US going to deploy medium-range missiles in Japan

That for which the United States unilaterally withdrew from the Treaty on the Elimination of Short and Medium-Range Missiles, began to be embodied in reality.




According to Japanese media, the United States began to probe opportunities for the deployment of new medium-range missiles in Japan.

Referring to the words of an American military official, Asahi Shimbun reports that a high-ranking US representative arrived in Japan last week to consult with Japanese Foreign Ministry officials and members of the National Security Council. At the same time, the topic of deploying medium-range missiles in Japan is also on the agenda.

If we proceed from the statement of the US Secretary of Defense Mark Esper about the intention to deploy medium-range missiles in the Asia-Pacific region, it is hard to imagine that Washington would not consider the option of deploying these missiles in Japan, which is almost vassally dependent on the United States.

Obviously, the main target of these missiles will be China, which was not a signatory to the DRMSD, but we should not forget that the Far Eastern regions of Russia will also be under attack.

Therefore, Russia now needs to think about what retaliatory measures can be taken if the United States does deploy its missiles in Japan.
Photos used: https://tengrinews.kz
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 22 October 2019 16: 10
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Russia already needs to think about what retaliatory measures can be taken if the United States does deploy its missiles in Japan.

    - what is there to think? The most symmetrical of all the symmetrical answers, both from the USA and Japan at once, is to place their missiles precisely on the very ones in the South Kuril Islands, which the samurai call their "Northern Territories". And in advance they should be warned about this, that this will happen immediately, if the U.S. INF troops are deployed in Japan ... so that they think better ... There, after all, from some places the island of Hokkaido is simply visible to the naked eye, that is, flying time ... well ... most of all, in short, it will go to the launch itself ...
  2. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 22 October 2019 17: 06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    If Japan nevertheless agrees to deploy American missiles on its territory, then without any hesitation we must immediately post bases on the Kuril Islands with short- and medium-range missiles, as well as interceptor missiles, and of course, special facilities for electronic intelligence and the latest electronic warfare and suppression tools.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 22 October 2019 18: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In general, I turned the Google globe, I recommend it very clearly. yes I drew circles with different radii. recourse I don’t see the point in placing the RMND. A range of 1 to 000 is redundant. Within a radius of 5 km. part of India, Indonesia, all of Alaska. fellow The maximum that they deliver is Iskander, 500 km. Enough, all of Hokkaido in the affected area. Japan and Alaska are easier to get from the coast. From Arsenyev to a radius of 1500 km, the entire samurai empire is included. In addition, missiles located near Japan are vulnerable.
    But in the appearance of rockets in Japan, I have no doubt they will appear soon. It turns out painfully convenient. From Hokkaido from Asahikawa with a radius of 5 km. in the affected area all of China, our Omsk, Surgut, well, my humble little house. belay So I'm categorically against laughing
    In general, cooperation in the military sphere with China began to play in new colors, I categorically favor it. good
  4. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 24 October 2019 14: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Japan will immediately become a goal for Russia and China. This is uniform suicide.

США собираются разместить ракеты средней дальности в Японии

То, ради чего США в одностороннем порядке вышли из Договора о ликвидации ракет малой и средней дальности, начало получать свое воплощение в реальности.



По информации японских СМИ, США начали прощупывать возможности по поводу развертывания новых ракет средней дальности на территории Японии.


Ссылаясь на слова американского военного чиновника, издание Asahi Shimbun сообщает, что на прошлой неделе в Японию прибыл представитель США высокого ранга, который будет проводить консультации с чиновниками МИД Японии и членами национального Совета безопасности. При этом, тема размещения ракет средней дальности на территории Японии тоже стоит в повестке дня.

Если отталкиваться от заявления министра обороны США Марка Эспера о намерении поместить ракеты средней дальности в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, то сложно себе представить, чтобы в Вашингтоне не рассматривали вариант размещения этих ракет именно в Японии, которая находится практически в вассальной зависимости от Соединенных Штатов.

Очевидно, что основной мишенью этих ракет станет Китай, который не являлся подписантом ДРМСД, однако не следует забывать, что и дальневосточные регионы России тоже окажутся под ударом.

Поэтому России уже сейчас нужно думать о том, какие ответные меры можно предпринять в случае, если США все же разместят в Японии свои ракеты.
Использованы фотографии: https://tengrinews.kz
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 22 октября 2019 16:10
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    России уже сейчас нужно думать о том, какие ответные меры можно предпринять в случае, если США все же разместят в Японии свои ракеты.

    - а что тут думать? Самый симметричный из всех симметричных ответов, причём сразу и США, и Японии - разместить свои ракеты именно на тех самых на Южных Курилах, которые самураи называют своими "Северными территориями". Да и заранее их об этом предупредить, что такое будет сразу же, в случае размещения РСМД США в Японии... чтобы им лучше думалось... Там ведь с некоторых мест остров Хоккайдо просто невооружённым глазом видно, то есть подлётное время... ну... больше всего, короче, уйдёт на сам запуск...
  2. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 22 октября 2019 17:06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Если Япония всё-таки согласится на размещение на своей территории американских ракет, то нам без всяких колебаний необходимо сразу же после этого разместить на Курильских островах базы с ракетами ближней и средней дальности, а так же ракеты - перехватчики, ну и конечно же специальные объекты по радиотехнической разведке и самые новейшие средства радиоэлектронной борьбы и подавления.
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 22 октября 2019 18:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В общем, повертел Гугловский глобус, рекомендую очень наглядно. yes Порисовал кружочки с разным радиусом. recourse Смысла в размещении РМСД не вижу. Дальность от 1 000 до 5 500 000 избыточна. В радиусе 5 000 км. часть Индии, Индонезии, вся Аляска. fellow Максимум, что поставят - "Искандеры", 500 км. хватит, в зоне поражения весь Хоккайдо. Японию и Аляску проще достать с побережья. От Арсеньева в радиус 1500км, вся самурайская империя входит. К тому же ракеты, размещенные рядом с Японией, уязвимы.
    А вот в появлении ракет в Японии не сомневаюсь, скоро появятся. Уж больно удобно получается. С Хоккайдо от г. Асахикава при радиусе 5 000км. в зоне поражения весь Китай, наши Омск, Сургут, ну мой скромный домишко. belay Так что я категорически против laughing
    В общем, сотрудничество в военной сфере с Китаем заиграло в новых красках, я категорически за. good
  4. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 24 октября 2019 14:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Япония станет целью сразу для России и Китая одновременно. Это же форменное самоубийство.