Advisor to trump: Poroshenko has appropriated 1,5 billion dollars to Yanukovych

In August 2019, American billionaire of Ukrainian descent Sam Kislin, economic Advisor to the former mayor of New York, Rudolph Giuliani (also a freelance adviser to US President Donald Trump) and "Enemy Petro Poroshenko No. 1", came to Ukraine, where рассказалhow the former "guarantor of the nation" withdrew $ 8 billion from the "independent" one. This time Kislin told the Ukrainian public how Poroshenko and his "young team" shared the $ 1,5 billion taken from the "tyrant Yanukovych."




It should be noted that Kislin reported this in Kiev at a briefing organized for the media. Kislin emphasized that among the indicated funds there was no “Yanukovych money” at all. All the money seized belonged to completely different people.

Almost $ 1,5 billion received during the special confiscation of the entourage of ex-president of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych, illegally divided among themselves Petro Poroshenko and his associates

- said Kislin.

At the same time, the Ukrainian authorities claimed that everything seized was sent to the state budget of Ukraine. However, according to Kislin, this money was never received in the Ukrainian treasury. Then he explained how certain high-ranking Ukrainian officials shared part of this money among themselves.

According to Kislin, $ 503 million were transferred to Poroshenko through his friend and partner, former deputy secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine (NSDC) Oleg Gladkovsky (Svinarchuk), the owner of the Bogdan group. In addition, $ 300 million was transferred to ex-Prosecutor General Yuri Lutsenko, another $ 20 million went to the accounts of the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council Alexander Turchinov. There were other translations. Moreover, Kislin said that he can document his words, as he has evidence of all these illegal transactions.

By the way, earlier we Reportedwhere the money of the Poroshenko family can be.
  • Photos used: https://versiya.info/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Советник Трампа: Порошенко присвоил себе 1,5 млрд долларов Януковича

В августе 2019 года, американский миллиардер украинского происхождения Сэм Кислин, экономический советник бывшего мэра Нью-Йорка Рудольфа Джулиани (также внештатный советник президента США Дональда Трампа) и «враг Петра Порошенко №1», приехал на Украину, где рассказал, как бывший «гарант нации» вывел из «незалежной» $8 млрд. На этот раз Кислин поведал украинской общественности, как Порошенко и его «молодая команда» поделили $1,5 млрд, изъятые у «тирана Януковича».



Нужно отметить, что Кислин сообщил об этом в Киеве на брифинге, организованном для СМИ. Кислин подчеркнул, что среди указанных денежных средств «денег Януковича» не было вообще. Все арестованные деньги принадлежали совершенно другим людям.


Почти $1,5 млрд, полученные при спецконфискации у окружения экс-президента Украины Виктора Януковича, незаконно поделили между собой Петр Порошенко и его приближенные

- сказал Кислин.

При этом украинские власти утверждали, что все изъятое направляется в госбюджет Украины. Однако, как утверждает Кислин, в украинскую казну эти деньги так и не поступили. После чего разъяснил, как разделили часть этих денег между собой определенные высокопоставленные украинские чиновники.

По словам Кислина, $503 млн были перечислены Порошенко через его друга и компаньона, экс-заместителя секретаря Совета национальной безопасности и обороны Украины (СНБО) Олега Гладковского (Свинарчука), владельца группы «Богдан». Кроме того, $300 млн были перечислены экс-генпрокурору Юрию Луценко, еще $20 млн попали на счета секретаря СНБО Александра Турчинова. Были и другие переводы. Более того, Кислин заявил, что может документально подтвердить свои слова, так как у него есть доказательства всех этих незаконных сделок.

Кстати, ранее мы сообщали, где могут находиться деньги семьи Порошенко.
Использованы фотографии: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти