Searches in Navalny’s offices are ongoing throughout Russia, FBK accounts are arrested

Representatives of the Russian opposition, oriented to the United States, are sounding the alarm. In the West, “democratic” media and Russophobes are already stigmatizing the “regime”. And all because in the early morning of October 15, 2019, throughout the vast country (in dozens of regions), employees of the Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR) began to search employees (including former) of the Anti-Corruption Fund (FBK) and "Volunteers" blogger Alexei Navalny, not allowing them to sleep, make up and drink a cup of morning coffee.




It should be noted that the TFR has already issued a statement on this subject, explaining in detail to the public what this is connected with. The thing is that the department continues to investigate a criminal case instituted on the fact of financial transactions with funds that were deliberately acquired by other persons by criminal means (paragraph "b" of part 4 of article 174 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation). That is why, as part of the preliminary investigation, searches are conducted at 30 FBK headquarters (offices) in XNUMX regions of Russia, as well as at the place of residence of a number of persons.

It is specified that during the searches, objects and documents that are relevant to the investigation are seized. A number of persons associated with the FBK were summoned for questioning by investigators, again, as part of the designated criminal case. And there is no secret, everything is fixed.


By the way, at the request of the TFR, the court has already seized FBK accounts opened with banks and other credit and financial organizations. It has already been established that these accounts received money from various foreign sources. This, by the way, became a significant reason for the Ministry of Justice of Russia to add FBK to the register of organizations performing the functions of a foreign agent (from September 9, 2019).

It should be added that investigative actions are carried out in Arkhangelsk, Belgorod, Biysk, Vladivostok, Voronezh, Yekaterinburg, Izhevsk, Kemerovo, Novokuznetsk, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Stavropol, Ufa, Cheboksary, Yaroslavl and other cities. A criminal case was opened on August 3, 2019. According to preliminary data, FBK employees legalized at least 2016 billion rubles for the period from January 2018 to December 1. The first wave of 200 searches took place on September 12, 2019. So the investigation into money laundering is still ongoing.
Photos used: https://twitock.com/_krasnov__/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. aries2200 Offline
    aries2200 (aries) 15 October 2019 15: 31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Put 7-core castors to all the enemas enemas .....
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 15 October 2019 22: 04
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: aries2200
      enema 7-core

      Yes, yes, and then repeat five more times, this is understandable.
      Where are the refutations of their investigations, lawsuits in the courts for the protection of honor and dignity - are there none? So I thought. The main thing is to shift the focus of public attention from the essence of the issue to the origin of money, thanks to which the essence was clarified. The reception is proven, but, due to the lack of clear answers to the questions posed, it is increasingly useless.
      1. Joe Cook Offline
        Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 16 October 2019 10: 57
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        If each of their nonsense is investigated, life will not be enough. Some hawk their cooking, without chewing, swallow. If only on the Internet that looked serious.
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 16 October 2019 19: 06
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Quote: Joe Cook
          If every nonsense to investigate ...

          How did you get the idea that this is nonsense - did you see a court decision recognizing libel or a personal refutation? Or is Kiselev-Soloviev hinting at this? Maybe Metelsky lost the election due to delusional charges?

          Quote: Joe Cook
          not enough life

          Whose? Let them investigate - we pay taxes for this and want to know who we are voting for. Whose money does FBK work for (we, of course, note this for ourselves) - they are investigating, even if they are concerned with the substance of the issues raised.

          Quote: Joe Cook
          Some hawala

          Refute - and they will not be hawking, and if they do - defeat them in the elections.

          Quote: Joe Cook
          on the Internet that you were looking for serious

          What could be more serious than official extracts from registers (easily refuted and qualified as slander if this is a lie)?
          If these "comrades" are silent in response to the accusations, then:
          a) this is true and they have nothing to say in their defense;
          b) this is not true, but they are “above this to comment” - then they do not care about the opinion of their voters;
          c) it’s true, and they are not going to make excuses, because they have some kind of sacred knowledge that allows them to be sure that they will be elected (will remain in office), regardless of the will of the voters (taxpayers).
          Public people should be able to respond to public (more than a million subscribers, not counting those who watch Navalny episodically) accusations not only by increasing repression. You can fool people for a long time, but not endlessly.
          1. Joe Cook Offline
            Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 25 October 2019 15: 35
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            There is a saying -

            One will ask so many questions that a thousand wise men will not answer.

            Therefore, delirium is not even worth commenting on. What interests me personally, but is in doubt, I am looking for information on the Internet. For myself, and draw conclusions. And I think everyone should draw conclusions on their own information. Right now they started to bring FBK to clean water. It is high time. Still fake news sites are closing, too, the right course.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 October 2019 15: 34
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    - Well, at the same time, all “Yavlinsky’s structures” would have seized ... - so that “not to wipe the saber twice” ...
    - Bulk - this is a "direct product" of Yavlinsky ... - from there legs and grow ...
    - The Americans succeeded in “pulling out of the dust bag” in Armenia and nominating the “Armenian Bulk” ... - This cannot be allowed in Russia ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 October 2019 09: 11
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Are native corrupt people nicer? Socially close?
      1. Wooh Offline
        Wooh (Barmaley) 16 October 2019 11: 33
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Are native corrupt people nicer? Socially close?

        No need to rave, it does not look like sarcasm. Both others and you, enemies of Russia. Such need as lice output.
        soldier
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 October 2019 17: 11
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          It seems to me that you and your kind, the whole world is an enemy?
  3. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 15 October 2019 15: 48
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Representatives of the Russian opposition, oriented to the United States, are sounding the alarm. In the West, “democratic” media and Russophobes are already stigmatizing the “regime”.

    - means that all actions of TFR are absolutely correct.wink You can’t find a better indicator. wink
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 October 2019 07: 19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You don’t have to search anything, just gather all this Russophobia-sick company that came to Russia from Lviv, deprive the citizenship of the Russian Federation and deport them to their homeland, with the confiscation of property, and settle Russian refugees from Odessa in their apartments ... giving them Russian citizenship IM!
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 October 2019 00: 01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, the navalnyts interfere with stealing, they interfere ...
    And in the elections, again, the EDU counted the pluses, and the Moscow Duma was the richest in the country after the State Duma ...
    There is no crime that the capitalist deputy would not have committed for the sake of the dough of the MosGorBudget ....

По всей России идут обыски в офисах Навального, арестованы счета ФБК

Представители российской оппозиции, ориентированные на США, бьют тревогу. На Западе «демократические» СМИ и русофобы уже клеймят позором «режим». А все потому, что рано утром 15 октября 2019 года, по всей огромной стране (в десятках регионах), сотрудники Следственного комитета России (СКР) начали проводить обыски у работников (в том числе бывших) «Фонда борьбы с коррупцией» (ФБК) и «волонтеров» блогера Алексея Навального, не дав им выспаться, накраситься и выпить чашечку утреннего кофе.



Нужно отметить, что СКР уже распространил соответствующее заявление по данному поводу, подробно объяснив общественности, с чем это связано. Все дело в том, что ведомство продолжает расследование уголовного дела, возбужденного по факту совершения финансовых операций с денежными средствами, заведомо приобретенными другими лицами преступным путем (п. «б» ч. 4 ст. 174 УК РФ). Именно поэтому, в рамках предварительного следствия, в 30 субъектах России проводятся обыски в штабах (офисах) ФБК, а также по месту жительства ряда лиц.


Уточняется, что в ходе обысков изымаются предметы и документы, которые имеют отношение к расследованию. Ряд лиц, связанных с ФБК, вызваны на допрос к следователям, опять-таки, в рамках обозначенного уголовного дела. И в этом нет никакой тайны, все фиксируется.


К слову, по ходатайству СКР, судом уже наложен арест на счета ФБК, открытые в банках и других кредитно-финансовых организациях. Уже установлено, что на эти счета поступали деньги из различных иностранных источников. Это, кстати, стало весомым основанием для Минюста России для внесения ФБК в реестр организаций, выполняющих функции иностранного агента (с 9 сентября 2019 года).

Нужно добавить, что следственные действия проводятся в Архангельске, Белгороде, Бийске, Владивостоке, Воронеже, Екатеринбурге, Ижевске, Кемерово, Новокузнецке, Новосибирске, Ростове-на-Дону, Самаре, Ставрополе, Уфе, Чебоксарах, Ярославле и других городах. Уголовное дело было возбуждено 3 августа 2019 года. По предварительным данным, сотрудники ФБК, только за период с января 2016 по декабрь 2018 года, легализовали не менее 1 млрд. рублей. Первая волна из 200 обысков состоялась 12 сентября 2019 года. Так что расследование отмывания денежных средств еще продолжается.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitock.com/_krasnov__/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 15 октября 2019 15:31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Всем навальнятам клизму 7-ми вёдерную касторки поставьте пожжжж.....
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 15 октября 2019 22:04
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: aries2200
      клизму 7-ми вёдерную

      Да-да, а потом повторить еще пять раз, это понятно.
      Где опровержения их расследований, иски в суды о защите чести и достоинства - нет таких? Так я и думал. Главное - сместить фокус общественного внимания с существа вопроса на происхождение денег, благодаря которым существо было выяснено. Прием проверенный, но, ввиду отсутствия внятных ответов на поставленные вопросы, все более бесполезный.
      1. Джо Кук Офлайн
        Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 16 октября 2019 10:57
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Если каждый их бред расследовать, жизни не хватит. Некоторые хавают их стряпню, не разжевывая, глотают. Хоть бы в интернете что поискали серьёзное.
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 16 октября 2019 19:06
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Цитата: Джо Кук
          Если каждый их бред расследовать...

          С чего вы взяли, что это бред - решение суда видели о признании клеветой или личное опровержение? Или Киселев-Соловьев на это намекают? Может, Метельский проиграл выборы из-за бредовых обвинений?

          Цитата: Джо Кук
          жизни не хватит

          Чьей? Пусть расследуют - мы за это налоги платим и хотим знать, за кого голосуем. На чьи деньги ФБК работает (это мы, конечно, для себя отметим) - расследуют же, пусть и существом поднятых вопросов займутся.

          Цитата: Джо Кук
          Некоторые хавают

          Опровергните - и не будут хавать, а если будут - победите их на выборах.

          Цитата: Джо Кук
          в интернете что поискали серьёзное

          Что может быть серьезнее официальных выписок из реестров (легко опровергаемых и квалифицируемых, как клевета, если это ложь)?
          Если эти "товарищи" в ответ на обвинения молчат, значит:
          а) это правда и им нечего сказать в свое оправдание;
          б) это неправда, но они "выше этого, чтобы комментировать" - тогда им плевать на мнение своих избирателей;
          в) это правда, и они не собираются оправдываться, потому что обладают неким сакральным знанием, позволяющим им быть уверенными в том, что они будут избраны (останутся при должности), независимо от воли избирателей (налогоплательщиков).
          Публичные люди должны уметь отвечать на публичные (более миллиона подписчиков, не считая тех, кто смотрит Навального эпизодически) обвинения не только усилением репрессий. Дурить народ можно долго, но не бесконечно.
          1. Джо Кук Офлайн
            Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 25 октября 2019 15:35
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Есть такое высказывание -

            Один столько задаст вопросов, что тысяча мудрецов не ответят.

            Потому и бред даже комментировать не стоит. Что мне лично интересно, но вызывает сомнения, я ищу сведения в интернете. Для себя лично, и сделать выводы. И считаю, каждый должен делать выводы на собственных сведениях. Вот сейчас начали ФБК выводить на чистую воду. Давно пора. Еще вот сайты фэйк новостей закрывают, тоже верный курс.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 октября 2019 15:34
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    - Ну так заодно и все "структуры Явлинского" прихватили бы... - чтобы "дважды не вытирать саблю"...
    - Навальный - это "прямой продукт" Явлинского... - оттуда ноги и растут...
    - Американам удалось в Армении "вытащить из пыльного мешка" и выдвинуть.. "армянского Навального"... - В России такого допустить нельзя...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 октября 2019 09:11
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Родные коррупционеры милее? Социально близкие?
      1. Уух Офлайн
        Уух (Бармалей) 16 октября 2019 11:33
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Родные коррупционеры милее? Социально близкие?

        Не надо бредить, на сарказм это не смахивает. Те и другие, и вы, враги России. Таких надо, как вшей выводить.
        soldier
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 октября 2019 17:11
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Мне кажется, у вас и вам подобных, весь мир - враг?
  3. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 15 октября 2019 15:48
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Представители российской оппозиции, ориентированные на США, бьют тревогу. На Западе «демократические» СМИ и русофобы уже клеймят позором «режим».

    - значит, все действия СКР абсолютно правильные.wink Лучше индикатора не найти. wink
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 октября 2019 07:19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Не надо ничего обыскивать, просто собрать всю эту больную русофобией компанию, понаехавшую в Россию из Львова, лишить гражданства РФ и депортировать на Родину, с конфискацией имущества, а в их квартиры заселить русских беженцев с Одессы...предоставив гражданство РФ ИМ!
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 октября 2019 00:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да, мешают навальнята воровать, мешают...
    А в выборах-то, опять ЕДРУ насчитали плюсов, а Мосдума - самая богатая в стране после Госдумы...
    Нет преступления, которое не совершил бы депутат-капиталист ради неслабого бабла МосГорБюджета....