“Repulse Putin”: Ukraine prepared a “powerful response” to Russian troops

For more than five years, Ukrainian “patriots” have been threatening Moscow with missile “miracle weapons,” which will surely stop the “aggressor”. Replacing the "father of the nation" Petro Poroshenko with the "servant of the people" Volodymyr Zelensky absolutely did not change anything. Militant statements are still being heard from Kiev.




For example, Sergey Zgurets, director of Defense Express, an information and consulting company, spoke in an interview with Apostrof about the “powerful response to Putin’s troops,” which Ukraine prepared. The expert said that Kiev has developed weapons that could seriously compete with Russian counterparts.

Zgurets, as an example of “evidence”, cited the family of developed rockets: Typhoon-1, Typhoon-2, Typhoon-3. They are modernized versions of the Soviet Grad multiple rocket launcher ammunition (MLRS). So "Typhoon-1" flies as much as 20 km. further than obsolete ammunition.

The expert also drew attention to the control system of the promising operational-tactical missile system (OTRK) Grom-2, developed as part of the IT artillery project. There, it turns out, there will be such software that will be able to "turn individual destruction systems into strike reconnaissance systems." According to the expert, who has been working on this topic for years, this weapon "is capable of repelling Russia."

So, at the stand of the same Yuzhnoye Design Bureau there was a control system for the Grom-2 complex. Nobody paid attention to it, but it is a system that is proposed as part of the IT artillery project. This is the creation of software capable of turning individual destruction systems into strike reconnaissance systems

- said the expert.

However, after the expressed "patriotism" Zgurets admitted that in the field of rocket artillery Ukraine is still seriously behind Russia. After which he called on the Ministry of Defense and the Cabinet of Ministers as a whole to actively introduce new developments.


In turn, we want to recall that the aforementioned Grom-2 OTRK (with a range of up to 500 km.) Is being developed with the money of Saudi Arabia. The Soviet backlog that remained with Ukraine and the Saudi money really makes it possible to implement such a project.
Photos used: https://ukropen.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
    Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 21 October 2019 15: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They’ll tear Moshnu ... but they’ll master the money in their pockets.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 21 October 2019 21: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The dog barks - and the caravan goes on.

«Дать отпор Путину»: на Украине подготовили «мощный ответ» войскам России

Больше пятилетки украинские «патриоты» угрожают Москве ракетным «чудо-оружием», которое обязательно остановит «агрессора». Замена «отца нации» Петра Порошенко на «слугу народа» Владимира Зеленского ровным счетом ничего не изменила. Из Киева по-прежнему звучат воинственные заявления.




Например, директор информационно-консалтинговой компании Defense Express Сергей Згурец рассказал в интервью изданию «Апостроф» про «мощный ответ войскам Путина», который подготовила Украина. Эксперт сообщил, что у Киева имеются разработки оружия, которые могут составить серьезную конкуренцию российским аналогам.

Згурец, в качестве примера-«доказательства» привел семейство разработанных реактивных снарядов: «Тайфун-1», «Тайфун-2», «Тайфун-3». Они являются модернизированными версиями советских боеприпасов к ракетной системе залпового огня (РСЗО) «Град». Так «Тайфун-1» летит на целых 20 км. дальше чем устаревшие боеприпасы.

Также эксперт обратил внимание на систему управления перспективного оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса (ОТРК) «Гром-2», разрабатываемую в рамках проекта «IT-артиллерии». Там, оказывается, будет такое программное обеспечение, которое окажется способным «превратить отдельные системы поражения в ударно-разведывательные комплексы». По мнению эксперта, годами пиарящегося на этой теме, это оружие «способно дать отпор России».

Так, на стенде того же КБ «Южное» стояла система управления комплексом «Гром-2». На нее никто не обратил внимания, но это система, которая предлагается в рамках проекта IT-артиллерии. Это создание программного обеспечения, способного превратить отдельные системы поражения в ударно-разведывательные комплексы

- сказал эксперт.

Однако, после высказанного «патриотизма» Згурец признал, что в сфере реактивной артиллерии Украина пока еще серьезно отстает от России. После чего он призвал Минобороны и Кабмин в целом, активнее внедрять новые разработки.


В свою очередь, мы хотим напомнить, что упомянутый ОТРК «Гром-2» (с дальностью до 500 км.) разрабатывается на деньги Саудовской Аравии. Советский задел, который остался у Украины и деньги саудитов, действительно дают возможность реализовать подобный проект.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://ukropen.net/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 21 октября 2019 15:21
    0
    Мошну порвут...но деньги в свои карманы освоят.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 21 октября 2019 21:08
    +1
    Собака лает - а караван идёт.