Rosatom fulfilled the “task of the year”: Hungary approved the Paks-2 NPP project

October 14, 2019 it became known that Hungary approved technical Paks-2 NPP project (near Paks, Tolna region), which will be built by the engineering division of Rosatom City Corporation - ASE IC JSC. And as the Director General of Rosatom Aleksey Likhachev specified, this happened a few days ahead of schedule.




Since the technical design has already been approved, the next step will be to obtain a license for construction work. Before that, the general director of the state corporation called the approval of the Paks-2 project the “task of the year” for Rosatom at this nuclear power plant.

It should be noted that the Paks-2 NPP will consist of two 3+ generation units, with VVER-1200 reactors. On April 4, 2017, a site for the construction of the said nuclear power plant was approved in Hungary. In June 2019, the construction of the building and installation base at the specified site began, for the subsequent construction of the nuclear power plant itself.

We remind you that in 2009 the Hungarian Parliament approved the construction of two new power units at Paks NPP. At the end of 2014, Rosatom signed a contract for the completion of nuclear power plants and the project was named Paks-2. Investments are estimated at € 12,5 billion. At the same time, Russia and Hungary signed an agreement to provide Moscow with a loan to Budapest in the amount of up to € 10 billion for the completion of this station.

Things are moving slowly, as European officials and “public figures” are hindering this project in every way. However, Hungary needs electricity, so there is a high probability that the project will be completed and Budapest will not repeat Sofia’s mistake. It is not in vain that the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Hungary Peter Siyarto recently announced that Hungary will not refuse to implement this project.
Used photos: http://new.atomic-energy.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 October 2019 18: 08
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Already today Paks NPP produces more than 42 percent of all electricity generated in Hungary. And then there's ... and ... and ..

    At the end of 2014, Rosatom signed a contract for the completion of nuclear power plants and the project was named Paks-2. Investments are estimated at € 12,5 billion. At the same time, Russia and Hungary signed an agreement to provide Moscow with a loan to Budapest in the amount of up to € 10 billion for the completion of this station.
    Hungary needs electricity, so there is a high probability that the project will be completed and Budapest will not repeat Sofia’s mistake. It is not in vain that the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Hungary Peter Siyyarto recently announced that Hungary will not refuse to implement this project.

    - Of course, ours will complete the construction and provide Hungary with cheap electricity above the roof ... - Probably, the Hungarians will also start selling electricity to their neighbors ... - And Lukashenka will remain on the beans ... with his surplus cheap electricity ...
    - Actually, for Gazprom, in the end, Rosatom creates, to put it mildly, not very favorable prospects ... - the cheapest energy is produced at nuclear power plants ... and for the slow-moving Gazprom with its routine gas pipelines, the nuclear power plant is a pretty serious competitor ...
    - We’ll have to discount the price of pipeline gas in the future ... - this is already clear, like a day ...
    - Personally, I already wrote that it has long been necessary to separate the gas industry separate from Gazprom and Novotek, which will be specifically engaged in the production of LNG; the creation (construction) of a whole network of various LNG production plants; the production of a whole infrastructure for the production of containers and various containers for transporting LNG; and providing all kinds of transport for delivering LNG to any part of the world ... - Gazprom simply cannot handle all this ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 14 October 2019 20: 24
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Who about what, and ..... wink Have you inserted your universal comment about Gazprom in abbreviated form today?lol Previously, there was something else about the failure in the East and some traps in China. laughing Poor Miller. recourse Leave him alone. crying
  2. Elena Zimina Offline
    Elena Zimina (Elena Zimina) 14 October 2019 18: 20
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    An important step in such a serious project! The construction of this nuclear power plant is important not only in energy, but also in political terms. Indeed, many countries tried to prevent this construction from coming true. But it is good that the competent cooperation of the countries has defended its position and everything is going as planned. Good luck in your future work!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 14 October 2019 21: 57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The more we build and sell, the higher the domestic prices and the more poor! I don’t even know how to react to such news?

Росатом выполнил «задачу года»: Венгрия утвердила проект АЭС «Пакш-2»

14 октября 2019 года стало известно, что Венгрия утвердила технический проект АЭС «Пакш-2» (близ г. Пакш, регион Тольна), которая будет возведена инжиниринговым дивизионом горкорпорации «Росатом» - АО ИК «АСЭ». И как уточнил генеральный директор «Росатома» Алексей Лихачев, это случилось на несколько дней раньше намеченного срока.



Поскольку технический проект уже утвержден, следующим этапом станет получение лицензии на строительные работы. Перед этим гендиректор госкорпорации называл утверждение проекта «Пакш-2» - «задачей года» для «Росатома» по этой АЭС.


Нужно отметить, что АЭС «Пакш-2» будет состоять из двух энергоблоков поколения «3+», с реакторами ВВЭР-1200. 4 апреля 2017 года в Венгрии была одобрена площадка для строительства упомянутой АЭС. В июне 2019 года началось возведение зданий строительно-монтажной базы на указанной площадке, для последующего возведения самой АЭС.

Напоминаем, в 2009 году парламент Венгрии одобрил строительство двух новых энергоблоков на АЭС «Пакш». В конце 2014 года «Росатом» заключил контракт на достройку АЭС и проект получил название «Пакш-2». Инвестиции оцениваются в €12,5 млрд. Тогда же Россия и Венгрия подписали договор о предоставлении Москвой кредита Будапешту в размере до €10 млрд на достройку этой станции.

Дело продвигается медленно, так как европейские чиновники и «общественники» всячески препятствуют этому проекту. Однако Венгрии нужна электроэнергия, поэтому есть высокая вероятность, что проект будет доведен до конца и Будапешт не станет повторять ошибку Софии. Ведь не зря министр иностранных дел Венгрии Петер Сиярто недавно заявил, что Венгрия не откажется от реализации этого проекта.
Использованы фотографии: http://new.atomic-energy.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 октября 2019 18:08
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Уже сегодня АЭС «Пакш» производит более 42 процентов всей электроэнергии, вырабатываемой в Венгрии. А тут ещё и...и...и..

    В конце 2014 года «Росатом» заключил контракт на достройку АЭС и проект получил название «Пакш-2». Инвестиции оцениваются в €12,5 млрд. Тогда же Россия и Венгрия подписали договор о предоставлении Москвой кредита Будапешту в размере до €10 млрд на достройку этой станции.
    Венгрии нужна электроэнергия, поэтому есть высокая вероятность, что проект будет доведен до конца и Будапешт не станет повторять ошибку Софии. Ведь не зря министр иностранных дел Венгрии Петер Сийярто недавно заявил, что Венгрия не откажется от реализации этого проекта.

    - Конечно же, наши достроят и обеспечат Венгрию дешёвой электроэнергией выше крыши... - Наверное, венгры еще и соседям продавать начнут электроэнергию... - И останется Лукашенко на бобах.., со своей избыточной дешёвой электроэнергией...
    - Вообще-то, и для Газпрома, в конечном итоге, Росатом создаёт, мягко говоря, не очень благоприятные перспективы... - самая дешёвая энергия производится на АЭС ..., а для неповоротливого Газпрома с его рутинными газопроводами АЭС является довольно серьёзным конкурентом...
    - Придётся в дальнейшем скидывать цену на трубопроводный газ... - это уже ясно, как день...
    - Лично Я уже писала, что давно уже появилась необходимость выделить отдельную от Газпрома и Новотека газовую отрасль, которая будет заниматься конкретно производством СПГ; созданием (строительством) целой сети всевозможных заводов по производству СПГ; производством целой инфраструктуры по выпуску контейнеров и различных ёмкостей для транспортировки СПГ; и обеспечением всевозможным транспортом для доставки СПГ в любую часть света... - Газпром со всем этим просто не справится...
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 14 октября 2019 20:24
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Кто о чем, а ..... wink Вы сегодня свой универсальный комментарий про Газпром в сокращенном виде вставили?lol Раньше там еще что-то было про провал на Востоке и какие-то ловушки в Китае. laughing Бедный Миллер. recourse Оставьте его в покое. crying
  2. Elena Zimina Офлайн
    Elena Zimina (Elena Zimina) 14 октября 2019 18:20
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Важный шаг в таком серьезном проекте! Строительство данной АЭС важно не только в энергетическом, но и политическом плане. Ведь многие страны пытались не дать реализоваться этому строительству. Но хорошо, что грамотное сотрудничество стран отстояло свою позицию и все идет как задумано. Удачи в дальнейшей работе!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 14 октября 2019 21:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Чем больше строим и продаём, тем выше цены внутри страны и больше нищих! Даже не знаю, как реагировать на такие новости?