British experts called borsch a weapon of Russian military propaganda

It is well known that the British expert community has prepared answers to any questions, even if these answers have nothing to do with the subject of discussion. Therefore, it is not surprising that on October 15, 2019, the British “BBC” (“BBC”) issued a statement that borsch is not just a dish of cuisine, but should be considered as an instrument of Russian military propaganda.




It should be noted that "Misty Albion" is a leading specialist in the world in inciting hatred between peoples, this is his strong point. Therefore, it is not surprising that the British craftsmen were not too lazy and found a small post published on May 19, 2019 on the Twitter account of the Russian Foreign Ministry, in which borsch was mentioned as one of the dishes of Russian cuisine. It would seem that there is nothing wrong with this post. Russia is a multinational country and the roots of many peoples coincide. However, the material in the BBC was not intended for citizens of Ukraine and Russia, but for “Ukrainian patriots” who for many years did not live in their own country and from afar love “non-land”.

For Ukrainians, who consider borsch their national dish, this tweet is akin to wartime propaganda, especially given the occupation of Crimea and the territorial conflict in Eastern Ukraine, which has not abated since 2014

- reported the BBC.

Naturally, this caused “righteous” indignation among a certain audience, which coincided with a seasonal exacerbation in people with pronounced deviations in mental development.

For example, living in London "political и economic Analyst ”of Belarusian origin Alex Kokcharov, called the mentioned Russian Foreign Ministry tweet“ another attempt at cultural appropriation (borrowing) from Moscow ”.

Another “expert” has the same viewpoint as Olesia Lew, a chef based in New York at the Ukrainian restaurant Veselka.

Yes, the Russians claim this is their dish. However, this is the dish they got from the occupation.

- she emphasized.

The Ukrainian “patriot”, fondly loving Ukraine at a decent distance (from the other hemisphere of the planet) is sure that the borscht has established itself in the collective consciousness as a dish of Russian cuisine, mainly thanks to the efforts of the Kremlin, in particular, the efforts of the “tyrant” (Georgian origin) Joseph Stalin.

The BBC fully agreed with the conclusions of the “expert” and added that it was Stalin who ordered the drug addict (minister) of the food industry Anastas Mikoyan (of Armenian origin) to develop Soviet cuisine in the 30s of the XNUMXth century. After that, the “Book about tasty and healthy food” appeared, in which recipes of dishes traditional for various peoples living in the USSR were collected.

This cookbook made all these dishes a part of Soviet culture and, thus, Russian, as Russian culture was the most significant for the USSR

- Lev clarified, without explaining why the "patriot" could not name a single official of that time with a Russian surname, involved in the work on the agreed book.

So we will be waiting with undisguised interest for the next messages and revelations from the British "experts" and their "twin cities."
  • Photos used: https://yandex.ru/collections/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. They reached the pen there - do not say a word - they immediately throw themselves.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 15 October 2019 19: 45
    +1
    ... and the territorial conflict in eastern Ukraine, which has not abated since 2014.

    This is a CIVIL WAR. The Bandera-Nazi genocide of the Russian population of the South-East of Ukraine unleashed under the supervision of Washington, which the bandera and its owners, the “universal people,” strive to present as politically short-sighted “world public” as a kind of “territorial conflict”!

    In principle, everything looks like that from the side of the Bandera Nazis - they need to free our native land - our "territory" from us, the Ukrainian Russian population, for their American masters, who, in the middle of densely populated Europe, have decided to extract shale gas and sell it to "pan-Europeans" using barbaric methods !
    This “problem” was being prepared, by the law on “forced eviction in case of state need”, “to resolve”, when he was still in office, the Judeo-Mazepintsy, pres. Yanukovych and Prime Minister Azarov, together with their Washington senator - dad Biden, with whom they “found a common language“ through “ profit-sinecure of the "Biden son in Burisma" ?!
    But the impatient "w / Bandera" heirs of their despicable, sold-up "business" did not, like the runaway "fellow workers" - the "timid Alkhens", bother with the hypocritical legal justification for "cleansing the territory", and how the true enemy invaders put forward a cardinal "territorial" slogan: " Donbass is either Bandera’s (read - obediently submitting to Bandera-Nazi tyranny and amerocolonized) or deserted! " And without hesitation, they began to intimidate and exterminate the local population, demanding that the US and NATO provide them with a powerful and "productive" lethal weapon - ammunition (and they regularly contribute to the endless w / Bandera murder in Ukraine!)!
  3. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 16 October 2019 07: 00
    +1
    Combat reports from chamber 6?

Британские эксперты назвали борщ орудием российской военной пропаганды

Общеизвестно, что у британского экспертного сообщества заготовлены ответы на любые вопросы, даже если эти ответы не имеют никакого отношения к предмету дискуссии. Поэтому не удивительно, что 15 октября 2019 года британская «Би-би-си» («BBC») распространила заявление, что борщ является не просто блюдом кухни, а его нужно рассматривать, как орудие российской военной пропаганды.



Нужно отметить, что «Туманный Альбион» является ведущим специалистом в мире по разжиганию ненависти между народами, это его конек. Поэтому не удивительно, что британские умельцы не поленились и нашли маленький пост, опубликованный 19 мая 2019 года в Twitter-аккаунте внешнеполитического ведомства России, в котором упоминался борщ, как одно из блюд российской кухни. Казалось бы, ничего страшного в этом посте нет. Россия - многонациональная страна и корни у многих народов совпадают. Однако материал в «Би-би-си» был рассчитан не на граждан Украины и России, а на «украинских патриотов», которые долгие годы проживают не в своей стране и издали любят «незалежную».


Для украинцев, которые считают борщ своим национальным блюдом, этот твит сродни пропаганде военного времени, особенно учитывая оккупацию Крыма и территориальный конфликт в Восточной Украине, который не утихает с 2014 года

- сообщило «Би-би-си».

Естественно, это вызвало «праведное» негодование у определенной публики, которое совпало с сезонным обострением у лиц, имеющих ярко выраженные отклонения в умственном развитии.

Например, проживающий в Лондоне «политический и экономический аналитик» белорусского происхождения Алекс Кокчаров, назвал упомянутый твит МИД России «очередной попыткой культурной апроприации (заимствования) со стороны Москвы».

Такая же точка зрения у другого «эксперта» Олеси Лев (Olesia Lew), шеф-повара, находящегося в Нью-Йорке украинского ресторана Veselka.

Да, русские заявляют, что это их блюдо. Однако это то блюдо, которое они получили за счет оккупации

- подчеркнула она.

Украинская «патриотка», нежно любящая Украину на приличном расстоянии (из другого полушария планеты) уверена, что борщ утвердился в коллективном сознании в качестве блюда именно русской кухни, в основном благодаря усилиям Кремля, в частности, усилиями «тирана» (грузинского происхождения) Иосифа Сталина.

В «Би-би-си» полностью согласились с выводами «эксперта» и добавили, что это Сталин поручил в 30-х годах ХХ века наркому (министру) пищевой промышленности Анастасу Микояну (армянского происхождения) разработать советскую кухню. После чего появилась «Книга о вкусной и здоровой пище», в которой были собраны рецепты блюд, традиционных для различных народов, живших в СССР.

Эта кулинарная книга сделала все эти блюда частью советской культуры и, таким образом, русской, так как русская культура была наиболее значимой для СССР

- уточнила Лев, так и не пояснив, почему «патриотка» не может назвать ни одного чиновника того времени с русской фамилией, привлеченного к работе над оговоренной книгой.

Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать очередных сообщений и откровений от британских «экспертов» и их «побратимов».
Использованы фотографии: https://yandex.ru/collections/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Они там дошли до ручки - слово не скажи - сразу кидаются.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 15 октября 2019 19:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ...и территориальный конфликт в Восточной Украине, который не утихает с 2014 года.

    Это ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ВОЙНА. Развязанный под кураторством Вашингтона бандеронацистский геноцид русского населения Юго-Востока Украины, которую ж/бандерва и её хозяева - "общечеловеки" стремятся представить политически близорукой "мировой общественности" этаким как-бы "территориальным конфликтом"!

    В принципе, со стороны бандеронациков всё так и выглядит - им нужно освободить нашу родную землю - нашу "территорию" от нас, украинского русского населения, для своих американских хозяев, задумавших, посреди густонаселённой Европы, варварскими методами добывать сланцевый газ и продавать "общеевропейцам"!
    Эту "проблемку" готовились, законом о "принудительном выселении в случае государственной необходимости", "порешать", ещё в бытность свою, иудомазепинцы през Янукович и премьер Азаров вкупе с вашингтонским сенатором - папашей Байденом, с которым они "нашли общий язык" через "профит-синекуру" байденовского отпрыска в "Бурисме"?!
    Но нетерпеливые "ж/бандеровские" наследники их подлого запроданского "дела" не стали, как сбежавшие "папередники"-"пугливые Альхены", заморачиваться лицемерным законным обоснованием "зачистки территории", а как истые вражеские оккупанты выдвинули кардинальный "территориальный" лозунг: "Донбасс либо бандеровский (читай - послушно покорившийся бандеронацистскому произволу и амероколонизированный), либо безлюдный!" И ничтоже сумняшеся приступили к запугиванию и истреблению местного населения, требуя от США и НАТО предоставить им для этого мощное и "производительное" летальное оружие - амуницию (и те исправно способствуют нескончаемому ж/бандеровскому душегубству на Украине!)!
  3. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 16 октября 2019 07:00
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Боевые сводки из палаты 6?