Turkey's future: withdrawal from NATO, accession to the CSTO and EEC?

Operation Source of Peace, launched by Ankara in Syria, will cost Turkey itself. More importantly, it could be the impetus for restructuring the militarypolitical и economic maps of Europe and Eurasia in general.




As you know, Turkey is the most important member of NATO, the anti-Russian military bloc. The Turkish army is the second strongest in the alliance after the American one; the Turkish fleet closes the straits, preventing the Russian Black Sea Fleet from entering the Mediterranean Sea. At the military base, Incirlik Pentagon keeps stockpiles of tactical nuclear weapons closer to its potential adversary.

And now everything can change. Washington is busy discussing the possibility of exporting a nuclear arsenal from Turkey. As an alternative to host an American military base, Greece and Cyprus are called unfriendly Ankara. The European Union condemned Operation Source of Peace in Syria. Its members agreed to stop the supply of arms to Turkey.

Yesterday's allies are beating on the Turkish economy. President Trump has stopped negotiations with Ankara on a multibillion-dollar bargain, imposed increased duties on its metallurgy products. Washington applied personal sanctions against key members of the Turkish government. The already depreciating 30% of the Turkish national currency continued its further decline.

The following questions suggest themselves. How far can all this go? Is it likely that Ankara, having quarreled with the USA and Europe, would leave NATO? And if so, what are the chances that Turkey will turn away from West to East, turning its eyes to the EAC and Eurasian NATO, the CSTO?

First of all, we need to figure out what the North Atlantic Alliance actually is today. During the Cold War, NATO was a consolidated capitalist counterweight to the socialist camp. The contradictions between its members faded before the need to confront the "communist threat." But everything changed in 1991, when the USSR died, and its former members themselves embarked on the capitalist path of development.

The existential external threat has disappeared, and with it the root cause for uniting the traditional competitors of the Western world. The NATO bloc remained as a tool for US control over Europe. And the role of Turkey here looks special. There were reasons for her joining the alliance.

At first, The USSR expressed certain territorial claims against Turkey, which grew land in the Caucasus at our expense in 1921.

Second, the in Turkish society, leftist moods were very strong, especially among the intelligentsia.

It is not surprising that Ankara rushed for support against the USSR to the West. The Turks even had to send their troops to help the Americans in Korea to demonstrate their loyalty. In gratitude, Washington supported the formation of the Turkish armed forces, opened military bases and radio intelligence stations on its territory.

However, serious contradictions began to accumulate in relations between Ankara and the West. So, the tension inside the NATO bloc created the entry of Greece into it. With the disappearance of the USSR, not only the external threat disappeared, but also the need to portray friendship with a historical adversary. The mood also changed in Turkish society itself, which perceives the alliance as a Western project, despite the fact that the Republic is part of the Middle East. The fact that Turkey was never allowed into the European Union, humiliatingly keeping it on the threshold for decades, did not add to its popularity. Finally, Ankara really did not like what the Americans called their Kurds, who are considered the main threat to the territorial integrity of Turkey, as their allies in Syria.

It turns out that there are prerequisites for Turkey’s secession from NATO. True, the situation has not yet matured. The US and the EU would rather be interested not in excluding the most important member of the alliance, but in changing their leadership to a more obedient one. And they hardly understand this in Ankara itself.

It’s very convenient for President Erdogan that he has a certain space for maneuver between the West and the East. He can replace the NATO-style weapons with Russian ones. If necessary, an alternative to the North Atlantic Alliance can be the “Eurasian NATO”, the CSTO. Integration with the Eurasian Economic Union is possible, as well as deepening cooperation with China.

Why not? Judging by the events in the same Syria, the Kurds abandoned by the Americans turned to Damascus and Moscow for help. Offended by the collective West, the Turks may also turn to face the collective East. In the "era of trump" everything is possible.
Photos used: http://www.ilgiornale.it
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 16 October 2019 17: 50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Turkey in the EAC, Eurasian NATO, CSTO - lips rolled out, pick up, otherwise you will stumble ...
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 October 2019 23: 11
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    If necessary, an alternative to the North Atlantic Alliance could be Eurasian NATO, CSTO

    - such "allies" as the CSTO, God forgive me, you will not wish the enemy. Turkey for us, even while still inside NATO, has already done more than all the Collective Security Treaty Organization taken together throughout its existence. Where are all these allies when Russia has problems? If sanctions were supported against the West, no, they are all profiting from this, and the Russian Federation still makes claims if the Russians allow themselves to be indignant. I'm not talking about support in Syria or on the issue of Ukraine - everyone is silent in a rag, "fraternal peoples."
    If the Turks suddenly leave NATO, then this will, of course, be a BLOW. And the victory of Russian foreign policy. But they don’t need any CSTO in its current amorphous form, and even there, relations with Turkey will infuriate the “allies” ... Or should this CSTO be rebuilt, like NATO, with strict subordination, fulfillment of allied functions, etc. NATO members grunt, fart, cry, but participate in American "missions" and "coalitions" around the world, buy weapons, support sanctions to their own detriment, etc.
    And in the CSTO this is everyone, like, for himself. Until a roasted rooster pecks someone other than Russians. The Armenians in Karabakh will be squeezed - the Russians will help, “Allies, help, allies!”, The barmales across Afghanistan will trample into Central Asia, too, the Russians will have to shed blood for them ... But where are they when Russia needs help ???
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 17 October 2019 12: 13
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      I agree ... - The Collective Security Treaty Organization is a complete fiction, an illusion of a military commonwealth ... - Before, at least there was only hope for Belarus ... as an ally, but now this "hope" begins to evaporate (well, the "Bakhtiyar-Odekabeshniki" as before, "out of business" ... - and so they remained ..).
      As for Turkey, Russia will somehow need to make excuses for the fact that ... what ... what ... that Russia will soon be forced to maintain Turkey at its own expense ... - to provide loans to Turkey, supply arms, acquire all kinds of turkish junk, etc ...
      - Here is an explanation of “all this” and there will be a weak explanation that, they say ... - Turkey supposedly leaves NATO and joins the CSTO and the EEC?
      - For a short time, such an absurd excuse can convince someone ... -Hahah ...
      - But when very serious disagreements arise between Russia and Turkey (if not something even more “more serious”), then other “versions” will be invented ...
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 17 October 2019 13: 26
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        You, as usual, pay too much attention to + and -. And this is in vain, only spoil your mood. As I understand it, here some of them put it without reading the comment at all, but simply to the person who wrote it. laughing If the character doesn’t like, like ...
        And as for Turkey - I definitely don’t think that this country of the Russian Federation will be “contained”. First, trite money is not enough wink and secondly, Turkey is not a country that even gave itself to someone to support. These are not former Soviet republics, "socialist camps" or post-colonial "banana republics." The Turks have a huge economy, a centuries-old history of independence and established statehood, I am silent about their armed forces, which, apart from the factor of nuclear weapons, are one of 10 or even 5 strongest in the world. Moreover, like Russia, Germany, and Britain, and just a couple of states in the world, Turkey is an imperial state and Turks are an imperial people. Hence this kind of behavior, and such a reaction to the attitude of the same USA. Of course, historically, the Turks are no friends to us, they have never been and are unlikely to be. BUT, smooth and pragmatic relations with such a strong partner as Turkey, based on just at least observing mutual geopolitical and economic interests, are definitely more beneficial for the Russian Federation than the presence of several "allies" represented by "brotherly" peoples, from which it is not clear what and when expect ... And here I just believe that with the Turks it could well be a pragmatic and mutually beneficial cooperation, rather than a "one-goal game", in the form of the CIS and the CSTO.
        1. gorenina91 Offline
          gorenina91 (Irina) 17 October 2019 16: 21
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          And as for Turkey - I definitely don’t think that this country of the Russian Federation will be “contained”

          No, no ... - It will contain ... - and already contains ...
          Russia is building Turkey’s nuclear power plant, payment for which (at best) will already be received by our grandchildren ... - if at all; supplies expensive weapons, for which it pays with its own loans (which, most likely, will be forgiven) ... - and this is a member of NATO, which has a huge army; right on a silver platter, Russia presents a gas pipeline to Turkey, knowing that from Turkey one can expect any turn by 189 degrees ...; forgives all tricks ... - until the murder of diplomats and the destruction of Russian aircraft (the death of Russian pilots), etc., etc ...
          - Which country would suffer from Turkey ???
          - Only Russia...
          - I’m even absolutely sure that ... what ... what ... fire at Russian troops in Syria today in Syria ... - and still Russia will not do anything ...
          - Well, they will begin to "understand" ... - Well, they will find out that this, allegedly ... was wrong, etc ...
          - I can add that the Americans made a very strong move ... that leave Russia and Turkey in Syria face to face ...
          - In general, Trump ... "ahead of the time" ... - this is just a player from the future ... - and today they still don’t play like that ... - Therefore, Trump still does not succeed ...
          1. Pishenkov Offline
            Pishenkov (Alexey) 17 October 2019 17: 05
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Which country would suffer from Turkey ???

            - The USA, for example ... is suffering ...
            Anyway ... I'm just starting to believe more and more that Trump is "OUR". lol lol lol Otherwise, everything that happens is extremely difficult to explain ... Another letter is to Erdogan ... Well, are they really there ???

            PS ... yes, about the fact that "Trump ahead of time" - he slept, rather, for 40 years or more. He is trying to see and decide everything from the point of view of common sense, which I personally am completely impressed with, but in the modern world it already doesn’t work at all ... Common sense doesn’t work anymore, and we see the results of his activities ...
            1. gorenina91 Offline
              gorenina91 (Irina) 17 October 2019 17: 38
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              ... yes, about the fact that "Trump ahead of time" - he slept, rather, for 40 years or more. He is trying to see and decide everything from the point of view of common sense, which I personally am completely impressed with, but in the modern world it doesn’t work at all ...

              - Ha ... - Yes, it used to be "this did not pass" and now it does not pass ...
              - And Trump, although an old fellow from the past, but plays according to the new rules, like no one else has played ... in the United States, anyway ...
              - Trump really led himself to impeachment ... - this is what he needs ... - He was just preparing for it ...
              - And who is there today against him ...
              - Yes, the Trump financial empire will crush them all like flies ...
              - Yes, did Biden and Pelosi ... - pose a serious problem for Trump ... - Hahah ...
              1. Pishenkov Offline
                Pishenkov (Alexey) 17 October 2019 19: 23
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Trump really led himself to impeachment ... - this is what he needs ... - He was just preparing for it ...

                - what for??? What do you think - he has nothing more to do? He does not want a second term? And then, about who will crush someone - Trump is a rich man, but not very ... if you look among the rich ... Forbes list, for example, Czech Prime Minister Andrei Babish is even higher than Trump ... and he is far from omnipotent - against him there are so many people in the States that, in my opinion, have not yet been opposed to the American president. Well, Kennedy, maybe you can compare .. and even then I’m not sure. Why would he impeach ??? Is he a masochist? In my opinion, not at all.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 October 2019 23: 48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Yes, dreaming .... IMHO, absolutely unrealistic ...
    1. Rusa Offline
      Rusa 17 October 2019 16: 45
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Why is it unrealistic? For example, no one thought that the Yankees would drift and flee from Syria, and Putin would be greeted with royal honors in Saudi Arabia and the UAE.
      In addition, India, Pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan and others aspire to the SCO, many countries that want and already cooperate with the EAEU. Why is Turkey worse than them?
      Now political events are happening, as in a kaleidoscope. Turkey and the Russian Federation, for example, began to trade among themselves for national currencies instead of US dollars, close ties are being established between Turkey and Iran, etc. So, do not make sudden conclusions. It is only just beginning.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 October 2019 09: 14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        1) Yeah. 3 times. And we won all there 5 times already, and the Armed Forces brought out ... Drifted off, if you find fault?
        2) Have they been striving for 18 years already? And what's stopping you?
        3) Do they want for 4 years already? And what's stopping you?
        5) Turkey, like others (we, too) trade with anyone, just come on, come on, come on ..... gas, F-35, S-400, Patriot, Oplot, SU ... the main thing is cheaper and cheaper loans, and better to give tangerines ....

        Erdogan, as an example, we caught in mass trade and with IG ... terrorists in general. So what? Has something changed?
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 22 October 2019 14: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Everything is developing so rapidly that to suggest one or another move of the country. So far, Turkey has not refused to speak with the United States. They have a disagreement. And who does not have them? Wait and see.

Будущее Турции: выход из НАТО, вступление в ОДКБ и ЕЭС?

Операция «Источник мира», начатая Анкарой в Сирии, будет дорого стоить самой Турции. Что еще важнее, она может стать толчком для перекройки военно-политической и экономической карты Европы и Евразии в целом.



Как известно, Турция является важнейшим членом НАТО, антироссийского военного блока. Турецкая армия является второй по силе в альянсе после американской, турецкий флот запирает проливы, препятствуя выходу ЧМФ РФ в Средиземное море. На военной базе Инджирлик Пентагон хранит запасы тактического ядерного оружия поближе к своему потенциальному противнику.


И вот теперь все может измениться. В Вашингтоне деловито обсуждают возможность вывоза ядерного арсенала из Турции. В качестве альтернативы для размещения американской военной базы называются недружественные Анкаре Греция и Кипр. Европейский союз осудил операцию «Источник мира» в Сирии. Его члены договорились прекратить поставку вооружений в Турцию.

Бьют вчерашние союзники и по турецкой экономике. Президент Трамп прекратил переговоры с Анкарой о заключении многомиллиардной торговой сделки, ввел повышенные пошлины на продукцию ее металлургии. Применил Вашингтон и персональные санкции в отношении ключевых членов турецкого правительства. И без того ранее обесценившаяся на 30% турецкая национальная валюта продолжила свое дальнейшее падение.

Сами собой напрашиваются следующие вопросы. Насколько далеко все это может зайти? Есть ли вероятность того, что Анкара, вдрызг разругавшись с США и Европой, покинет НАТО? И если так, то каковы шансы на то, что Турция отвернется от Запада на Восток, обратив свои взоры на ЕАС и «Евразийский НАТО», ОДКБ?

Прежде всего, надо разобраться, что сегодня на самом деле представляет собой Североатлантический альянс. Во времена «холодной войны» НАТО было консолидированным капиталистическим противовесом социалистическому лагерю. Противоречия между его членами меркли перед необходимостью противостоять «коммунистической угрозе». Но все изменилось в 1991 году, когда СССР не стало, а его бывшие участники сами дружно встали на капиталистический путь развития.

Экзистенциальная внешняя угроза исчезла, а с ней и первопричина для объединения традиционных конкурентов западного мира. Блок НАТО остался в качестве инструмента для контроля со стороны США над Европой. И роль Турции здесь выглядит особой. Для ее вступления в альянс были свои причины.

Во-первых, СССР высказывал определенные территориальные претензии к Турции, которая приросла землями в Закавказье за наш счет в 1921 году.

Во-вторых, в турецком обществе были весьма сильны левые настроения, особенно, среди интеллигенции.

Неудивительно, что Анкара устремилась за поддержкой против СССР на Запад. Туркам даже пришлось отправить свои войска на помощь американцам в Корею, чтобы продемонстрировать свою лояльность. В качестве благодарности, Вашингтон оказал поддержку в становлении вооруженных сил Турции, открыл на нее территории военные базы и станции радиоразведки.

Однако постепенно в отношениях Анкары и Запада начали накапливаться серьезные противоречия. Так, напряженность внутри блока НАТО создало вступление в него Греции. С исчезновением СССР пропала не только внешняя угроза, но и необходимость изображать дружбу с историческим противником. Изменились настроения и в самом турецком обществе, которое воспринимает альянс как западный проект при том, что Республика является частью Ближнего Востока. Не добавило ему популярности тот факт, что Турцию так и не пустили в состав Европейского союза, унизительно держа десятилетиями на пороге. Наконец, крайне не понравилось Анкаре то, что американцы назвали своими союзниками в Сирии именно курдов, которые считаются основной угрозой территориальной целостности Турции.

Получается, что предпосылки для выхода Турции из состава НАТО есть. Правда, пока ситуация до этого еще не дозрела. США и ЕС скорее были бы заинтересованы не исключать важнейшего члена альянса, а сменить его руководство на более послушное. И едва ли это не понимают в самой Анкаре.

Для президента Эрдогана весьма удобно, что он имеет определенное пространство для маневра между Западом и Востоком. Заменить оружие натовского образца он может российским. При необходимости альтернативой Североатлантическому альянсу может стать «Евразийское НАТО», ОДКБ. Возможна и интеграция с Евразийским экономическим союзом, а также углубление сотрудничества с КНР.

Почему нет? Если судить по событиям в той же Сирии, брошенные американцами курды обратились за помощью к Дамаску и Москве. Обиженные коллективным Западом турки также могут повернуться лицом к коллективному Востоку. В «эпоху Трампа» возможно все.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.ilgiornale.it
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 16 октября 2019 17:50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Турция в ЕАС , «Евразийский НАТО», ОДКБ - губы раскатали, подберите, а то споткнетесь...
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 16 октября 2019 23:11
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    При необходимости альтернативой Североатлантическому альянсу может стать «Евразийское НАТО», ОДКБ

    - таких "союзников", как ОДКБ, прости господи, врагу не пожелаешь. Турция для нас, даже ещё находясь внутри НАТО, уже сделала больше, чем всё ОДКБ вместе взятое за всё время существования. Где все эти союзнички, когда у России проблемы? Хоть бы санкции поддержали против Запада, так нет, они на этом всём наживаются, а РФ ещё претензии предъявляют, если русские позволяют себе этим возмущаться. Я уж не говорю про поддержку в Сирии или в вопросе Украины - молчат все в тряпочку, "братские народы".
    Если турки вдруг выйдут из НАТО, то это будет, конечно, УДАР. И победа российской внешней политики. Но ни в какое ОДКБ в его сегодняшнем аморфном виде им не надо, а то там и с Турцией отношения обгадят "союзнички"... Или это ОДКБ надо перестраивать, как НАТО - с жёстким подчинением, выполнением союзнических функций и т.д. Натовцы вон кряхтят, пукают, плачут, но в американских "миссиях" и "коалициях" по всему миру участвуют, оружие закупают, санкции поддерживают себе в ущерб и т.п.
    А в ОДКБ этом каждый, типа, за себя. Пока петух жареный не клюнет кого-то, кроме русских. Армян в Карабахе прижмут - заорут "русские, помогайте, союзники!", в Среднюю Азию попрутся бармалеи через Афган, тоже русским за них кровь там проливать придётся... А они все где, когда России помощь нужна???
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 октября 2019 12:13
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Согласна... - ОДКБ - это сплошная фикция, иллюзия военного содружества... - Раньше хоть на Белоруссию одна надежда была... как на соратника, а теперь и эта "надежда" начинает испаряться (ну, а "бахтияры-одэкабэшники" как были раньше "не при делах"... - так таковыми и остались..).
      Что касается Турции, то России надо же как-то будет оправдываться за то, что...что...что... что Россия скоро будет вынуждена содержать Турцию за свой счёт... - предоставлять Турции кредиты, поставлять вооружение, приобретать всевозможное турецкое барахло и т.д...
      - Вот объяснением "всему этому" и будет слабенькое объяснение, что, мол... - Турция якобы выходит из НАТО и вступает в ОДКБ и ЕЭС?
      - На коротенькое время такое нелепое оправдание может кого-то и убедит... -Хахах...
      - Но когда между Россией и Турцией возникнут очень серьёзные разногласия (если не что-то вообще "более серьёзное"), то тогда будут выдуманы другие "версии"...
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 17 октября 2019 13:26
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Вы, как обычно, слишком много внимания уделяете + и -. И это зря, только настроение себе портите. Как я понял, здесь некоторые их ставят вообще не читая коммент, а просто тому, кто его написал. laughing Если персонаж не по душе, типа...
        А насчёт Турции - я точно не думаю, что эту страну РФ будет "содержать". Во-первых, банально денег не хватит wink , а во-вторых, Турция не та страна, чтобы даже дала себя кем-то содержать. Это не бывшие советские республики, "соцлагерники" или пост-колониальные "банановые республики". У турок огромная экономика, многовековая история самостоятельности и состоявшаяся государственность, я уж молчу про их вооружённые силы, которые, если не считать фактор ядерного оружия, являются одними из 10, а то и 5 сильнейших в мире. Более того, как и Россия, и Германия, и Британия, и ещё буквально пару государств в мире, Турция - имперское государство и турки - имперский народ. Отсюда и такое поведение, и такая реакция на отношение тех же США. Конечно, исторически турки нам никакие не друзья, никогда ими не были и вряд ли когда будут. НО ровные и прагматичные отношения с таким сильным партнёром, как Турция, на основе просто хотя бы соблюдения взаимных геополитических и экономических интересов, точно выгоднее для РФ, чем наличие нескольких "союзников" в лице "братских" народов, от которых вообще непонятно что и когда ожидать... И здесь я как раз верю в то, что с турками это вполне может быть прагматичное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, а не "игра в одни ворота", в варианте СНГ и ОДКБ.
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 октября 2019 16:21
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          А насчёт Турции - я точно не думаю, что эту страну РФ будет "содержать"

          Да нет... - Будет содержать... - и уже содержит...
          Россия строит Турции АЭС, оплату за которую (в лучшем случае) получат уже наши внуки... - если вообще получат; поставляет дорогущее вооружение, за которое платит своими же кредитами (которые, наверняка, будут прощены)... - и это члену НАТО, у которого огромная армия; прямо на блюдечке Россия преподносит Турции газопровод, зная, что от Турции можно ожидать любого разворота на 189 градусов...; прощает все выходки... - влоть до убийства дипломатов и уничтожение российских самолётов (гибель российских лётчиков) и т.д и т.д...
          - Какая страна такое стала бы терпеть от Турции???
          - Только Россия...
          - Я даже абсолютно уверена, что...что...что...обстреляй сегодня в Сирии турецкие войска российские позиции... - и всё равно ничего Россия не предпримет...
          - Ну, начнут "разбираться"... - Ну, выяснят, что это, якобы... было ошибочно и т.д...
          - Могу добавить, что американы сделали очень сильный ход ..., что оставляют Россию и Турцию в Сирии один на один...
          - Вообще Трамп..."опередил время"... - это просто игрок из будущего... - а сегодня ещё так не играют... - Поэтому у Трампа ничего пока и не получается...
          1. Пишенков Офлайн
            Пишенков (Алексей) 17 октября 2019 17:05
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Какая страна такое стала бы терпеть от Турции???

            - США, например...терпят же...
            Да и вообще...я как раз всё больше начинаю верить в то, что Трамп "НАШ". lol lol lol Иначе всё, что происходит, объяснить ну крайне сложно... Ещё письмо это Эрдогану... Ну неужели они там и правда такие ???

            P.S. ...да, насчёт того, что "Трамп опередил время" - проспал, скорее, лет на 40 или более. Он всё пытается видеть и решать с точки зрения здравого смысла, что мне лично полностью импонирует, но в современном мире уже вообще не проходит... Не работает уже здравый смысл, и результаты этой его деятельности мы видим...
            1. gorenina91 Офлайн
              gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 октября 2019 17:38
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              ...да, насчёт того, что "Трамп опередил время" - проспал, скорее, лет на 40 или более. Он всё пытается видеть и решать с точки зрения здравого смысла, что мне лично полностью импонирует, но в современном мире уже вообще не проходит...

              - Ха... - Да, именно раньше "такое не проходило" и сейчас не проходит...
              - А Трамп хоть и старпёр из прошлого, но играет по новым правилам, как никто ещё не играл...в США во всяком случае...
              - Трамп реально сам себя подвёл к импичменту... - это ему и нужно... - Он просто готовился к этому...
              - А кто там сегодня против него...
              - Да, трамповская финанасовая империя раздавит их всех, как мух...
              - Да, разве Байден и Пелоси... - представляют серьёзную проблему для Трампа... - Хахах...
              1. Пишенков Офлайн
                Пишенков (Алексей) 17 октября 2019 19:23
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Трамп реально сам себя подвёл к импичменту... - это ему и нужно... - Он просто готовился к этому...

                - а зачем??? Вы что, думаете - ему делать больше нечего? Он не хочет на второй срок? И потом, насчёт кто кого раздавит - Трамп богатый человек, но не очень... если среди богатых смотреть... В списке Форбс, например, премьер Чехии Андрей Бабиш даже выше Трампа стоит... и далеко не всемогущий он - против него в Штатах сейчас столько людей, что, по-моему, ещё не было против американского президента. Ну, Кеннеди, может быть, сравнить можно.. да и то не уверен. Зачем ему импичмент??? Он что, мазохист? По-моему, совсем нет.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 октября 2019 23:48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да, размечтались.... имхо, нереально абсолютно...
    1. Руса Офлайн
      Руса 17 октября 2019 16:45
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Почему нереально? Например, никто же не думал, что янки сдрейфят и удерут из Сирии, а Путина будут встречать с королевскими почестями в Саудовской Аравии и ОАЭ.
      Кроме этого, Индия, Пакистан, Иран, Афганистан и другие стремятся в ШОС, много стран, которые хотят и уже сотрудничают с ЕАЭС. Чем же Турция хуже них?
      Сейчас политические события происходят, как в калейдоскопе. Турция и РФ, например, стали торговать между собой за национальные валюты вместо долларов США, налаживаются тесные связи у Турции с Ираном и т.д. Так что, не стоит делать скоропостижных выводов. Все еще только начинается.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 октября 2019 09:14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        1) Ага. 3 раза. И мы 5 раз уже всех там победили, и ВС вывели... Сдрейфили, если придираться?
        2) Стремятся они уже лет 18? И что мешает?
        3) Хотят они уже года 4? И что мешает?
        5) Турция, как и другие (мы тоже) торгуют с кем угодно, только давай, давай, давай..... газ, Ф-35, С-400, Патриот, Оплот, СУ ... главное - подешевле и за кредиты, и отдавать лучше мандаринами....

        Эрдогана, как пример, мы же уличили в массовой торговле и с ИГ... террористами в общем. И что? Изменило что-то?
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 22 октября 2019 14:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все развивается настолько стремительно, что предположить тот или иной ход данной страны. Пока еще Турция не отказалась от разговора с США. У них есть разногласия. А у кого их нет? Поживем, увидим.