US Air Force B-52 fulfills attacks on Russian Baltic Fleet bases

Starting in March 2019, the US Air Force strategic bombers Boeing B-52H "Stratofortress" conduct testing of conventional air attacks in the Baltic Sea, simulating attacks on the Kaliningrad region of Russia. And so, on October 23, 2019, another American “strategist” worked out the bombing of the Russian Baltic Fleet, as reported by monitoring resources.




It is noted that the B-52H with tail number 61-0025 (call sign BRIG01) took off from the Fairford air base in the UK. At 15:40 Moscow time. he was seen at the borders of the Kaliningrad region. The flight took place at a speed of 663 km / h at an altitude of 6 km.

US Air Force B-52 fulfills attacks on Russian Baltic Fleet bases


It should be recalled that Fairford airbase is located near the city of the same name in the county of Gloucestershire (England). It is used as an alternate aerodrome for the United Kingdom Air Force and an operational aerodrome for the United States Air Force. In March 2019, six “strategists” B-52H were transferred to this air base.

It should be added that the activity of Americans is not limited to the Kaliningrad region. For example, the USA regularly organizes provocations near the borders of Russia in the sky over the Black Sea, about which we informed readers on the eve.

At the same time, Moscow continues to urge Washington to stop such openly unfriendly actions. However, the United States continues to stubbornly create tensions. By the way, USA plan withdraw from the Open Skies Treaty (DON), which will further increase tension.
  • Photos used: https://svo.spb.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 24 October 2019 09: 37
    +1
    These ritual dances are very reminiscent of the immortal fable of I. A. Krylov "The Elephant and the Pug". I just want to say: "You did it in Syria, and now stand, dry up, think ..."
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 October 2019 10: 27
    +2
    In vain they all started this, sometimes the initiative is sometimes punishable.
    1. alexneg13 Offline alexneg13
      alexneg13 (Alexander) 27 October 2019 12: 53
      +2
      It is necessary for them to hear in their heads 24 hours a day that if there is an aggression towards Russia, the first thing the missiles will fly to the United States, Britain and the "world control center" Switzerland, and then we will deal with the mongrels and bases.

B-52 ВВС США отработал удары по базам Балтийского флота России

Начиная с марта 2019 года, стратегические бомбардировщики ВВС США Boeing B-52H «Stratofortress» проводят отработку условных воздушных ударов на Балтике, имитируя атаки на Калининградскую область России. И вот, 23 октября 2019 года, очередной американский «стратег» отработал бомбардировку объектов Балтийского флота России, о чем сообщают мониторинговые ресурсы.



Отмечается, что B-52H с бортовым номером 61-0025 (позывной BRIG01) взлетел с авиабазы Фэрфорд (Fairford) в Великобритании. В 15:40 по мск. он был замечен у границ Калининградской области. Полет проходил на скорости 663 км/ч на высоте 6 км.


B-52 ВВС США отработал удары по базам Балтийского флота России


Нужно напомнить, что авиабаза Фэрфорд расположена у одноименного города в графстве Глостершир (Англия). Используется в качестве запасного аэродрома для ВВС Великобритании и оперативного аэродрома для ВВС США. В марте 2019 года на эту авиабазу были переброшены шесть «стратегов» B-52H.

Нужно добавить, что активность американцев не ограничивается Калининградской областью. Например, США регулярно устраивают провокации у границ России в небе над Черным морем, о чем мы информировали читателей накануне.

При этом Москва продолжает призывать Вашингтон к прекращению подобных откровенно недружественных действий. Однако США продолжают упорно создавать напряженность в отношениях. К слову, США планируют выйти из Договора по открытому небу (ДОН), что еще больше усилит напряженность.
Использованы фотографии: https://svo.spb.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 24 октября 2019 09:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Эти ритуальные пляски очень напоминают бессмертную басню И. А. Крылова "Слон и Моська". Так и хочется сказать: "Обделались вы в Сирии, а теперь стойте, обсыхайте, думайте..."
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 октября 2019 10:27
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Зря они это все затеяли, иногда инициатива бывает и наказуема.
    1. alexneg13 Офлайн
      alexneg13 (Александр) 27 октября 2019 12:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Надо, чтобы им 24 часа в сутки звучало в голове, что если будет агрессия в сторону России, то первым делом ракеты полетят на США, Мелкобританию и центр "управления миром" Швейцарию, а потом уже разберемся с шавками и базами.