Lithuanian military helicopter rescues Russian sailor

The Lithuanian military conducted an operation to rescue a Russian sailor using the multi-purpose helicopter Dofin of the Lithuanian Navy.




According to the press service of the Lithuanian Navy, at 2 o’clock in the morning the coastal services received a message saying that on board the Moskovsky Prospekt tanker, located near the Butinge oil terminal five kilometers from the coast, there was a sailor in dire need of medical care.

The rescue coordination center, which received the signal, transmitted information to the Lithuanian Navy, which promptly organized an operation to deliver the Russian sailor from the tanker to the medical facility in Klaipeda.

The report states that the 32-year-old Russian sailor injured his arm. At present, he has been provided with the necessary medical care, and nothing threatens his life and health.

In this situation, the good news is that, despite the Russophobia being fueled by the Lithuanian authorities, at the level of human relations, the Lithuanians are ready to help the Russians. There is no doubt that in a similar situation, if the Lithuanian was in trouble, the Russians would have done exactly that.

Recall that on October 16, between Vilnius and Moscow, agreements were reached on the exchange of prisoners: Lithuania will transfer Russia the FSB officer of Russia Nikolai Filipchenko in exchange for the Lithuanian citizens convicted in 2016, Eugene Mataitis and Aristidas Tamoitis.

In addition, the list includes a Norwegian citizen convicted in Russia and another Russian.
Photos used: https://gbp.com.sg
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 October 2019 14: 33
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    I traveled by car to work from Poland through Kaliningrad to Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia and vice versa. He spoke, naturally, everywhere and everywhere in Russian. There were no problems anywhere from the word at all. The only thing is that the young people who did not live in the USSR anymore do not understand Russian well, but they tried very hard and everywhere they came out to meet, all the local Russians and the local “natives” were very nice. wink That is, I didn’t notice even a hint of a certain negative because of the Russian language ... I understand that those who live there are, of course, more difficult from different angles, but still pleasantly surprised ...
    1. Cetron Offline
      Cetron (Peteris) 18 October 2019 18: 11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      We were with my family in Germany. Heat. The wife asks: buy cold Fanta. A small cafe with a window on the street, I go up and say: Fanta. Seller: Orange or Apel, but rather go inside, our air conditioner works (of course, in Russian).
      1. Artie Offline
        Artie (Artyom Korolev) 19 October 2019 11: 25
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Apparently, the former GDR?
        1. Cetron Offline
          Cetron (Peteris) 19 October 2019 12: 55
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          No, south of Germany, Ravensburg.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 October 2019 19: 37
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    I agree. Even in Russophobian countries there are decent, kind citizens. But I cannot understand why these kind, decent people vote for Russophobic politicians?
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 18 October 2019 22: 07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      It’s just that others are being screened out before the elections.
  3. And after the war, Klaipeda was Russian .....
  4. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 19 October 2019 11: 24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The population is more or less, but the authorities there are rotten.

Литовский военный вертолет спас российского моряка

Литовские военные провели операцию по спасению российского моряка с использованием многоцелевого вертолета Dofin Военно-морских сил Литвы.



Как сообщила пресс-служба ВМС Литвы, в 2 часа ночи береговым службам поступило сообщение о том, что на борту танкера «Московский проспект», находящегося вблизи нефтяного терминала Бутинге в пяти километрах от берега, находится моряк, остро нуждающийся в медицинской помощи.


Центр координации спасения, принявший сигнал, передал информацию литовским ВМС, которые оперативно организовали операцию по доставке российского моряка с борта танкера в лечебное учреждение города Клайпеда.

В сообщении уточняется, что 32-летний российский моряк травмировал руку. В настоящее время ему оказана необходимая медицинская помощь, и его жизни и здоровью ничего не угрожает.

В данной ситуации радует то, что, несмотря на нагнетаемую властями Литвы русофобию, на уровне человеческих отношений, литовцы готовы прийти на помощь русским. Можно не сомневаться, что в аналогичной ситуации, попади в беду литовец, россияне поступили бы точно так.

Напомним, что 16 октября между Вильнюсом и Москвой достигнуты договоренности об обмене заключенными: Литва передаст России сотрудника ФСБ России Николая Филипченко в обмен на осужденных в 2016 году литовских граждан Евгения Матайтиса и Аристидаса Тамошайтиса.

Кроме этого, список включает в себя осужденного в России гражданина Норвегии и еще одного россиянина.
Использованы фотографии: https://gbp.com.sg
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 18 октября 2019 14:33
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Ездил на машине по работе из Польши через Калининград в Литву, Латвию, Эстонию и обратно. Говорил, естественно, везде и всюду по-русски. Никаких проблем не было нигде от слова совсем. Единственное, что молодёжь, которая в СССР уже не жила, по-русски понимает плохо, но очень старались и везде все выходили навстречу, относились все очень хорошо и местные русские, и местные "аборигены". wink То есть, никакого даже намёка на некий негатив из-за русского языка я не заметил... Понимаю, что тем, кто там живёт, конечно, с разных сторон труднее, но всё равно приятно удивился...
    1. Cetron Офлайн
      Cetron (Peteris) 18 октября 2019 18:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Были с семьёй в Германии. Жара. Жена просит: купи холодной Фанты. Небольшое кафе с окошком на улицу, подхожу и говорю: Фанта. Продавец: Оранж или Апел, а лучше заходите внутрь, у нас кондиционер работает (естественно, по-русски).
      1. Арти Офлайн
        Арти (Артём Королёв) 19 октября 2019 11:25
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Видимо, бывшая ГДР?
        1. Cetron Офлайн
          Cetron (Peteris) 19 октября 2019 12:55
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Нет, юг Германии, Равенсбург.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 октября 2019 19:37
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Согласен. Даже в русофобских странах есть порядочные, добрые граждане. Но я не могу понять, почему эти добрые, порядочные люди голосуют за русофобских политиков?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 18 октября 2019 22:07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Просто других еще до выборов отсеивают.
  3. А после войны Клайпеда была Российской.....
  4. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 19 октября 2019 11:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Население-то более-менее, а вот власти там гнилые.