In the Czech Republic revealed the "Russian spy network"

Recently we Reportedhow British and American departments unanimously accused Russian hackers of allegedly breaking into Iranian hackers and carrying out cyber attacks in 35 countries of the world. And now, the head of the Czech Security and Information Service (BIS), Mikhail Koudelka, claims that the activities of the “Russian spy network” were allegedly exposed in his country.




The head of BIS informed the public that his department, together with the country's police, had exposed the specified “network”. He claims that the “network” operated through the Russian embassy in Prague.

This network was completely defeated and beheaded.

- pointedly emphasized Koudelka.

Koudelka added that "the network was created by people connected with the Russian intelligence services," and they allegedly financed it directly from the embassy. However, he did not provide any evidence.

According to Koudelka, the “network” was part of an even larger organization (structure), which operates in the vastness of Europe. The members of the “network” were supposedly going to carry out some kind of attacks “against targets in the Czech Republic” via the Internet. However, he did not explain what exactly is meant. Perhaps Koudelka had not yet come up with at that time.

By the way, the “head” of this “headless network” was never shown. This seasonal aggravation is so covered in secrecy and mystery. So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest.

By the way, the Russian embassy in Prague has already issued an official statement that the information about "exposing the Russian spy network in the Czech Republic" is untrue. Moreover, the words of the mentioned chapter of BIS Koudelka have nothing at all to do with reality. The Russian Foreign Ministry is also outraged by unsubstantiated accusations.
Photos used: https://rujemag.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 21 October 2019 19: 26
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Looks like now the Czech Republic is yapping at Russia. The conductor from America waved his conductor’s stick and yapping poured.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 21 October 2019 22: 01
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      What a righteous indignation, instead of Chepigi with Mishkin, other Russo tourists slammed others, but from the same collective farm on Khoroshevsky highway 76. Of course, the Czechs are right, Prague has long turned into a spy coop for General Averyanov. And instead of the Salisbereck spire, spies are hustling on Wenceslas Square, directly assisting in the collapse of the EU, this is raving in Moscow, but they are copying the EAEU with all their might.
      I often visit Prague and other cities of the Czech Republic and Slovakia, they defiantly do not understand Russian speech, try to speak English or German ...
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 21 October 2019 22: 12
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        About

        defiantly do not understand Russian, try to speak English or German ...

        - This, as they say, is not without a freak in the country. The vast majority of Czechs are absolutely normal and adequate people. And they treat Russians normally, and they try to speak Russian, who else taught at school, they remember different jokes, such as “I went to the park on vacation” - this, in my opinion, is their favorite phrase in general and for any reason laughing .
        Maybe they just don’t want to communicate with you ??? wassat
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 21 October 2019 19: 51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ... to be precise, his name is still not Michael, but Michal Koudelka.
    All this action is real, most likely, concerns pure hacking, and not any intelligence activity that was actually carried out in Prague by immigrants from Russia (or the USSR). Initially, it was a police operation under a criminal article, in which, with the submission of his boss, counterintelligence unexpectedly joined, apparently seeing as a hint of something anti-state. But Koudelka with a Russian theme is generally a fix idea, so he sees Russian spies everywhere, and where they are not. That is, apparently, only where they are not. No real Russian spies, so that with evidence, etc. For more than 3 years in office, he had never caught anywhere, although they seem to him literally around every corner. That is why in March 2018, Czech President Milos Zeman said that Koudelka is literally "a person is not in his place." In addition, four times he was nominated for promotion to the rank of general, and four times he did not receive it for various reasons. While the colonel ... That is, Zeman, apparently, knows what and why he is saying. But it is not the president who appoints the head of the BIS in the Czech Republic, but the parliament, with the submission of superiors to NATO, and this is the United States. Those, in turn, are appointed to such posts, apparently, according to the degree of development of Russophobia ....
    Now, probably, Koudelka wants to try to become a general on the fifth attempt ... There are enough Russians in the Czech Republic, far from all of them are respectable citizens, so there is a field of activity. There is also a current request from the United States for Chinese espionage in Europe. This Koudelka also tried, but disgraced himself - he began to look for Chinese spies in the local Vietnamese diaspora, apparently he thought that it was the same thing ... laughing
  3. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 21 October 2019 20: 11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Better to drink beer with sausages and not get into big politics. There seems to be nothing to do - boring. The glorious times of Gus and ижižka are far in the past. Or they think that the bloody trail of the whites on the Trassib, for all our perseverance, was completely forgotten.

В Чехии раскрыли «российскую шпионскую сеть»

Недавно мы сообщали, как британские и американские ведомства хором обвинили российских хакеров, якобы взломавших иранских хакеров и осуществивших кибератаки в 35 странах мира. И вот, уже начальник Службы безопасности и информации (BIS) Чехии Михаил Коуделка заявляет, что в его стране была якобы разоблачена деятельность «российской шпионской сети».



Глава BIS проинформировал общественность, что его ведомство совместно с полицией страны разоблачили указанную «сеть». Он утверждает, что «сеть» действовала через посольство России в Праге.


Эта сеть была полностью разгромлена и обезглавлена

- многозначительно подчеркнул Коуделка.

Коуделка добавил, что «сеть создали связанные с российскими разведслужбами люди», а финансировали ее якобы прямо из посольства. При этом никаких доказательств он не предоставил.

По словам Коуделки, «сеть» входила в еще более крупную организацию (структуру), которая действует на просторах всей Европы. Члены «сети», якобы собирались совершить какие-то атаки «против целей в Чехии» через интернет. При этом он не стал пояснять, что конкретно имеется в виду. Возможно, Коуделка на тот момент еще не придумал.

К слову, «голову» этой «обезглавленной сети» так и не показали. Настолько это сезонное обострение покрыто секретностью и таинственностью. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий.

Кстати, посольство России в Праге уже распространило официальное заявление, что информация о «разоблачении российской шпионской сети в Чехии» не соответствует действительности. Более того, слова упомянутого главы BIS Коуделки вообще не имеет ничего общего с реальностью. МИД России также возмущен бездоказательными обвинениями.
Использованы фотографии: https://rujemag.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 21 октября 2019 19:26
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Видать, сейчас очередь Чехии тявкать на Россию. Дирижер из америкосии взмахнул дирижёрской палочкой и полилось тявканье.
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 21 октября 2019 22:01
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Какое праведное негодование, вместо Чепиги с Мишкиным, хлопнули других "руссо туристо", но с того же колхоза с Хорошевского шоссе 76. Конечно, чехи правы, Прага уже давно превратилась в шпионский курятник для генерала Аверьянова. И вместо Солсберецкого шпиля шпионы толкутся на Вацлавской площади, оказывая непосредственное содействие по развалу ЕС, этим бредят в Москве, но сами изо всех сил копируют ЕАЭС.
      Я часто бываю и Праге, и в других городах Чехии и Словакии, русскую речь демонстративно не понимают, пытаются говорить на английском или на немецком...
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 21 октября 2019 22:12
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Насчёт

        русскую речь демонстративно не понимают, пытаются говорить на английском или на немецком...

        - это, как говорится, в стране не без урода. В подавляющем большинстве чехи - абсолютно нормальные и адекватные люди. И к русским относятся нормально, и по-русски говорить пытаются, кто в школе ещё учил, вспоминают приколы разные, типа "на каникулах я гулял в парке" - это у них, по-моему, любимая фраза вообще и по любому поводу laughing ...
        Может, просто с вами общаться не хотят??? wassat
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 21 октября 2019 19:51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ...если быть точным, то зовут его всё-таки не Михаил, а Михал Коуделка.
    Акция вся эта реально, скорее всего, касается чистого хакерства, а не какой-либо разведывательной деятельности, которую проводили в Праге действительно выходцы из России (или СССР). Изначально это была полицейская операция по криминальной статье, в которую, с подачи своего шефа, неожиданно включилась контрразведка, видимо усмотрев там намёк на что-то антигосударственное. Но у Коуделки с российской темой - это вообще идея-фикс, так что он русских шпионов видит везде, и там, где их нет. То есть, видимо, только там, где их нет. Никаких настоящих русских шпионов, так, чтобы с доказательствами и т.п. он, за более чем 3 года в должности, ещё никогда и нигде не поймал, хотя мерещатся они ему буквально за каждым углом. Именно поэтому в марте 2018 президент Чехии Милош Земан заявил, что Коуделка это дословно "человек не на своём месте". Кроме того, четыре раза его выдвигали на повышение в генеральское звание, и четыре раза он его не получил по различным причинам. Пока полковник... То есть Земан, видимо, знает, что и почему говорит. Но назначает начальника BIS в Чехии не президент, а парламент с подачи начальства в НАТО, а это США. Те, в свою очередь, назначают на такие должности, видимо, по степени развития русофобии....
    Вот сейчас, наверное, Коуделка хочет попробовать стать-таки генералом с пятой попытки... Русских в Чехии достаточно, далеко не все они добропорядочные граждане, так что поле деятельности есть. Ещё есть актуальный запрос из США на китайский шпионаж в Европе. Это Коуделка тоже пробовал, но осрамился - начал искать китайских шпионов в местной вьетнамской диаспоре, видимо, думал, что это одно и то же... laughing
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 21 октября 2019 20:11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Пусть лучше пьют пиво с сосисками и не лезут в большую политику. Похоже, нечем заняться - скучно. Славные времена Гуса и Жижки остались далеко в прошлом. Или думают, что кровавый след белочехов на Трассибе, при всей нашей отходчивости, совсем уж забылся.