Europe is ready to accept ISIS militants

US President Donald Trump continues to blackmail the international community with the revival of ISIS (an organization banned in Russia). We recently informed how Trump He accused Kurds and saidthat now they have to protect Bashar al-Assad. And so, Trump spoke again. It turns out that Europe suddenly had a desire to take ISIS militants from Syria to itself.




It should be noted that according to the UN, there are about 120 thousand detainees in Syria. Most of them are ISIS militants, various other “barmalei” - Wahhabis and “moderate” terrorists held in prisons and camps of Arab-Kurdish groups in northeastern Syria. And Trump is worried that all of this public will get freedom under the pressure of the Turkish troops when the guards disperse.

Trump frankly lamented that this had not happened before (relocation of ISIS militants to Europe), but acknowledged some progress on this issue. It must be recalled that the most “valuable personnel” from the number of detained persons have already been taken out by the US military in an unknown direction, but something needs to be done with the “infantry”. Well, do not give them to the "torn apart" by the Turkish or Syrian military. So Trump demands from Europe a manifestation of “humanism”. The most interesting thing is that Trump made another statement after talking with Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan.

I have just been notified that some European countries have for the first time expressed their willingness to accept ISIS fighters who originally left their countries

- Trump wrote in his Twitter account.

At the same time, the phrase “originally released” looks especially wonderful. Especially against the background of incessant reports, here and there, ISIS fighters manage to escape from the Gestapo dungeons. By the way, Trump will be enough if Europe accepts “only” 10 thousand thugs under the guise of “refugees”. Moreover, Trump, worried about the safety of the "infantry" ISIS, for some reason does not want to take these "refugees" to the United States.

Given this, there is a high probability that, for example, in Austria, a well-known politician Sebastian Kurtz (a fierce opponent of "refugees") can become almost the lifetime chancellor (prime minister) of this country.
  • Photos used: https://sprotyv.info/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 19 October 2019 13: 01
    +3
    It is necessary in the EU not only to accept terrorists, but also in addition to allowances, to pay them military ... This will be a good example of the complete victory of tolerance towards criminals and the complete neglect of their own population for their sake. In short, Merkel’s dream ...
  2. Andygor Offline Andygor
    Andygor (AndyGor) 21 October 2019 10: 23
    0
    Someone still has doubts that ISIS is an AI project supported by the EU ?! Already in plain text they declare who should save them!

Европа готова принять боевиков ИГИЛ

Президент США Дональд Трамп продолжает шантажировать международное сообщество возрождением ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России). Недавно мы информировали, как Трамп обвинил курдов и заявил, что теперь их должен защищать Башар Асад. И вот, Трамп выступил в очередной раз. Оказывается, у Европы внезапно появилось желание забрать боевиков ИГИЛ из Сирии к себе.



Нужно отметить, что по данным ООН, на территории Сирии находятся около 120 тыс. задержанных лиц. Большая их часть - это боевики ИГИЛ, различные другие «бармалеи»-ваххабиты и «умеренные» террористы, содержащиеся в тюрьмах и лагерях арабо-курдских группировок на северо-востоке Сирии. И Трамп переживает, что вся эта публика получит свободу под напором турецких войск, когда охрана разбежится.


Трамп откровенно посетовал, что этого не случилось раньше (перебазирование боевиков ИГИЛ в Европу), но признал определенный прогресс в этом вопросе. Нужно напомнить, что наиболее «ценные кадры», из числа задержанных лиц, уже вывезены американскими военными в неизвестном направлении, а вот с «пехотой» что-то делать надо. Ну, не отдавать же их на «растерзание» турецким или сирийским военным. Так что Трамп требует у Европы проявление «гуманизма». Самое интересное заключается в том, что очередное заявление Трамп сделал после общения с президентом Турции Реджепом Тайипом Эрдоганом.

Меня только что уведомили, что некоторые европейские страны впервые выразили готовность принять боевиков ИГИЛ, изначально вышедших из их стран

- написал Трамп в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

При этом словосочетание «изначально вышедших» смотрится особенно замечательным. Особенно на фоне непрекращающихся сообщений, что то тут, то там, боевикам ИГИЛ удается бежать из застенков «гестапо». К слову, Трампу будет достаточно, если Европа примет «всего» 10 тыс. головорезов под видом «беженцев». Причем Трамп, переживающий о безопасности «пехоты» ИГИЛ, почему-то не хочет забирать этих «беженцев» в США.

Учитывая это, есть высокая вероятность того, что, например, в Австрии, известный политик Себастьян Курц (яростный противник «беженцев») может стать практически пожизненным канцлером (премьер-министром) этой страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://sprotyv.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 19 октября 2019 13:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Надо в ЕС не только принять террористов, но и кроме пособий, оплатить им боевые.... Это будет наглядным примером полной победы толерантности по отношению к преступникам и полного пренебрежения ради них собственным населением. Одним словом, мечта Меркель...
  2. AndyGor Офлайн
    AndyGor (AndyGor) 21 октября 2019 10:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    У кого-то ещё остаются сомнения, что ИГИЛ - это проект ИИ, поддержанный ЕС?! Уже прямым текстом заявляют, кто их должен спасать!