In the United States revealed three "Russian candidates" for president

A week before its 72th birthday, политическая Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, born October 26.10.1947, XNUMX, decided to remind her of the existence of the American and international public. She blamed several (three) well-known American politicians who could take part in the presidential election in ties with Russia.




It should be noted that in the eyes of American Russophobes, such accusations are a sentence, but for most adequate US residents such statements are considered a signal to take a closer look at a particular politician. This is akin to how for residents of Ukraine and Russia to get on the list of the Nazi site "Peacemaker".

So, Clinton even “revealed” her “favorite Russian candidate”, but didn’t give her last name. However, the American media quickly found out who the jealous and vindictive Clinton had in mind. She turned out to be Clinton from the US Democratic Party, the attractive 38-year-old Tulsi Gabbard (Tulsi Gabbard, born April 12.04.1981, XNUMX) from the Hawaiian Islands, who is a member (deputy) of the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the US Congress.

The Russians laid eyes on one woman participating in democratic primaries and raised her to make her a candidate from the third party

- said Clinton.

She clarified that the Kremlin “has many sites, bots and other ways” to support this candidate.

And this is if Jill Ellen Stein decides not to run, but it seems that she will not decide, because she is a Russian agent

- Clinton said.

Well, and the current US President Donald trump, Clinton simply called "the dream of Vladimir Putin."

For clarity, it needs to be clarified that Stein is a doctor and candidate from the Green Party. In the US presidential election in 2012 and 2016, she took fourth place. That is why Clinton does not like Stein, since she believes that she “took” her votes from “Russian intervention”.

In turn, Gabbard has already answered Clinton, calling her "the queen among the instigators of war, the personification of corruption and the personification of the rot that has been eating away at the Democratic Party for so long." She called what was happening an organized campaign to discredit her reputation.

We tried to understand who was behind it (the campaign - ed.) And why. Now we know - all this time it was you, through your henchmen and powerful allies in the corporate media and in the war machine. You are afraid of the threat that I pose for you

- said Gabbard.

Now it’s clear that these primaries go between me and you

- added Gabbard.

After which, Gabbard suggested Clinton to "join the race directly," and not "hide cowardly behind his henchmen" and accuse someone of "Putin's supporter."
  • Photos used: https://mosmonitor.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 October 2019 21: 06
    +4
    She did not have the mind to create a strong family, but she is climbing to rule the country ...
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 20 October 2019 08: 30
    +1
    Political profursetka, and not a pensioner - it will be more accurate !!!
  3. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 20 October 2019 12: 32
    0
    And Monica Lewinsky is generally a colonel of the FSB !!! laughing

В США выявили трех «российских кандидатов» в президенты

За неделю до своего 72-летия, политическая пенсионерка из США Хиллари Дайан Родэм Клинтон (Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, 26.10.1947 г.р.) решила напомнить о своем существовании американской и международной общественности. Она обвинила сразу нескольких (трех) известных американских политиков, которые могут принять участие в выборах президента США, в связях с Россией.



Нужно отметить, что в глазах американских русофобов, подобные обвинения являются приговором, но для большинства адекватных жителей США подобные заявления считаются сигналом присмотреться к тому или иному политику. Это сродни тому, как для жителей Украины и России попасть в список нацистского сайта «Миротворец».


Так вот, Клинтон «выявила» даже «любимую кандидатку русских», но фамилию не назвала. Однако американские СМИ быстро выяснили, кого имела в виду ревнивая и злопамятная Клинтон. Ею оказалась однопартийка Клинтон от Демократической партии США, привлекательная 38-летняя Тулси Габбард (Tulsi Gabbard, 12.04.1981 г.р.) с Гавайских островов, являющаяся членом (депутатом) Палаты представителей (нижней палаты парламента) Конгресса США.

Русские положили глаз на одну женщину, участвующую в демократических праймериз, и растят ее, чтобы сделать кандидатом от третьей партии

- сказала Клинтон.

Она уточнила, что у Кремля «есть много сайтов, ботов и других способов» поддерживать этого кандидата.

И это еще если Джилл Эллен Стайн решит не баллотироваться, а похоже, что она не решит, потому что она русский агент

- заявила Клинтон.

Ну, а действующего президента США Дональда Трампа, Клинтон просто назвала «мечтой Владимира Путина».

Для ясности нужно уточнить, что упомянутая Стайн - врач и кандидат от Партии зеленых. На президентских выборах в США в 2012 и 2016 годах, она заняла четвертое место. Именно поэтому Клинтон и не любит Стайн, так как считает, что она «отняла» у нее голоса избирателей, благодаря «российскому вмешательству».

В свою очередь, Габбард уже ответила Клинтон, назвав ее «королевой среди разжигателей войны, олицетворением коррупции и персонификацией той гнили, которая так долго разъедала Демократическую партию». Она назвала происходящее организованной кампанией по дискредитации ее репутации.

Мы пытались понять, кто за ней (кампанией - ред.) стоит и почему. Теперь мы знаем - все это время это была ты, через своих подручных и мощных союзников в корпоративных СМИ и в машине войны. Ты боишься той угрозы, которую я для тебя представляю

- заявила Габбард.

Теперь понятно, что эти праймериз идут между мной и тобой

- добавила Габбард.

После чего Габбард предложила Клинтон «присоединиться к гонке напрямую», а не «прятаться трусливо за своими подручными» и обвинять кого-то «сторонницей Путина».
Использованы фотографии: https://mosmonitor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 октября 2019 21:06
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    У нее не хватило ума создать крепкую семью, а лезет управлять страной...
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 октября 2019 08:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Политическая профурсетка, а не пенсионэрка - так точнее будет!!!
  3. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 20 октября 2019 12:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А Моника Левински вообще полковник ФСБ!!! laughing