SAM "Buk" appeared in the Donbass

On October 11, 2019, the official representative of the People’s Militia (NM) of the Lugansk People’s Republic (LNR), Yakov Osadchy, held a briefing on which he reported on the operational situation over the past week. He drew public attention to the ongoing shelling of the territory of the LPR by the Ukrainian security forces, the buildup of forces and means by the Ukrainian side, and also that intelligence discovered the Buk air defense system in the territory of Donbass controlled by Kiev.




Osadchy noted that the Ukrainian security forces continue to use the ceasefire to build up and regroup forces and assets, as well as to concentrate heavy weapons in the OOS (former anti-terrorist operation) zone. He also specified the quantity equipment, which the Ukrainian military places near civilian infrastructure.

For example, on the outskirts of the village of Borovenki three units of the 152-mm towed guns 2A36 Hyacinth-B were revealed. Directly in the settlements Troitskoye, Peredelskoye, Makarovo, Stanitsa Luganskaya, Novotoshkovskoye, Katerinovka, Kryakovka, right next to residential buildings, various armored vehicles were discovered. In addition, the Buk anti-aircraft missile system is located near the village of Novoastrakhanskoye.

In order to prevent the opening of equipment placed in violation of the Minsk agreements, Ukrainian criminal units continue to create obstacles to the work of UAVs of the OSCE mission performing flights over the territory occupied by the armed forces of Ukraine.

Osadchy added, emphasizing that the Ukrainian security forces are using electronic warfare to suppress these drones.


Without a doubt, this indicates Kiev’s unwillingness to follow the path of the peace process, and the recent, third in succession, disruption of the withdrawal of troops in the Donbass confirms this once again. So, while Kiev demonstrates a frank reluctance to comply with the Minsk agreements.
Photos used: https://riafan.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 13 October 2019 13: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    One can already frankly admit that the Bandera’s agreement in conspiracy with the USA was neglected by the Minsk agreements, and now it is unlikely that something will be possible to fix over the next 5-7 years. This time LDNR use it for themselves and integration with Russia.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 14 October 2019 10: 42
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... apparently, it’s only now that some people realize how much these “Minsk Agreements” were a brilliant move. wink If you think about them, then dill could not be fulfilled in any way, and the UN Security Council has already approved them as an international peace initiative. Now, the banderlogs are kind of "ripping it off" and they will have to be really punished for that already ... Yes, both the Russian Federation and LDNR will have their hands untied ...

ЗРК «Бук» появились на Донбассе

11 октября 2019 года официальный представитель Народной милиции (НМ) Луганской народной республики (ЛНР) Яков Осадчий провел брифинг, на котором сообщил оперативную обстановку, сложившуюся за прошедшую неделю. Он обратил внимание общественности на непрекращающиеся обстрелы территории ЛНР украинскими силовиками, наращивание украинской стороной сил и средств, а также, что разведка обнаружила ЗРК «Бук» на подконтрольной Киеву территории Донбасса.




Осадчий отметил, что украинские силовики продолжают использовать перемирие для наращивания и перегруппировки сил и средств, а также сосредоточения тяжелого вооружения в зоне ООС (бывшей АТО). Он также уточнил количество техники, которую украинские военные размещают возле объектов гражданской инфраструктуры.

Например, на окраине населенного пункта Боровеньки выявлены три единицы 152-мм буксируемых пушек 2А36 «Гиацинт-Б». Непосредственно в населенных пунктах Троицкое, Передельское, Макарово, Станица Луганская, Новотошковское, Катериновка, Кряковка, прямо возле жилых домов, обнаружена различная бронетехника. Кроме того, возле населенного пункта Новоастраханское находится зенитно-ракетный комплекс «Бук».

С целью недопущения вскрытия техники, размещенной в нарушение Минских договоренностей, подразделения украинских преступников продолжают создавать препятствия работе БПЛА миссии ОБСЕ, выполняющих полеты над оккупированной вооруженными формированиями Украины территорией.

- добавил Осадчий, подчеркнув, что украинские силовики используют РЭБ для подавления этих беспилотников.


Без сомнения, это указывает на нежелание Киева идти по пути мирного процесса, а недавний, третий по счету, срыв отвода войск на Донбассе, это лишний раз подтверждает. Так что, пока Киев демонстрирует откровенное нежелание выполнять Минские соглашения.
Использованы фотографии: https://riafan.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 13 октября 2019 13:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Можно уже откровенно признать, что Минскими соглашениями бандеровцы в сговоре с США пренебрегли, и теперь навряд ли что-то возможно наладить в течение следующих 5-7 лет. Это время ЛДНР используют именно для себя и интеграции с Россией.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 14 октября 2019 10:42
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...видимо, только сейчас кое-кому доходит, насколько эти самые "Минские соглашения" были гениальным ходом. wink Если в них вдуматься, то укропы их по-любому выполнить не могли, а СБ ООН их уже одобрил, как международную мирную инициативу. Теперь бандерлоги это как бы "сорвут" и их за это надо будет уже реально наказывать... Да и у РФ, и ЛДНР руки развяжутся...