Russia's response to the US withdrawal from the INF Treaty may be the revival of Barguzin

Recently сообщалосьthat Russian President Vladimir Putin told media representatives about the development of the latest shock systems. Before that, Igor Korotchenko, a Russian journalist and military expert, editor-in-chief of the National Defense magazine and director of the Center for the Analysis of the World Arms Trade LLC, described the possible retaliatory measures for Moscow to withdraw Washington from the INF Treaty.




According to Korotchenko, one of Russia's retaliatory steps could be the “restart” (revival) of the Barguzin project of the Barguzin military railway missile complex and the strengthening of aerospace defense on the western borders. After all, the United States can begin to deploy medium-range missiles not only in Asia, but also in Europe. Therefore, Moscow will have to go to extreme measures.

Obviously, two programs have to be implemented in the framework of building strategic nuclear forces in Russia: restarting the BZHRK program with solid-fuel ballistic missiles, which will be impossible to hit at the initial stage.

- said Korotchenko RIA News".

He explained that it would be extremely difficult for American satellites to find a rocket train moving between Moscow and Vladivostok through the almost endless expanses of Russia. In addition, the train, which is practically no different in appearance from conventional (standard) trains. He stressed that the BZHRK can be created in the shortest possible time, especially, given the experience and developments.

In addition, Korotchenko did not rule out the possibility of Russia creating a new medium-range mobile ground-based missile complex, similar to the Soviet PGRK RSD-10 Pioneer.

This will be a new project, but given that we already had the Pioneers, the design sites and production facilities were preserved, we can quickly create this weapon, but at a new level of technological development.

- added Korotchenko.

He noted that these are extreme response measures that Russia will take only with the most unfavorable development of the international situation. As for strengthening the western border of Russia, then, in his opinion, it is worth deploying an additional number of the latest radars and air defense regiments, which are armed with the S-400, Buk-M3 and Tor-M2.

This will allow us to guaranteedly identify the facts of the preparation of the attack on Russia and prevent the defeat of targets in our country.

- assured Korotchenko.

It should be recalled that in September 2009 the Russian Ministry of Defense reported that the Strategic Missile Forces did not exclude the possibility of resuming the use of military railway missile systems. In 2012, development work began, but in December 2017, it was officially announced that the development of the complex was stopped for economic reasons. According to reports of that period, one Barguzin BZHRK was equated with a missile regiment and had to carry six ICBMs. The missile division of the Strategic Missile Forces was to include five such BZHRK. Since then, nothing is known about the project.
Photos used: https://www.pentapostagma.gr/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 12 October 2019 20: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In December 2017, it was officially announced that it would stop developing the complex for economic reasons.

    Pensioners now have to pay less by 5 years - that’s where the money came about. In addition, a precedent has been created - the Nalchik garrison court found guilty of damage to military property due to the negligence of a serviceman of the artillery brigade Nikita Proskurin and satisfied the civil lawsuit of the Ministry of Defense to recover 25,4 million rubles from it. BZHRK - an indispensable thing in the presence of the will to use it in case of attack. But only if the "partners" doubt the availability of will, it will not save, and the doubts give rise to children and real estate of some decision-makers (and those from their environment), if they are in NATO countries.
  2. Nuclear warheads need to be docked to the Kaliningrad Iskander!
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 October 2019 09: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    BZHRK after all already started 2 times, and then covered 2 times ???
    No. time is coming?

Ответом России на выход США из ДРСМД может стать возрождение «Баргузина»

Недавно сообщалось, что президент России Владимир Путин рассказал представителям СМИ о разработке новейших ударных комплексов. Перед этим, российский журналист и военный эксперт, главный редактор журнала «Национальная оборона» и директор ООО «Центр анализа мировой торговли оружием», Игорь Коротченко, назвал возможные ответные меры Москвы, на выход Вашингтона из ДРСМД.




По мнению Коротченко, одними из ответных шагов России могут стать «перезапуск» (возрождение) проекта боевого железнодорожного ракетного комплекса (БЖРК) «Баргузин» и укрепление воздушно-космической обороны на западных границах. Ведь США могут начать развертывание ракет средней дальности не только в Азии, а и в Европе. Поэтому Москве придется пойти на крайние меры.

Очевидно, предстоит реализовать две программы в рамках строительства стратегических ядерных сил в России: перезапуск программы БЖРК с твердотопливными баллистическими ракетами, который будет невозможно поразить на начальном этапе.

- сказал Коротченко РИА «Новости».

Он пояснил, что американским спутникам будет крайне затруднительно обнаружить ракетный поезд, перемещающийся между Москвой и Владивостоком по практически бескрайним просторам России. К тому же, поезд, который практически ничем не отличается по внешнему виду от обычных (стандартных) железнодорожных составов. Он подчеркнул, что БЖРК может быть создан в кратчайшие сроки, особенно, учитывая имеющийся опыт и наработки.

Кроме того, Коротченко не исключил возможность создания Россией нового подвижного грунтового ракетного комплекса средней дальности, наподобие советского ПГРК РСД-10 «Пионер».

Это будет новый проект, но учитывая, что у нас уже были «Пионеры», сохранились конструкторские площадки и производственные мощности, мы сможем быстро создать данное оружие, но уже на новом уровне технологического развития.

- добавил Коротченко.

Он отметил, что это - крайние меры реагирования, на которые Россия пойдет лишь при самом неблагоприятном развитии международной обстановки. Что касается усиления западной границы России, то, по его мнению, стоит развернуть дополнительное количество новейших РЛС и полков ПВО, имеющих на вооружении С-400, «Бук-М3» и «Тор-М2».

Это позволит нам гарантировано выявлять факты подготовки нападения на Россию и не допустить поражения целей на территории нашей страны.

- заверил Коротченко.

Нужно напомнить, что в сентябре 2009 года из Минобороны России сообщили, что в РВСН не исключают возможности возобновления использования боевых железнодорожных ракетных комплексов. В 2012 году начались опытно-конструкторские работы, но в декабре 2017 года было официально заявлено о прекращении разработки комплекса по экономическим причинам. По сообщениям того периода, один БЖРК «Баргузин» приравнивался к ракетному полку и должен был нести шесть МБР. В ракетную дивизию РВСН должно было входить пять таких БЖРК. С тех пор о проекте ничего не известно.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pentapostagma.gr/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 12 октября 2019 20:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В декабре 2017 года было официально заявлено о прекращении разработки комплекса по экономическим причинам.

    Пенсионерам теперь на 5 лет меньше платить надо - вот деньги и появились. Плюс к этому создан прецедент - Нальчикский гарнизонный суд признал виновным в повреждении военного имущества по неосторожности военнослужащего артиллерийской бригады Никиту Проскурина и удовлетворил гражданский иск Минобороны о взыскании с него 25,4 млн руб. БЖРК - вещь незаменимая при наличии воли его применить в случае нападения. Вот только если "партнеры" сомневаются в наличии воли - он не спасет, а сомнения порождают дети и недвижимость некоторых принимающих решения лиц (и лиц из их окружения), если они находятся в странах НАТО.
  2. Ядерные боеголовки к Искандерам Калининградским пристыковать надо!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 октября 2019 09:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    БЖРК ведь уже 2 раза запускали, а потом 2 раза прикрывали???
    № раз грядет?