Kurdish commander invited the Americans to leave, giving way to Russia

Syrian Kurds were outraged by the actions of their allies - the United States, who took the position of a "dog in the manger", which itself does not eat it, and does not give it to others.




Against the backdrop of Trump's statements about the need to withdraw the American contingent from Syria, the US actually continues to remain there, interfering with everyone, including the Kurds, whom they promised to support.

The American CNN channel reported on the negotiations of the Kurds commander in the SDS Mazlum Kobani and the US deputy special envoy in the international coalition against the Islamic State terrorist group * William Rubak.

During the meeting, Kobani said that the United States should either stop the bombing and the advance of the Turkish army, or did not prevent the SDS from negotiating with the Syrian government and Russia to ensure that the Russian air forces exclude Turkish air forces from entering the airspace over the areas controlled by the Kurds.

Kobani openly accused the US of violating its obligations. CNN quotes the Kurdish commander:

You do not want to protect people and you do not want other forces to protect us. You sold us. It is immoral.


In response, the American representative asked not to make hasty decisions and promised to convey the words of the SDS representative to the State Department.

Actually, with the example of the Kurds, the Americans once again demonstrated how the principle of "divide and conquer" works. After all, it was thanks to cooperation with Washington that the Kurds became outcasts in Syria.

It is hoped that Kobani will not wait until Rubak reaches the State Department, and he decides. The faster the SDS begin to repent before the legitimate authorities of Syria, the more likely it is that the number of Kurds will not drop to the point beyond which people are recognized as “disappearing”.

* Terrorist organization banned in Russia
Photos used: https://twitter.com/RodiSad/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 October 2019 16: 15
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Repent is the right word. I hope the Turks Kurdish brains quickly put in a row!
  2. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 14 October 2019 08: 51
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    The traitors to the Syrian Kurds must be destroyed by the Turks and Assad, TOGETHER! They betrayed their country to Syria! The Iraqi Kurd, “SACK OF SHIT,” the evil dwarf Barzani, must also be destroyed! This BADDER has interfered and is currently interfering with the UNION OF ALL KURDS, and it is interfering with the CREATION of "ONE KURDISTAN"! This is the MAIN ENEMY of all Kurds!
  3. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 14 October 2019 21: 34
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    From what is happening, in my opinion, it’s well understood why the Kurds do not and did not have their own state. Apparently, it will not. With all due respect to this people, they want to become independent throughout their history, always relying on the fact that someone will provide this independence to them from the outside ...
  4. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 15 October 2019 14: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But what interest is Russia in harnessing for the Kurds, they have already shown their true face by creating a coalition with the Americans, and now that the Americans have abandoned them, they decided that we should fight for them and defend their interests, we certainly don’t it’s necessary, and it is not worth quarreling with the Turks because of this.

Командир курдов предложил американцам уйти, уступив место России

Сирийские курды возмутились действиями своих союзников - Соединенных Штатов, занявших позицию «собаки на сене», которая и сама его не ест, и другим не дает.




На фоне заявлений Трампа о необходимости вывода американского контингента из Сирии, США на самом деле продолжают там оставаться, мешая всем, в том числе и курдам, которых обещали поддерживать.

Американский телеканал CNN привел содержание переговоров командира курдов в составе СДС Мазлума Кобани и заместителя спецпосланника США в международной коалиции по борьбе с террористической группировкой «Исламское государство»* Уильяма Рубака.

В ходе встречи Кобани заявил, что США должны либо остановить бомбардировки и продвижение турецкой армии, либо не мешали СДС вступить в переговоры с сирийским правительством и Россией для того, чтобы ВКС РФ исключили доступ турецких ВВС в воздушное пространство над районами, которые контролируют курды.

Кобани открыто обвинил США в нарушении своих обязательств. CNN цитирует командира курдов:

Вы не желаете защищать людей и не хотите, чтобы нас защищали другие силы. Вы нас продали. Это аморально.


В ответ на это американский представитель попросил не принимать поспешных решений и пообещал донести слова представителя СДС Госдепартаменту.

Собственно, на примере курдов американцы в очередной раз продемонстрировали, как на деле работает принцип «разделяй и властвуй». Ведь именно благодаря сотрудничеству с Вашингтоном, курды стали изгоями на территории Сирии.

Остается надеяться, что Кобани не станет ждать, пока Рубак достучится до Госдепа, а тот примет решение. Чем быстрее СДС начнут каяться перед законными властями Сирии, тем больше вероятность, что численность курдов не сократится до отметки, за которой народ признают «исчезающим».

*-террористическая организация запрещенная в России
  • Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/RodiSad/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 октября 2019 16:15
    +6
    Каяться - это правильное слово. Надеюсь, турки курдам мозги в ряд быстро поставят!
  2. filippino lippi Офлайн filippino lippi
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 14 октября 2019 08:51
    -3
    Изменники сирийские курды должны быть УНИЧТОЖЕНЫ турками и Асадом, СОВМЕСТНО! Они ПРЕДАЛИ свою СТРАНУ СИРИЮ! Уничтожен должен быть и иракский курд, "МЕШОК С ДЕРЬМОМ", злобный карлик Барзани! Этот НЕГОДЯЙ мешал и мешает сейчас ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЮ ВСЕХ КУРДОВ, мешает СОЗДАНИЮ "ЕДИНОГО КУРДИСТАНА"! Это ГЛАВНЫЙ ВРАГ всех курдов!
  3. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 14 октября 2019 21:34
    +3
    Из всего происходящего, по-моему, хорошо становится понятно, почему у курдов нет и не было собственного государства. Видимо, и не будет. При всём уважении к этому народу, они всю свою историю, типа, хотят стать самостоятельными, при этом всегда полагаясь на то, что самостоятельность эту им кто-то обеспечит извне...
  4. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 15 октября 2019 14:21
    +1
    А России какой интерес впрягаться за курдов, они уже показали своё истинное лицо, создав коалицию с американцами, а сейчас, когда американцы их бросили на произвол судьбы, они решили, чтобы мы теперь за них воевали и отстаивали их интересы, нам это уж точно не нужно, да и с турками ссориться из-за этого не стоит.