Why the future belongs to Russia: the opinion of an unusual American

Russia is often compared to the United States as the foremost power of the collective West. And this comparison, as a rule, is not in our favor, judging by the American films and TV series, which form the idea of ​​life "there", and by dry lines economic parameters. Therefore, it is extremely interesting to listen to the story of the portal. Ru_Open quite a successful entrepreneur and US citizen, who deliberately left a profitable business and moved to permanent residence in Russia to get a red passport with a double-headed eagle.




His name is Teddy Boy Greg, he is a famous barber (“barber”), and his body is almost all covered with tattoos. He moved to Moscow from Los Angeles, where many Russians secretly dream to go. Moreover, the American sincerely believes that living in Russia is much better than in the United States, and is ready to tell the truth about “that” life as he sees it.

How did he get to Russia


For the first time, he came to us in 2014 as part of master classes in the art of "barbers", and decided to move here forever after an hour. It should be noted that before that he had visited all over Europe, only in 35 countries of the world, so he has something to compare with. What did he see during this hour that made him take such a drastic step? A word to himself:

I see how ordinary Russians go about their business, no homeless, kissing gays or transgender people dressed in women's clothing. No feminist strikes like in America. I saw how beautiful it is here and, to be honest, only when I was here I already felt at home.


After 3,5 years, he accumulated enough money to move, and now lives and works as a barber in Moscow. He did not regret his decision, believing that Russia is a “ship that does not go to the bottom”, in contrast to Western countries. And this is how he argues his position.

Why Russia


The Americans like our compatriots precisely because of their conservatism and not too great penchant for tolerance. In the USA, feminism, freethinking and gay parades are everywhere. In Russia, this is not accepted. Teddy Boy Greg believes that it would be prudent for our country to turn off all the Western media and the Internet, through which there is a decomposition of society and its traditional values. The most problematic and affected age are young people from 17 to 25 years old.

The barber calls Russian clients who listen to “stupid rap” and want to make dreadlocks to themselves completely intolerant in the eyes “niggas”. And this is precisely where the fundamental difference between Russia and the United States lies, since after that, he would have lost his business and a lot of problems with the law in his homeland.

Why not the USA


Many new generation Russians want to work in the United States, believing that there you can make good money, for example, for IT people. And it is true. But not all. Tolerance is the norm in any large company, the American explains:

Yes, damn it, men in America wear women’s clothes, they can work with you, and you should treat them like women, otherwise dismissal.


And there they will take up the "formatting" of your children:

When your son goes to a public school in America, they will convince him that being gay is normal, it is encouraged. And your daughter will be told that you need to meet with blacks, otherwise she will be considered a racist. And all this propaganda shit is crushing from all sides.


In a Russian family, the son’s statement that he is gay, as a rule, will not cause a fountain of ostentatious joy from his parents.

According to the American, Western society is poisoned by liberalism and feminism, as well as racial prejudice. There, minorities are aggressively opposed to the white majority. But talking about it in plain text is impossible, since the widely publicized freedom of speech in the United States is a symbol. In reality, it is in Russia now that you can speak freely whatever you think. This is what attracted a supporter of traditional values ​​from Los Angeles.

About Russians


It should be noted that with all the sympathy for the Russians, Teddy Boy Greg also notes the negative features of our national character. To them he relates laziness, immaturity and insecurity. Of course, not all of them. But, in his opinion, a significant part of our youth is “lazy bastards”. Therefore, he advises all “lazy assholes” not to dream of moving to the United States or elsewhere, since a change of place will not change the lazy essence of a person. And the American also notes the tendency of people of such a warehouse to blame all their problems on someone else, in particular, the authorities, or personally President Putin. To the problems of the Russian people, the original barber also includes alcoholism and widespread drug addiction. He also does not like the custom of trying to give a person a drink, even if he directly says that he does not drink.

Life in Russia is not easy, completely different than in the West. The American knew that he would earn less than at home, where his income could reach $ 3000 a week. But it’s safer here, because at home in Los Angeles he was forced to carry a gun with him and be ready to use it.

About the Great Patriotic War and Stalin


An unusual American knows about the true history of the Second World War and the Supreme Commander of the USSR, perhaps more than not only his compatriots, but also our youth. He knows that the United States defeated Japan in the Pacific, but the Soviet Union defeated Germany. True, he learned all this only through self-education, since this is not taught in American schools. Joseph Stalin is his favorite political leader:

He made Russia a great power. And if it were not for Stalin, you would now speak German.


In his institution, an American cuts Russian veterans of the Great Patriotic War for free and wonders why they do not enjoy the same authority in society as American veterans.

What to change in Russia


Teddy Boy Greg believes that our country needs a rejection of Western-oriented values ​​and a revival of nationalism and patriotism. Strange as it may seem, medicine and roads are at an acceptable level, in his opinion. Russian food is better than American. I like a Russian bath where people really wash. In the US, he said, public baths are one of the favorite places for gay people to chat.

Russia is everywhere


It is unusual to hear from an American, but he believes that our country should unite not only the former Soviet republics, but also all of Eastern Europe, for their own good. On the border with Germany, in his opinion, it is necessary to erect a 30-meter wall with guns in order to protect themselves from the Western world with its values.

Russia in three words for a barber looks like this:

Future. Power. The culture.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 17 October 2019 13: 52
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Indeed, the speech of at least one normal American.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 18 October 2019 21: 10
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      We look at the photo, what is unusual in it?
      A typical representative of the American urban jungle, then may well say that he was misunderstood. wink
      Yes, and it would be necessary to check what he is hiding from in Russia, maybe from the tax? request
      1. Lusis Offline
        Lusis (lusis) 22 October 2019 00: 44
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Yeah, 3,5 years preparing to hide from the tax ...
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 22 October 2019 22: 28
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Well, it was rhetorically "from the tax", you never know who he could be what "owed". wink
          But as a “pure” American, he, of course, receives preferences in the capitals rather sickly, and he will not even dream of such a local barber from Smolensk. yes
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 October 2019 15: 40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Moscow is a separate state in a state. If he would say this, for example, in Tula, Magnitogorsk, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, Vladivostok, I think with his PROFESSION he would not speak so enthusiastically about Russia. He has not yet seen how slop pails are put on our heads for our teachers, and they have nothing for it. In general, he will live, face the real reality and leave.
  3. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 17 October 2019 16: 13
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Good American, right. Able to separate the grain from the chaff.
    I wish him success in Russia and good luck.
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 October 2019 17: 24
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Judging by the look and everything else, a noble character.
  5. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 17 October 2019 19: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The American knew that he would earn less than at home, where his income could reach $ 3000 a week.

    So the prices are lower. In general, in Moscow, where this ex-American lives, the per capita income from PPP is not lower than American.
  6. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 17 October 2019 19: 18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Russia in three words for a barber looks like this:
    Future. Power. The culture.

    I agree.
  7. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 October 2019 08: 08
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: Arkharov
    Judging by the look and everything else, a noble character.

    Liberals do not understand.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 October 2019 08: 35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      This, like Depardieu, was not given an apartment (by the way, where is he?)? Probably, we will have typed like that for a whole staircase, although it is unlikely.
  8. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 18 October 2019 13: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I remember there was already a large German family Martens, who fled from the lessons of sex education in schools. For a long time they were not enough. They probably thought that spectacled toilets on the streets in winter Siberia harm children much more than such lessons.
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 16 November 2019 21: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You have outdated information about this family ...
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 November 2019 23: 09
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Returned to Russia?
        1. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 16 November 2019 23: 17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Yes, and not yesterday.
  9. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 19 October 2019 09: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After all, most recently the attitude in America towards gays was negative. What happened? This does not bother us to understand. Now in Russia, a positive attitude towards gays has declined. But not enough to play a winning march.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 October 2019 11: 14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The character, of course, is amazing, and according to some commentators, is a few normal Americans. It is interesting to see its entire iconostasis. In addition to Stalin, Putin and the flags of the Confederation, perhaps somewhere on the walls lurked Mao, Pol Pot, a couple who brought dictators to Venezuela and other remarkable historical figures?
  10. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 October 2019 20: 53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, in the photo a drop dead normal American businessman ....
    Maybe he and the orderlies zhurnalyugam immediately call?
    1. Lusis Offline
      Lusis (lusis) 22 October 2019 00: 51
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Well, this entrepreneur’s brains are normal.
  11. Lusis Offline
    Lusis (lusis) 22 October 2019 00: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The person in the board.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 30 December 2019 04: 34
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    But, in his opinion, a significant part of our youth is “lazy ...”. Therefore, he advises all "lazy ..." not to dream of moving to the United States or where else, because a change of place will not change the lazy essence of man. And the American also notes the tendency of people of such a warehouse to blame all their problems on someone else, in particular, the authorities, or personally President Putin.

    I would attribute “laziness” not only to youth, but also to middle age. I am silent about the elderly - they no longer have the strength or time to turn around. But many people in Russia are waiting for help from the state for solving their problems when the Americans solve their problems on their own. And the desire to wait for apartments / salaries / benefits / benefits from the state is “laziness”. And Amer is right - the “lazy" bring their problems to power, the Americans solve them themselves. The “lazy” people expected Gorbachev to give them something, and Gorbachev, having destroyed the beggarly state boobs (240 million were fed from her - apartments / medicine / salaries, etc.), gave nothing but freedom of choice. And people were stunned by this freedom, because didn't know what to do with her. And now 50% wants in the USSR, “a small but stable salary, wants to get one chicken in line, wants to improve housing in 20 years, free medicine and a low stable pension”. Such people, helpless, addicted, frightened (it was easy to lose everything) and created the camp of the USSR - after all, managing addicts is easy! And there are a lot of such people in Russia. He, Amer, is independent of the state and can achieve everything himself. Myself !!! And in any country! Because he is Amer, and is accustomed to rely only on himself! Here is a phrase about the “lazy” waiting for handouts from the state of the Russians and expressed the main difference between the inhabitants of Russia and the United States.

Почему будущее за Россией: мнение необычного американца

Россию часто сравнивают с США как передовой державой коллективного Запада. И это сравнение, как правило, идет не в нашу пользу, если судить по американским фильмам и сериалам, формирующим представление о жизни «там», и по сухим строчкам экономических параметров. Поэтому крайне интересно послушать рассказ порталу Ru_Open вполне успешного предпринимателя и гражданина США, который сознательно оставил прибыльный бизнес и перебрался на ПМЖ в Россию, чтобы получить красный паспорт с двуглавым орлом.



Его зовут Тедди Бой Грег, он известный барбер («брадобрей»), и его тело практически все покрыто татуировками. В Москву он переехал из Лос-Анджелеса, куда втайне мечтают попасть многие россияне. При этом американец совершенно искренне считает, что жить в России гораздо лучше, чем в США, и готов рассказать правду о «той» жизни так, как он ее видит.


Как он попал в Россию


Впервые он очутился у нас в 2014 году в рамках мастер-классов по искусству «брадобреев», и принял решение переехать сюда навсегда спустя час. Надо отметить, что до этого он побывал по всей Европе, всего в 35 странах мира, поэтому ему есть, с чем сравнивать. Что же он увидел за этот час, что сподвигло его на столь кардинальный шаг? Слово ему самому:

Я вижу, как обычные россияне идут по своим делам, никаких бездомных, целующихся геев или транссексуалов, одетых в женскую одежду. Никаких забастовок феминисток, как в Америке. Я увидел, как здесь красиво и, если честно, только оказавшись здесь, я уже почувствовал себя как дома.


Через 3,5 года он накопил достаточное количество денег для переезда, и теперь живет и работает барбером в Москве. О своем решении он не пожалел, считая, что Россия – «корабль, который не идет ко дну», в отличие от стран Запада. И вот как он аргументирует свою позицию.

Почему Россия


Наши соотечественники нравятся американцу именно своим консерватизмом и не слишком большой склонностью к толерантности. В США везде феминизм, вольнодумие и парады геев. В России это не принято. Тедди Бой Грег считает, что для нашей страны было бы благоразумно отключить все западные СМИ и Интернет, через который идет разложение общества и его традиционных ценностей. Самый проблемный и подверженный воздействию возраст - это молодые люди от 17 до 25 лет.

Русских клиентов, которые слушают «тупой рэп» и хотят сделать себе дреды, барбер совершенно не толерантно в глаза называет «нигерами». И именно в этом и состоит принципиальное отличие России от США, поскольку на родине после этого он потерял бы свой бизнес и огреб кучу проблем с законом.

Почему не США


Многие россияне нового поколения хотят работать в США, полагая, что там можно хорошо зарабатывать, например, айтишникам. И это правда. Но не вся. Толерантность является нормой в любой крупной компании, поясняет американец:

Да, блин, мужики в Америке носят женскую одежду, они могут работать с тобой, и ты должен относиться к ним, как к женщинам, иначе - увольнение.


А еще там возьмутся за «форматирование» ваших детей:

Когда твой сын пойдет в государственную школу в Америке, его там будут убеждать, что быть геем – это нормально, это поощряется. А твоей дочке будут говорить, что нужно встречаться с черными, иначе ее посчитают расисткой. И все это пропагандистское дерьмо давит со всех сторон.


В российской семье заявление сына о том, что он гей, как правило, не вызовет фонтана показной радости от его родителей.

По мнению американца, западное общество отравлено либерализмом и феминизмом, а также расовыми предрассудками. Там меньшинства агрессивно настроены против белого большинства. Но говорить об этом прямым текстом нельзя, поскольку широко разрекламированная свобода слова в США является символом. В реальности именно в России сейчас можно говорить свободно все, что думаешь. Именно это и привлекло сюда из Лос-Анжелеса сторонника традиционных ценностей.

О русских


Надо отметить, что при всей симпатии к русским, Тедди Бой Грег отмечает и негативные черты нашего национального характера. К ним он относит лень, незрелость и ненадежность. Разумеется, не все такие. Но, по его мнению, значительная часть нашей молодежи – «ленивые ублюдки». Поэтому он советует всем «ленивым засранцам» не мечтать о переезде в США или еще куда, поскольку перемена места не изменит ленивую сущность человека. И еще американец отмечает склонность людей такого склада валить все свои проблемы на кого-то другого, в частности, власти, или лично президента Путина. К проблемам русского народа оригинальный барбер также относит алкоголизм и распространившуюся наркоманию. Еще ему не нравится обычай пытаться напоить человека, даже если тот прямо говорит, что не пьет.

Жизнь в России непростая, совсем другая чем на Западе. Американец знал, что будет зарабатывать меньше, чем на родине, где его доход мог достигать 3000 долларов в неделю. Но тут безопаснее, поскольку дома в Лос-Анжелесе он был вынужден носить с собой пистолет и быть готовым его применить.

О Великой Отечественной и Сталине


Необычный американец знает о настоящей истории Второй мировой и Верховном главнокомандующем СССР, пожалуй, побольше не только своих соотечественников, но и нашей молодежи. Он знает, что США победили Японию в Тихом океане, но Германию разгромил Советский союз. Правда, все это он узнал только благодаря самообразованию, поскольку в американских школах такому не учат. Иосиф Сталин является его любимым политически лидером:

Он сделал Россию великой державой. И если бы не Сталин, вы бы сейчас по-немецки говорили.


В своем заведении американец стрижет русских ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны бесплатно и удивляется, почему они не пользуются в обществе таких же авторитетом, как американские ветераны.

Что поменять в России


Тедди Бой Грег считает, что нашей стране необходим отказ от западно-ориентированных ценностей и возрождение национализма и патриотизма. Медицина и дороги тут, как ни странно, на приемлемом уровне, по его мнению. Русская еда лучше американской. Нравится русская баня, где люди действительно моются. В США, по его словам, общественные бани являются одним из любимых мест общения геев.

Россия повсюду


Необычайно слышать от американца, но тот считает, что наша страна должна объединить вокруг себя не только бывшие советские республики, но и всю Восточную Европу, для их же блага. На границе с Германией, по его мнению, надо возвести 30-метровую стену с пушками, чтобы оградиться от западного мира с его ценностями.

Россия в трех словах для барбера выглядит так:

Будущее. Могущество. Культура.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Толик_74 Онлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 17 октября 2019 13:52
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Действительно, речь хоть одного нормального американца.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 18 октября 2019 21:10
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Смотрим на фото, что же в нём необычного?
      Типичный представитель американских городских джунглей, потом вполне может сказать, что его неправильно поняли. wink
      Да и проверить бы надо, от чего он в России скрывается, может от налоговой? request
      1. lusis Офлайн
        lusis (lusis) 22 октября 2019 00:44
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Ага, 3,5 года готовился скрыться от налоговой...
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 22 октября 2019 22:28
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Ну это было риторически "от налоговой", мало ли кому он может быть чего "задолжал". wink
          Но как "чистый" американец, он, конечно, преференции в cтолицах получает нехилые, какому-нибудь местному брадобрею из Смоленска такое и не приснится. yes
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 октября 2019 15:40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Москва - это отдельное государство в государстве. Если бы он это говорил бы, например, в Туле, Магнитогорске, Новосибирске, Кемерово, Владивостоке, я думаю, со своей ПРОФЕССИЕЙ он бы так восторженно о России не отзывался. Он ещё не видел, как нашим учителям помойные вёдра на голову одевают и им за это ничего. В общем, поживёт, столкнётся с настоящей реальностью и обратно уедет.
  3. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 17 октября 2019 16:13
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Хороший американец, правильный. Умеет отделять зерна от плевел.
    Желаю ему успехов в России и удачи.
  4. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 октября 2019 17:24
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Судя по виду и всему остальному, знатный персонаж.
  5. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 17 октября 2019 19:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Американец знал, что будет зарабатывать меньше, чем на родине, где его доход мог достигать 3000 долларов в неделю.

    Так и цены ниже. В целом, в Москве, где и живет этот экс-американец, доходы на душу по ППС не ниже американских.
  6. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 17 октября 2019 19:18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Россия в трех словах для барбера выглядит так:
    Будущее. Могущество. Культура.

    Согласен.
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 октября 2019 08:08
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Архаров
    Судя по виду и всему остальному, знатный персонаж.

    Либералам не понять.
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 октября 2019 08:35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Этому, как Депардье, квартиру не дали (а кстати, где он?)? Наверное, у нас подобных на целый подъезд наберется, хотя уже вряд ли.
  8. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 18 октября 2019 13:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Помнится, была уже многодетная немецкая семья Мартенс, бежавшая от уроков сексуального просвещения в школах. Надолго их не хватило. Наверное, подумали, что очковые сортиры на улицы в зимней Сибири вредят детям гораздо сильнее, чем такие уроки.
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 16 ноября 2019 21:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      У вас устаревшие сведения про эту семью...
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 ноября 2019 23:09
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вернулись в Россию?
        1. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 16 ноября 2019 23:17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Да, и не вчера.
  9. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 19 октября 2019 09:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ведь совсем недавно отношение в Америке к геям было негативным. Что же случилось? В этом нам не мешает разобраться. Сейчас в России позитивное отношение к геям сократилось. Но не настолько, чтобы играть победный марш.
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 октября 2019 11:14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Персонаж, конечно, изумительный, и по мнению некоторых комментаторов, представляет из себя немногочисленных нормальных американцев. Интересно осмотреть весь его иконостас. Кроме Сталина, Путина и флагов Конфедерации, возможно, где-то на стенах притаились Мао, Пол Пот, парочка доведших Венесуэлу до ручки диктаторов и прочие замечательные исторические личности?
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 октября 2019 20:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да, на фото офигительно-нормальный американский предприниматель....
    Может, сразу ему и журналюгам санитаров вызвать?
    1. lusis Офлайн
      lusis (lusis) 22 октября 2019 00:51
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ну, с мозгами-то у этого предпринимателя всё в норме.
  11. lusis Офлайн
    lusis (lusis) 22 октября 2019 00:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Свой в доску человек.