Turkish troops take a strategically important city in Syria

Recently we Reportedhow the invasion of the Turkish army in northeast Syria develops and how the US military began to complain that “NATO partners” were shooting at them. And now, the Turkish Ministry of Defense is already reporting on the successes of the ongoing military operation "Source of Peace" ("Spring of Peace"), informing about the "destruction of hundreds of terrorists and the liberation of territories."




In an official statement by the Turkish military, it said that control was already secured over the strategically important Syrian city of Ras al-Ain (Hasek province), located directly on the border with Turkey. At the same time, from the beginning of the operation, 415 members of Kurdish formations were destroyed.

A total of 415 terrorists were killed in a successful operation in Syria east of the Euphrates. Over the last night, PKK / PYD-YPG terrorist positions were attacked by air and land.

- The statement said.

It should be added that the assault on the specified city, under which the Turks “stomped” for several days, began on the morning of October 12, 2019 from three sides, and now it is completely under the control of the Turkish military and “friendly forces”. "Friendly forces" refers to the units of "moderate" terrorists from the Syrian Free Army (SSA), which attack along with the Turkish army. Videos have already appeared on the Web that show how SSA militants roam the city, on the streets of which corpses lie, shoot somewhere and go into various rooms. At the same time, Kurdish formations left the city so as not to be surrounded.

Turkish troops take a strategically important city in Syria




At the same time, Turkish media clarify that at present the “victorious” Turkish army is delivering crushing artillery attacks on the Syrian city of Tell Abyad (Raqqah province), whose defenders stubbornly do not want to give up or retreat. It is noted that throughout the previous week, the Turkish-Syrian border recorded an active movement of a large number of different military equipment.

At the same time, the Turkish authorities continue to repeat that they invaded Syria on the basis of Article 51 of the UN Charter, which recognizes the right of self-defense for states, cynically asserting that they respect and support the territorial integrity and unity of Syria.




So our assumption that thousands of armed “oppositionists”, “Warmi Wahhabis” and “moderate” terrorists opposing Damascus began to take refuge in the occupied lands of Syria, not thousands of Syrian refugees.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Турецкие войска взяли стратегически важный город в Сирии

Недавно мы сообщали, как развивается вторжение турецкой армии на северо-востоке Сирии и как американские военные начали жаловаться, что в их сторону стреляют «партнеры» по НАТО. И вот, Минобороны Турции уже рапортует об успехах, идущей военной операции «Источник мира» («Родник мира»), информируя про «уничтожение сотен террористов и освобождение территорий».




В официальном заявлении турецкого военного ведомства сказано, что уже обеспечен контроль над стратегически важным сирийским городом Рас-аль-Айн (провинция Хасеке), находящимся непосредственно у границы с Турцией. При этом с начала операции было уничтожено 415 членов курдских формирований.

В рамках операции, успешно продолжающейся в районах Сирии к востоку от Евфрата, в общей сложности уничтожено 415 террористов. На протяжении последней ночи позиции террористов PKK/PYD-YPG подвергались ударам с воздуха и суши.

- сказано в заявлении ведомства.

Нужно добавить, что штурм указанного города, под которым турки «топтались» несколько дней, начался утром 12 октября 2019 года с трех сторон, и теперь он полностью находится под контролем турецких военных и «дружественных сил». Под «дружественными силами» понимаются подразделения «умеренных» террористов из Сирийской свободной армии (ССА), которые наступают вместе с турецкой армией. В Сети уже появились видео, на которых показано, как боевики ССА бродят по городу, на улицах которого валяются трупы, куда-то стреляют и заходят в различные помещения. При этом курдские формирования покинули город, чтобы не оказаться в окружении.

Турецкие войска взяли стратегически важный город в Сирии




При этом турецкие СМИ уточняют, что в настоящее время «победоносная» турецкая армия наносит сокрушительные артиллерийские удары по сирийскому городу Телль-Абьяд (провинция Ракка), защитники которого упорно не хотят сдаваться или отступить. Отмечается, что всю предыдущую неделю у турецко-сирийской границы фиксировалось активное перемещение большого количества различной военной техники.

При этом турецкие власти продолжают твердить, что вторглись в Сирию на основании статьи 51-й Устава ООН, признающей за государствами право на самооборону, цинично утверждая, что очень уважают и поддерживают территориальную целостность и единство Сирии.




Так что наше предположение о том, что на оккупированных землях Сирии получат прибежище не сирийские беженцы, а тысячи вооруженных «оппозиционеров», «бармалеев»-ваххабитов и «умеренных» террористов, противостоящих Дамаску, начало подтверждаться.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти