Syrian troops met the Americans, but did not enter into battle with them

We recently reported as Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan saidthat Russia will not mind if the Turkish army occupies the city of Kobani on the Syrian-Turkish border. And so, it became known that the units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) met on the road from Manbij to Kobani retreating from the border city of the US Army.




Videos have already appeared on the web that perfectly show how armored cars with proudly flying star-striped flags head south and meet them, i.e. in the opposite direction, advanced units (vanguard) of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) are moving. At the same time, the military of the USA and Syria pointedly do not notice each other.


There is a logical explanation for what is happening. Before this, the head of the Pentagon, Mark Esper, is sad statedthat US Army personnel were trapped in Syria. The thing is that the Turkish army is coming from the north, which the Arab-Kurdish formations are trying to restrain, and from the south the SAA units are coming, which are taking control of the territory without encountering resistance. Therefore, Esper, having received the approval of his supreme commander, ordered to redeploy US troops from northern Syria.





You can also understand the fierce resistance of the Arab-Kurdish formations to the next “Turkish invasion”. They obviously do not like the possible genocide by the Turks. Therefore, they look forward to the approach of the Syrian government forces. By the way, the Kurds managed to recapture the city of Ras al-Ain (Hasek province) from the Turks in the north-east of Syria.
  • Photos used: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 October 2019 13: 34
    0
    I also want to live.
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 October 2019 12: 12
    0
    This Syrian flag flies proudly, and the matras hangs to be noticed and not shot instead of ISIS.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 October 2019 19: 26
      0
      I completely agree with you, only judging by today's other note with a similar column, it somehow turned out a little differently. But this does not refute your words in any way. Just do not break the law and indicate (as I point out) that ISIS is prohibited in Russia !!!!!

Сирийские войска встретили американцев, но не вступили с ними в бой

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что Россия не будет возражать, если турецкая армия займет город Кобани на сирийско-турецкой границе. И вот, стало известно, что подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) встретили на дороге из Манбиджа в Кобани отступающие из пограничного города подразделения армии США.



В Сети уже появились видео, на которых прекрасно показано, как бронеавтомобили с гордо реющими звездно-полосатыми флагами направляются на юг, а им навстречу, т.е. в противоположном направлении, двигаются передовые подразделения (авангард) Сирийской арабской армии (САА). При этом военнослужащие США и Сирии демонстративно не замечают друг друга.



Происходящему есть логичное объяснение. Перед этим глава Пентагона Марк Эспер печально констатировал, что военнослужащие армии США оказались в «ловушке» на территории Сирии. Все дело в том, что с севера наступает турецкая армия, которую пытаются сдерживать арабо-курдские формирования, а с юга наступают подразделения САА, которые берут под контроль территории, не встречая сопротивления. Поэтому Эспер, получив одобрение своего верховного главнокомандующего, распорядился передислоцировать войска США с севера Сирии.





Ожесточенное сопротивление арабо-курдских формирований очередному «турецкому нашествию» тоже понять можно. Им заведомо не нравится возможный геноцид со стороны турок. Поэтому они с нетерпением ожидают подхода правительственных войск Сирии. К слову, курдам удалось отбить у турок город Рас-аль-Айн (провинция Хасеке), на северо-востоке Сирии.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 октября 2019 13:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Жить-то тоже хочется.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 16 октября 2019 12:12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это сирийский флаг гордо реет, а мaтpac висит, чтобы заметили и не расстреляли вместо ИГИЛ.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 октября 2019 19:26
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Полностью с вами согласен, только судя по другой сегодняшней заметке с подобной колонной как-то немного по другому получилось. Но это ни в какой мере не опровергает ваши слова. Только закон не нарушайте и указывайте (как указываю я), что ИГИЛ запрещен в России!!!!!