Belarus accuses Russia of damaging 1,5 billion dollars

Russian money again haunts someone in Minsk. And this is understandable, because living within our means is now not fashionable. For example, the first deputy foreign minister of Belarus Andrei Yevdochenko said that due to the tax maneuver and “dirty oil” from Russia, his country received less than $ 1,5 billion in the export program. That is, Belarusian officials did not fulfill the annual plan to collect the currency, which before put them "father", and now they decided that "Moscow is to blame."




Due to tax maneuvers, shortages of oil products, and dirty oil, we lost about $ 1,5 billion in our export program. Of this amount, we were able to compensate 55% by increasing export supplies for other types of products. But you need to see the reserve, where to find another half before the end of the year

- declared Evdochenko.

At the same time, Yevdochenko did not say anything about the Russian citizen Anna Bogacheva, who was detained in Minsk for “interfering” in the US elections.

It should be noted that the Belarusian side has still not calculated how much “harm” Russia has done to it with its “dirty oil”. And the more time passes from the moment the pollution happened (long liquidated), the more Belarusian “comrades” call losses. But they still have not decided. So, by the new 2020, no doubt, an even more impressive figure will be expected than $ 1,5 billion.

It is worth recalling that before this, the "chief accountant of the country", the Minister of Finance of Belarus Maxim Ermolovich said that the loss of the Belarusian economics in 2020, Russia’s oil tax maneuver will amount to $ 400 million, and over two years - $ 800 million. At the same time, Moscow does not have any obligations to Minsk regarding a tax maneuver in the oil sector. Consequently, Minsk will soon begin to intimidate Moscow again with American or some other oil.
Photos used: https://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 October 2019 07: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Tired of a collective farmer ... Let him already stop living on the money of the Russian Federation and take it away on all four sides, with its independence ... As rotten as Yanukovych ..
  2. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 16 October 2019 12: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Lukashenko has lost his reputation so much that it is perceived as a shame for the country.
  3. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 16 October 2019 14: 11
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Let them impose sanctions on us for the supply of Belarusian salmon, Polish apples, etc. Let tear our economy to shreds ...

В Белоруссии обвинили Россию в нанесении ущерба на 1,5 млрд долларов

Российские деньги опять не дают покоя кому-то в Минске. И это понятно, ведь жить по средствам сейчас не модно. Например, первый замглавы МИД Белоруссии Андрей Евдоченко сообщил, что из-за налогового маневра и «грязной нефти» из России, его страна недополучила в экспортной программе порядка $1,5 млрд. То есть белорусские чиновники не выполнили годовой план по сбору валюты, который перед ними поставил «бацька», и теперь они решили, что «виновата Москва».



За счет налогового маневра, недопоставок нефтепродуктов, грязной нефти мы в нашей экспортной программе недополучили примерно 1,5 млрд долларов. Из этой суммы 55% мы смогли компенсировать за счет наращивания экспортных поставок по другим видам продукции. Но надо посмотреть резерв, где найти еще половину до конца года


- заявил Евдоченко.

При этом Евдоченко ничего не сообщил о гражданке России Анне Богачевой, которую задержали в Минске за «вмешательство» в выборы в США.

Нужно отметить, что белорусская сторона до сих пор так и не подсчитала, сколько «вреда» нанесла ей Россия своей «грязной нефтью». И чем больше времени проходит с того момента, как случилось загрязнение (давно ликвидированное), тем больше белорусские «товарищи» называют убытков. Но они так до конца и не определились. Так что нас к новому 2020 году, без сомнений, будет ожидать еще более впечатляющая цифра, нежели $1,5 млрд.

Стоит напомнить, что перед этим «главный бухгалтер страны», министр финансов Белоруссии Максим Ермолович говорил, что потери белорусской экономики в 2020 году от налогового маневра России в нефтяной сфере, составят $400 млн., а за два года - $800 млн. При этом у Москвы вообще отсутствуют какие-либо обязательства перед Минском по поводу налогового маневра в нефтяной сфере. Следовательно, скоро Минск начнет снова запугивать Москву американской или какой-то другой нефтью.
Использованы фотографии: https://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 октября 2019 07:16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Надоел колхозник...Пусть уже прекратит жить на деньги РФ и убирается на все четыре стороны, со своей незалежностью...Такой же гнилой, как Янукович..
  2. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 16 октября 2019 12:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Лукашенко так потерял репутацию, что воспринимается, как позор для страны.
  3. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 16 октября 2019 14:11
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Пусть введут против нас санкции на поставку белорусского лосося, польских яблок и т.п. Пусть порвут нашу экономику в клочья...