Trump called Clinton crazy and confessed his love for Russians

Recently we informed readers like политическая Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton (b. October 26.10.1947, 19) called three well-known American politicians “Russian candidates” for the US presidency. And so, on October 2019, XNUMX, U.S. President Donald Trump commented on these allegations.




Hillary called Tulsi Gabbard (member of the House of Representatives of the US Congress from the State of Hawaii - ed.) “Russia's favorite”, and Jill Stein (a doctor, former US presidential candidate from the Green Party, who took fourth place in several past elections - ed.) “Russian agent. " As everyone heard, I was also called a great lover of Russia, indeed, I like Russian people, like all people

- Trump wrote in his Twitter account.

Hillary is crazy!

- stated Trump.

It should be noted that the mentioned Tulsi Gabbard (Tulsi Gabbard, born April 12.04.1981, 2020) is indeed one of the most likely candidates from the US Democratic Party in the upcoming presidential election in November 20.11.1942. Its main rival within the party is Joseph Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born November 47, XNUMX) - the XNUMXth vice president of the United States (under Barack Obama), for whom Hillary Clinton is actively worried.
Photos used: https://uk.news.yahoo.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 20 October 2019 13: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Uh, how a betrayal of a husband has affected a poor woman!
  2. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 21 October 2019 18: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, NashTramp boob, where did Vovan find this miracle?

Трамп назвал Клинтон сумасшедшей и признался в любви к русским

Недавно мы информировали читателей, как политическая пенсионерка из США Хиллари Дайан Родэм Клинтон (Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, 26.10.1947 г.р.) назвала сразу трех известных американских политиков «российскими кандидатами» в президенты США. И вот, 19 октября 2019 года, президент США Дональд Трамп прокомментировал эти обвинения.




Хиллари назвала Тулси Габбард (депутат Палаты представителей Конгресса США от штата Гавайи - ред.) «фавориткой России», а Джилл Стайн (врач, бывший кандидат в президенты США от Партии зеленных, занявшая четвертое место на нескольких прошедших выборах - ред.) «российским агентом». Как все слышали, меня также называли большим любителем России, действительно, мне нравятся русские люди, как и все люди

- написал Трамп у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.

Хиллари сошла с ума!

- констатировал Трамп.

Нужно отметить, что упомянутая Тулси Габбард (Tulsi Gabbard, 12.04.1981 г.р.) действительно является одним из наиболее вероятных кандидатов от Демократической партии США на предстоящих президентских выборах в ноябре 2020 года. Ее основным внутрипартийным конкурентом является Джозеф Байден (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 20.11.1942 г.р.) - 47-й вице-президент США (при Бараке Обаме), за которого активно переживает Хиллари Клинтон.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://uk.news.yahoo.com/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 20 октября 2019 13:13
    0
    Э, как на бедную бабу измена мужа подействовала!
  2. Sake Офлайн Sake
    Sake (Sake) 21 октября 2019 18:18
    +1
    Ну и болван НашТрамп, где Вован нашёл это чудо?