Why does Russia help China to create a unique WSS

Russia will help China create its own missile attack warning system. In this area, the Celestial Empire is hopelessly lagging behind and, as a result, is vulnerable to a potential adversary, for example, the USA, who have left the INF Treaty. But why should our country transfer its Technology to a Chinese partner?


Recall that the aforementioned system is necessary for tracking missile launches anywhere in the world and in any direction. The sooner information is received, the more time will be left for the command to decide on a retaliatory strike.

Today, only two countries in the world possess unique SPRN technologies - these are Russia and the USA. At the same time, our system suffered greatly during the collapse of the Soviet Union, as part of the ground stations were located in other countries and were subsequently eliminated.

However, Russia eventually filled in the gaps and replaced the obsolete elements of the system with modern ones. Moreover, work on its expansion continues. So, already in 2022, 2 missile attack warning stations will be launched in Komi and the Murmansk region. And at the end of this year, the construction of another one in the Crimea begins.

But back to China. Why did our military-industrial complex, together with Chinese enterprises, start developing software for the warning system of the Middle Kingdom? There are reasons for that.

Firstly, thanks to the integration of Russian and Chinese SPRN, we get additional protection from the south. Moreover, none of the countries has a decisive advantage in using the system.

Secondly, the creation of a common WSS will entail closer integration in other areas of security. And this, in turn, resembles a full-fledged military alliance.

And finally, thirdly. We cannot know what our country asked in return. Most likely, it was about the supply of microelectronics for our latest weapons. Namely, it was with this component that Russia had serious problems after the introduction of Western sanctions.

As a result, helping China, our country strengthens its defense and gets tangible benefits. However, the acceleration of the deployment of SPRN and integration with the Celestial Empire will certainly cause increased pressure from the West.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 October 2019 15: 49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    From a small mind of pseudo-effective managers .... The change of allies to opponents occurs often, and only military bases on their own territory can be considered as a real guarantee of state protection ..
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 19 October 2019 22: 58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Sapsan136
      pseudo-effective

      But spectacular.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 08: 38
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        No, less and less people believe in their empty promises ... The euphoria associated with the return of Crimea to the Russian Federation has passed, and real ratings are going down by leaps and bounds ...
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 20 October 2019 01: 45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      and only military bases on its own territory can be considered as a real guarantee of state protection ..

      I wonder why these bases?


      And German pilots are training to use nuclear weapons. And nuclear weapons are stored in Turkey. And in the Baltics, more and more Americans are becoming. They are trying to pull all this to our borders. And the attempt to push the line of defense "From the small mind of pseudo-efficient managers", is it so?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 08: 36
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        And where did you see allies in Russia, ready to fight and die for it ?! I am sure that in the event of someone attacking the Russian Federation, the same Lukashenko will quickly declare his neutrality ... So, there is no point in foreign bases for the Russian Federation and spending from its budget on arming all kinds of Kazakhstanov at ridiculous prices subsidized by the Russian Federation.
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 20 October 2019 13: 10
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          And where did you see allies in Russia, ready to fight and die for it ?!

          That's right. Look again at the map. Do you think flags marking countries that dream of dying for US interests? These bases are created so that hostilities take place on our territory. In addition, it allows you to control these territories. Agree that for us there is a difference between the war in Syria and in Chechnya? So, in the creation of military infrastructure abroad, it makes sense.

          ... spending from its budget on arming all kinds of Kazakhstanov there, at ridiculous prices subsidized by the Russian Federation.

          Prices are not subsidized, weapons are sold, so to speak, “without trade surcharges”. Such sales are related to politics, the economic benefit is secondary. Meanwhile, neighboring countries are kept in the "halo of influence" of the Russian Federation (of course, not only this, it is one of the instruments).
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 14: 29
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            If Lithuania wants to fight against the Russian Federation, then Lukashenko will not go to die for Russia, and this is a fact, everything else is from the Evil ...
            1. 123 Online
              123 (123) 20 October 2019 14: 56
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Is that what you joked about? There, in the picture, are not Lithuanian flags. If the whole thing were in Lithuania, then there would be no mention of any foreign bases. Pskov riot police would solve this problem.
              1. Sapsan136 Offline
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 15: 09
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                I was not joking ... If the US position in Lithuania is stable and Lithuania will go to war against the Russian Federation as an ally of the United States, then the Russian Federation now has no allies ready to fight for the Russian Federation, and it is not necessary to deceive yourself and those around you.
                1. 123 Online
                  123 (123) 20 October 2019 15: 41
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  I would not exaggerate the readiness of the allies of the United States, and in particular Lithuania, to fight against Russia and the degree of danger of this state. Not a single sane state is happy about the opportunity to fight for the interests of another. Where did you get that Lithuania "wants to fight against the Russian Federation"?

                  ... and do not deceive yourself and others.

                  What is the hype? Do not “get cancer behind the stone,” the conversation was about the need to create a military infrastructure remote from the borders.
                  In the case of China, we have common interests. The US is pulling military bases to our borders. In this case, we are not talking about the desire to fight for the interests of another country. Look at the map, two countries provide a safe rear. Collaboration is mutually beneficial and the enemy is one. Everything is pragmatic, without "allied romance."
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 October 2019 15: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - I do not know...
    - The military uniforms don’t go to the Chinese physiognomy ... neither the naval .. nor the uniform of the ground troops ... And they don’t look at them either their caps or visors, berets or other military uniforms ...
    - This is a form for Europeans, but for the Chinese (and indeed the Mongoloids) it does not go at all ...
    - In my opinion ... in this form they look "not comme il faut" ...
    - As for the “creation of a unique SPRN” ... - as well as the forces of Siberia, as well as the supply of the latest military aircraft, S-400 systems, the provision of modern technologies and other things ... - this is a new unique form of the government’s painstaking creeping coup. .. - There simply is no other explanation for this ... - Such things are ...
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 19 October 2019 22: 59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: gorenina91
      There is simply no other explanation for this.

      There are: to sell today, and tomorrow to leave for London.
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 20 October 2019 01: 59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      - As for the “creation of a unique SPRN” ... - as well as the forces of Siberia, as well as the supply of the latest military aircraft, S-400 systems, the provision of modern technologies and other things ... - this is a new unique form of the government’s painstaking creeping coup. ..

      Interesting logic. Is military cooperation with neighbors and gas sales a creeping coup?
      China has been rising for 30 years on “Western” technologies and capital. Do they have a coup too?
      The United States is selling its Patriot and F-35, which is normal; selling the S-400 and SU-57 is a coup.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 October 2019 13: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For some reason, it reminds me of the natives who gave gold for beads. We do not need Chinese electronics, we need enterprises that make them. Moreover, there was information that China saved $ 100 billion on these technologies! And it’s very bad that there is no information about what we agreed with the Chinese! The United States for security guarantees requires 2% of GDP from Europe, and we for nothing? I recognize our privatizers! And do they have plans to rent half a Siberia for 100 years? And for some reason I believe and there is a reason?

Зачем Россия помогает Китаю в создании уникальной СПРН

Россия поможет Китаю создать собственную систему предупреждения о ракетном нападении. В данной сфере Поднебесная безнадежно отстает и, как следствие, является уязвимой для потенциального противника, например, США, вышедших из ДРСМД. Но зачем нашей стране передавать свои технологии китайскому партнеру?

Напомним, что вышеупомянутая система необходима для отслеживания пусков ракет в любой точке планеты и в любом направлении. Чем раньше будет получена информация, тем больше времени останется у командования для принятия решения об ответном ударе.

На сегодняшний день только две страны в мире обладают уникальными технологиями СПРН – это Россия и США. При этом, наша система сильно пострадала во время распада Советского Союза, так как часть наземных станций располагались на территории других стран и в дальнейшем были ликвидированы.


Однако Россия со временем восполнила пробелы и заменила устаревшие элементы системы на современные. Более того, работа над ее расширением продолжается. Так, уже в 2022 году в Коми и Мурманской области будут запущены 2 станции предупреждения о ракетном нападении. А в конце этого года стартует строительство еще одной в Крыму.

Но вернемся к Китаю. Зачем наш военно-промышленный комплекс совместно с китайскими предприятиями приступил к разработке ПО для системы предупреждения Поднебесной? На то есть свои причины.

Во-первых, благодаря интеграции российской и китайской СПРН, мы получаем дополнительную защиту с юга. При этом, ни одна из стран не имеет решающего преимущества в использовании системы.

Во-вторых, создание общей СПРН повлечет более тесную интеграцию и в других сферах безопасности. А это, в свою очередь, напоминает полноценный военный альянс.

И, наконец, в-третьих. Мы не можем знать о том, что попросила наша страна взамен. Вполне вероятно, речь шла о поставках микроэлектроники для наших новейших образцов вооружения. А именно с этим компонентом у России возникли серьезные проблемы после введения западных санкций.

В итоге, помогая Китаю, наша страна усиливает свою оборону и получает ощутимые преимущества. Однако ускорение развертывания СПРН и интеграция с Поднебесной, безусловно, вызовет усиление давления Запада.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 октября 2019 15:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    От небольшого ума псевдоэффективных менеджеров....Смена союзников на противников происходит часто, и лишь военные базы на собственной территории можно рассматривать, как реальную гарантию защиты государства..
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 19 октября 2019 22:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      псевдоэффективных

      Зато эффектных.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 08:38
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Да нет, в их пустые обещания верят все меньше и меньше...Эйфория, связанная с возвращением Крыма в состав РФ, уже прошла, и реальные рейтинги идут вниз семимильными шагами...
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 20 октября 2019 01:45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      и лишь военные базы на собственной территории можно рассматривать, как реальную гарантию защиты государства..

      Интересно, а для чего эти базы?


      А немецкие летчики тренируются применять ядерное оружие. А еще ядерное оружие храниться в Турции. И в Прибалтике становится все больше американцев. Все это стараются подтащить к нашим границам. А попытка отодвинуть линию обороны "От небольшого ума псевдоэффективных менеджеров", так получается?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 08:36
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        А где вы у России увидели союзников, готовых за нее воевать и умирать?! Уверен, в случае нападения кого-то на РФ тот же Лукашенко быстренько заявит о своем нейтралитете...Так что, нет смысла в заграничных базах для РФ и тратах из ее бюджета на вооружение всяких там Казахстанов, по смешным ценам, дотируемым РФ.
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 20 октября 2019 13:10
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          А где вы у России увидели союзников, готовых за нее воевать и умирать?!

          Совершенно верно. Посмотрите еще раз на карту. Думаете, флажками отмечены страны, мечтающие умереть за интересы США? Эти базы создаются для того, чтобы боевые действия велись на нашей территории. Кроме того, позволяет держать под контролем эти территории. Согласитесь, что для нас есть разница между войной в Сирии и в Чечне? Так что, в создании военной инфраструктуры за рубежом есть смысл.

          ...тратах из ее бюджета на вооружение всяких там Казахстанов, по смешным ценам, дотируемым РФ.

          Цены не дотируются, оружие продается, скажем так, "без торговых надбавок". Подобные продажи связаны с политикой, экономическая выгода здесь вторична. Тем страны ближнего зарубежья удерживаются в "ореоле влияния" РФ (конечно, не только этим, это один из инструментов).
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 14:29
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Если Литва хочет воевать против РФ, то Лукашенко за Россию умирать не пойдет и это факт, все остальное от Лукавого...
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 20 октября 2019 14:56
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Это Вы так пошутили? Там, на картинке, не литовские флажки. Если бы все дело было в Литве, то никаких зарубежных баз не было бы и в помине. Псковский ОМОН решил бы эту задачу.
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 15:09
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Я не шутил...Если позиции США в Литве устойчивы и Литва пойдет воевать против РФ в качестве союзника США, то у РФ сейчас союзников, готовых воевать за РФ, нет, и не надо себя и окружающих обманывать.
                1. 123 Офлайн
                  123 (123) 20 октября 2019 15:41
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Я бы не преувеличивал готовность союзников США, и в частности Литвы, воевать против России и степень опасности данного государства. Ни одно вменяемое государство не радо возможности повоевать за интересы другого. Откуда вы взяли, что Литва "хочет воевать против РФ"?

                  ...и не надо себя и окружающих обманывать.

                  В чем обман? Не "заводите рака за камень", разговор был о необходимости создания удаленной от границ военной инфраструктуры.
                  В случае с Китаем, у нас общие интересы. США подтягивает военные базы к нашим границам. Речь в данном случае не идет о желании повоевать за интересы другой страны. Посмотрите на карту, две страны обеспечивают себе безопасный тыл. Сотрудничество взаимовыгодно и враг один. Все прагматично, без "союзнической романтики".
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 октября 2019 15:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Не знаю...
    - К китайским физиономиям не идёт военная форма... ни морская.., ни форма сухопутных войск...И не смотрятся на на них ни фуражки, ни бескозырки, ни береты и ни прочие головные уборы военного образца...
    - Это форма для европейцев, а китайцам (да и вообще монголоидам) она совсем не идёт...
    - На мой взгляд...в такой форме выглядят они "не комильфо"...
    - Что касается "создания уникальной СПРН"... - а также Силы Сибири, а также поставки новейших военных самолётов, систем С-400, предоставления современных технологий и прочего прочего... - так это новая уникальная форма государственного правительственного кропотливого ползучего переворота... - Другого объяснения этому просто нет... - Такие вот дела...
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 19 октября 2019 22:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Другого объяснения этому просто нет

      Есть: продать сегодня, а завтра уехать в Лондон.
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 20 октября 2019 01:59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      - Что касается "создания уникальной СПРН"... - а также Силы Сибири, а также поставки новейших военных самолётов, систем С-400, предоставления современных технологий и прочего прочего... - так это новая уникальная форма государственного правительственного кропотливого ползучего переворота...

      Интересная логика. Военное сотрудничество с соседями и продажа газа - это ползучий переворот?
      Китай 30 лет поднимался на "западных" технологиях и капитале. У них тоже переворот?
      США продает свои "Patriot" и "F-35" это нормально, продажа "С-400" и "СУ-57" - это переворот.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 октября 2019 13:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Почему-то мне это напоминает аборигенов, которые за бусы отдавали золото. Нам не нужна китайская электроника, нам нужны предприятия, их делающие. Тем более, была информация, что Китай сэкономил на этих технологиях 100 млд.$! И очень плохо, что нет информации, о чём с китайцами договорились! США за гарантии безопасности требует с Европы 2% ВВП, а мы задаром? Узнаю наших приватизаторов! А ещё у них в планах пол-Сибири в аренду на 100 лет отдать? И я почему-то верю и повод есть?