Kiev obliged Naftogaz to supply gas to the DPR and LPR

The Ukrainian government adopted a decree according to which it obliged the state-owned company NAK Naftogaz to supply gas to heat producers located in the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics, without taking into account previously arrears.




This is stated in the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 875 of October 12, 2019, the text of which appeared on the government portal.

As follows from the document, in order to fulfill special duties entrusted to natural gas market entities, when determining the required level of settlements for a heat energy producer under gas supply agreements concluded with Naftogaz Ukrainy, the debt for consumed natural gas used by heat producers will not be taken into account located on the territory of certain districts of Donetsk and Lugansk regions, where the Ukrainian authorities do not exercise their powers.

The Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers notes that such a decision will ensure the supply of the necessary volumes of natural gas to the territory of the self-proclaimed republics and will allow a stable passage of the heating period.

Also, according to this decree, the administrations of Donetsk and Lugansk regions in the territory controlled by Ukraine must draw up a list of heat producers, for which, since 2014, there are debts for the payment of supplied natural gas.
Photos used: https://news-life.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 23 October 2019 14: 34
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Yes, they have already written so much! And what, someone will believe that they will do it?
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 October 2019 18: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Pretty humane.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 October 2019 00: 03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    According to the decision of the Stockholm arbitration, Naftogaz will not pay for gas supplied by Gazprom to LDNR since 2014. And Naftogaz did not supply any gas to LDNR. Where did the debt come from?

Киев обязал «Нафтогаз» снабжать газом ДНР и ЛНР

Украинское правительство приняло постановление, согласно которому обязало государственную компанию НАК «Нафтогаз» поставлять газ производителям тепла, находящимся на территории Донецкой и Луганской народных республик, без учета ранее возникшей задолженности.



Об этом говорится в постановлении Кабинета министров Украины №875 от 12 октября 2019 года, текст которого появился на правительственном портале.


Как следует из документа, для исполнения специальных обязанностей, возложенных на субъектов рынка природного газа, при определении необходимого уровня расчетов производителя тепловой энергии по заключенным с НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» договорам о поставках газа, не будет учитываться задолженность за потребленный природный газ, использованный производителями тепла, расположенными на территории отдельных районов Донецкой и Луганской областей, где украинские органы власти не осуществляют свои полномочия.

В украинском Кабмине отмечают, что такое решение позволит обеспечить поставки необходимых объемов природного газа на территорию самопровозглашенных республик и позволит устойчиво пройти отопительный период.

Также, согласно этому постановлению, администрации Донецкой и Луганской областей на подконтрольной Украине территории должны составить перечень производителей тепла, за которыми с 2014 года числятся долги по оплате поставленного природного газа.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-life.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 октября 2019 14:34
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Да они уже столько понадписывали! И что, кто-то поверит, что они будут это выполнять?
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 октября 2019 18:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Довольно гуманно.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 октября 2019 00:03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Согласно решению Стокгольмского арбитража, Нафтогаз не будет платить за газ, поставленный ГазПромом в ЛДНР в период с 2014 года. И Нафтогаз не осуществлял никакие поставки газа в ЛДНР. Откуда долги взялись?