“Drunk Boy - 2”: In Russia, a new high-profile case about the death of a child in an accident

The Russian Ministry of the Interior may again be at the center of a scandal involving the detection of alcohol in the blood of a child who died as a result of an accident involving a police officer.



A number of central mass media, citing a statement by the relatives of a six-year-old boy who died in the summer in the Kirov region under the wheels of a car driven by a policeman, said that the report of the medical examination revealed the presence of alcohol in the blood of the child.

At the same time, as a confirmation, a photograph of literally three lines of a certain document is given, according to which it is difficult to conclude that it relates to this particular case.

Anyway, after the resonance received, all circumstances of the case will be checked by the Investigative Committee of Russia: the head of the Investigative Committee, Alexander Bastrykin, instructed "to study all the arguments and to appoint repeated forensic medical examinations."

Recall that on July 13, in the village of Buyskoye, Urzhumsky District, a six-year-old boy cycled onto the main road and fell under the wheels of a car driven by an active police officer - the 45-year-old operational duty officer of the police station “Nemsky” of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia “Kilmezsky ".
Photos used: https://versiya.info
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 16 October 2019 09: 25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Our Themis is absolutely awesome to bear such a heresy. Or maybe she already is? The orphanage was given 2 years for a chocolate bar, but Vasilyeva and Serdyukov (I did not know what I was signing) were not to blame for anything. I have no doubt that the child will be to blame, although for me - even let him be drunk three times - this is a child!
    1. Joe Cook Offline
      Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 16 October 2019 11: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Something you mixed cold with wet.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 October 2019 10: 35
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    6 year old child with blood alcohol ?! Does anyone even believe in this nonsense ?! In Russia, they again discourage thieves from liability! Although this incident does not remove responsibility from the authorities for the lack of bike paths, most recently, cyclists on a pedestrian sidewalk who, for obvious reasons, are afraid of riding down the road, have nearly knocked down ... Well, parents also need to clearly explain to their children where to go and where not. Moreover, if they do not understand the Russian language, then with a belt ... What kind of nonsense is that children should not be punished with a belt on the priest ?! It is possible and necessary, no one has yet died from this! At school, you need to identify sadistic parents who torture children (bruises on the face, head, back, chest), but do not interfere in the educational process when parents do not cross the line from punishment "to beating" ...
  3. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 16 October 2019 11: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, everyone understands everything. I remember that in the early 2000s I talked with one cop, so he bluntly stated that “we don’t give our own up” - if the “law enforcer” gets into an accident, then they immediately draw up the other side - like “with the presence of alcohol in the blood” - if there is such a formulation, then all - that side is to blame a priori, without all sorts of "additional showdowns". True, sometimes there were overlays - in a hurry they filled out “alcoholics”, not figuring out that the other side was either from the law enforcement agencies or had a good “roof” - that was when the “jolly” started. It was necessary to score the arrows, and connect the "authorities" - for a "consensus" that suits all parties .... "Pointing" life "- it is such - with its own specifics .... wink
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 16 October 2019 12: 27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    So this still does not relieve the responsibility of the driver who shot down the person; punishment is still imposed for this. And in these cases, the driver must double the punishment for the child.
  5. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 16 October 2019 19: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Drunk Boy - 2

    In my opinion, it is not too respectful for families that have lost children and for the dead children themselves. In pursuit of catchy headlines, it would be worthwhile to think about this side of the issue - we live on the same land, no one is immune.

«Пьяный мальчик - 2»: в России новое громкое дело о гибели ребенка в ДТП

Министерство внутренних дел России может снова оказаться в центре скандала, связанного с обнаружением алкоголя в крови ребенка, погибшего в результате ДТП с участием полицейского.



Ряд центральных СМИ со ссылкой на заявление родственников шестилетнего мальчика, погибшего летом в Кировской области под колесами автомобиля, за рулем которого находился полицейский, сообщили, что в акте судебно-медицинской экспертизы указано наличие алкоголя в крови ребенка.

При этом, в качестве подтверждения приводится фотография буквально трех строчек некоего документа, по которой сложно сделать вывод, что он имеет отношение именно к указанному случаю.

Как бы там ни было, после полученного резонанса, все обстоятельства дела будут проверены Следственным комитетом России: глава СКР Александр Бастрыкин дал поручение «изучить все доводы и назначить повторные судебно-медицинские экспертизы».

Напомним, что 13 июля в селе Буйское Уржумского района шестилетний мальчик на велосипеде выехал на главную дорогу и попал под колеса автомобиля, за рулем которого находился действующий сотрудник полиции – 45-ти летний оперативный дежурный дежурной части пункта полиции «Немский» МО МВД России «Кильмезский».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://versiya.info
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 16 октября 2019 09:25
    0
    Наша Фемида совсем офигела нести такую ересь. А может, она уже такая и есть? Детдомовцу за шоколадку дали 2 года, зато Васильева и Сердюков (я не знал, что подписываю) ни в чём не виноваты. Даже не сомневаюсь, что будет виноват ребёнок, хотя по мне - даже пусть он будет трижды пьян - это ребёнок!
    1. Джо Кук Офлайн Джо Кук
      Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 16 октября 2019 11:01
      0
      Что-то Вы смешали холодное с мокрым.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 октября 2019 10:35
    +4
    6 летний ребенок с алкоголем в крови?! Кто-нибудь вообще верит в этот бред?! В России опять отмазывают от ответственности блатных! Хотя этот случай не снимает ответственности с властей за отсутствие велодорожек, самого недавно едва не сбили велосипедисты на пешеходном тротуаре, которые по автодороге, по понятным причинам, ехать боятся...Ну и родителям нужно доходчиво объяснять своим детям, куда можно ходить, а куда нет. Причем, если не понимают русского языка, то ремнем...Что это за бред, что детей нельзя наказывать ремнем по попе?! Можно и нужно, от этого еще никто не умирал! В школе нужно выявлять родителей-садистов, которые истязают детей (синяки на лице, голове, спине, груди), но не вмешиваться в воспитательный процесс, когда родители не переходят грань от наказания "до избиения"...
  3. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 16 октября 2019 11:22
    +2
    Да, все всё понимают. Помню, еще в начале 2000-х общался с одним ментом, так он прямо заявлял, что "своих не сдаем"- если "правоохранитель" попадает в ДТП, то сразу оформляют другую сторону - как "с наличием алкоголя в крови" - если есть такая формулировка, то все - та сторона виновата априори, без всяческих "дополнительных разборок". Правда, иногда бывали накладки - в спешке оформляли "алкоголиками", не разобравшись, что другая сторона или тоже из правоохранительных органов, или имеет хорошую "крышу" - вот тогда-то и начиналась "веселуха". Приходилось и стрелки забивать, и "авторитетов" подключать - для "консенсуса", устраивающего все стороны.... "Легавая" жизнь" - она такая - со своей спецификой.... wink
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 16 октября 2019 12:27
    +2
    Так это все равно не снимает ответственности с водителя, который сбил человека, за это все равно предусматривается наказание. И в данных случаях, водитель должен вдвойне нести наказание за ребенка.
  5. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 16 октября 2019 19:51
    0
    Пьяный мальчик - 2

    По-моему, не слишком уважительно к семьям, потерявшим детей и к самим погибшим детям. В погоне за броскими заголовками нелишним было бы подумать об этой стороне вопроса - на одной земле живем, никто не застрахован.