Government prepares “ambitious plan” for new privatization

First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian government, Finance Minister Anton Siluanov, on the sidelines of the meeting of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) and the World Bank, said that the next stage of privatization would begin in Russia. According to him, the country's government in the near future should begin to develop a "more ambitious" plan (program) of privatization.




Indeed, we relaxed a little because we don’t need money, and the ministries all sit on their even small shares in companies, and everyone wants to manage them

- said Siluanov.

According to Siluanov, the government must once again compile a list of state assets in which the Russian state does not need to remain.

The list of investments that are not decisive is not key for our country, I mean, maybe, oil and gas or the banking sector

- specified Siluanov.

It should be noted that earlier Siluanov said that Russian Railways, Aeroflot, ALROSA and Channel One will not fall into the new privatization plan for 2020-2022. In addition, the Deputy Prime Minister studied the proposals of the Ministry of Economic Development for the specified three-year period and discussed them with interested departments.

According to preliminary data, the state-owned packages of Roshydro, Sovcomflot, Transneft, Rostelecom, Rossetei and OZK (United Grain Company) fall into the draft new privatization program.

We remind you that the previous three-year privatization plan (2017-2019) is coming to an end. It provided for the privatization of 477 JSCs and 298 FSUEs. The plan is implemented by 41% in relation to federal state unitary enterprises and by 59% in relation to joint-stock companies. The plan still in effect stipulates that it is planned to terminate the participation of the Russian state in the authorized capital of joint-stock companies: Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port, United Grain Company, Prioksky Non-Ferrous Metals Plant and Makhachkala Commercial Sea Port.
Used photos: http://news.puls51.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 19 October 2019 18: 55
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    In simple terms, it sounds like this. Putin is not eternal, especially since his talking room without real deeds begins to annoy the people. Here is his clique and decided - not to disappear to the same good. Here they are stolen the public treasure in their pockets for nothing.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 October 2019 21: 04
    10
    • 11
    • 1
    This government will bring Russia to a revolution and civil war, it has already weary of its stupid actions ... The abolition of Soviet state standards for food, a fiasco with educational and health care reforms, raising the retirement age ... The people in Russia are not patient ...
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 19 October 2019 22: 55
      +9
      • 10
      • 1
      Quote: Sapsan136
      Cancellation of Soviet GOSTs on products

      For business, this is ingenious and will end in selling you sawdust at the price of sausage. There will be no other products - everyone needs 500% of the net profit.

      Quote: Sapsan136
      education reform debacle

      The government does not need smart people - firstly, you have to pay a lot, secondly, they create competition for technology partners that is not needed by partners, and thirdly, uncomfortable questions are asked and voted against Putin and United Russia. Paid education is an eternal business.

      Quote: Sapsan136
      and health

      People who have reached the age of 65 need to pay a pension. Unprofitable for business.

      Quote: Sapsan136
      raising retirement age

      See above. IMF partners need money from the NWF.

      Quote: Sapsan136
      non-iron tartar

      Iron. The past single day of voting clearly showed this.

      Quote: Sapsan136
      tired of their stupid actions

      For business - the smartest. They’ll think about tomorrow tomorrow, and snatch today - comprador logic, nothing personal.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 08: 20
        +9
        • 9
        • 0
        Do you believe in the honesty of these votes ?! There are fewer people like you ... What is good for hucksters is bad for the country and people, but hucksters will not defend the country and even this government, where they have a priest in the warmth, they have their homeland, and they need money alive, so THESE will not go to the front by themselves.
        1. Tatyana Offline
          Tatyana 21 October 2019 16: 14
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Siluanov, with his helper-promoter Oreshkin, is the same “market man -MVFovets” as Kudrin. They are both “curly-haired” and followers of the Kudrin case in the financial block of the Russian government Medvedev. By the way, Nabiullina is also a “student” and Kudrin’s promoter.
          Kudrin is not just Washington’s liberal “mole” in the pro-American-colonial power of the Russian Federation, but essentially a “US Federal Reserve agent with his own agents” in Russia. Otherwise, you cannot evaluate them all.
    2. jrvp79 Offline
      jrvp79 (Yuri) 20 October 2019 07: 05
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      Why fiasco?
      The government is fulfilling an order to destroy the people. Everything is like 100 years ago, and this is just the beginning.
      They don’t want to fight with us anymore - they have grown wiser!
      But will we grow wiser and learn to fight back, time will tell.
      In the meantime: sleep, residents of Russia - everything is calm in Baghdad!
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2019 08: 39
        +8
        • 9
        • 1
        Alas, this is so ... Chubais’s statements that the deaths of 20-30 million people as a result of his reforms are nothing, it’s nothing but fascism!
        1. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 21 October 2019 14: 26
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          "Nazism" ... More correctly - "Nazism", "fascism" - this is "unity", "unity" ... Here is another. Here we see the struggle of "ordinary nonhumans" and "those who joined them."
    3. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 21 October 2019 13: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Peregrine Falcon, I didn’t want to write - I became lazy. ... But if you touched on something Soviet, then let us recall the thing that today is called unprofitability or, in other words, unprofitability. This is what condition the enterprise needs to be brought to become unprofitable? We ask ourselves a question - why did this happen (or is happening)? There are two possible answers:
      1. Incompetence of the top management of the enterprise.
      2. Intentionally bringing the company to bankruptcy.
      In both the first and second cases, there are laws by which management must RESPOND and receive appropriate sentences.
      Now, let's deviate a little and look at this option - the company really became unprofitable due to the termination of the receipt of components or the development of sources of receipt of materials and resources. How was it done in the USSR? But simply - or the company was transported to new sources. The workers were offered to move to another region where there is such an enterprise (in our case, where this enterprise moved), or they were offered to retrain for a new specialty, which was required by the state (but this happened much less often).
      Everything is very simple - you only need to WORK. Work as the management of enterprises and the state. Shaking the workers off their hands will do the state a bad job - the people, as you rightly said, are increasingly disappointed in the state and its leadership. But for the state it’s like death ... an example is the Russian Empire, and the Bolsheviks needed incredible efforts and sacrifices to reassemble the country ... and then not in full force, although mostly ... Now the collapse (91-92 ) happened with much greater consequences ... And what NOW "Bolsheviks" will be able to assemble the country ???
  3. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 20 October 2019 07: 25
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Apparently, it was the turn to grab their tidbit from the state pie, those who did not participate in the thieves' privatization of the 90s. Roshydro, Sovcomflot, Transneft, Rostelecom, Rosseti and OZK are working, firstly, not at a loss, secondly, the state has invested too well in them, thirdly, they work to the whole country.
  4. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 20 October 2019 07: 32
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    And it smacks of not just the desire to grab money, but also the opportunity for someone to gain access to vital areas of Russia. An example of this is the reconstruction of a military construction company. At one time, military builders liquidated and handed over the construction of malware to businessmen. The result is sad.
  5. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 20 October 2019 08: 56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    It's time again to customize the tanks to the house of the Soviets ...
  6. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 20 October 2019 12: 10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Government prepares “ambitious plan” for new privatization

    It has already been said here, I would like to summarize:

    Do not hope that once using the weakness of Russia, you will receive dividends forever. Russians always come for their money. And when they come - do not rely on the Jesuit agreements that you have signed, supposedly justifying you. They are not worth the paper on which they are written. Therefore, it is worth playing with the Russians honestly, or not at all.

    These words of Bismarck can be addressed to those who consider themselves in fact Russian (Russian) authorities ...
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 October 2019 12: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The state is building, and they are privatizing everything. Siluanov would have better said that in 28 years these privatizers have built - a port, a factory, a factory. Or how many sick children were cured, the poor bought apartments, they gave work. And then he talked about efficiency. The results of privatization - it is 1-1,5% of GDP per year, and so 28 years in a row?
  8. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 21 October 2019 12: 19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    I have already written more than once here that from the former “farcers of the 90s” and their “silovik-roofers”, as well as their hangers-on, one cannot expect any “successful management”, they do not know how to “build”, “develop” and “ multiply ", they can only:" sell "," remove competitors "and" hide "the received." "Economic development?" "Effective management"? No, this is not for them.
  9. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 21 October 2019 13: 25
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Only in no case can you sell the assets of defense industry enterprises and strategically important facilities for the country, you need to remember the mistakes of the 90s and draw the right conclusions, no longer stepping on the same rake.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 21 October 2019 13: 52
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      The joke here is that the Kremlin simply has nowhere to take money for its Wishlist (even for its maintenance and the maintenance of the expanded oprichnina and bureaucratic support). Earn - no way, and bother with it, you need to strain your brains and make other efforts, it’s easier to sell off everything that remains - for 4 years, maybe that's enough, and there others will disentangle ....

Правительство готовит «амбициозный план» новой приватизации

Первый вице-премьер российского правительства, глава Минфина Антон Силуанов, в кулуарах встречи Международного валютного фонда (МВФ) и Всемирного банка заявил, что в России начнется очередной этап приватизации. С его слов, правительство страны в ближайшее время должно приступить к разработке «более амбициозного» плана (программы) приватизации.



Действительно, мы немного подрасслабились, потому что денег не надо, а министерства все сидят на своих даже небольших долях в компаниях, и все хотят ими управлять


- сказал Силуанов.

Как считает Силуанов, правительству необходимо еще раз составить список государственных активов, в которых российскому государству необязательно оставаться.

Список инвестиций, которые не являются определяющими, не являются ключевыми для нашей страны, я имею в виду как, может быть, нефтегаз или банковский сектор

- уточнил Силуанов.

Нужно отметить, что ранее Силуанов говорил, что в новый план приватизации на 2020-2022 годы не попадут РЖД, «Аэрофлот», «АЛРОСА» и Первый канал. Кроме того, вице-премьер изучал предложения Минэкономразвития на указанную трехлетку и обсуждал их с заинтересованными ведомствами.

По предварительным данным, в проект новой программы приватизации попадают государственные пакеты «Росгидро», «Совкомфлота», «Транснефти», «Ростелекома», «Россетей» и «ОЗК» («Объединенная зерновая компания»).

Напоминаем, что сейчас подходит к концу предыдущий трехлетний план приватизации (2017-2019). Он предусматривал приватизацию 477 АО и 298 ФГУПов. План выполнен на 41% по отношению к федеральным государственным унитарным предприятиям и на 59% по отношению к акционерным обществам. В пока еще действующем плане прописано, что планируется прекращение участия российского государства в уставном капитале акционерных обществ: «Новороссийский морской торговый порт», «Объединенная зерновая компания», «Приокский завод цветных металлов» и «Махачкалинский морской торговый порт».
Использованы фотографии: http://news.puls51.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 19 октября 2019 18:55
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Если по-простому, это звучит так. Путин не вечный, тем более его говорильня без реальных дел начинает народу надоедать. Вот его клика и решила - не пропадать же добру. Вот растащут народное достояние по карманам за бесценок.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 октября 2019 21:04
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Это правительство доведет Россию до революции и гражданской войны, оно уже утомило своими неумными действиями...Отмена советских ГОСТов на продукты, фиаско с реформами образования и здравоохранения, повышение пенсионного возраста...У народа в России терпелка не железная...
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 19 октября 2019 22:55
      +9
      • 10
      • 1
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Отмена советских ГОСТов на продукты

      Для бизнеса это гениально и закончится продажей вам опилок по цене колбасы. Других продуктов не будет - всем нужно 500% чистой прибыли.

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      фиаско с реформами образования

      Умные люди государству не нужны - во-первых, много платить надо, во-вторых, создают не нужную партнерам конкуренцию в технологических отраслях, в-третьих, вопросы неудобные задают и голосуют против Путина и ЕР. Платное образование - вечный бизнес.

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      и здравоохранения

      Людям, дожившим до 65 лет - пенсию платить надо. Бизнесу невыгодно.

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      повышение пенсионного возраста

      См. выше. Партнерам из МВФ деньги ФНБ нужнее.

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      терпелка не железная

      Железная. Прошедший единый день голосования это четко показал.

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      утомило своими неумными действиями

      Для бизнеса - умнейшими. О завтрашнем дне они подумают завтра, а урвут сегодня - компрадорская логика, ничего личного.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 08:20
        +9
        • 9
        • 0
        Вы верите в честность этих голосований?! Таких, как вы, все меньше...То, что хорошо для барыг, плохо для страны и народа, но барыги страну и даже эту власть защищать не станут, у них где попа в тепле, там и Родина, а деньги живым нужны, так что на фронт собой рисковать ЭТИ не пойдут.
        1. Татьяна Онлайн
          Татьяна 21 октября 2019 16:14
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Силуанов со своим подручным-продвиженцем Орешкиным - это тот же "рыночник -МВФовец", что и Кудрин. Они оба "кудриенята" и продолжатели дела Кудрина в финансовом блоке правительства РФ Медведева. Кстати, и Набиуллина тоже "ученица" и продвиженка Кудрина.
          Кудрин - это не просто либеральный "крот" Вашингтона в проамериканско-колониальной власти РФ, но и по сути "агент ФРС США со своей агентурой" в России. Иначе их всех оценить нельзя.
    2. jrvp79 Офлайн
      jrvp79 (Юрий) 20 октября 2019 07:05
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      Ну почему же фиаско?
      Правительство выполняет заказ на уничтожение народа. Все, как 100 лет назад, и это только начало.
      Не хотят больше воевать с нами - поумнели!
      А поумнеем ли мы с вами и научимся давать отпор, покажет время.
      Ну а пока: спите, жители России - в Багдаде все спокойно!
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2019 08:39
        +8
        • 9
        • 1
        Увы, это так...Заявления Чубайса о том, что гибель в результате его реформ 20-30 млн человек - это пустяк, это ничто иное, как фашизм!
        1. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 21 октября 2019 14:26
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          "Нацизм"... Правильнее - "нацизм", "фашизм" - это "единение", "сплоченность"... Здесь - другое. Здесь мы видим борьбу "нелюдей обыкновенных" и "примкнувших к ним".
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 октября 2019 13:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Сапсан, вот не хотел писать - ленивый стал. ... Но уж если вы затронули что-то советское, то давайте вспомним такую вещь, которую сегодня называют нерентабельность или, по другому, убыточность. Это до какого состояния нужно довести предприятие, чтобы оно стало убыточным? Зададимся вопросом - почему это произошло (или происходит)? Тут есть два варианта ответа:
      1. Некомпетентность руководящего состава предприятия.
      2. Намеренное доведение предприятия до банкротства.
      И в первом, и во втором случаях есть законы, по которым руководство должно ОТВЕЧАТЬ и получать соответствующие сроки наказания.
      Теперь давайте немного отклонимся в сторону и рассмотрим такой вариант - предприятие действительно стало убыточным вследствие прекращения поступлений комплектующих или выработки источников поступления материалов и ресурсов. Как делалось в СССР? А просто - или предприятие перевозилось к новым источникам. Рабочим предлагалось переехать в другой регион, где есть такое предприятие (в нашем случае - куда это предприятие переехало), или же предлагалось переучиться на новую специальность, которая требовалась государству (но это уж гораздо реже происходило).
      Всё очень просто - нужно только РАБОТАТЬ. Работать как руководству предприятий, так и государству. Стряхивание рабочих со своих рук сослужит государству плохую службу - народ, как вы правильно сказали, всё чаще разочаровывается в государстве и в его руководстве. А для государства это смерти подобно...примером этому служит Российская Империя, и большевикам стоило НЕИМОВЕРНЫХ трудов и жертв, чтобы собрать страну заново...и то не в полном составе, хотя и в основном...Теперь распад (91-92) произошёл с гораздо большими последствиями...И какие ТЕПЕРЬ "большевики" смогут собрать страну???
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 20 октября 2019 07:25
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Видимо, подошла очередь урвать свою лакомую долю от государственного пирога, тех, кто не не поучаствовал в воровской приватизации 90-х. «Росгидро», «Совкомфлот», «Транснефть», «Ростелеком», «Россети» и «ОЗК» работают, во -первых, не в убыток, во-вторых, государство слишком хорошо в них вложилось, в-третьих, они работают на всю страну.
  4. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 20 октября 2019 07:32
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    И попахивает здесь не просто стремлением хапнуть денег, но и возможность для кого-то получить доступ к жизненно важным сферам России. Примером тому - воссоздание военной строительной компании. В свое время военных строителей ликвидировали и передали строительство ВПО коммерсантам. Итог печален.
  5. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 20 октября 2019 08:56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Пора снова танки к дому Советов подгонять...
  6. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 20 октября 2019 12:10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Правительство готовит «амбициозный план» новой приватизации

    Тут уже сказано, хотелось бы подытожить:

    Не надейтесь, что единожды воспользовавшись слабостью России, вы будете получать дивиденды вечно. Русские всегда приходят за своими деньгами. И когда они придут – не надейтесь на подписанные вами иезуитские соглашения, якобы вас оправдывающие. Они не стоят той бумаги, на которой написаны. Поэтому с русскими стоит или играть честно, или вообще не играть.

    Эти слова Бисмарка можно адресовать тем, кто считает себя по факту российской (русской) властью...
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 октября 2019 12:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Государство строит, а они всё приватизируют. Силуанов лучше бы рассказал, что за 28 лет эти приватизаторы построили - порт, завод, фабрику. Или сколько больных детей вылечили, нищим квартиры купили, работу дали. А потом уж про эффективность рассказывал. Результаты приватизации - это 1-1,5% ВВП в год и так 28 лет подряд?
  8. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 21 октября 2019 12:19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Я уже не раз тут писал, что от бывших "фарцовщиков 90-х" и их "силовиков-крышевателей", а также их прихлебателей нельзя ожидать какого-либо "успешного управления", они не умеют "строить", "развивать" и "приумножать", они умеют только: "продавать", "убирать конкурентов" и "прятать "полученное". "Развитие экономики?" "Эффективное управление"? Нет, это не к ним.
  9. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 21 октября 2019 13:25
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Только ни в коем случае нельзя продавать активы предприятий ВПК и стратегически важных для страны объектов, нужно же помнить ошибки 90-х годов и сделать правильные выводы, больше не наступая на те же грабли.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 21 октября 2019 13:52
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Прикол тут в том, что Кремлю уже просто негде денег брать на свои хотелки (даже на свое содержание и содержание разросшейся опричнины и бюрократической опоры). Заработать - никак, да и заморачиваться с этим надо, мозги напрягать и прочие усилия прилагать, проще распродать все, что осталось - на 4 года, может, хватит, а там другие расхлебывать будут....