Russia is heading to create a supersonic business jet

Relations between Russia and Saudi Arabia go to a new level. Countries intend to jointly develop and build a supersonic business jet. According to the plan, the aircraft demonstrator may be ready by 2023, and the liner itself - by 2027.




At the first stage, 100 million dollars of investments will be required. This was announced on the eve by the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov. Thus, in order for the airplane demonstrator to be able to fly into the sky, Russia, together with the Saudis, will have to spend more than 6 billion rubles. But what are the real prospects of the project?

Naturally, the whole technical part of the "get" to our country, since Russia already has experience in creating supersonic aircraft. Saudi Arabia does not build aviation, so the country in this case acts as an investor in the project.

However, given the difficulties that arose in the domestic aircraft industry due to foreign sanctions and not the most successful experience in creating supersonic civil aviation (the Tu-144 turned out to be too expensive and noisy), there are doubts about the feasibility of the project. In addition, Russia had not previously built classic business jets.


In fact, you can create an aircraft of the aforementioned class on absolutely any base. However, since we are talking about a supersonic airliner, in this case we will have to develop a fundamentally new glider.

Russia has tremendous experience in creating military supersonic aircraft, but these machines have very different requirements in terms of efficiency. And in this case, we are talking about a business jet, the operation of which should recoup costs.

Undoubtedly, the Russian-Saudi project itself is promising. However, given the difficulties that it may encounter during the implementation process and limited operation (after all, this is a business class), a completely logical question arises: “Is the game worth the candle?”.
Photos used: https://www.ugatu.su/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 15 October 2019 14: 12
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    A very prestigious task (reaching a hyperelite international level!) Was set by Russian aircraft manufacturers - I support this courage and wish you success! good
    As my mother always said - you need to take it on and everything will work out! yes

    The glider of the concept demonstrator depicts the “traditional” one, already tested, in general, on the large Tu-144 and Concorde. In my opinion, this is too "a head-on" design solution - a banal "scaling" of the layouts of the past decades (due to the then technological level of aircraft construction !!!) without introducing its own engineering "spark" and, frankly, a potentially losing option (in fact, competitors will inevitably appear, wishing to occupy the same, while very narrow, "niche market" - the history of the Tu-144 and Concord didn’t teach anything?)! IMHO
    I see the future supersonic business jet as completely different - two-keel and with an integrated fuselage in the wing, with a deltoid-shaped “clean” wing and aircraft engines arranged not far from the longitudinal axis (in order to be able to continue flight on one engine without significant deviation of the thrust vector), in the tail parts of the fuselage — with air intakes above or at the root of the wing (“beaten aerodynamically” to maximize avoid “shadowing” and surging at large angles of attack, as well as to avoid getting objects from the runway at r azbeg and run, and, if possible, cut off falling birds - after all, the reliability and safety of such a machine should be at the forefront!).
    This will allow you not to bother (placing on board, cleaning-release) with too high landing gear and ensure storage in a small hangar, comfortable maintenance by aircraft and landing - leaving the airliner by the passengers using the built-in ladder .... in general, as usual - a verbose fantasy "on the topic", I will not bore readers with my "visions", it was easier just to draw! smile
    1. Syoma_67 Offline
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 15 October 2019 23: 35
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      What is proud of? One has already created a superjet - 100 - a record holder in the number of accidents. How many people still have to die in order to understand that it is impossible to build airplanes in Russia, at least for now.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 16 October 2019 00: 39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Syoma_67, minus I didn’t set for you, in principle, looking superficially like a simple layman, you are right in your own way! request
        But the Superjet-100 is idle and unprofitable because of the poor logistics of training and maintaining the airworthiness of pilots, technical support and unreliable imported
        ("to order" as if specially so arrogant by the French ?!) aircraft engines.
        In Sheremetyevo, there was a clear mistake of the pilots, although the “fighter” ergonomics of the “helm” probably played a detrimental role in the hands of the “computer” mount pilots “sharpened” by the Boeing ?!
        Strongly disagree with you that you need to stop building aircraft in Russia!
        It’s just that industry leaders need to correctly select and educate design personnel, correctly set design tasks and step by step monitor their implementation, as well as realistically approach the issue of component parts suppliers, establish interaction among all project participants .... and I’ll say it is worn (but still relevant - from the category of "eternal truths" of folk wisdom smile ), "winged platitude":

        He who wants to do is looking for ways, and he who does not want is looking for reasons!

        yes
        1. semen Offline
          semen (syoma) 17 October 2019 16: 48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          ... there was a clear mistake by the pilots

          - and not only, listen to the opinions of experts, there are many questions in the design of the aircraft - the design of the landing gear, the location of tanks and engines, and, finally, the quality of the materials from which the aircraft cabin is made. But you need to build, only first bring to mind, conduct tests, and then conduct an advertising campaign.
      2. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 16 October 2019 08: 07
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        What is proud of? One has already created a superjet - 100 - a record holder in the number of accidents. How many people still have to die in order to understand that it is impossible to build airplanes in Russia, at least for now.

        Fly on a Boeing, preferably on a 737 MAX. winked
        You can’t live like that in Russia, at least for now. negative
        1. Syoma_67 Offline
          Syoma_67 (Semyon) 20 October 2019 18: 00
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          I flew a lot on 737, once on 777, I won’t praise, but there’s nothing to blame either.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 20 October 2019 18: 17
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            I flew a lot on 737, once on 777. I won’t praise, but there’s nothing to blame either.

            Lucky your not crashed. And with what fright "Superjet" accident record holder? What is your personal rating?
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 October 2019 18: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Deadly necessary and relevant thing. I think it will be like hot cakes. Interestingly, the lineup of potential buyers is already large?
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 16 October 2019 00: 52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Bravo, comrade Arkharov, Thank you for the subtle "return to earth," and Plus to you! good
      After all, with its sparkling (and at the same time - megapragmatic wink ) with a sense of humor and, just Shakespeare's, ironic Sarcasm, you kindly amused me, made me instantly forget the sorrows and anxieties of the day - I will now fall asleep with a smile on my face! yes
  3. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 16 October 2019 01: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, you at least start replacing Corn by 2027 in production with your engine. Projects alone, and closer to 2030-2040.
  4. Termit1309 Offline
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 16 October 2019 10: 21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Syoma_67
    What is proud of?

    It is proud of at least the fact that, despite the nagging, almost half of the population of Russia, there are people in it who do not whine, but do something.
    1. Alien on this holiday of life 28 October 2019 15: 40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Someone whines, someone dies of hunger, and someone does something. Normal social racism. When this same half dies out, you will definitely succeed. I wish you success.

Россия берет курс на создание сверхзвукового бизнес-джета

Отношения России и Саудовской Аравии выходят на новый уровень. Страны намерены совместно разработать и построить сверхзвуковой бизнес-джет. Согласно плану, демонстратор самолета может быть готов уже к 2023 году, а сам лайнер – к 2027-му.



На первом этапе потребуется 100 млн. долларов инвестиций. Об этом накануне заявил глава Минпромторга Денис Мантуров. Таким образом, чтобы демонстратор самолета смог подняться в небо, России, совместно с саудитами, придется потратить более 6 млрд. рублей. Но каковы реальные перспективы проекта?


Естественно, вся техническая часть «достанется» нашей стране, так как у России уже имеется опыт создания сверхзвуковых самолетов. Саудовская Аравия авиации не строит, поэтому страна в данном случае выступает инвестором проекта.

Однако учитывая сложности, которые возникли в отечественном авиастроении из-за зарубежных санкций и не самый удачный опыт в создании сверхзвуковой гражданской авиации (Ту-144 оказался слишком дорогим и шумным), возникают сомнения в целесообразности проекта. К тому же, Россия ранее не строила классических бизнес-джетов.


По сути, создать самолет вышеупомянутого класса можно абсолютно на любой базе. Однако, так как речь идет о сверхзвуковом лайнере, в данном случае придется разработать принципиально новый планер.

У России есть колоссальный опыт в создании военных сверхзвуковых самолетов, однако у этих машин совсем другие требования в плане экономичности. А в данном случае, речь идет о бизнес-джете, эксплуатация которого должна окупить затраты.

Бесспорно, сам российско-саудовский проект является перспективным. Однако, учитывая трудности, с которыми он может столкнуться в процессе реализации и ограниченность эксплуатации (все-таки это бизнес-класс), возникает вполне закономерный вопрос: «А стоит ли овчинка выделки?».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ugatu.su/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 15 октября 2019 14:12
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Очень престижную задачу (выход на гиперэлитный международный уровень!) перед собой поставили российские авиастроители - поддерживаю эту смелость и желаю Успеха! good
    Как всегда говорила моя мама - нужно браться делать и всё получится! yes

    Планер концепта-демонстратора изображён "традиционный", уже опробованный, в общем-то, на больших Ту-144 и "Конкорде". По-моему, это слишком "лобовое" конструкторское решение - банальное "масштабирование" компоновок прошлых десятилетий (обусловленных тогдашним технологическим уровнем авиастроения!!!) без внесения собственной инженерной "искры" и, прямо скажем, потенциально проигрышный вариант (ведь неизбежно появятся конкуренты, желающие занять ту же, ПОКА весьма узкую, "нишу рынка" - история Ту-144 и "Конкорда" разве ничему не научила?)! ИМХО
    Мне видится будущий сверхзвуковой бизнес-джет совсем другим - двухкилевым и с интегрированным в крыло фюзеляжем, с дельтавидным "чистым" крылом и авиадвигателями, скомпонованными недалеко от продольной оси (чтобы иметь возможность без значительного отклонения вектора тяги продолжать полёт на одном двигателе), в хвостовой части фюзеляжа - с воздухозаборниками выше или в корне крыла ("обыгранными аэродинамически", чтобы максимально избежать "затенения" и помпажа при больших углах атаки, а также, чтобы избежать попадания предметов с ВПП при разбеге и пробеге, и, по возможности, отсекать попадающих птиц - ведь надёжность и безопасность такой машины должны стоять во главе угла!).
    Это позволит не заморачиваться (размещением на борту, уборкой-выпуском) со слишком высокими стойками шасси и обеспечить хранение в небольшом ангаре, комфортное обслуживание авиатехниками и посадку - покидание лайнера пассажирами за счёт встроенного трапа....в общем, как обычно - разыгралась многословная фантазия "на тему", не буду утомлять читателей своими "визиями", легче было просто нарисовать! smile
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 15 октября 2019 23:35
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Чем гордится? Один уже сотворили суперджет - 100 - рекордсмен по количеству аварий. Сколько людей еще должно погибнуть, чтобы поняли - нельзя в России строить самолёты, по крайней мере сейчас.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 16 октября 2019 00:39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Сёма_67, минус Вам не я ставил, в принципе, поверхностно глядя, как простой обыватель, Вы тоже по-своему правы! request
        Но Суперджет-100 ведь простаивает и убыточен из-за плохой логистики обучения и поддержания лётной годности пилотов, техсопровождения и ненадёжных импортных
        ( "на заказ" будто специально так сварганенных французами?!) авиадвигателей.
        В Шереметьево была же явная ошибка пилотов, хотя и "истребительная" эргономика "штурвальчика", наверное, сыграла свою пагубную роль в руках "заточенных" на "Боинг" "компьютерных" горе-пилотов?!
        Категорически с Вами не согласен, что нужно перестать строить самолёты в России!
        Просто руководителям отрасли нужно правильно подбирать и воспитывать конструкторские кадры, грамотно ставить задачи на проектирование и поэтапно контролировать их выполнение, а также реалистично подходить к вопросу поставщиков комплектующих изделий, налаживать взаимодействие всех участников проекта....и скажу истёртую (но всё так же актуальную - из разряда "вечных истин" народной мудрости smile ), "крылатую банальность":

        Кто хочет сделать, тот ищет способы, а кто не хочет - ищет причины!

        yes
        1. semen Офлайн
          semen (сёма) 17 октября 2019 16:48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          ...была же явная ошибка пилотов

          - и не только, послушайте мнения специалистов, там много вопросов в конструкции самолёта - конструкция шасси, расположение баков и двигателей, и, наконец, качество материалов, из которых сделан салон самолёта. А строить надо, только сначала довести до ума, провести испытания, а потом проводить рекламную компанию.
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 16 октября 2019 08:07
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Чем гордится? Один уже сотворили суперджет - 100 - рекордсмен по количеству аварий. Сколько людей еще должно погибнуть, чтобы поняли - нельзя в России строить самолёты, по крайней мере сейчас.

        Полетайте на Боинге, желательно на 737 МАХ. winked
        Нельзя таким жить в России, по крайней мере сейчас. negative
        1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
          Сёма_67 (Семён) 20 октября 2019 18:00
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          На 737 летал много, один раз на 777, хвалить не буду, но и ругать, вроде, не за что.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 20 октября 2019 18:17
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            на 737 летал много, один раз на 777. Хвалить не буду, но и ругать, вроде, не за что.

            Повезло, Ваш не гробанулся. А с какого перепугу "Суперджет" рекордсмен по авариям? Ваш личный рейтинг?
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 октября 2019 18:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Офигительно нужная и актуальная вещь. Думаю, будет нарасхват. Интересно, очередь потенциальных покупателей уже большая?
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 16 октября 2019 00:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Браво, камрад Архаров, Благодарю за тонкое "возвращение на землю", и Плюсище Вам! good
      Ведь своим искромётным (и в то же время - мегапрагматичным wink ) чувством юмора и, прям шекспировским, ироничным Сарказмом Вы по-доброму развеселили меня, заставили мигом забыть печали и тревоги дня - я теперь засну с улыбкой на лице! yes
  3. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 16 октября 2019 01:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да вы хотя бы замену Кукурузнику к 2027 году запустите в производство со своим двигателем. Одни прожекты, и всё ближе к 2030-2040 годам.
  4. Termit1309 Офлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 16 октября 2019 10:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Сёма_67
    Чем гордится?

    Гордится хотя бы тем, что, несмотря на нытьё чуть ли не половина населения России, в ней находятся люди, которые не скулят, а что-то делают.
    1. Кто-то скулит, кто-то от голода дохнет, а кто-то что-то делает. Нормальный социальный расизм. Когда эта самая половина вымрет, у вас точно что-то получится. Желаю успеха.