Germany refused to consider the "famine" genocide of Ukrainians

Ukraine is beginning to reap the benefits of its ingratitude towards the European Union, the apotheosis of which was the insult to German Chancellor Angela Merkel, which Vladimir Zelensky inflicted during a conversation with Donald Trump.




A statement by the state minister of the German Foreign Ministry, Michael Roth, appeared on the Bundestag’s website, in which he notifies that the German government, having examined the corresponding petition from Ukraine, does not consider the mass deaths of Soviet citizens in 1932-1933 as genocide of the Ukrainian people.

The representative of the German Foreign Ministry noted that the events of that time can be regarded as a terrible disaster, for which people are responsible, but it’s worth distinguishing political and international legal assessment.

According to him, the German government excludes the possibility of interpreting those events as “genocide”, the definition of which appeared only in 1948.

It can be assumed that after the publication of several more conversations of the Ukrainian president with the head of the White House, the EU’s attitude towards Ukraine will radically change: financial assistance will stop, Nazis will finally be seen holding parades on Khreshchatyk, and real pressure will be put forward that will force Kiev to carry out agreements reached in Minsk.
Photos used: https://de.vesti.news
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 22 October 2019 17: 52
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It is interesting that the whole story with the famine and the so-called "genocide of the Ukrainian people" was originally and most smeared and smeared by Westerners, that is, those who themselves were not in the USSR at that time, and this did not suffer from the famine. A logical question arises: why, then, the mass extermination of the same Jews or Poles in Western Ukraine itself does not outrage and disturb them in any way, but instead they are so actively interested and indignant at what was happening on then adjacent territory? After all, their own destruction of people took place precisely on a national basis, and it is these actions that fit the classification of genocide, in contrast to this same famine, which, firstly, at that time also took place on the territory of Russia, and secondly , and in Ukraine it didn’t apply exclusively to Ukrainians by nationality (if any then and there it was possible to somehow distinguish them at all), but in general to the entire population of some territories, whatever it may be. That is, all these actions are directed:
    A) to divert attention from their own crimes in this area and
    B) the false discredit of the USSR, but in reality today Russia and Russians.
    And if Ukrainian representatives are constantly pushing this linden in all international organizations, then why are the Russian diplomatic and judicial authorities not doing the same in the opposite direction? To prove the guilt of Ukrainian nationalists in the genocide is much easier than delving into the Holodomor ...
  2. 123 Online
    123 (123) 22 October 2019 19: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Zrada or peremoga? recourse But what about "Europe with us"? fellow We are waiting for a photo of Frau Merkel at the Peacemaker. lol

    It can be assumed that after the publication of several more conversations of the Ukrainian president with the head of the White House, the EU’s attitude towards Ukraine will radically change: financial assistance will stop, Nazis will finally be seen holding parades on Khreshchatyk, and real pressure will be put forward that will force Kiev to carry out agreements reached in Minsk.

    But counting on it is naive.
  3. This is their genocide now, after 5 years of banderization: there are people who, with their heads in the trash can, are eating something, eagerly munching and raking in their hands, Europe!

Германия отказалась считать «голодомор» геноцидом украинцев

Украина начинает пожинать плоды своей неблагодарности в отношении Евросоюза, апофеозом которой стало оскорбление канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель, которое Владимир Зеленский нанес во время разговора с Дональдом Трампом.



На сайте Бундестага появилось заявление госминистра МИД ФРГ Михаэля Рота, в котором он уведомляет, что правительство Германии, рассмотрев соответствующую петицию со стороны Украины, не рассматривает массовую гибель жителей СССР в 1932-1933 годах как геноцид украинского народа.


Представитель внешнеполитического ведомства Германии отметил, что события того времени можно расценить как ужасную катастрофу, за которую несут ответственность люди, однако стоит различать политическую и международно-правовую оценку.

По его словам, правительство ФРГ исключает возможность трактовки тех событий, как «геноцида», определение которого появилось только в 1948 году.

Можно предположить, что после публикации еще нескольких разговоров украинского президента с главой Белого дома, отношение ЕС к Украине кардинальным образом изменится: прекратится финансовая помощь, наконец-то будут замечены нацисты, проводящие парады на Крещатике, и будет оказано реальное давление, которое заставит Киев выполнять договоренности, достигнутые в Минске.
Использованы фотографии: https://de.vesti.news
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 22 октября 2019 17:52
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Интересно, что всю эту историю с голодомором и так называемым "геноцидом украинского народа" изначально и больше всего размазывали и размазывают западенцы, то есть именно те, кто сами в то время в СССР не находились, ну и от голодомора этого самого никак не пострадали. Возникает вполне логичный вопрос: почему же тогда массовое уничтожение тех же евреев или поляков на самой Западной Украине их никоим образом не возмущает и не беспокоит, а вместо этого они так активно интересуются и возмущаются тем, что происходило на тогда сопредельной территории? Ведь у них самих-то уничтожение людей происходило именно по национальному признаку, и именно эти действия подходят под классификацию геноцида, в отличие от этого самого голодомора, который, во-первых, в то время имел место и на территории России, а во-вторых, и на Украине никак не распространялся исключительно на украинцев по национальности (если таковых тогда и там вообще можно было как-то выделить), а вообще на всё население некоторых территорий, какое бы оно там ни было. То есть, все эти действия направлены:
    А) на отвлечение внимания от собственных преступлений в этой области и
    Б) лживую дискредитацию СССР, а в реальности сегодня России и русских.
    И если украинские представители всё время проталкивают вот эту свою липу во всех международных организациях, то почему дипломатические и судебные инстанции РФ не занимаются тем же во встречном направлении? Доказать вину украинских националистов в геноциде как раз гораздо проще, чем копаться в голодоморе...
  2. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 22 октября 2019 19:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Зрада или перемога? recourse А как же "Европа с нами"? fellow Ждем фото фрау Меркель на "Миротворце". lol

    Можно предположить, что после публикации еще нескольких разговоров украинского президента с главой Белого дома, отношение ЕС к Украине кардинальным образом изменится: прекратится финансовая помощь, наконец-то будут замечены нацисты, проводящие парады на Крещатике, и будет оказано реальное давление, которое заставит Киев выполнять договоренности, достигнутые в Минске.

    А вот на это рассчитывать наивно.
  3. Это у них сейчас геноцид, после 5 лет бандеризации: появились люди, которые, сунув голову в мусорный контейнер, что-то жрут, жадно чавкая и выгребая помои руками, Европа!