Western media admitted: Russia and Turkey greatly humiliate the US in Syria

The agreement between Russia and Turkey on joint patrolling in northern Syria, reached as a result of the six-hour talks between Vladimir Putin and Recep Tayyip Erdogan, came as a surprise and failure for the United States.




This opinion was expressed by reporters of the American CNN channel.

They emphasized that Washington became the largest geopolitical loser in this deal, which made a gift to Putin by withdrawing troops from the Kurds.

Correspondents believe that by such actions the United States was humiliated and deprived themselves of a place in shaping the future of Syria.

The American Senator from the Democratic Party Bob Menendez, whose words are quoted by USA Today, did not hold back the bitterness.

It becomes clear that the United States has faded into the background. Moscow and Ankara got what they wanted.


The parliamentarian noted that policy US President Donald Trump, who he spent in the Middle East, is nothing more than surrender.

Meanwhile, Russia has begun to implement its part of the agreements, and controls the withdrawal of Kurdish units beyond the borders of the 30-kilometer zone adjacent to Turkey.

After 150 hours, it is planned to begin joint patrolling of the Russian and Turkish military, and no one doubts that it will take place.
Photos used: https://consent.yahoo.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. chemyurij Offline
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 23 October 2019 20: 26
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    We understand that the United States is not doing anything for nothing, even if it is at first glance a hasty abandonment of its position. I think it’s a little more complicated, in the sense that the USA miscalculated here, and perhaps their task was as follows: Turkey begins military operations, Syria too, Russia helps it, the Kurds, accordingly, would also get involved, well, the terrorists of all stripes, as without them in Syria, the French - somehow very much threw them into the suit, could very well become a sacred victim - and so, to push all their foreheads was the task. And further, further, the United States would be on a horse, like, well, where are you going without us, only you will be left alone, like you in a fight, followed by the UN Security Council, the initiative, and the full-scale deployment of American troops and maybe NATO troops legally. And here once and somehow everything resolved, dispensed with the United States, it turned out that a full-scale war could be avoided, and the United States were only an obstacle, while they were based there, it provoked and provoked hostilities, as soon as they disappeared from there, the question was resolved peacefully by the way. Somehow, I think the USA miscalculated, thought too highly of themselves. It, of course, may not be the way I imagine it, but it may be.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 October 2019 11: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - No, well, you think, good people ... how simple and obvious everything is ...
    - And everyone agrees with this, and all this was so quickly recognized ... - and the journalists of the American CNN television channel; and Senator from the Democratic Party Bob Menendez ... - what a quick-spoken unity of opinion ...
    - Well, all this is laudable ... of course ... But it is also natural: democrats are against republicans ..., republicans are against democrats ... and that's all ... - That is all ... - And what else? ?? - You give "pre-election" .. everything and everything ...
    - Now about the Americans .. - about both at once (donkey and elephant) ...:
    - And what should these Americans do in Syria? - Start armed participation? - And against whom?
    - Against Turkey, which temporarily lost its roof? Against Russia? Against the Kurds?
    Now, if the Americans did not quickly drape from their homes, then they would be forced to get involved in all this ... But they made the only right decision ... They simply relocated to their border base in Syria and engaged in waiting. .. - Chinese tactics ...
    - What to wait for? And to wait for very soon serious disagreements between Russia and Turkey ...
    And these differences are already embroidered in black and white ... - they are simply embedded in the bios of these ridiculous "Russian-Turkish relations" ... - Interests in Syria in Russia and Turkey are diametrically opposed; and the Syrians themselves simply hate the Turks ... - what can be expected here ... - only of imminent conflict and clashes ...- And the American villains just sit and "wash their hands" ...
    - Such a simple and unpretentious "American humiliation" ...

Западные СМИ признали: Россия и Турция очень сильно унизили США в Сирии

Договоренности России и Турции о совместном патрулировании на севере Сирии, достигнутые в результате шестичасовых переговоров Владимира Путина и Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана, стали неожиданностью и провалом для США.



Такое мнение высказали журналисты американского телеканала CNN.


Они подчеркнули, что Вашингтон стал крупнейшим геополитическим неудачником в этой сделке, который сделал подарок Путину, отведя войска из мест проживания курдов.

Корреспонденты считают, что такими действиями Соединенные Штаты были унижены и лишили себя места в формировании будущего Сирии.

Не сдержал горечи и американский сенатор от Демократической партии Боб Менендес, слова которого приводит издание USA Today:

Становится понятно, что Соединенные Штаты отошли на второй план. Москва и Анкара получили то, что хотели.


Парламентарий отметил, что политика президента США Дональда Трампа, которую он проводил на Ближнем Востоке, является ничем иным, как капитуляцией.

Между тем Россия приступила к выполнению своей части договоренностей, и контролирует отвод курдских подразделений за границы 30-ти километровой зоны, прилегающей к Турции.

Через 150 часов предполагается начало совместного патрулирования российских и турецких военных, и в том, что оно состоится, ни у кого нет никаких сомнений.
Использованы фотографии: https://consent.yahoo.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. chemyurij Офлайн
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 23 октября 2019 20:26
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Мы понимаем, что США не делают ничего просто так, даже если это на первый взгляд поспешное оставление своих позиций. Я думаю, всё немного сложнее, в том смысле, что США здесь просчитались, а задача у них была, возможно, такова - Турция начинает военные действия, Сирия тоже, Россия ей помогает, Курды, соответственно, тоже ввязались бы, ну и террористы всех мастей, как же без них в Сирии, Французы - как-то очень их в масть бросили, вполне могли стать сакральной жертвой - так вот, столкнуть всех лбами и была задача. А далее, далее США были бы на коне, типа, ну куда ж вы без нас, только вас одних оставили, как вы в драку, следом СовБез ООН, инициатива, и полномасштабный ввод американских войск и может войск НАТО на законных основаниях. А тут раз и как-то всё и рассосалось, обошлись без США, оказалось, что полномасштабной войны можно избежать, и США были здесь только помехой, пока они базировались там, это провоцировало и спровоцировало боевые действия, как только исчезли оттуда, вопрос разрешился мирным путём. Как-то так я думаю, просчитались США, слишком высоко думали о себе. Оно, конечно, может быть не так, как я себе это представляю, но может быть и так.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 октября 2019 11:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Нет, ну вы подумайте, люди добрые... как всё простенько и очевидненько...
    - И все с этим согласны, и все это так быстренько признали... - и журналисты американского телеканала CNN; и сенатор от Демократической партии Боб Менендес ... - какое быстренько сварганенное единство мнений...
    - Ну, похвальненько всё это...конечно... Но и закономерно: демократы против республиканцев..., республиканцы против демократов... и всё... - Это и есть всё ... - А что ещё-то??? - Даёшь "предвыборную".. все и дела...
    - Теперь об американах.. - о тех и других сразу (осёл и слон)...:
    - А как надо было поступить этим американам в Сирии? - Начать вооружённо участвовать? - И против кого?
    - Против Турции, у которой временно сорвало крышу? Против России? Против курдов?
    Вот если бы американы быстренько не драпанули со своих насиженных мест, то они и были бы вынуждены во всё это ввязаться... Но с их стороны было принято единственное правильное решение... Они просто передислоцировались на свою приграничную базу в Сирии и занялись выжиданием... - китайская тактика...
    - А что ждать-то? А ждать очень скорых серьёзных разногласий между Россией и Турцией...
    А эти разногласия уже сейчас вышиты чёрным по белому... - они просто заложены в биос этих нелепых "российско-турецких отношений"... - Интересы-то в Сирии у России и Турции ведь диаметрально противоположные; да и сами сирийцы просто ненавидят турок... - чего же тут можно ожидать... - только скорого конфликта и столкновений...-А американы-негодяи просто сидят и "умывают руки"...
    - Такое простенькое и незатейливое "американовское унижение"...