Putin will decide the future: the United States recognized the leading role of Russia in Syria

An agreement expires between Ankara and Washington on a temporary ceasefire in northern Syria on October 22, 2019. And now, the American CNN channel reports that the same day, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Russian leader Vladimir Putin will meet in Sochi (Russia) to discuss the future of Syria.




CNN notes that Moscow has become not just a leading player, but the undisputed leader in Syria. Clarifying that now it is Putin who will decide the future of this country.

It is also clear that to a large extent the future will be decided by the president of Russia. Given that Trump left the Kurds, who were the main US allies in the fight against ISIS (an organization banned in Russia - ed.) And actually allowed Turkey to invade northern Syria, the White House no longer plays a role in the alignment of forces in the country

- explained in the material.

The material emphasizes that, unlike Trump, who at the last moment began feverishly making diplomatic efforts to prevent the bloodshed, which he partially provoked, Putin has his own action plan, which he adheres to.

Immediately after the start of the Turkish offensive, Russia held consultations with Arab-Kurdish groups, after which Syrian President Bashar al-Assad reached an agreement with them. Now the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) freely takes control of vast territories of Syria, which were previously inaccessible.

Moscow also quickly deployed troops to occupy a buffer zone between the Turks, along with forces under their control, as well as Kurdish and Syrian government units.

- emphasized in the material.

Now, according to CNN, Russia has assumed the role of leader, but this is fraught with risks, because the situation in this Middle Eastern country is extremely unstable.

Moscow seems to understand what a dangerous situation it has become in becoming a leader

- stated in the material.

CNN admits that almost all parties “involved in the situation in Syria” agree that agreements with Moscow look more reliable than agreements with Washington. And Russia can prevent a further increase in tension.

Turkey, a member of NATO, for many years interacted with Russia, although they actually supported the warring parties in the Syrian civil war. Even Israel and Iran, which are enemies, apparently agree that in order to take into account their interests it is necessary to interact with Moscow

- said in the material.

CNN notes that the Kurds, when they lost US support, immediately turned to Russia for help.

In this regard, it is not the White House under Trump that will have to find a way out of the difficult situation in northeastern Syria. If there is an agreement, then Putin and Erdogan reached it in Sochi on their terms.

- come to a conclusion at CNN.

We remind you earlier we Reportedas Turkey and the United States agree to partition Syria.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.com/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 October 2019 19: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Moscow also quickly deployed troops to occupy a buffer zone between the Turks, along with forces controlled by them, as well as Kurdish and Syrian government units.

    - What troops .. ??? -There that ... the NKVD divisions, mechanized corps and shock units of the Red Army were introduced ???
    - And why did it suddenly CNN began to say "for all of Odessa" ??? And how does this CNN know that "Putin has his own action plan, which he adheres to." ??? What was the whole press conference on this issue, where our guarantor answered the questions of this CNN ???
    The only thing I can add personally I ... is that ... what ... what ... that now there is an opportunity to accuse Russia of all mortal sins ...
    - And now Russia itself will not be envied ... on the one hand, dissatisfied Kurds with outstretched hands; on the other hand, the Turks, for whose actions Russia is now allegedly responsible (now it happens); and on the third side - all the same Americans who pretended to have left Syria, but in fact ... just relocated ...
    - Now Russia and Turkey have remained ... - one on one ... - And how long will this whole "Russian-Turkish idyll" last ... - God only knows ...

Будущее решит Путин: в США признали ведущую роль России в Сирии

22 октября 2019 года истекает договоренность между Анкарой и Вашингтоном о временном прекращении огня на севере Сирии. И вот, американский телеканал CNN сообщает, что в этот же день в Сочи (Россия) должна состояться встреча президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана и российского лидера Владимира Путина, на которой будет обсуждаться будущее Сирии.



CNN отмечает, что Москва стала не просто ведущим игроком, а бесспорным лидером в Сирии. Уточняя, что теперь именно Путин решит будущее этой страны.


Ясно также, что в значительной степени будущее решит президент России. Учитывая, что Трамп покинул курдов, являвшихся главными союзниками США в борьбе против ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России - ред.) и фактически позволил Турции вторгнуться в северную часть Сирии, Белый дом более не играет роли в том, что касается расстановки сил в стране

- поясняется в материале.

В материале подчеркивается, что в отличие от Трампа, который в последний момент начал лихорадочно предпринимать дипломатические усилия, чтобы предотвратить кровопролитие, которое отчасти сам спровоцировал, у Путина есть собственный план действий, которого он придерживается.

Сразу после начала наступления турецких войск, Россия провела консультации с арабо-курдскими группировками, после чего президент Сирии Башар Асад достиг с ними определенного соглашения. Теперь Сирийская арабская армия (САА) беспрепятственно берет под контроль огромные территории Сирии, которые раньше были недоступны.

Москва также быстро направила свои войска, чтобы они заняли буферную зону между турками вместе с подконтрольными им силами, а также формированиями курдов и сирийского правительства

- подчеркивается в материале.

Теперь, по мнению CNN, Россия взяла на себя роль лидера, однако это чревато рисками, ведь ситуация в этой ближневосточной стране чрезвычайно нестабильна.

Москва, кажется, понимает, в какой опасной ситуации она оказалась, став лидером

- говорится в материале.

CNN признает, что практически все стороны, «вовлеченные в ситуацию в Сирии», согласны с тем, что договоренности с Москвой выглядят более надежными, чем договоренности с Вашингтоном. И Россия может предотвратить дальнейший рост напряженности.

Турция, являющаяся членом НАТО, в течение многих лет взаимодействовала с Россией, хотя они фактически поддерживали противоборствующие стороны в сирийской гражданской войне. Даже Израиль и Иран, являющиеся врагами, соглашаются, по всей видимости, с тем, что для учета их интересов необходимо взаимодействовать с Москвой

- сказано в материале.

CNN констатирует, что курды, когда лишились поддержки США, сразу обратились за помощью к России.

В связи с этим найти выход из тяжелой ситуации в северо-восточной Сирии предстоит не Белому дому при Трампе. Если и будет договоренность, то ее достигнут в Сочи Путин и Эрдоган на своих условиях

- приходят к выводу в CNN.

Напоминаем, ранее мы сообщали, как Турция и США договорились о разделе Сирии.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.com/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 октября 2019 19:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Москва также быстро направила свои войска, чтобы они заняли буферную зону между турками вместе с подконтрольными им силами, а также формированиями курдов и сирийского правительства.

    - Какие войска..??? -Туда что...введены дивизии НКВД, механизированные корпуса и ударные части Красной Армии???
    - И чего это вдруг CNN стала говорить "за всю Одессу"??? И откуда этой CNN известно про то, что "у Путина есть собственный план действий, которого он придерживается." ??? Что была целая пресс-конференция по этому вопросу, где наш гарант отвечал на вопросы этой CNN???
    Единственно, что могу прибавить лично Я...это то, что...что...что...что теперь появилась возможность обвинять Россию во всех смертных грехах...
    - И самой России теперь не позавидуешь... с одной стороны недовольные, с протянутой рукой курды; с другой стороны турки, за действия которых теперь, якобы несёт ответственность Россия (теперь так получается); и с третьей стороны - всё те же американы, которые сделали вид, что ушли из Сирии, а на самом деле... просто передислоцировались...
    - Вот теперь Россия и Турция и остались... - один на один... - И сколько продлится вся эта "российско-турецкая идиллия"... - одному Богу известно...