravating circumstance.

Зверское убийство девочки в Саратове заставляет задуматься о возвращении смертной казни

Смерть девятилетней девочки в Саратове, которую убил ранее неоднократно судимый за изнасилования и развратные действия преступник, без преувеличения, всколыхнула всю страну.




Депутат Государственной Думы Евгений Примаков, на своей странице в Фейсбук, высказал мнение о необходимости отмены моратория на смертную казнь.

В комментариях под своей записью народный избранник пояснил, что выступает против того, чтобы саратовского убийцу, которого он называет «это», содержали за счет россиян, в том числе и родственников убитой девочки.

По мнению Евгения Примакова, именно понимание людей, что убийцу нельзя казнить по закону, спровоцировало стихийное собрание жителей Саратова под отделом полиции с требованием линчевать преступника.

Свое мнение высказал и телеведущий Владимир Соловьев, который написал в своем Телеграм-канале, что он добрый человек и поэтому выступает за смертную казнь. Телеведущий пояснил, что уже много лет является убежденным сторонником смертной казни.


Напомним, что официально смертная казнь перестала применяться в России с 16 апреля 1997 года, после подписания руководством страны Протокола № 6 к Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод относительно отмены смертной казни (в мирное время).

Несмотря на то, что 6-й протокол так и не был ратифицирован Россией, с этого момента смертную казнь в России запрещено применять согласно Венской конвенции, которая предписывает государству, подписавшему договор, вести себя в соответствии с договором до его ратификации.
Использованы фотографии: https://misanec.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 11 октября 2019 16:14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Почему бы власти, во всеобщий день голосования, не провести референдум по этому вопросу. Никаких дополнительных затрат, и больше не кивать на то, что

    ...на 6-й протокол так и не был ратифицирован Россией, с этого момента смертную казнь в России запрещено применять, согласно Венской конвенции.

    Для США и Запада все конвенции - пустой звук, они применимы только к "индейцам", тогда, когда им это выгодно, как способ давления на "индейцев".
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 11 октября 2019 21:00
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Судимостей, больше трёх, быть не может.
  3. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 11 октября 2019 22:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ЕБН по пьяни подмахнул указ, гореть ему в аду!!!
    1. sgrabik Онлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 12 октября 2019 13:47
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      ЕБН со своей бандой либерастов не только активно подмахивали Западу и беспрекословно выполняли все их требования, они фактически сдали нашу страну без боя, променяли её на "ножки Буша", а теперь мы до сих пор разгребаем те дрова, которые они в 90-х наломали и будем ещё долго их разгребать, поэтому я соглашусь с тем, чтобы им вечно гореть в аду!!! А смертную казнь давно уже нужно вернуть, слишком уж много всяких нелюдей, предателей и мерзавцев развелось, эта ужасающая по своей жестокости трагедия в Саратове - ещё одно лишнее тому подтверждение.
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 12 октября 2019 07:41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Это всё плоды американской демократии, которая ратовала за отмену смертной казни во всём мире за тяжёлые преступления, повлекшие смерть людей, но....сами они у себя этого не сделали, у них ещё почти в сорока штатах действует это наказание, в виде электрического стула, смертельной инъекции или повешения, а вот в других государствах преступников казнить нельзя, пусть продолжают размножаться, и рожать себе подобных, но только не в стране с единственно правильной демократии. Любой преступник должен быть осуждён мере, согласно своего преступления, а государственным ворам-чиновникам, кравшим деньги из народного бюджета страны - отрубать руки, и это будет правильно.
  5. rotfuks Офлайн
    rotfuks (Иванов Иван) 12 октября 2019 12:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Странно, что после зверского убийства мужчин не случаются волнения и депутаты не поднимают вопрос о смертной казни. Сестры Хачатурян забили молотком собственного отца практически на камеру, и их даже в СИЗО не поместили. Совершеннолетние отцеубийцы сидят дома и выдумывают небылицы о насилии со стороны отца, чтобы скостить срок. То есть, наблюдается какой-то гендерный перекос, когда убивают женщину любого возраста, то вспыхивают волнения, а когда убивают мужчину, то это мало кого волнует. Видимо, общество превращается в общество подкаблучников, где главная ценность - это женщины, а мужчины - просто расходный материал.
    1. sgrabik Онлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 12 октября 2019 13:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Здесь речь идёт о ребёнке, а преступление против детей, и тем более - умышленное убийство ребёнка, это крайне отягчающее обстоятельство.