The flight of Russian missile carriers Tu-160 in South Africa hit the video

On October 23, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense distributed a video of the flight of two strategic Tu-160 bombers Ivan Yarygin and Vasily Reshetnikov to the Republic of South Africa (South Africa). Footage of night take-off, air refueling and landing of the Waterclof airfield accompanied by two Saab JAS 39 Gripen fighters of the South African Air Force were demonstrated.




It should be noted that along with the "strategists" in the Republic of South Africa also flew military transport aircraft (BTA) long-range IL-62 and heavy An-124 "Ruslan". The purpose of the friendly visit is the development and deepening of cooperation and the development of interaction between the military of the two countries. After all, relations between Russia and South Africa, as countries included in the BRICS, are built on the basis of mutual understanding and strategic partnership. So, it was not for nothing that the inhabitants of South Africa enthusiastically greeted Russian planes.




By the way, this event was carried out in strict accordance with the International Rules for the Use of Airspace. Russian aircraft flew over the Caspian and Arabian seas, as well as over the Indian Ocean. The flight duration was 13 hours, during which the pilots covered 11 thousand km.

Necessary to remindthat a similar event (flight to another continent of two Tu-160 and BTA Il-62 and An-124 Ruslan aircraft) was carried out in December 2018, when Russian planes arrived in Venezuela.
  • Used photos: http://www.fonstola.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 October 2019 10: 18
    -1
    It is excellent that they began to fly again, over such long distances, at the same time it will be possible in those areas to defend their geopolitics.

Полет российских ракетоносцев Ту-160 в Южную Африку попал на видео

23 октября 2019 года Минобороны России распространило видео перелета двух стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-160 «Иван Ярыгин» и «Василий Решетников» в Южно-Африканскую республику (ЮАР). Были продемонстрированы кадры ночного взлета, дозаправки в воздухе и приземления аэродроме Ватерклоф в сопровождении двух истребителей Сааб JAS 39 «Грипен» ВВС ЮАР.



Нужно отметить, что вместе со «стратегами» в ЮАР прилетели также самолеты военно-транспортной авиации (ВТА) дальнемагистральный Ил-62 и тяжелый Ан-124 «Руслан». Цель дружественного визита - развитие и углубление сотрудничества и отработка взаимодействия между военными двух стран. Ведь отношения России и ЮАР, как стран, входящих в БРИКС, строятся на основе взаимопонимания и стратегического партнерства. Так что, не зря жители ЮАР с восторгом встречали российские самолеты.





К слову, это мероприятие было выполнено в строгом соответствии с Международными правилами использования воздушного пространства. Российские самолеты пролетели над Каспийским и Аравийским морями, а также над Индийским океаном. Продолжительность полета составила 13 часов, за которые летчики преодолели 11 тыс. км.

Нужно напомнить, что аналогичное мероприятие (перелет на другой континент двух Ту-160 и самолетов ВТА Ил-62 и Ан-124 «Руслан») было осуществлено в декабре 2018 года, когда российские самолеты прилетели в Венесуэлу.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.fonstola.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 октября 2019 10:18
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Превосходно, что снова стали летать, на такие дальние расстояния, заодно можно будет в тех районах и свою геополитику отстаивать.