“Are you with us or with terrorists?”: Erdogan put forward an ultimatum to Merkel

Our Turkish partners continue to “develop” the territory of our Syrian partners, at the expense of the interests of our Kurdish partners, with the tacit approval of our American partners. However, this list does not include our European partners, but there is a logical explanation for this - this is a completely different story.




Recently we Reportedas Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan did not sit out in the political "trench", but began to openly threaten Europe with millions of Syrian refugees. Then Berlin, really taken aback by the cynicism and arrogance of Ankara, suspended the export of arms to the Turks.

And so, the Turkish NTV channel (Nergis TV - Turkish information television) informs that the Turkish leader Erdogan, during a telephone conversation with German Chancellor, Angela Merkel, said many unpleasant words to the German leader. For example, Erdogan suggested Merkel decide on a choice between Turkey and the Kurdistan Workers' Party, against which the "valiant" Turkish army conducts the military operation "Source of Peace" ("Spring of Peace") in northeastern Syria together with partners.

See what your Foreign Ministry is saying. Are we allies in NATO or have you taken a terrorist organization into NATO, but we don’t know about it? Very weird approach. Are you with us or with terrorists?

- said Erdogan.

At the same time, it was clarified from Berlin that Merkel demanded that Erdogan immediately stop the troops and curtail the indicated military operation in Syria. It should be recalled that before this, the German Foreign Minister, Heiko Maas, made an important statement, which, perhaps, angered Ankara.

In light of the Turkish offensive in northeast Syria, the German government will not issue new permits for the supply of all military goods that Turkey could use in Syria

- said Maas in an interview with Bild am Sonntag.

Regarding the mentioned partners of Turkey, for clarity it is necessary to clarify that they are “moderate” terrorists from the Free Syrian Army (FSA). These are the "opposition" opposing official Damascus, who began the civil war in Syria in the spring of 2011. True, now they call themselves more “respectable” - the Syrian National Army (SNA), although their symbolism has not changed. So we will be watching with undisguised interest the reaction of Germany, which Turkey has accused of complicity in terrorism.
Photos used: https://www.aksam.com.tr/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 14 October 2019 09: 08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Erdogan suggested Merkel to decide between Turkey and the Kurdistan Workers' Party.

    Well, how can she decide? This is how the owner of America will say. But they introduced sanctions against Mother Russia to the detriment of themselves, because the owner so ordered. They consider the losses and wait for the owner to allow the lifting of the sanctions.
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 14 October 2019 11: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      This is how the owner of America will say.

      So the Turks can ask the same question, you with whom, with whales or what!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 October 2019 09: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Normal trade. All blame each other, bargain and seek preferences. The extra hundred million will not hurt and will justify blah blah.
    Everyday business ... We have about the same thing.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 October 2019 11: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    If the weapon is not sold by Germany, Russia can sell it. Invisible hand of the market.
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 14 October 2019 11: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Erdogan suggested Merkel to decide between Turkey and the Kurdistan Workers' Party.

    And it is time for the Turks themselves to choose one of the sides, ours or Stripovskaya.

«Вы с нами или с террористами?»: Эрдоган выдвинул ультиматум Меркель

Наши турецкие партнеры, продолжают «осваивать» территорию наших сирийских партнеров, за счет интересов наших курдских партнеров, при молчаливом одобрении наших американских партнеров. Однако в этом перечне нет наших европейских партнеров, но этому есть логичное объяснение - это совершенно отдельная история.



Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган не стал отсиживаться в политическом «окопе», а начал открыто угрожать Европе миллионами сирийских беженцев. После чего Берлин, реально застигнутый врасплох цинизмом и наглостью Анкары, приостановил экспорт оружия туркам.


И вот, турецкий телеканал NTV (Nergis TV - турецкое информационное телевидение) информирует, что турецкий лидер Эрдоган, в ходе телефонного разговора с канцлером Германии, Ангелой Меркель, сказал немецкому лидеру много неприятных слов. Например, Эрдоган предложил Меркель определиться с выбором между Турцией и Рабочей партией Курдистана, против которой «доблестная» турецкая армия проводит военную операцию «Источник мира» («Родник мира») на северо-востоке Сирии совместно с партнерами.

Смотрите, что говорит ваш МИД. Мы с вами союзники по НАТО или же вы взяли в НАТО террористическую организацию, а мы об этом не знаем? Очень странный подход. Вы с нами или с террористами?

- сказал Эрдоган.

При этом из Берлина уточнили, что Меркель потребовала от Эрдогана незамедлительно остановить войска и свернуть указанную военную операцию в Сирии. Нужно напомнить, что перед этим глава МИД Германии, Хайко Маас, сделал важное заявление, которое, возможно, и разозлило Анкару.

В свете турецкой наступательной операции на северо-востоке Сирии правительство ФРГ не будет выдавать новых разрешений на поставки всех военных товаров, которые Турция могла бы использовать в Сирии

- сказал Маас в интервью Bild am Sonntag.

Касательно упомянутых партнеров Турции, то для ясности нужно уточнить, что ими являются «умеренные» террористы из Свободной сирийской армии (ССА). Это «оппозиционеры», выступающие против официального Дамаска, начавшие гражданскую войну в Сирии весной 2011 года. Правда, теперь они называют себя более «респектабельно» - Сирийская национальная армия (СНА), хотя свою символику так и не поменяли. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем наблюдать за реакцией Германии, которую Турция обвинила в пособничестве терроризму.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.aksam.com.tr/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 14 октября 2019 09:08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Эрдоган предложил Меркель определиться с выбором между Турцией и Рабочей партией Курдистана.

    Ну как она может определиться? Это как хозяин из америкосии скажет. Ввели же они санкции против России-матушки во вред себе, потому что хозяин так приказал. Считают убытки и ждут, когда хозяин разрешит отменить санкции.
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 14 октября 2019 11:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Это как хозяин из америкосии скажет.

      Вот и туркам такой же вопрос можно задать, вы с кем, с полосатиками или как!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 октября 2019 09:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Обычная торговля. Все друг друга обвиняют, торгуются и добиваются преференций. Лишняя сотня милионов не помешает и оправдает бла-бла.
    Дело житейское... У нас примерно тоже самое.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 октября 2019 11:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Если оружие не продает Германия, его может продать Россия. Невидимая рука рынка.
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 14 октября 2019 11:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эрдоган предложил Меркель определиться с выбором между Турцией и Рабочей партией Курдистана.

    И самим туркам пора тоже выбрать одну из сторон, нашу или полосатовскую.