UK suffered Brexit

For more than three years, British citizens and residents of other countries have been watching a purely British show called Brexit - the release of "Misty Albion" from the European Union (EU). In 2016, it was planned by London, like a loud slamming of a door in front of the nose of Brussels and all of continental Europe. However, then this procedure turned into a series of attempts to delay a not entirely successful solution.




And so, on October 19, 2019, the British Parliament voted for the next postponement of Brexit. The live broadcast from the House of Commons (the lower house of parliament) was broadcast on the official legislature channel on YouTube. But four hours of demagogy simply does not make sense to post here.

It should be noted that 322 deputies voted for the amendments obliging the new head of the British government, Boris Johnson, to ask the EU for a postponement of Brexit, 306 opposed. However, Johnson, whom the British call Trump’s blonde favorite, has already stated that there will be no one to ask for anything and, in general, “there will be no delays, the match will take place in any weather, at the indicated time.” That is, Brexit should finally happen, as it was planned for the previous transfer - October 31, 2019.

It should be added that before this, on October 17, 2019, the President of the European Commission (European Commission, EC - EU government) Jean-Claude Juncker told the public that London, represented by the government of the country and Brussels, agreed on all the details of the Brexit deal. At the same time, Johnson said meaningfully, without going into details, that the agreements reached made it possible to "regain control of the country."

We remind you that Great Britain was supposed to leave the EU on March 29, 2019. But then the release date changed several times due to internal political differences in the UK, and the EU did not mind. Parliament first moved Brexit to April 12, 2019, and then to October 31, 2019, and now it should coincide with a holiday called "Halloween." How the patriots of Scotland will react to this is still unknown. Will Johnson ignore the decision of Parliament, we will soon find out.
  • Photos used: https://politexpert.net/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Little Britons! Stop fooling - return to the EU!
    1. Sake Offline Sake
      Sake (Sake) 20 October 2019 13: 25
      -4
      The British cannot hold referendums, or it’s a referendum in Russian, they came at night, rounded up the Crimean parliament, forced them to take a decision to hold a “referendum,” drove the crowd out under the guns and made a unanimous decision with a request to move to another country! There, in that country, the Federation Council urgently whistled and made a unanimous decision - to accept it as it is, without any, they say, they have been waiting for a long time.
  2. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 20 October 2019 21: 37
    -2
    We must also remind those who gloat that we are sitting on the bank and waiting for parts of the EU to float along the river. Obviously, Scotland will hold a second referendum and again not in Russian about leaving the United Kingdom and returning to the EU ... So, not everything is there as gloomy as the Skabeevs and Solovyovs lie.

Великобритания перенесла Brexit

Уже более трех лет граждане Великобритании и жители других стран наблюдают чисто британское шоу под названием Brexit - выход «Туманного Альбиона» из Европейского союза (ЕС). В 2016 году он планировался Лондоном, как громкое хлопанье дверью перед носом Брюсселя и всей континентальной Европы. Однако затем эта процедура превратилась в череду попыток оттянуть не совсем удачное решение.



И вот, 19 октября 2019 года, парламент Великобритании проголосовал за очередную отсрочку Brexit. Прямую трансляцию из Палаты общин (нижней палаты парламента) вели на официальном канале законодательного органа в YouTube. Но четыре часа демагогии просто нет смысла размещать тут.


Нужно отметить, что за поправки, обязывающие нового главу правительства Великобритании Бориса Джонсона просить ЕС об отсрочке Brexit, проголосовали 322 депутата, 306 выступили против. Однако Джонсон, которого британцы называют «белокурым любимчиком Трампа», уже заявил, что не будет никого ни о чем просить и вообще «никаких отсрочек не будет, матч состоится в любую погоду, в указанное время». То есть Brexit должен наконец-то случиться, как и было запланировано при предыдущем переносе - 31 октября 2019 года.

Нужно добавить, что перед этим, 17 октября 2019 года, председатель Европейской Комиссии (Еврокомиссия, ЕК - правительство ЕС) Жан-Клод Юнкер сообщил общественности, что Лондон, в лице правительства страны и Брюссель, согласовали все детали сделки по Brexit. При этом Джонсон многозначительно сказал, не вдаваясь в подробности, что достигнутые договоренности дали возможность «вернуть контроль над страной».

Напоминаем, что Великобритания должна была выйти из ЕС еще 29 марта 2019 года. Но затем дата выхода несколько раз менялась из-за внутриполитических разногласий в Великобритании, и ЕС не возражал. Парламент сначала перенес Brexit на 12 апреля 2019 года, а затем на 31 октября 2019 года, и теперь он должен совпасть с праздником под названием «Хэллоуин». Как отреагируют на это патриоты Шотландии, пока неизвестно. Сможет ли Джонсон проигнорировать решение парламента, мы скоро узнаем.
Использованы фотографии: https://politexpert.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мелкобританцы! Кончайте дурить - возвращайтесь в ЕС!
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 20 октября 2019 13:25
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Не могут англичане проводить референдумы, то ли дело - референдум по-русски, пришли ночью, согнали парламент Крыма, заставили принять решение на проведение "референдума", под стволами прогнали толпу и приняли единогласное решение с прошением о переходе в другую страну! Там, в той стране, срочно свистали СФ и приняли единогласное решение - принять, как есть, без всяких, мол, уже давно ждали.
  2. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 20 октября 2019 21:37
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Надо ещё напомнить тем, кто злорадствует, что вот сидим на бережку и ждём, пока по реке проплывут части ЕС. Очевидно, Шотландия проведёт второй референдум и снова не по-русски о выходе из Соединенного королевства и с возвращением в ЕС... Значит, не всё там так мрачно, как врут Скабеевы да Соловьевы.