Erdogan claims Russia supports Turkish invasion of Kobani

Recently, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan made many high-profile statements, he even tried blame German Chancellor Angela Merkel in aiding terrorism. Therefore, it is not surprising that Erdogan said that Russia had no objection to the Syrian city of Kobani (Aleppo province) becoming part of the Turkish “security zone”. In any case, this is reported by Reuters and several other media.




There are various rumors, but it seems to us that there will be no problems with Kobani. Russia has a positive attitude to this issue

- said Erdogan.

Erdogan promised that the Turkish army would not enter the Syrian city of Manbij, as this city would be taken under control by "real Arab masters." At the same time, he added that Turkey will be able to ensure their security, although without specifying who he means, “moderate” terrorists from the Syrian Free Army (SSA), which is now called the Syrian National Army (SNA) or some other correct "grouping.

It should be recalled that on October 9, 2019, the Turkish military operation “Source of Peace” (“Spring of Peace”) began in northeastern Syria. October 13, 2019 started the advance to the north of the units and units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) of official Damascus, without resistance and obstruction from the Arab-Kurdish groups in this region.











It is difficult for us to judge how Erdogan’s words correspond to reality. But according to regularly updated maps of the operational situation in the region, the transition of a number of territories under the control of both Damascus and Ankara is clearly visible.
Photos used: https://mirvkotorommyzivem.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 15 October 2019 21: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russia supports Turkish invasion

    - How else. wink This is beneficial to absolutely everyone with whom the Russian Federation jointly solves the problem of Syria. It is only disadvantageous for the Americans and Kurds who had the stupidity to lie under them ... But they both see this agreement between the GDP and Erdogan missed.

Эрдоган утверждает, что Россия поддерживает турецкое вторжение в Кобани

За последнее время президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган сделал много громких заявлений, он даже попытался обвинить канцлера Германии Ангелу Меркель в пособничестве терроризму. Поэтому неудивительно, что Эрдоган заявил, будто бы у России нет возражений против того, чтобы сирийский город Кобани (провинция Алеппо) стал частью турецкой «зоны безопасности». Во всяком случае, об этом сообщает Reuters и ряд других СМИ.



Ходят разные слухи, но нам кажется, что проблем с Кобани не будет. Россия позитивно относится к этому вопросу


- сказал Эрдоган.

Эрдоган пообещал, что турецкая армия на станет входить в сирийский город Манбидж, так как этот город возьмут под контроль «настоящие арабские хозяева». При этом он добавил, что Турция сумеет обеспечить их безопасность, правда, не уточнив, кого он имеет в виду, «умеренных» террористов из Сирийской свободной армии (ССА), которая сейчас именуется Сирийская национальная армия (СНА) или какую-то другую «правильную» группировку.

Нужно напомнить, что 9 октября 2019 года началась турецкая военная операция «Источник мира» («Родник мира») на северо-востоке Сирии. 13 октября 2019 года началось продвижение на север частей и подразделений Сирийской арабской армии (САА) официального Дамаска, без сопротивления и препятствования со стороны арабо-курдских группировок в этом регионе.











Нам сложно судить, насколько слова Эрдогана соответствуют действительности. Но согласно регулярно обновляемым картам оперативной обстановки в регионе, хорошо заметен переход ряда территорий под контроль как Дамаска, так и Анкары.
Использованы фотографии: https://mirvkotorommyzivem.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 15 октября 2019 21:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Россия поддерживает турецкое вторжение

    - а как же иначе. wink Это ведь выгодно абсолютно всем, с кем РФ совместно решает проблему по Сирии. Невыгодно только америкотам и курдам, которые имели глупость под них лечь... Но и те, и другие, видать, этот договорняк ВВП и Эрдогана прозевали.