Minsk: In 5 years Russia will owe us 11 billions of dollars

Until the end of 2019, there is very little left, and in Minsk, with a meaningful look, they calculate with a calculator how much Russia owes Belarus money. It turns out that over the current year the loss of the Belarusian budget due to Moscow’s actions amounted to $ 800 million. In the next year, 2020, another 400 million will be added to them. In total, by 2024, our country will “owe” the Republic of Belarus, according to the most immodest estimates, $ 11 billion. In any case, Minsk is unshakably convinced of this.




And yet, who should whom and what really should?

The reason is the so-called “tax maneuver” that Russia will conduct in the next six years. After zeroing the export duty, Belarus will lose all its seemingly inalienable preferences as an ally for the purchase of Russian oil at significant discounts. All these years, only part of it went to domestic consumption, the rest was processed at refineries and sold for export. It turned out to be a very profitable, reliable and respectable business.

And now this fairy tale is coming to an end. The master of trade and intrigue, President Lukashenko, demanded from Russia some compensation for Belarus because of the “tax maneuver”, but quite unexpectedly ran into a blank wall. It got to the point that Alexander Grigoryevich promised to switch to American and Azerbaijani oil, and even subtly threatened Moscow with Ukrainian missiles. So far, all to no avail.

Obviously, this whole situation needs to be viewed through the prism of mutual obligations of Russia and Belarus to each other within the framework of the Union State. It must be recalled that the agreement on its creation was signed back in 1999, and long ago, we had to have a single legislation, a single citizenship, a single governing body, a single currency in the absence of a border, a single bicameral parliament elected by the population of both countries , and much more.

From the above checkmark, you can put only opposite the paragraph on the border, which was already de facto removed when creating the Customs Union. Today Minsk distorts even the proposal to deploy a military air base of the Russian Air Force on its territory. Instead, President Lukashenko offers a joint missile program to Kiev, which considers Moscow an “aggressor.”

Can this behavior be considered allied? Not. Is there really a Union State of Russia and Belarus? Probably not.

Therefore, do not be surprised that in the end, Minsk is faced with a choice with whom it is. “Tax maneuver” is an ordinary tool of economic pressure. Unpleasant, but where to go? The claims of the Belarusian authorities about certain compensations are absolutely absurd. Since we are neither de jure nor de facto a single state, this is our internal affair. That which suffers from it economy sovereign Belarus, is its own sovereign difficulties.

If Minsk wants its problems to be the problems of Russia, then it must fulfill its part of the obligations for real integration within the Union State. As the saying goes, "morning integration, evening compensation." Well, how else?
Used photos: www.politeka.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 12 October 2019 12: 58
    -12
    • 3
    • 15
    I would agree if Russia spoke the same way with Ukraine and China. I looked at commodity circulation with Russophobic Ukraine, and why should Lukashenka not make a claim? Well, in the direction of China, Russia is generally afraid to breathe. Therefore, Lukashenko is right - they don’t do that with the allies!
    1. Pushkar Offline
      Pushkar (Sergei) 12 October 2019 14: 34
      10
      • 12
      • 2
      In 2018, trade between Russia and Belarus was $ 35,5 billion (9 billion surplus in favor of Russia). Trade with Ukraine in 2018 was $ 8,09 billion (4,44 billion surplus in favor of Russia). This is despite the fact that in Ukraine there are almost four times as many residents. And how do we offend Belarus? Moreover, the trade between Ukraine and Belarus over the past three years has been steadily growing by 16-20% per year and in 2019 will amount to 8 billion US dollars. Lukashenko is an ally of Russia? Stigmatizes the "annexation of Crimea", does not recognize Ossetia, Abkhazia, the "Immortal Regiment", the St. George ribbon is banned, do not stutter about the air base. Who is behaving like that? And the one who is ready at any moment to run across to the other side -

      I am non-partisan, enlisted in the Komsomol and the collective farm by force, did not subscribe to government loans, did not read Soviet newspapers ....
    2. Bason. Hicks Offline
      Bason. Hicks (Imperialist) 12 October 2019 19: 49
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      What are you talking about? What us, Russia, Lukashenko ally? The enemy - definitely!
      And rightly Sergey Marzhetsky writes, although I often criticize him.
      Over the past six months, Lukashenko has been struggling to bring Russia out of himself and appear as a sort of victim of aggression. Russia while! is silent.
      I think it’s not difficult to provoke him into frankness, but it seems that the Kremlin is waiting for December 8 .... "Union agreement."
      After November 4, we’ll start to watch a sort of crescendo. Because Bandera Lukashenko has nowhere to go.
    3. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 13 October 2019 10: 36
      +9
      • 9
      • 0
      I would agree if Russia spoke the same way with Ukraine and China.

      Do we have a union state with Ukraine and China? sad

      ... why shouldn’t Lukashenka claim?
      belay
      And with what fright? stop Why should Russia compensate for something to another state? request

      Well, in the direction of China, Russia is generally afraid to breathe.

      Does China also require compensation for a tax maneuver from us?
    4. Heretic theorist (Alexander) 13 October 2019 16: 31
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      ... they don’t do this to allies.

      So then - with the allies. Belarus - Lukashenko to us are not in any aspect.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 12 October 2019 14: 38
    11
    • 12
    • 1
    It is strange that Russia owes everything. And who owes Russia, they are silent, and quietly, silently!
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 October 2019 15: 05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Bolivar cannot be demolished ...
  4. Andrey Vitalyevich (Andrei) 12 October 2019 17: 40
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    A couple of months ago, Lukashenko said that Zelensky was a jester and a comedian, and here he changed his shoes for a moment, he was already a friend. And so he has everything, a vile, unprincipled man who has ruined his country.
    1. vmo Offline
      vmo (Vyacheslav) 13 October 2019 09: 30
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Lukashenko was and remains a valenok, imagines himself to be such a small emir, the roof went off of importance, but that doesn’t add any mind, the collective farm is a collective farm, it wants to be smarter than everyone, but nature has not been given what to do.
  5. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 October 2019 19: 24
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    The impudent, baleen face will not crack by accident ?!
  6. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 October 2019 19: 30
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    On the accounts, obviously the batteries were dead - Chinese !!!
  7. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 October 2019 07: 29
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    - Russia itself, for no reason, voluntarily (under no pressure) suddenly took the basis of the vicious practice of writing off (forgiving) gigantic multi-billion-dollar debts to absolutely extraneous (and often ... even unfriendly) states ... And the whole world sees this ... sees and shakes on a mustache ...
    - And this world, in turn, is already assimilating its vicious practice ... - this is a clear expectation of concessions; literally vyzyganivanie all kinds of concessions, bonuses and discounts at the conclusion of international trade transactions (which has become the rule for the behavior of India in relation to Russia); mandatory provision by Russia of solid loans for the purchase of Russian equipment (as we "trade" with Turkey); compulsory purchase (to pay off part of the debt) of goods unnecessary for Russia (palm oil and other rubbish); and also .... simply non-payment of the debt, in anticipation of the fact (and as time shows, the expectation is not in vain) that Russia will simply forgive this debt, which is happening today in the "relations" of Russia with Kyrgyzstan and Armenia .. ... etc ... etc ...
    - Here ... all this "quite successfully" has been working against Russia for more than a dozen years ...
    - So Lukashenko also decided to "try his luck" and also play this "international game" ... - and then it will burn out ... -Hahah ...
    -Now you can clearly imagine who will come to the place of Lukashenko ... -This will be the president (Belarusians will choose only one) who will be convinced that Russia must be demanded, demanded and demanded ... like that ...
    - But Russia didn’t have to behave this way in the world "community" ...
    1. vmo Offline
      vmo (Vyacheslav) 13 October 2019 09: 32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      There is grain, but complete bullshit and stupidity.
    2. Heretic theorist (Alexander) 13 October 2019 16: 41
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Before you crowed up woefully, you would bother to study the structure of the Union’s debts and the conditions under which we “forgive” them, then you would see that Russia has no blame for these losses.

      ... the provision by Russia of solid loans for the purchase of Russian equipment.

      This is a normal international practice. Money issued on related loans do not even leave the country and immediately go to our industry, while those who borrow will pay interest for a long time.

      ... goods unnecessary for Russia (palm oil and other rubbish.

      Which is sold there on the exchange.
    3. lev1759 Offline
      lev1759 (Eugene) 13 October 2019 21: 33
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: gorenina91
      - But Russia didn’t have to behave this way in the world "community" ...

      So we stop behaving like that ....
  8. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 13 October 2019 10: 49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    From the above checkmark, you can put only opposite the paragraph on the border, which was already de facto removed when creating the Customs Union.

    I'm afraid, and not everything is smooth here. A common border is only in words. Visas were canceled unilaterally, without approval. All Poles calmly come to Belarus who are on the list of people who are prohibited from entering the territory of the Union State. About Belarusian shrimp and not worth talking about.
  9. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 October 2019 10: 49
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    The Russian Federation finances the budget of the Republic of Belarus by 2/XNUMX and this arrogant dare to scream that we owe him more ... It's time to stop feeding this independent parasite so that he understands who owes what to whom ...
  10. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 13 October 2019 17: 46
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Since the natural resources of Russia belong to the state, it is obliged to levy natural rents from their use and channel them to existing needs within the country. In cases specified by law, citizens have the right to use natural resources free of charge or on favorable terms. When selling for export, natural rent must be levied without fail, which means that selling gas and oil at domestic prices is categorically NOT possible! The existing practice was wrong, it must be stopped immediately!
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 14 October 2019 05: 18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    On Planet Earth, only its own people have no complaints against Russia, it lives by May decrees, Nat. projects, development programs and spiritual bonds .....
    Doesn’t resemble anything ??? (Sunset era of the Kremlin elders). Kinship and the Brotherhood of the Slavic peoples Without the aroma of natural gas and oil lubrication is not supported ....
    Old Man Luka time to put in a stall.
    At the expense of taxpayers, the Russian Federation wants to maintain an entire state, to be independent and sit on one ass in three chairs ..... There was another such one, then he was pulled out by "green men" and sat out in Rostov for a long time.
  13. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 14 October 2019 08: 30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Actually, the tax maneuver is a polite economic question to Minsk: "Are you still with us?" He does not tolerate ambiguities, so there is a noticeable certain confusion in the ranks of those accustomed to "neither yours nor ours." Regarding the alleged losses and debts - this is an economic fantasy of an average degree of violence. Here are reparations for the Tatar-Mongol yoke and the genocide of dinosaurs - this is the topic. smile
  14. Keene Offline
    Keene (Vlad Kin) 15 October 2019 14: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Lukashenko provided a great opportunity to earn 11 billion in Russia in 5 years. To do this, you just want to have money and a reliable ally.

Минск: Через 5 лет Россия будет должна нам 11 миллиардов долларов

До конца 2019 года осталось совсем немного, а в Минске с многозначительным видом подсчитывают с калькулятором, сколько Россия задолжала Белоруссии денег. Оказывается, за текущий год потери белорусского бюджета из-за действий Москвы составили 800 миллионов долларов. В следующем, 2020 году, к ним приплюсуют еще 400 миллионов. Всего же к 2024 году наша страна будет «должна» Республике Беларусь, по самым нескромным оценкам, 11 миллиардов долларов. Во всяком случае, в этом непоколебимо уверены в Минске.




И все-таки, кто кому и что должен на самом деле?

Виной всему так называемый «налоговый маневр», который проведет в ближайшие шесть лет Россия. После обнуления экспортной пошлины Белоруссия потеряет все свои казавшиеся неотъемлемыми преференции на правах союзника по закупке российской нефти со значительными скидками. Только часть ее все эти годы шла на внутреннее потребление, остальная перерабатывалась на НПЗ и продавалась на экспорт. Получался очень выгодный, надежный и респектабельный бизнес.

И вот теперь этой сказке приходит конец. Мастер торговли и интриг, президент Лукашенко, потребовал от России неких компенсаций для Белоруссии из-за «налогового маневра», но совершенно неожиданно уперся в глухую стену. Дошло до того, что Александр Григорьевич пообещал перейти на американскую и азербайджанскую нефть, и даже тонко пригрозил Москве украинскими ракетами. Пока что все без толку.

Очевидно, что всю эту ситуацию необходимо рассматривать через призму взаимных обязательств России и Белоруссии друг перед другом в рамках Союзного государства. Необходимо напомнить, что договор о его создании был подписан еще в далеком 1999 году, и уже давным-давно у нас должны были быть единое законодательство, единое гражданство, единые органы управления, единая валюта при отсутствии границы, единый двухпалатный парламент, избираемый населением обеих стран, и много чего другого.

Из перечисленного галочку можно поставить только напротив пункта о границе, которая и так де-факто убиралась при создании Таможенного союза. Сегодня Минск корежит даже от предложения разместить на его территории военную авиабазу ВВС РФ. Вместо этого президент Лукашенко предлагает совместную ракетную программу Киеву, который считает Москву «агрессором».

Можно ли считать такое поведение союзническим? Нет. Существует ли реально Союзное государство России и Белоруссии? Скорее, нет.

Поэтому не стоит удивляться, что в конечном итоге, Минск ставят перед выбором, с кем он. «Налоговый маневр» представляет собой обыкновенный инструмент экономического давления. Неприятно, но куда деваться? Требования белорусских властей о неких компенсациях абсолютно абсурдны. Поскольку единым государством мы ни де-юре, ни де-факто не являемся, это наше внутреннее дело. То, что от этого страдает экономика суверенной Белоруссии, является ее собственными суверенными трудностями.

Если Минск хочет, чтобы его проблемы были проблемами России, то он должен исполнить свою часть обязательств по реальной интеграции в рамках Союзного государства. Как говорится, «утром интеграция, вечером компенсации». Ну, а как иначе?
Использованы фотографии: www.politeka.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 12 октября 2019 12:58
    -12
    • 3
    • 15
    Я бы согласился, если бы Россия точно так же разговаривала с Украиной и Китаем. Я посмотрел товарооборот с русофобской Украиной, и почему Лукашенко не должен предъявлять претензии? Ну, а в сторону Китая Россия вообще боится дышать. Поэтому Лукашенко прав - с союзниками так не поступают!
    1. пушкарь Офлайн
      пушкарь (Сергей) 12 октября 2019 14:34
      +10
      • 12
      • 2
      В 2018 году товарооборот России с Белоруссией 35,5 млрд долларов (на 9 млрд положительное сальдо в пользу России). Товарооборот с Украиной в 2018 году 8,09 млрд долларов (на 4,44 млрд положительное сальдо в пользу России). Это при том, что на Украине почти в четыре раза больше жителей. И чем мы обижаем Белоруссию? Притом, что товарооборот Украины с Белоруссией за последние три года стабильно растёт на 16-20 % в год и в 2019 году составит 8 млрд долларов США. Лукашенко - союзник России? Клеймит "аннексию Крыма", не признаёт Осетию, Абхазию, "Бессмертный полк", Георгиевская ленточка под запретом, про авиабазу не заикайтесь. Кто так себя ведёт? А тот, кто готов в любую секунду перебежать на другую сторону -

      Я беспартийный, в комсомол и колхоз зачислен насильно, на госзаймы не подписывался, советские газеты не читал....
    2. Базон. Хикса Офлайн
      Базон. Хикса (Империалист) 12 октября 2019 19:49
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      Ты о чём? Какой нам, России, Лукашенко союзник? Враг - однозначно!
      И правильно Сергей Маржецкий пишет, хотя я его часто критикую.
      Последние полгода Лукашенко изо всех сил пытается вывести Россию из себя, и предстать этакой жертвой агрессии. Россия пока! отмалчивается.
      Думаю, спровоцировать его на откровенность совсем несложно, но, похоже, в Кремле ждут 8 декабря...."Союзный договор".
      После 4 ноября начнем смотреть этакое крещендо. Потому как бандеровцу Лукашенко уже совсем некуда будет деваться.
    3. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 13 октября 2019 10:36
      +9
      • 9
      • 0
      Я бы согласился, если бы Россия точно так же разговаривала с Украиной и Китаем.

      У нас с Украиной и Китаем союзное государство? sad

      ...почему Лукашенко не должен предъявлять претензии?
      belay
      А с какого перепугу? stop Почему Россия должна что-то компенсировать другому государству? request

      Ну, а в сторону Китая Россия вообще боится дышать.

      Китай от нас тоже компенсаций за налоговый маневр требует?
    4. Еретик теоретик (Александр) 13 октября 2019 16:31
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      ...с союзниками так не поступают.

      Так то - с союзниками. Белоруссия - Лукашенко нам таковыми не являются ни в каком аспекте.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 12 октября 2019 14:38
    +11
    • 12
    • 1
    Странновато, что Россия всем должна. А кто должен России, так те молчат, причём тихо-тихо молчат!
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 октября 2019 15:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Боливару двоих не снести...
  4. Андрей Витальевич (Андрей) 12 октября 2019 17:40
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Лукашенко ещё пару месяцев назад говорил, что Зеленский шут и комедиант, и тут моментом переобулся, уже друг. И так у него во всем, мерзкий, беспринципный человек, разоривший свою страну.
    1. vmo Офлайн
      vmo (Вячеслав) 13 октября 2019 09:30
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Лукашенко был и остаётся валенком, возомнил себя этаким маленьким эмиром, крыша-то и поехала от важности, а это ума не добавляет, колхоз есть колхоз, мечтает быть умнее всех, но природой не дано, что поделать.
  5. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 октября 2019 19:24
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Наглая, усатая рожа не треснет случайно?!
  6. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 октября 2019 19:30
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    На счётах явно батарейки сели - китайские!!!
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 октября 2019 07:29
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    - Россия сама ни с того, ни с сего добровольно (ни под чьим нажимом) вдруг взяла за основу порочную практику списывать (прощать) гигантские многомиллиардные долги абсолютно посторонним (а зачастую...даже недружественным) государствам... И это видит весь мир...видит и мотает на ус...
    - И этот мир, в свою очередь, усваивает уже свою порочную практику... - это явное ожидание уступок; буквально выцыганивание всевозможных поблажек, бонусов и скидок при заключении международных торговых сделок (что стало уже правилом для поведения Индии в отношении России); обязательное предоставление Россией солидных кредитов, для покупки российского же оборудования (так мы "торгуем" с Турцией); обязательное приобретение (в счёт погашения части долга) ненужного для России товара (пальмовое масло и прочая дребедень); а также.... просто невыплата долга, в ожидании того (и как показывает время - ожидание это не напрасно), что Россия этот долг просто простит, что сегодня и происходит в "отношениях" России с Киргизией и Арменией.. ...и т.д...и т.д...
    - Вот...всё это "довольно успешно" срабатывает против России уже не один десяток лет...
    - Вот и Лукашенко тоже решил "попытать счастья" и тоже сыграть в эту "международную игру"... - а вдруг выгорит... -Хахах...
    -Теперь уже можно ясно представить - кто придёт на место Лукашенко... - Это будет президент (белорусы выберут только такого), который будет убеждён в том, что от России надо требовать, требовать и требовать... вот так...
    - А не надо было России самой так себя вести в мировом "содружестве"...
    1. vmo Офлайн
      vmo (Вячеслав) 13 октября 2019 09:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Есть зерно, но полная туфта и глупость.
    2. Еретик теоретик (Александр) 13 октября 2019 16:41
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Вы бы перед тем, как горестно вскукарекивать, потрудились бы изучить структуру долгов Союза и условия, на которых мы их "прощаем", тогда увидели бы, что вины России в этих потерях нет.

      ...предоставление Россией солидных кредитов, для покупки российского же оборудования.

      Это нормальная международная практика. Деньги, выдаваемые по связанным кредитам, даже не покидают страну и сразу идут в нашу промышленность, а занимающие будут еще долго платить проценты.

      ...ненужного для России товара (пальмовое масло и прочая дребедень.

      Который продается там же на бирже.
    3. lev1759 Офлайн
      lev1759 (Евгений) 13 октября 2019 21:33
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      - А не надо было России самой так себя вести в мировом "содружестве"...

      Вот мы и перестаем так себя вести....
  8. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 13 октября 2019 10:49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Из перечисленного галочку можно поставить только напротив пункта о границе, которая и так де-факто убиралась при создании Таможенного союза.

    Боюсь, и тут не все гладко. Общая граница только на словах. Визы отменили в одностороннем порядке, без согласования. В Белоруссию спокойно приезжают всякие поляки, находящиеся в списке лиц, которым запрещен въезд на территорию Союзного государства. Про Белорусские креветки и говорить не стоит.
  9. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 октября 2019 10:49
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    РФ на 2 трети финансирует бюджет РБ и этот наглец смеет кричать, что мы ему еще и должны... Пора перестать кормить этого незалежного дармоеда, чтобы он понял, кто чего кому должен...
  10. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 13 октября 2019 17:46
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Поскольку природные ресурсы России принадлежат государству, оно ОБЯЗАНО взимать природную ренту от их использования и направлять на имеющиеся нужды внутри страны. В определённых законом случаях, бесплатно или на льготных условиях пользоваться природными ресурсами имеют право граждане. При продаже на экспорт природная рента должна взиматься непременно, а это значит, что по внутренним ценам продавать ни газ, ни нефть категорически НЕЛЬЗЯ! Имевшаяся практика была ошибочной, её необходимо немедленно прекращать!
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 14 октября 2019 05:18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    На Планете Земля претензий к России нет только у её собственного народа, он живет Майскими указами, Нац. проектами, Программами развития и Духовными скрепами.....
    Ничего не напоминает??? (эпоху Заката Кремлевских старцев). Родство и Братство Славянских народов Без аромата природного газа и смазки Нефтью не поддерживается....
    Батьку Луку пора давно в стойло поставить.
    За счет налогоплательщиков РФ желает содержать целое государство, быть независимым и усидеть одной задницей на трех стульях.....Был еще один такой, потом его вытаскивали "зеленные человечки" и отсиживался долго в Ростове.
  13. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 14 октября 2019 08:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Собственно, налоговый маневр - есть вежливый экономический вопрос Минску "Вы еще с нами?". Двусмысленностей он не терпит, поэтому заметно определенное смятение в рядах привыкших "ни вашим, ни нашим". По поводу якобы убытков и долгов - это экономическое фэнтези средней степени буйности. Вот репарации за татаро-монгольское иго и геноцид динозавров - это тема. smile
  14. Кин Офлайн
    Кин (Vlad Kin) 15 октября 2019 14:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Лукашенко предоставили шикарную возможность заработать 11 млрд в России за 5 лет. Для этого нужно просто захотеть иметь деньги и надежного союзника.