The meeting of Poklonskaya with Erdogan angered the leadership of Ukraine

When the Ukrainian authorities sent fattened Ukrainian “patriots” a little “foolishness” at the Turkish embassy in Kiev on October 12, 2019, to show Washington their concern for pro-American Kurds in Syria, we did not doubt that Ankara would not leave this unattended. And now, in Kiev they are already indignant and write a collective letter to the Turkish "Sultan" about the fact that he received a representative delegation from Russia.




The thing is that on October 13, 2019, a group of Russian parliamentarians arrived in Istanbul to participate in the Conference of Parliament Speakers on combating terrorism and strengthening regional cooperation. The Russian delegation included: Chairman of the State Duma of Russia Vyacheslav Volodin, Crimean deputies Natalya Poklonskaya and Ruslan Balbek, as well as other parliamentarians.



It should be noted that the Turks made a really warm and oriental welcome. At the representative dinner, the Turkish leader, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, who, as you know, does not recognize Crimea as Russian, said many good words to Moscow. Moreover, he talked with Poklonskaya (the symbol of the “Russian spring” in 2014 in Crimea) and shook her hand, after which a tantrum began in Kiev.

The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry summoned the Turkish ambassador to Kiev and began to compose Ankara's note of protest. The pages of Ukrainian "patriots" on social networks were filled with angry messages about the Turkish "zrada". The photo of the day in the Ukrainian media was the handshake of Erdogan and Poklonskaya.

Information on President Erdogan’s meeting with politiciansillegally elected in the occupied territory of Ukraine is cause for concern. Ukraine has already sent a note of protest to Turkey over this meeting. Turkish Ambassador to Ukraine invited to Foreign Ministry

- declared in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine.

You can only imagine to what extent hysteria would have come if Erdogan kissed the lady’s hand like a gallant and well-mannered gentleman. After all, Ukrainian "patriots" are so predictable. But for this, apparently, it is necessary that in Kiev again someone jumped in front of the Turkish embassy.
Photos used: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Natalie has changed!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 October 2019 09: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not an hour without Ukrainians.
  3. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 15 October 2019 23: 39
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    ... deputies from the Crimea Natalia Poklonskaya ...

    - This is Russia disgraced. Who had the idea to take Poklonskaya there?
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 October 2019 07: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I think that the return of Crimea under the flag of Russia for Turkey is an unpleasant surprise, since they themselves wanted to squeeze it from an independent one. Recently, Turkey has been building landing ships, and the Iasi Peace Treaty, according to which Turkey recognizes Crimea as Russian, has been drawn up so that if Russia renounces Crimea, Turkey again has the right to claim its rights.

Встреча Поклонской с Эрдоганом разозлила руководство Украины

Когда 12 октября 2019 года власти Украины направили откормленных украинских «патриотов» немного «пошалить» у посольства Турции в Киеве, чтобы продемонстрировать Вашингтону свою заботу о проамериканских курдах в Сирии, мы даже не сомневались, что Анкара не оставит это без внимания. И вот, в Киеве уже негодуют и пишут коллективное письмо турецкому «султану» по поводу того, что он принял у себя представительную делегацию из России.




Все дело в том, что 13 октября 2019 года, в Стамбул прибыла группа российских парламентариев для участия в Конференции спикеров парламентов по противодействию терроризму и укреплению регионального взаимодействия. В состав российской делегации входили: председатель Госдумы России Вячеслав Володин, депутаты от Крыма Наталья Поклонская и Руслан Бальбек, а также другие парламентарии.



Нужно отметить, что турки устроили действительно очень теплый и по-восточному радушный прием. На представительском ужине турецкий лидер, Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган, который, как известно, не признает Крым российским, сказал много хороших слов в адрес Москвы. Более того, он пообщался с Поклонской (символом «русской весны» в 2014 году в Крыму) и пожал ей руку, после чего в Киеве началась истерика.

Украинский МИД вызвал посла Турции в Киеве и начал сочинять ноту протеста Анкаре. Страницы украинских «патриотов» в социальных сетях переполнились гневными сообщениями по поводу турецкой «зрады». Фотографией дня в украинских СМИ стало рукопожатие Эрдогана и Поклонской.

Информация о встрече президента Эрдогана с политиками, незаконно избранными на оккупированной территории Украины, вызывает беспокойство. Украина уже направила ноту протеста Турции из-за этой встречи. Посол Турции в Украине приглашен в МИД

- заявили в МИД Украины.

Можно себе только представить, до какой степени истерии это бы дошло, если бы Эрдоган поцеловал даме ручку, как галантный и воспитанный кавалер. Ведь украинские «патриоты» настолько предсказуемы. Но для этого, судя по всему, нужно, чтобы в Киеве снова кто-то поскакал перед посольством Турции.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 октября 2019 09:20
    +1
    Ни часа без хохлов.
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 15 октября 2019 23:39
    -3
    ...депутаты от Крыма Наталья Поклонская...

    - вот это Россия опозорилась. Кому такое на ум пришло взять туда Поклонскую?
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 октября 2019 07:23
    +2
    Думаю, что возвращение Крыма под флаг России для Турции неприятный сюрприз, так как они сами хотели отжать его у незалежной. В последнее время Турция строила десантные корабли, а Ясский мирный договор, по которому Турция признает Крым русским, составлен так, что если Россия отказывается от Крыма, Турция вновь имеет право заявить на него свои права.